- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 789898
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come together to form a powerful movement without political colors. This movement, known as The Youth for National Progress, has one clear message: President John Dramani Mahama must continue the great work he has begun for Ghana.
For the first time in many years, young people are putting aside political differences to speak with one voice. They believe that Ghana’s progress and development should not be interrupted by political rivalry or division. Instead, they are calling for continuity, stability, and visionary leadership to build on the foundation already laid.
According to the group’s leaders, under President Mahama’s leadership, Ghana has seen real progress in infrastructure, education, health, and digital transformation. Roads, hospitals, schools, and energy projects have given hope to millions. The youth believe that with a renewed mandate, Mahama can complete these projects and take Ghana to even greater heights.
“Our generation has suffered enough from leadership that focuses on politics instead of progress,” the movement declared. “We have seen what happens when unqualified leaders take over — our nation goes backward. This time, we are united for Ghana, not for any political party.”
They emphasized that their mission is not about party loyalty, but about national interest and the future of the youth. By uniting as one people, they hope to inspire all Ghanaians to think beyond partisanship and support the kind of leadership that brings tangible results.
As the movement spreads across the regions, it is gaining massive support from students, entrepreneurs, farmers, and professionals who share a common belief — that Ghana deserves continuity, not constant change.
In their words: “We are not NDC, we are not NPP — we are Ghanaian youth, united for progress, peace, and prosperity.”
Peter 2 months ago
We need tribunals to handle these criminals who think they can always take Ghanaians for a ride. A strong word to NDC and the president. Ghanaians are awake and we shall never sit down to be governed like the past eight years again.
GHANA 2 months ago
BREAKING NEWS
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come together to form a powerful movement without political colors. This movement, known as The Youth for National Progress, has one clear message: President John Dramani Mahama must continue the great work he has begun for Ghana.
For the first time in many years, young people are putting aside political differences to speak with one voice. They believe that Ghana’s progress and development should not be interrupted by political rivalry or division. Instead, they are calling for continuity, stability, and visionary leadership to build on the foundation already laid.
According to the group’s leaders, under President Mahama’s leadership, Ghana has seen real progress in infrastructure, education, health, and digital transformation. Roads, hospitals, schools, and energy projects have given hope to millions. The youth believe that with a renewed mandate, Mahama can complete these projects and take Ghana to even greater heights.
“Our generation has suffered enough from leadership that focuses on politics instead of progress,” the movement declared. “We have seen what happens when unqualified leaders take over — our nation goes backward. This time, we are united for Ghana, not for any political party.”
They emphasized that their mission is not about party loyalty, but about national interest and the future of the youth. By uniting as one people, they hope to inspire all Ghanaians to think beyond partisanship and support the kind of leadership that brings tangible results.
As the movement spreads across the regions, it is gaining massive support from students, entrepreneurs, farmers, and professionals who share a common belief — that Ghana deserves continuity, not constant change.
In their words: “We are not NDC, we are not NPP — we are Ghanaian youth, united for progress, peace, and prosperity.” YES WE CAN
Opoku 2 months ago
Good works indeed!Keep on been gullible and a praise singer.Reality of Mahama,s good works will catch up with all Ghanaians.
Donatus 2 months ago
The wheel of justice is unnecessarily slow. It is sleeping.
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.
WG 2 months ago
**Do you want to increase your website visibility and rankings on Google and other search engines...Or you need more traffic or visitors to your website... contact us for our social media package....www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Okatakyie 2 months ago
Tweaa! And they call themselves lawyers. Truncating legal processes to achieve results.
Even God, who knew what had happened in the Garden of Eden gave Adam his day in court by asking "Adam what have you done" and Adam rep ... read full comment
Tweaa! And they call themselves lawyers. Truncating legal processes to achieve results.
Even God, who knew what had happened in the Garden of Eden gave Adam his day in court by asking "Adam what have you done" and Adam replied "It's the woman you gave me"
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
We agree with Lawyer Kpebu and Mr Domelevo. This npp criminals are very advance in their dealings, we need to set up a tribunal purposely the the npp Nation wreckers.
Ted 2 months ago
Martin Kpebu has spoken the minds of Ghanaians.There should be a maximum of 7months to complete criminals trials. Justice delayed is justice denied. Mr attorney general this is what we are looking for not repealing garlampsey laws . When the attorney general was swon into office he was making noise of instituting fast track court to deal with corruption cases.where are they?
akohwe bra 2 months ago
THE ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A 'SETTINGS MAN'FULL OF TRICKS.ORAL-OPERATION REWARD ALL LOOTERS IS A SHAM.THEY SHOULD STOP WHINING AND ACCEPT THE FRAUD THEY PERPETRATED ON THE CITIZENS ie CLAWING BACK 25 BILLION DOLLARS TO THE STATE.TALK IS CHEAP.
Kofi 2 months ago
You guys were full of envy and jealousy, inward looking and jumping over people's fence walls and looking inside cooking pots, send all your evidence to court after all, you have "your "Chief Justice. Weren't you ashamed that sixty percent of the ORAL TEAM were Ewes?
Koppong 2 months ago
The lawyers would complain as they would not work to do
KofSam 2 months ago
Ghanaians are getting the impression that the ORAL set up by President Mahama is just a gimmick.
The investigative bodies responsible for bringing people to account have failed to do so . EOCO , the A-G and the OSP not effe ... read full comment
Ghanaians are getting the impression that the ORAL set up by President Mahama is just a gimmick.
The investigative bodies responsible for bringing people to account have failed to do so . EOCO , the A-G and the OSP not effectively doing their work and these people must be replaced if President Mahama wants ORAL to achieve their objectives. Ghanaians want all those who looted state funds and properties during the NPP era to be prosecuted and jailed . As much as Ghanaians want those involved in galamsey to be prosecuted, we want these looters jailed first . It is time the government set up fast track courts to prosecute only these looters . Presently Ghanaians are not satisfied with the pace of the prosecutions of these looters. The looting that is occurred during the last administration of Akuffo Addo are unprecedented and Ghanaians want all those involved to be held accountable. Ghanaians will not rest until all of them are prosecuted and jailed .
ABREWA 2 months ago
Criminals prosecuting the innocent.
Cry my beloved country Ghana.
KofSam 2 months ago
Barres belongs to the fools club
Kofi BA 2 months ago
I welcome the establishment of the so-called tribunals. That's the only way a future government can get Dominic Ayine punished for freeing NDC criminals and thieves who stole millions of cedis and US dollars from the State
Wwwe 2 months ago
Lol it's will b like the election petition first took 8mts and the same Ndc forced to come into just a mt when it hite them they called up judges names lol
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Kofi you on point, our brethren from that part of Ghana think the rest of Ghanaians owe them a living,for 20 long years they had Ghana under their thump and could not construct ordinary sea defence wall in Keta where their leading lights hail from it took President Kuffour to construct it and they are not even grateful,in the same 20 years,same period Mahathir Mohamed of Malaysia took Malaysia to First World where it is now.All anti-NPP, anti-Ghanaian commentary from them thinking they are supporting John Mahama and his government,a president who takes bribe in office fighting corruption,is it not a joke?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
BREAKING NEWS
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ...
We need tribunals to handle these criminals who think they can always take Ghanaians for a ride. A strong word to NDC and the president. Ghanaians are awake and we shall never sit down to be governed like the past eight years ...
BREAKING NEWS
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background ...
**Do you want to increase your website visibility and rankings on Google and other search engines...Or you need more traffic or visitors to your website... contact us for our social media package....www.webgateconsult.com or ...
Even God, who knew what had happened in the Garden of Eden gave Adam his day in court by asking "Adam what have you done" and Adam rep ...
Martin Kpebu has spoken the minds of Ghanaians.There should be a maximum of 7months to complete criminals trials. Justice delayed is justice denied. Mr attorney general this is what we are looking for not repealing garlampsey ...
THE ATTORNEY GENERAL IS A 'SETTINGS MAN'FULL OF TRICKS.ORAL-OPERATION REWARD ALL LOOTERS IS A SHAM.THEY SHOULD STOP WHINING AND ACCEPT THE FRAUD THEY PERPETRATED ON THE CITIZENS ie CLAWING BACK 25 BILLION DOLLARS TO THE STATE ...
You guys were full of envy and jealousy, inward looking and jumping over people's fence walls and looking inside cooking pots, send all your evidence to court after all, you have "your "Chief Justice. Weren't you ...
The investigative bodies responsible for bringing people to account have failed to do so . EOCO , the A-G and the OSP not effe ...
Kofi you on point, our brethren from that part of Ghana think the rest of Ghanaians owe them a living,for 20 long years they had Ghana under their thump and could not construct ordinary sea defence wall in Keta where their l ...