THIS IDIOT SHOULD BE STRIPPED OF HIS ENTITLEMENTS! 2 months ago
I wonder how many children he abused as a teacher.
Strip him of his pension entitlements for such a stupid statement.
Inside the walls if a schook its saxrosant. Do not meddle with a student under your care. Thst us a criminal act of sexual assault/rape if even she opens her 32 and invites you in. Foolishman!
Nii 2 months ago
Can you tell the public the number of house girls and Kayayei you've raped b4? Don't be quick to judge is the key words from the Prof. That notwithstanding GES is going to punish the Assistant Headmaster for his sin.
Tiwaa 2 months ago
What and idiot? Birds of the same feathers. Only God knows how many children this Margo fool has abused in his life. Is he attracted to his daughters the same way. And they call this Buffon a professor. God save Ghana.
DotCom 2 months ago
Ghana, where indecency and profanity rule. What a shame! Is there any surprise how our children behave? Why are you surprised when young females talk about beheading people and carrying them in a sack? We are in deep troubles because we can see how the future of the country would be by observing how our children behave now. Those of us who understand human behaviour are alarmed by what we see today. We need to change direction now.
AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago
Did you read what the prof said. You simply read a headline and start spitting nonsense. The headline itself does no justice to what Prof Marfo said.
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
Agbesi Kwasi, yes we read what he said, and what he said is utterly rubbish! He should be ashamed of himself. We all love women, but should we be going around groping them in the streets - because not all of us are in the education sector?
red cock 2 months ago
Its rubbish to the uninitiated.We caught a 18 year old female armed robber what about that?.If she robbed you at gunpoint will you insist she is a kid.
Farming 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~# ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~#^^^
P Djamgbe 2 months ago
And this guy is a professor and he was in the education sector, and we expect our education system to work well and produce good leaders for the development of our dea nation?
Karikakchar 2 months ago
The prof made a lot of sense to say there's the tendency for every man to be a womaniser but men should put themselves in check. What wrong with that truth?
Jah Truth 2 months ago
@Tiwaaa, to hell with you and your stinky hypocrisy! Only God also knows how many teachers and sugar daddies chopped you in school and you're here pretending. IDIOT!!! How dare you attack Prof?
Take your abuse on you 2 months ago
Idiot. You raped your house girls? What foolish analysis are you doing here?
Kwaku 2 months ago
I keep pushing it away but I am forced to bow my head and read what is written in the sand.
Kojo 2 months ago
Ghana has a very big problem that needs to be addressed. Unfortunately Ghanaian women get abused by people in authority with no law to protect them. Have you wondered why bosses sleep with their employees without any fear even if that employee is not willing? How bosses openly ask females seeking jobs to sleep with them before giving them jobs. Think about how your sisters, daughters, female cousins go through in Ghana. There should be a law that prevent any superior from dating their subordinate. If they really love themselves then one have to leave that institution before they can be in a relationship.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Very well said Prof. The hypocrisy of Ghanaian adults is legendary. The very things they do in the dark is what they judge and condemn when someone's come into light. Is the girl not above 16 years, the consensual age for sex? Yes, ethically the assistant head was wrong and must be punished in that regard in accordance with the GES code of conduct, finish! These very legendary hypocrites condemning the indiscretionary head will be seen on Legon campus at night doing all manner of things with students of similar ages. DAMN HYPOCRITES & PHARISEES!!!
Don’t side with you. What is wrong is wrong-simple. It is wry for a headmaster to fondle a student in a school. No amount of your foolish talk can justify that- we fool too much in Ghana.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago
Context of why he said that matters...Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones. J,,.
EFO KOKU. 2 months ago
GYAMPOH SEAMAN
So now you know why the “Violent Kisser” was left off the hook. These were the people who deliberated on his case. It’s a shame. They are all into it. Just that the lens of the camera hasn’t caught the ... read full comment
GYAMPOH SEAMAN
So now you know why the “Violent Kisser” was left off the hook. These were the people who deliberated on his case. It’s a shame. They are all into it. Just that the lens of the camera hasn’t caught them.
Efo Juju 2 months ago
Violent kisser was not just left off the hook, he now has a big political post. I feel sorry for his secretary.
red cock 2 months ago
Its criminal when she is a minor.Are you aware there are 19 year olds married but in SHS.
TWEAA DC 2 months ago
'KWASEA'...WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MASTER KISSER PRO. GYAMPOH?...HE WAS EVEN PROMOTED AND NOW A CEO...THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU...TWEAA.
maame 2 months ago
He sees nothing wrong with it. He's used to it. Birds of the same feathers! Disgraceful man! Needs to be barred from kids.
iNFO 2 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago
Whst a useless, immoral and leaderless professor!
see this dog too.. 2 months ago
how many young girls have you lured into your rented room
Rot! 2 months ago
Go and nyass your wife in public to prove you are man. You need to visit a Psychiatric. Yakame
Kay 2 months ago
Ghana is a den of hypocrites. Quick to judge but do not want to be judged. Is Christianity and Islam the cause? I know in African tradition it's difficult to point a finger when you know you've done something wrong.
Yy 2 months ago
All his education is useless, it didn't serve humanity.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
It isnt about not being attracted to a woman. The assistant headmaster has misconducted himself. Is that simple.
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
A man who is attracted to every woman has a problem.. No standards even his own daughter koraa he will be atteacted to her...thats what the lecturer at UPSA is saying
MoreFire 2 months ago
Which is awkward and barbaric to voice out as a leader. No amount of words can defend that assistant heard conduct in that context. SIMPLE
YOU HAVE SPOKEN WISELY. THE ASSISTANT HEAD DEMONSTRATED POOR JUDGEMENT AND UNFORTUNATELY NOW HAS TO PAY THE PRICE. OTHERS SRE DOING THE SAME AND DON'T GET CAUGHT. HE GOT CAUGHT 2 months ago
The actions of the Assistant Head was wrong whether or not others are doing the same. We all detest thieves and burglars yet is there anyone who can claim that they have never stolen a thing?
Sensible person you are.
Jkm 2 months ago
So this are the kind of people incharge of educating our children, we are not safe
Nana 2 months ago
I bet this man is a fool. I won't be surprised he is doin same with small gals since he supports the act. Try dat on his daughter n see him react.
CORRECT 2 months ago
Correct
Correct
Papa 2 months ago
Another animal
Citizen 2 months ago
The professor is overstressing men's and women's attractions. If there is a law or regulation about teachers and students sexual relationships, the teacher must face it and bear the punishment.
That's why we have laws in soc ... read full comment
The professor is overstressing men's and women's attractions. If there is a law or regulation about teachers and students sexual relationships, the teacher must face it and bear the punishment.
That's why we have laws in society to curb the deviants of social norms.
Akwasi 2 months ago
Prof Gyampo in my mind
Prof. Ransford Gyampo 2 months ago
Nonsense! Don't you ever mention my name here again. Do you have any evidence to substantiate such an allegation?
Grace 2 months ago
I am sure he has done worst things than Aidoo. Yes everyone has feelings, women for men and men for women, but that does mean you should act upon it because you are a man self control, boundaries and rational thinking are what sets one apart from a stupid he-goat. You don't deserve your title
TODAY IS A SAD DAY IN GHANA 2 months ago
Professor Ofosu-Marfo daughters will be my priority,I will go to his house and "chew" one of his beautiful children by all means
Target 2 months ago
The professor is spewing a bunch of hogwash. He ought to know better and not attempt to put a spin on such a deplorable incident. His comments are so disgusting.
A NATION IS DOOMED WHEN ITS PROFESSORS ARE IDIOTS 2 months ago
Elsewhere when there is war they target scientists and professors and eliminate them. With professors like these who cares to wage war on Ghana. We are already defeated.
Koti 2 months ago
You mean men today are not like Joseph, abi?
red cock 2 months ago
Yes most of you sitting in judgement of him even slept with 4 year olds and you were not exposed.
red cock 2 months ago
Esi 2 months ago
To me, this is a man with no self control. Self control is one of the major differences between a human and an animal.
Esi 2 months ago
Such foolish generalisation!!!!
Kobina Ebo 2 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
The Don 2 months ago
This so called Professor is very stupid. I believe he has serious mental health issues.
Samurai 2 months ago
Chairman spoil the matter o. Dem go bash you for comment section roff...lol
KING VASCO 2 months ago
This man is a teenaier sex abuser and a pedophile.he is an idiot
Kofi 2 months ago
You have said it all, but what matters is self discipline/ comportment
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
I find Prof. Marfo’s comments disgraceful , disgusting and beyond belief . Every Human Being should have self control over natural instincts etc.. Human weakness is NO excuse. Human society is Not a ZOO. A Rapist shouldn’t work as A BROTHEL keeper.
C-MAN 2 months ago
A legend defending a fallen hero
Ghana My Motherland 2 months ago
Does it mean that people don't read through all the script or they simply don't understand what is written? I personally don't see anything wrong with what this professor said ooo. Just telling us to take a lesson from this and right our wrong. Or? Is it not true that REAL AND NORMAL men like women? But not young girls please, more so students under your care. Aaaaaba Assist head.
Facts 2 months ago
Thank very much prof. You have spoken the truth with clarity.
What that teacher was doing with the girl which unfortunately for him went viral is totally wrong.
Some argue that if the girl is 18yrs plus then the teacher sh ... read full comment
What that teacher was doing with the girl which unfortunately for him went viral is totally wrong.
Some argue that if the girl is 18yrs plus then the teacher should be spared but for the fact she is a school girl cannot be swept under the carpet because doing so will be setting precedence for the future.
Happy 2 months ago
Correction: A saint is a born again Christian. So yes, there are several saints in this world.
With Christ in you you can overcome your flaws.
Correction: A saint is a born again Christian. So yes, there are several saints in this world.
Djabaah Nima 2 months ago
What Prof. Marfo said is true that it is natural for every man to like women and could be potential womaniser.
If you look at the make up of women they look attractive.
But the only thing which is difficult for some men to ... read full comment
What Prof. Marfo said is true that it is natural for every man to like women and could be potential womaniser.
But the only thing which is difficult for some men to do is self control. Because many cannot exercise self control they find themselves wanting.
I know a former boss ⁰of an institution who says" All
hole be hole" whether you are a married woman, a
minor, old woman, mad woman he won't spare you.
So I agreed with Prof. But men must exercise Self Control.
Efo Juju 2 months ago
What's the difference between a man who thinks all hole be hole and a street dog? A hole can mean your death warrant by contraction of HIV.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Diywgwg
Yabi Yabi 2 months ago
The name, Charles Ofosu Marfo, says it all. Since this man is still carrying around the title Prof I will assume he is still an instructor somewhere in Ghana.
Ras fi lyf 2 months ago
This man is a fool
red cock 2 months ago
Anyone that suggests we should not agree with Prof should start first hating their own mum and then sisters then you can extend it to the rest of women ,if they have wife/s divorce her right now.
Miss Mae 2 months ago
Stupid he goat
Kojois 2 months ago
Another stupid man.
Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago
"All men love women" oys a natural phenomenon
But the big difference is self-control
Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago
Its a natural phenomenon
Ojay ARE YOU PROFESSOR? 2 months ago
You can tell where this idiot was raised. Lack of COMMON SENSE.
Listen to this educated old fool 2 months ago
This are people destroying young girls.This old fool must be investigated for how many girls he have used his fingers between their legs.How can we build a nation with fools like prof marfo?
Rekado 2 months ago
There's no way we gonna accept this bogus idea of prof. .we all have children at SHS will he be happy seeing head master , teachers having bed room contact with them come on prof.
KofSam 2 months ago
Ghana has a lot of foolish men parading themselves as professors with no common sense
How can a professor who is an educator of our youth make such a stupid comment in defense of an immoral act of the assistant school princ ... read full comment
Ghana has a lot of foolish men parading themselves as professors with no common sense
How can a professor who is an educator of our youth make such a stupid comment in defense of an immoral act of the assistant school principal . Does the principal has to engage in that behavior just to prove that he is a man ? Why do we have to even justify what the principal did even if it was the lady student who lured him into it. It should be a crime for a teacher to be intimately involved with his student. It will not be surprising that this professor may be engaging in a similar act with his own students. This principal is old enough to be the lady’s father and this action must be condemned to the fullest extent. Society must frown on older men engaged an amorous relationship with these younger women who may be seeking their guidance. Professor Marfo is wrong and is a disgrace to his profession and to the respectable men in the country.
Nana Yao 2 months ago
This man is sick. He needs help. What is he spewing?
Concerned citizen 2 months ago
Let's stop with this cultural, primitive lifestyle. It doesn't matter the girl's age. If she's younger than 18 years then she can't consent to anything sexual that happened between them, and this is sexual assault against a minor. He's older and in a position of power and should know better.
Tosh 2 months ago
If you like women, go out and chase like minded adults, and not your school girls. That's not liking women, but exploiting your position, and taking advantage of people whose destiny are in your hands. Some of these girls, wouldn't look at you twice, if you weren't their teacher. Stupid man.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
This Idiot should be LOCKED up. He is a danger to Females. He has the MORALS of an Animal.
Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago
I fully agree, Osafo. This so called Professor lacks MORAL CAPACITY to fill any leadership position. Therefore, very unfit in front of any podium, platform, audience, and/or microphone he ever finds himself. Simply a rot
Dan 2 months ago
Prof. couldn't directly condemn the unethical action of the headmaster. I believe Prof. may react differently if the girl is his daughter.
Dan 1 month ago
He is no good to education. " do it its not a big deal" he seems to be saying.
Inside the walls if a schook its saxrosant. Do not meddle with a student under your care. Thst us a ...
Ghana, where indecency and profanity rule. What a shame! Is there any surprise how our children behave? Why are you surprised when young females talk about beheading people and carrying them in a sack? We are in deep troubles ...
Agbesi Kwasi, yes we read what he said, and what he said is utterly rubbish! He should be ashamed of himself. We all love women, but should we be going around groping them in the streets - because not all of us are in the edu ...
___~~# ...
Ghana has a very big problem that needs to be addressed. Unfortunately Ghanaian women get abused by people in authority with no law to protect them. Have you wondered why bosses sleep with their employees without any fear ev ...
Very well said Prof. The hypocrisy of Ghanaian adults is legendary. The very things they do in the dark is what they judge and condemn when someone's come into light. Is the girl not above 16 years, the consensual age for sex ...
Context of why he said that matters...Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest ...
GYAMPOH SEAMAN
So now you know why the “Violent Kisser” was left off the hook. These were the people who deliberated on his case. It’s a shame. They are all into it. Just that the lens of the camera hasn’t caught the ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...
Sensible person you are.
Correct
Another animal
That's why we have laws in soc ...
Prof Gyampo in my mind
I am sure he has done worst things than Aidoo. Yes everyone has feelings, women for men and men for women, but that does mean you should act upon it because you are a man self control, boundaries and rational thinking are wh ...
I find Prof. Marfo’s comments disgraceful , disgusting and beyond belief . Every Human Being should have self control over natural instincts etc.. Human weakness is NO excuse. Human society is Not a ZOO. A Rapist shouldn ...
Does it mean that people don't read through all the script or they simply don't understand what is written? I personally don't see anything wrong with what this professor said ooo. Just telling us to take a lesson from this a ...
Some argue that if the girl is 18yrs plus then the teacher sh ...
But the only thing which is difficult for some men to ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Di ...
This man is a fool
Stupid he goat
Another stupid man.
Its a natural phenomenon
How can a professor who is an educator of our youth make such a stupid comment in defense of an immoral act of the assistant school princ ...
Let's stop with this cultural, primitive lifestyle. It doesn't matter the girl's age. If she's younger than 18 years then she can't consent to anything sexual that happened between them, and this is sexual assault against a m ...
If you like women, go out and chase like minded adults, and not your school girls. That's not liking women, but exploiting your position, and taking advantage of people whose destiny are in your hands. Some of these girls, wo ...