ANYWAYS... THE EASIEST WAY TO LEARN CHINESE IS TO READ THIS BACKWARDS
"SHE SELLS HER SHOE SHINE"
PRONOUNCE IT FAST AND YOU ARE SPEAKING CHINESE
HEERRHH,, OUR GOLD DON FINISH NOW.... CHINEKE
BREAKING NEWS 2 months ago
Burkina Faso has refused the US Deportees for Visa Agreement.
Kweku 2 months ago
Chop your house matter, Na your problem
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ... read full comment
'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana have increasingly sought to critically examine the contrasting leadership orientations of the two New Patriotic Party (NPP) governments — those led by President John Agyekum Kufuor (2001–2009) and President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo (2017–2024). Although both administrations emerge from the same political tradition, they exhibit distinct approaches to governance, cabinet composition, and policy implementation.
President Kufuor’s administration is widely recognized for its reliance on technocratic expertise, intellectual competence, and experience. His cabinet included professionals from diverse fields such as economics, law, education, and international relations, reflecting his belief in meritocratic governance and evidence-based policy design (Boafo-Arthur, 2007). Kufuor’s leadership philosophy emphasized institutional capacity-building, macroeconomic stability, and good governance. Notably, his government pursued policies such as the Highly Indebted Poor Countries (HIPC) initiative and the National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS), which contributed to fiscal consolidation and social welfare expansion (Aryeetey & Kanbur, 2008).
In contrast, President Akufo-Addo’s government is often characterized by its emphasis on trust, loyalty, and personal relationships. Several of his appointees are long-time allies, relatives, or individuals with deep political loyalty to the President and the NPP. This approach, while fostering internal cohesion and political loyalty, has been criticized for limiting technocratic diversity and promoting perceptions of nepotism (Ayee, 2021). Nonetheless, Akufo-Addo’s administration has also demonstrated strong political will in implementing ambitious flagship initiatives such as the Free Senior High School (Free SHS) policy and the One District, One Factory (1D1F) industrialization programme (Obeng-Odoom, 2020).
However, any fair comparison between the two administrations must acknowledge their distinct historical and global contexts. Kufuor’s presidency coincided with a period of relative international stability and robust global economic growth, while Akufo-Addo’s tenure has been marked by severe external shocks, including the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia–Ukraine conflict, both of which significantly disrupted global supply chains and domestic fiscal balance (World Bank, 2023). These external crises have compounded Ghana’s macroeconomic challenges, leading to inflationary pressures, currency depreciation, and a resurgence of debt distress.
In conclusion, while both leaders share the ideological foundation of the NPP — emphasizing liberal economic policies, private sector development, and democratic consolidation — their administrations diverge in leadership orientation and governance philosophy. Kufuor’s government can be described as technocratically driven and institutionally oriented, whereas Akufo-Addo’s administration appears loyalty-driven and relationship-oriented. A comprehensive assessment of their performances must therefore consider not only leadership style but also the broader domestic and global contexts that shaped their respective tenures.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
BRAVO Mr. Chen! This is the diversity we need.
TSITSURU 2 months ago
Meanwhile Ghana had a very useless president who scammed Ghanaians of being a human rights lawyer.
Gbeha akuffo addo
Gbemelawo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Meanwhile Ghana had a very useless president who scammed Ghanaians of being a human rights lawyer.
Gbeha akuffo addo
Gbemelawo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 2 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO BE SILLY GBEVU YAK3ME..
Man 2 months ago
So what? Is Burkina pur standard? They can choose to reject everybody
WHY NOT? IF HE IS DOING GOOD TO GHANA THEN HE IS WELCOME 2 months ago
If he is contributing to Ghana's wellbeing then he is very welcome.
Tiwaa 2 months ago
The Chinese are infiltrating our justice system too. Do we have any Ghanaian lawyer in China?
Ghana is a sell out country that can be bought. No principles. Burkina Faso just taught Ghana what a sovereign county means by ref ... read full comment
The Chinese are infiltrating our justice system too. Do we have any Ghanaian lawyer in China?
Ghana is a sell out country that can be bought. No principles. Burkina Faso just taught Ghana what a sovereign county means by refusing to condone the crime perpetuated against immigrants in the US
son of man 2 months ago
The future is pregnant. korans, chinese, europeans would gradually take over, it will be better for us.May be good leaders than our own people.
Fireman 2 months ago
Maybe you didn't we hold higher public offices and positions in other countries too after naturalizing to become citizens there, like in the US, Canada, Europe etc...
Francis Adai Nimoh 2 months ago
He is in to defend the galamsayers we need to be careful as a nation.
KOFI 2 months ago
Why do you say that?Lawyers are guided by laws aside the Constitution etc there are other relevant laws Act 32,LI 2425 etc etc aside it's your business to advise your client ....we act on the instructions of our client..so you evaluate it to advise the probability of success a bad case will remain a bad case.
Follow cases closely and you realise what we mean
Kofi 2 months ago
Stop being mischievous and get serious my friend
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago
So also are Ghanaians call to UK and US bar are there to defend Ghanaian thieves, scammers on women for marriage, stolen vehicles syndicate and crime and criminal activities."kor nohaa and go wey you there mo kasa by-heart"
MARCOS 2 months ago
Ghana needs this kind of diversity and inclusion. It has been around since Nkrumah's time (actually be4 that). Ghana needs to employ the likes of these folks into government positions - MDs, CEOs, Mayors of cities, economic advisors. It would be no different from Ghanaians who go to school abroad and are given or obtain similar positions abroad as judges, scientists, VPs, mayors, etc. Actually, it would be great to appoint a Chinese-Ghanaian as Kumasi Mayor or Ashanti Regional minister, in the near future. Seriously! Nkrumah's government was full of Caribbeans, Whites, etc. and it worked for him and the development of Ghana.
The braggat again 2 months ago
You are a big fool. Very soon the Chinese will take over Ghana.
Rather do your will and live your properties to.tje chinesman rather. Tnx
Prudhomme - Ghanaians - a narrow-minded people 2 months ago
How about immigrant Ghanaians in the USA, Canada, and many EU countries who are also lawyers and in other professions?
You are a very shallow thinker just like many Ghanaians I have met over the years.
How about immigrant Ghanaians in the USA, Canada, and many EU countries who are also lawyers and in other professions?
You are a very shallow thinker just like many Ghanaians I have met over the years.
WELL SAID.AS SOMEONE WHO WORKED AS A PROFESSIONAL FOR DECADES IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE CHINESE PRACTISING LAW. 2 months ago
Well done Chinese Ghanaman
You 2 months ago
Exactly, these people are very smart. May God help us
Hello 2 months ago
Ooooo no
Galamsey lawyer
Ooooo no
Galamsey lawyer
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
He will be defending the Chinese involved in Galamsay.
kelewele 2 months ago
EI EI EI EI GHAAAANA??? WHY ARE WE FREELY GIVING UP OUR COUNTRY TO FOREIGNERS??? ARE WE THAT DAFT???
Test2 2 months ago
RASCIST GHANA
BUSH PEOPLE
RASCIST GHANA
BUSH PEOPLE
Ideal man 2 months ago
What is your fear,don't we hv Ghanaians in different fields around the world?
Paa Rasta 2 months ago
Yamin. Who is a Lebanese WAS ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTER CHARLOTTE OSEI IS A NIGERIAN , BUT SHE WAS INCHARGE OF our ELECTIONS. SAM GEORGE IS ANOTHER NIGERIAN HOLDING A MINISTIRAL POSITION. Bring them all in ,
be wise 2 months ago
Gyimii! Bawumia is a British and he also want to be president of Ghana. IDIOT.
Tsotsoo 2 months ago
Yes. This is a good Chinese and was well educated in Ghana. The bad ones are into galamsey. They are destroying Ghana for us. They are into money laundering, they are doing retailing as a cover up. Young-Adult Ghanaians wake up from your slumber before it is too late. This is your heritage. Thank you
Hanks 2 months ago
Interesting. The reporter said he is into business in Kumasi. It would have been much easier if the business was stated. I hope it's not what I suspect. Galamser!
Arrow 2 months ago
This is absurd. Can a Ghanaian be called into China Bar??? Why do we foolishly watch on while this happened??? WHY ???
Prudhomme - Ghanaian nonsense 2 months ago
What is wrong with a Chinese being a lawyer in Ghana? Do you know how many Ghanaians are studying in many different fields in China? Please let us begin to think critically.
Zack 2 months ago
Do you honestly think if a Ghanain in China,having studied Chinese law would be admitted to the Chinese bar?You should research on why Wode maya (Popular youtube content creator) was never ever able to get a job in China despite earning a degree in a Chinese university.
Bazz 2 months ago
Sometimes it feels like vomiting when u hear some very shallow comments, what does the law say about foreign education in Ghana or "naturalized Ghanaian", Ghanaians travel to study law all over the world and that's cool?. In fact am urging more foreigners to come and study in GH, it's such a beauty.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdsfwe
Test2 2 months ago
Eiii
GHANA
TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE PRODUCING LAWYERS RATHER
WHERE ARE OUR ENGINEERS AI TECHNOLOGYISTS INNOVATORS CAR AND TRUCK MANUFACTURERS COMPUTER ENGINEERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS ENGINEERS AGRIC EQUIPMENTS TECNOLOGYIST IR ... read full comment
Eiii
GHANA
WHERE ARE OUR ENGINEERS AI TECHNOLOGYISTS INNOVATORS CAR AND TRUCK MANUFACTURERS COMPUTER ENGINEERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS ENGINEERS AGRIC EQUIPMENTS TECNOLOGYIST IRRIGATION ENGINEERS NONE BUT RATHER CORRUPT BRIBE TAKING LAWYERS COMING TO JOIN THEIR COLLEAGUES IN BRIBE TAKING AND LIARS
BACKWARD GHANA FORWARD NEVER
Kwamina 2 months ago
This is what we are good at. Producing lots and lots of lawyers and less and less agriculturists.
Agyemang 2 months ago
He should not be allowed to handle galamsey cases.
Yew 2 months ago
congrat you study hard and got it god bless you man
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago
These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.
Hopefully, no Mahama is into mining.
Also Bole Bamboi Ne ... read full comment
These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.
Also Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his bunch of tribal bigots have to know that any future npp govt will over turn such rulings and the injustices melted out against hard working individuals bearing wrong names.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Is Gonja mafia John Mahama implementing P/NDC philosophy as presented by Kofi Awonor? To destroy the business of people of certain groups?
These atrocities will never be forgotten.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
He should come and defend Chinese galamseyers
Donatus 2 months ago
Don't forget to defend fellow Chinese accused of illegal immigration and mining.
Mintah 2 months ago
Chen & Chen Chambers
Clients
1. Lia galamesyer
2. Lee galamesy
And other 2000 Chinese illegal immigrants in gh
All arrested for doing gala by the river
Chen & Chen Chambers
Clients
1. Lia galamesyer
2. Lee galamesy
Afrikaba1 2 months ago
Around 1993 94, I used to be glued to the tele as a kid watching Brilliant science and maths quiz and I strongly believe I saw a Paul Chen compete on the brilliant science and maths quiz for T I AMASS. Because he is 47 it looks like him . He did very well in the competition and someone would have expected him to be in the scientific field. May be he’s born to be a lawyer. Congratulations to him for becoming a lawyer
Nana 2 months ago
A Chinese agent?
Paul 2 months ago
Long term Chinese ideology to infiltrate into every sector of African strategic system. He is a planted Chinese secret service agent.
Ghanabaa 2 months ago
GYIMIII NKUAN, MANY NPP NKOKOSI BOYS ARE YHERE AND A CHINISE MAKE IT TO GHANA BAR. CONGRATULATION TO MY CHIIE CHIOOO BROTHER.TAKE ALL CHINESE FAMILY CASES. POWER OF DIVERSITY
Kofi Asare 2 months ago
It seems we have not learnt anything since colonial era
Bobby 2 months ago
Congratulations Mr Chen
Disgusting 2 months ago
Are there Ghanaians in the Chinese legal bar?
ABC KingHorns 2 months ago
So no more excuses to deport Chinese goodoosayers who are caught busy destroying our God-given cocoa farmlands, forest reserves and riverbodies with excavators and Chanfans! on the bases that they are not able to speak English and need chiniese interpreters!
Capt Adabuga 2 months ago
Was Defeamakpor there too?
Free Radicals 2 months ago
I now understand Mahama reset.Korean Ambassador,Chinese Lawyer,Nigeria King and Togolese Auditor General.This is wonderful and no joke at all.
Edem 2 months ago
Hahahaha galamsey lawyer!!
Vodushi 2 months ago
So Ghana law school now turn the new galamsey pit for the Chinese ???? Unbelievable.
Angry Man 2 months ago
Reporter should have done a better job. The gentleman is actually from Taiwan
Edzrekese 2 months ago
Why is it that this year's cohorts are soo ugly like that ??? There isn't any not even one who is handsome or beautiful yet they confidently raised their ugly faces to the podium like that. And sad thing too is that GBA is unconcerned about admission of ugly lawyers and prostitutes into the bar.
William HK Sorkpor -- Boston USA 2 months ago
WHY A CHINESE NATIONAL TO GHANA BAR? WE GIVE OUR JOBS TO FOREIGN NATIONALS, IGNORE OUR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH AND THEN HOLD OUR HEADS HIGH FOR BEING POLITICALLY CORRECT. WHY NOT BE ECONOMICALLY CORRECT -- FOR A CHANGE? THE CHINESE ARE DESTROYING GHANA: OUR RAIN FORESTS ARE GONE; OUR RIVERS HAVE BECOME CAUSTIC; AND ALL OUR FARMLANDS HAVE BEEN POISONED. THE CHINESE. ARE SLOWLY BUT SURELY SUBSTITUTING OUR.GHANAIAN CULTURE WITH THEIR OWN. INSTEAD OF TURNING THEM BACK, WE'RE HANDING OVER THE PILLARS OF OUR DEMOCRATIC INSTITUTIONS TO THEM ON A SILVER PLATTER -- TO DESTROY. PLEASE, DON'T TELL ME THIS IS OUR APPROACH OF PAYING DOWN ALL THE MONEY WE'VE BEEN BORROWING FROM THEM. I KNEW IT FROM THE BEGINNING: CANDIDATE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WOULD CONTINUE THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA -- LIKE ALL HIS PREDECESSORS. I KNEW HE WOULD PURSUE OBAMA'S AGENDA. BUT GHANAIANS SUPPORTED HIM, AND ELECTED HIM PRESIDENT. NOW WE HAVE IT! I DON'T KNOW HOW FAST TIME RUNS. I.DON'T KNOW HOW SOON 2028 WILL ARRIVE. PLEASE LORD ALMIGHTY, LET TIME RUN FASTER: GHANA IS HEADED TO SELF ANNIHILATION -- IF WE DON'T CHANGE COURSE SOON. WE CANNOT BE CHINESE. WE CAN BE FRIENDS WITH THEM. WE CANNOT BE ANYBODY ELSE BUT GHANAIANS. LORD ALMIGHTY, PLEASE HELP US. WE DON'T WANT TO BE ANYBODY ELSE. WE ONLY WANT TO BE GHANAIANS! GHANAIANS! GHANAIANS! MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO PROTECT AND BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!
Efe 2 months ago
Ay3ka ooooo. Awurade eeeeeiiiii
Alpha delta 2 months ago
For those claiming that some Ghanaians are racist,backward etc, please clarify the following information which came from China justice observer (Just google)........Foreign nationals cannot practice Chinese law in China because only Chinese citizens can pass the national bar exam. However, foreign lawyers can work in China for foreign law firms and can provide services related to foreign or international law, but they are prohibited from advising on or practicing Chinese law
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 2 months ago
YOU MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. THE OVER 3 MILLIOM CHINESE IN GHANA WILL USE YOU FOR THEIR DEFENCE IN COURTS.
Hannan 2 months ago
__ Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun
Samuel 2 months ago
Paul was my real class mate @ T.I .AMASS from form one science class to form three as an add maths option students 1993-1995
Cylla. 2 months ago
Point of correction he's from Tiawan ,And besides China and Taiwan are not in good terms even though they speak the same language and shares the same culture.
(CHEN PAUL GHANA-BASED TIAWAN CALLED TO THE BAR)
Point of correction he's from Tiawan ,And besides China and Taiwan are not in good terms even though they speak the same language and shares the same culture.
Otto Fister 2 months ago
Paul Chen.. Do you no Kojo choi, Ghana's ambassador to south Korea
Wawwww...shishor. kawshae jitau. Kowaaa jong tatau nawkaw
HEERRHH,, OUR GOLD DON FINISH NOW.... CHINEKE
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...
Gbeha akuffo addo
Gbemelawo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Ghana is a sell out country that can be bought. No principles. Burkina Faso just taught Ghana what a sovereign county means by ref ...
Why do you say that?Lawyers are guided by laws aside the Constitution etc there are other relevant laws Act 32,LI 2425 etc etc aside it's your business to advise your client ....we act on the instructions of our client..so y ...
Ghana needs this kind of diversity and inclusion. It has been around since Nkrumah's time (actually be4 that). Ghana needs to employ the likes of these folks into government positions - MDs, CEOs, Mayors of cities, economic a ...
Ooooo no
Galamsey lawyer
RASCIST GHANA
BUSH PEOPLE
Yes. This is a good Chinese and was well educated in Ghana. The bad ones are into galamsey. They are destroying Ghana for us. They are into money laundering, they are doing retailing as a cover up. Young-Adult Ghanaians wake ...
Do you honestly think if a Ghanain in China,having studied Chinese law would be admitted to the Chinese bar?You should research on why Wode maya (Popular youtube content creator) was never ever able to get a job in China desp ...
Sometimes it feels like vomiting when u hear some very shallow comments, what does the law say about foreign education in Ghana or "naturalized Ghanaian", Ghanaians travel to study law all over the world and that's cool?. In ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdsfw ...
Eiii
GHANA
WHERE ARE OUR ENGINEERS AI TECHNOLOGYISTS INNOVATORS CAR AND TRUCK MANUFACTURERS COMPUTER ENGINEERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS ENGINEERS AGRIC EQUIPMENTS TECNOLOGYIST IR ...
Also Bole Bamboi Ne ...
Chen & Chen Chambers
Clients
1. Lia galamesyer
2. Lee galamesy
Around 1993 94, I used to be glued to the tele as a kid watching Brilliant science and maths quiz and I strongly believe I saw a Paul Chen compete on the brilliant science and maths quiz for T I AMASS. Because he is 47 it loo ...
A Chinese agent?
Congratulations Mr Chen
So no more excuses to deport Chinese goodoosayers who are caught busy destroying our God-given cocoa farmlands, forest reserves and riverbodies with excavators and Chanfans! on the bases that they are not able to speak Engli ...
Why is it that this year's cohorts are soo ugly like that ??? There isn't any not even one who is handsome or beautiful yet they confidently raised their ugly faces to the podium like that. And sad thing too is that GBA is ...
WHY A CHINESE NATIONAL TO GHANA BAR? WE GIVE OUR JOBS TO FOREIGN NATIONALS, IGNORE OUR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH AND THEN HOLD OUR HEADS HIGH FOR BEING POLITICALLY CORRECT. WHY NOT BE ECONOMICALLY CORRECT -- FOR A CHANGE? THE CHINESE ...
For those claiming that some Ghanaians are racist,backward etc, please clarify the following information which came from China justice observer (Just google)........Foreign nationals cannot practice Chinese law in China becau ...