The same thing he was saying mahama cannot end DUMSO but a few moment later. God willing galamsey will be a thing of the past under God ordained son MAHAMA.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
SM 3 months ago
You are a hell bound evil, satanic nation wrecker. What has this got to do with Islam. This means you're not a human & so shall you be.
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
I watched Newsfile yesterday and Bentil and the majority of them on the panel were only pouting out negativity. Please, offer sensible suggestions and stop just being negative. It makes Newsfile very boring to watch.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
I didn't watch the newsfile but what did you expect them to say positively when it's obvious that politicians and by politicians I mean the N-PP/DC people. They're the obvious beneficiaries of the irresponsible mining that we see.
Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago
The problem we have is that not only are water bodies polluted but our food chain across the country is also compromised with the effects being felt in the next few years. Ghanaians we are in severe danger from a health perspective not only by disease but if we don’t curb this menace, forget about wining about food prices now because we will be forced to import food and water and image who will be able to afford to pay, only the 1% who are rich. That’s the point Kofi Bentil was eluding to, Mr President a state of emergency is needed now for just the mining s3ctor of the economy so you can take day to day charge in decisions being made on the ground to fight this menace. The current situation dictates this approach, this is the urgency Kofi Bentil was making and I agree with him for what it is worth.
Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago
Kofi Bentil, your party NPP were in power for 8 years. How many Mining Licences did they issue to their cronies, over 2,000. Our water bodies turned brown and we had people like you in this country who didn't see anything wrong with that. Another Govt. has taken over, trying their best to put an end to this menace and you are here, spilling trash. For the past eight years, if you had put party affiliations aside, and lambast your party against the dangers of galamsey, we wouldn't be here. Don't you think?
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Whatever the NPP did is not material now. Do you know why the NPP failed woefully? They're obviously not a good example for the NDC to blame and fail to act decisively
WICKED AND GODLESS LIAR DOING THE BIDDING OF NPP AND SATAN WILL FAIL AGAIN 3 months ago
President Mahama is a true child of God, and whom God bless, no child of Satan can curse. Bentil, your evil wish for President Mahama, shall locate you and your family, by the order of Baalam, in the name of Jesus Christ. Shame on you Bentil, faceless liar.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
We need more than these insults, we simply need the results and it MUST be now. There's simply no time to play a blame game. Politicians are indeed very wicked people together with their gullible supporters!
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through one party state shenanigans by Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS have manipulated the NPP Elders with bribes but the Ghana electorate are not fools. Bawumia was 100% part and parcel of the hated Akuffo Addo arrogant government. It is one party dictatorship by the TINY POPULATION Akyems.====---======
Ekow Saintsir 3 months ago
NKWASEAFUO NE NKWASEASEM WO GHANA PAAAA
How can you say someone has been ordained by God to supervise wickedness, chase people, invade bedrooms of political opponents and seize businesses for his brothers, family and friends? Have you DRUNK DIESEL OR DDT? Only God will solve this problem for Ghanaians. Kofi Bentil you are 10,000% right. All the know NDC BIG BOYS ARE BENEFITING FROM GALAMSEY INCLUDING SOME COUNCIL OF STATE MEMBERS. WHAT A SHAME? ASEM YI YE MOBOR PAAAA. LOOK AT THE STATE OF OUR RIVERS? Hmmmmmmm
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL/SMS/WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK & Jiji to enabLe you get cLients & customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded GmaiL box,tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses & phone numbers,buLk SMS senders ETC.
(4)i seLL 85gb data of aLL network @ 100 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data & reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(5)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone & teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
Forward this advert to your contacts & earn free 2gb DATA vaLid for 2weeks for each & every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,,.
Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago
Don't mind this Akufo-Addo arse licker. Akonta Mining docket, that has Wontumi encroaching National forest reseve and destroying it, got missing for 4 years and resurfaced only two weeks ago, is what needs to be investiged ASAP. Dr. Ayine and his team are too slow. Ghanaians want to know who in that corrupt NPP Government, was responsible for falsifying the findings in the original report. We are a joke of a country.
iNFO 3 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Mr Smith 3 months ago
Very obvious from their body language. It's very easy to read our politicians. Like in the case of Sam George. On hindsight any smart person can "suspect" that he has been compromised. The intention to make Ghanaians comfortable is ok but it's not much of a priority. The best solution is competition. That's the language businesses understand.
Ricky 3 months ago
If any of our politicians becomes a victim of some crime or misfortune, the solution is super quick. If there's serious water shortage in the village of any of our politicians that affects his mother, they will use helicopters if possible to carry polytanks to solve the problem. Why can't the same approach be made to ordinary Ghanaians who voted?
Kofi 3 months ago
How can this Ghana go forward with such minds, same person saying you have talked some have been taken some not listened to well, and not much have been done.
The same Kofi Bentil again saying nothing has been done.
So Kof ... read full comment
How can this Ghana go forward with such minds, same person saying you have talked some have been taken some not listened to well, and not much have been done.
So Kofi Bentil which of your advice should be listened to.
LUNCH PAD 3 months ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE THOSE WHO SPEAKES AGAINST GALAMSEY AND BENEFIT FROM IT'S
Mr Smith 3 months ago
Lunch pad, that has been our curse as a people. Our radio and TV stations are full of party communicators accusing each other of something that can be solved with the snap of a finger, but sit in front of microphones and display their hypocrisy.
Agondrie S 3 months ago
Skin pain.man.Why always jealous? Your stupid party couldn't end the menace in 8years and you want HE Mahama to end it in 9 months? GBEMELA.
Sakyi 3 months ago
@Agondrie S, if we keep on with this nonsense about "the government has been in office only 6 months, only 8 months, only one year," they play lazy on us. This is a matter of life and death to our relatives in the galamsey communities. I personally witnessed birth with deformities. Do you think if the wife of any politician were to go through this, don't you think the problem would have been solved from day one? Please stop that silly mentality about the government being in office for only 9 months.
Musah 3 months ago
Oh yes, many of our politicians acquire properties in less than a year but take years upon years to solve problems that takes a month to solve.
Kokoroko 3 months ago
It's your people in your community that are doing the galamsey. When Napo was in Tarkwa and asking the people if they stop galamsey how would they look after their girlfriends where were you?
When Dr Afriyie was yelling and ... read full comment
It's your people in your community that are doing the galamsey. When Napo was in Tarkwa and asking the people if they stop galamsey how would they look after their girlfriends where were you?
When Dr Afriyie was yelling and telling his constituents that they won't stop galamsey today or tomorrow where were you? When the NPP leaders were shouting " Party hia sika " where were you?
When Akuffo-Addo was giving licenses to party faithfuls to mine and destroy our forests, where were you?
What do you want the government to do after the massive devastation caused by the NPP?
Kwaku 3 months ago
Kofi Bentil is a hypocrite and a chameleon, simplicita
Buglisongo 3 months ago
Bentil the talkative has come again.
My point 3 months ago
We know your position and that is very ok
Your Bawumia just went home 9 months ago after 8 years.
Cat 3 months ago
No ghanaian will be killed bcos of galamsey, i support miliatary camps in various forest reserve to help stop the galamsey.
Jan 3 months ago
Hypocrite Bentil
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
U call Bentil hypocrite? When Gyampo, Kpebu and the rest were vehemently attacking Nana Addo and his appointees on galamsey, u never referred them as such. U r rather HYPOCRITE
Jah 3 months ago
What did your government did to stop galamsey after 8 good years in power? You talk as if you left your brain at home
Ogimo 3 months ago
I'm not surprised Kofi Bentil is always on the nerves of president Mahama. After all, he is at pains that Mahama won the seat. He rooted for Bawumia
to but he was very much disappointed. He desperately cut corners to expres ... read full comment
I'm not surprised Kofi Bentil is always on the nerves of president Mahama. After all, he is at pains that Mahama won the seat. He rooted for Bawumia
to but he was very much disappointed. He desperately cut corners to express his frustrations as a panel member of f Key Points on TV3. A desperate man!
Kwesi Kumbea 3 months ago
The matter of galamsey,,, is sufficient cause for a patriotic and brave soldier to suspend the 1992 4th. Republic Constitution....
But there is none now.....
The matter of galamsey,,, is sufficient cause for a patriotic and brave soldier to suspend the 1992 4th. Republic Constitution....
TT 3 months ago
If you talk like this on TV, it shows how politically exposed you are. If Mahama won't solve it, then who will solve it? Is it Bawumia? These are the so called knowledgeable people in our society. In every situation there is a solution and we give suggestions to help solve it. Because the government says its not time yet for state of emergency, then they won't solve it. Stop entertaining this guy on TV, he talks too much
Osaberima manesah 3 months ago
Kofi bontuah, why didn't your useless and hopeless nppigs party use that eight good years to end galamsay but rather gave more license to it members to make sure all the gold in Ghana have been removed? Are you sane? Intact, you are a disgrace to the great Fantis, ogyam, ma woadwen ny3 adwuma.
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
You idiot. Galamsey started during Akuffo Addo arrogant government time in 2016 but the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS had an interest and so the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS allowed Gabby Othere Darko TANI Galamsey to continue until it destroyed Ghana water bodies. NDC has been in power for only 9 months
Kay 3 months ago
The galamsay fight is a very complex situation which needs a very good tinker to deal with. The state is dealing with human beings so you can’t just go in there to shoot and kill as some people are suggesting This same people will turn to blame the government for being wicked
It will better to take a little more time to stop it without any killings than stopping it with serious casualties …….
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
Pro NPP kofi Bentil,you cannot bring NDC and John Mahama government down through your unwanted criticisms, you will fail at long last, you are a fool
Kofi 3 months ago
Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
Without remorse I say that you, Kofi Bentil, are an unrepentant, partisan jackass who lack basic common sense. You, like most in the NPP, do not have principles and therefore lack foresight and moral compass.
Like dumsor, ... read full comment
Without remorse I say that you, Kofi Bentil, are an unrepentant, partisan jackass who lack basic common sense. You, like most in the NPP, do not have principles and therefore lack foresight and moral compass.
Like dumsor, the NPP and civil society organizations failed to project intelligence of the most basic type when you failed not question why anyone would blame HE John Mahama for an issue that has been with Ghana since the end of the Kwame Nkrumah administration.
So here you're, Kofi Bentil, being your jackass self blaming a government that has been in office for barely 10 months for not solving the sins and ills of galamsey even though an NPP majority government of Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia could not stop it or prosecute the people in a galamsey report provided to it by one of its own officials.
Why do you think HE John Mahama has the responsibility to solve all the major problems in Ghana while all the fools in the NPP run their irresponsible mouths here in Ghana and in the diaspora? Point to just one national issue that was solved by the NPP and sustained to date?
Pantampram 3 months ago
Your candidate will never be president of Ghana,I can tell you that for free so stop disturbing our ears!!
Kweku 3 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are not interested in ending galamsey because their party members are involved in the illegal gold mining activities and they will never stop. NPP government didn't stop galamsey and so will NDC not stop galamsey. The only sure thing to happen to Ghana is that very soon there will be no forest reserves in Ghana and most of our water bodies would have been destroyed. This is a very sad state of affairs for Ghana. Fake political leaders in Ghana
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
Please stop this your NONSENSE Kofi Bentil. You have know sense.Mahama has EXPLAINED plans to tackle this Galamsey with needed LOGISTICS so what do you want. Everything who explained during the CSOs meeting
BEST CHOICE 3 months ago
**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVELOP THE WEBSITE PLUS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES : 0244289681 OR VISIT US : WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Muha 3 months ago
Already you don't want JM to succeed everybody knows your stand
Hospital Blanket 3 months ago
Shut up, idiotic arrogant
Jay in London 3 months ago
KOFI BENTSIL'S ONLY INTEREST IS HIS NAME AND ATTACKING MAHAMA, HE THINKS WILL MAKE HIM FAMOUS, THE ONE THING HE CRAVES FOR
Eddie 3 months ago
Don’t know what this guy brain is, very loud mouth and pompous Mr Know All. Responsible Mining is coming on and Galamsey 100% is coming to an end, Well done JM & Team
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
So this is why you didn't attend the meeting to perform your patriotic duty by helping to find solutions to the galamsey menace. It seems you had this article written already. You just wanted to stay out so you can keep writing your conspiracy theories to please your paymasters.
Bk man 3 months ago
What did your government do about galamsey in 8years
You are just an idiot .shut up your big mouth
SM 3 months ago
Bentil, you not Ashamed of yourself that you exposing yourself disgracefully. Is it out of ignorance, foolishness or educated illiteracy. Where were you when your akufo addo messed up Ghana, at that time were not a Ghanaian?. Posterity will judge you.
Koti 3 months ago
Our politicians think of the next elections but not the next generation. Any serious country would have first dismantled the factories manufacturing galamsey equipments along our major roads; typical example is Anwiankwanta. There should be a serious crackdown on Chinese nationals involved in galamsey. By the way, who gave them visas? We are not serious.
Kojois 3 months ago
You said it all. They are not serious.
B. ANSAH 3 months ago
Mahama's government should never be given another four years in office after their first term for the simple reason that they have no interest in ending galamsey....Ghanaians be wise....your very lives are at stake
Coach 3 months ago
It seems Kofi Bentil wants to be the only voice heard on the strategy to empower responsible mining — yet other CSOs and respected figures hold differing views. That’s the beauty of democracy: diversity of thought, not monopoly of opinion.
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
How many times did Nana Addo meet the Ghanaian “PRESS” in his whole 8 years. He most of the times meet journalists when he travels. A disgraced EX-President
Kofi Mensah 3 months ago
What is interesting is that only Wontumi is mentioned anytime the government is giving account of their war against the financiers of gallamsey.
The truth is that if the financiers can be disarmed, there will be no need ... read full comment
What is interesting is that only Wontumi is mentioned anytime the government is giving account of their war against the financiers of gallamsey.
The truth is that if the financiers can be disarmed, there will be no need for a state of emergency. We don't see any sincere effort being made.
This foolish Bentil again? 3 months ago
Bentil you're very bitter and that bitterness will kill you very soon.You want Bawumia to be president for you to loot's from Ghanians to cover up your entire useless life .The same way you sold Akuffo Addo to us in 2015 and he came and mess and loots this country for his families and cronies like you.Kofi you're very foolish man
Sense 3 months ago
The stupidity of Kofi Bentil and his NPP is becoming too much they worsen the Galamsey situation in 8 years and they are expecting this administration to end it in 9 months, fools
Nana Kyeamee 3 months ago
The president's body language at the forum was disappointing.
Charles 3 months ago
You have also engaged in a lot of talks but did not come out with any suggestions to resolve the issue. Don't just criticize but come with tangible solutions to solve the problem.
Naa 3 months ago
Kofi benstil or whatever. Please when your party was in i didn't hear you talk about galamsey for 8yrs why now? SHAMELESS man. You it's JM so you can now talk. Simple if JM can't stop it, you can also get up and start after when your party was in power you all were enjoying it.Just shut up and stop the hypocrisy how long did the galamsey started and you think with your LIES and stupid shouting like a wounded scammer elephant it can be stop in 9 months. You're shameless. If you don't understand what's going on shut your pathological lying mouth.OFUI
TRUEGHANAIAN 3 months ago
Your political biases is obvious. You can't hide it. You wish evil for Ghana because of your selfish interest. YOU WOULD NOT SUCCEED. SHAME ON YOU!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Did Nana Addo and your favorite presidential candidate, Dr. Bawumia did? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Slow 3 months ago
Am convinced this man makes a lot of sense when quiet.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on thes
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
TRUEGHANAIAN 3 months ago
I wonder why such people are featured in the media. They have nothing to offer Ghana. Bentil is envious of Mahama and full of himself. Please seek the opinion of genuine sensible citizens. Not this one!!!
Andropov 3 months ago
This man is being disrespectful to the president. He's advised to desist
Tintempa 3 months ago
Yes they have no interest if all who were involved in it are walking free
There should be a state of emergency and martial law this is worse than war because even during war u can't poison your enemies water source but here we are our elected and appointed officials have and are poisoning our water bodies whiles they import bottled water have their wives baby mama's and children in advance nations where they would have been behind bars because systems work and at least people are principled
But this Bentil guy has lost my respect and credibility he lacks fairness but it's his right but the likes of him are making their breed irrelevant in today's age
Yaw 3 months ago
Kofi Bentil there's interest in your biased judgment. When did the government come to power? If eight years could not fix it how soon do you expect a nine month government to fix the problem?
Again, why don't you rather at ... read full comment
Kofi Bentil there's interest in your biased judgment. When did the government come to power? If eight years could not fix it how soon do you expect a nine month government to fix the problem?
Again, why don't you rather attribute the whole canker to the irresponsible dishing out of over 2000 licenses to people to mine in our reserved forests and looting the state with proceeds under the guise of gold for oil.
Jim 3 months ago
That is very true. Mahama and his appointees are playing this dirty delay games in doing something about galamsey in order to enrich themselves. Why can't all activities on galamsey operations be halted before any further action could be implemented? It all boils down to incompetence and corruption in teh system. Bentil is right.
KofSam 2 months ago
Kofi Bentil is so disgusting. Comparing the fight against galamsey between the NPP government and the NDC, this government at least has demonstrated that they intend to fight galamsey by putting some structures into effect . Akuffo Addo even said that Akonta mining was not involved in galamsey and he should be held responsible for defending Wontumi. He urged Wontumi to destroy the forest with his backing.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
I didn't watch the newsfile but what did you expect them to say positively when it's obvious that politicians and by politicians I mean the N-PP/DC people. They're the obvious beneficiaries of the irresponsible mining that we ...
The problem we have is that not only are water bodies polluted but our food chain across the country is also compromised with the effects being felt in the next few years. Ghanaians we are in severe danger from a health pers ...
Kofi Bentil, your party NPP were in power for 8 years. How many Mining Licences did they issue to their cronies, over 2,000. Our water bodies turned brown and we had people like you in this country who didn't see anything wro ...
President Mahama is a true child of God, and whom God bless, no child of Satan can curse. Bentil, your evil wish for President Mahama, shall locate you and your family, by the order of Baalam, in the name of Jesus Christ. Sha ...
The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...
How can you say someone has been ordained by God to supervise wickedness, chase people, invade bedrooms of political opponents and seize businesses for his brothers, family and frien ...
(1)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp & you wiLL be gettin ...
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
Don't mind this Akufo-Addo arse licker. Akonta Mining docket, that has Wontumi encroaching National forest reseve and destroying it, got missing for 4 years and resurfaced only two weeks ago, is what needs to be investiged AS ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start wo ...
Very obvious from their body language. It's very easy to read our politicians. Like in the case of Sam George. On hindsight any smart person can "suspect" that he has been compromised. The intention to make Ghanaians comforta ...
If any of our politicians becomes a victim of some crime or misfortune, the solution is super quick. If there's serious water shortage in the village of any of our politicians that affects his mother, they will use helicopter ...
So Kof ...
Lunch pad, that has been our curse as a people. Our radio and TV stations are full of party communicators accusing each other of something that can be solved with the snap of a finger, but sit in front of microphones and disp ...
@Agondrie S, if we keep on with this nonsense about "the government has been in office only 6 months, only 8 months, only one year," they play lazy on us. This is a matter of life and death to our relatives in the galamsey co ...
When Dr Afriyie was yelling and ...
Hypocrite Bentil
to but he was very much disappointed. He desperately cut corners to expres ...
If you talk like this on TV, it shows how politically exposed you are. If Mahama won't solve it, then who will solve it? Is it Bawumia? These are the so called knowledgeable people in our society. In every situation there is ...
Kofi bontuah, why didn't your useless and hopeless nppigs party use that eight good years to end galamsay but rather gave more license to it members to make sure all the gold in Ghana have been removed? Are you sane? Intact, ...
You idiot. Galamsey started during Akuffo Addo arrogant government time in 2016 but the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS had an interest and so the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS allowed Gabby Othere Darko TANI Galamsey to continue until ...
The galamsay fight is a very complex situation which needs a very good tinker to deal with. The state is dealing with human beings so you can’t just go in there to shoot and kill as some people are suggesting This same peop ...
Hypocrisy
Like dumsor, ...
Ghanaian politicians are not interested in ending galamsey because their party members are involved in the illegal gold mining activities and they will never stop. NPP government didn't stop galamsey and so will NDC not stop ...
**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVEL ...
So this is why you didn't attend the meeting to perform your patriotic duty by helping to find solutions to the galamsey menace. It seems you had this article written already. You just wanted to stay out so you can keep writi ...
Bentil, you not Ashamed of yourself that you exposing yourself disgracefully. Is it out of ignorance, foolishness or educated illiteracy. Where were you when your akufo addo messed up Ghana, at that time were not a Ghanaian?. ...
Our politicians think of the next elections but not the next generation. Any serious country would have first dismantled the factories manufacturing galamsey equipments along our major roads; typical example is Anwiankwanta. ...
It seems Kofi Bentil wants to be the only voice heard on the strategy to empower responsible mining — yet other CSOs and respected figures hold differing views. That’s the beauty of democracy: diversity of thought, not mo ...
The truth is that if the financiers can be disarmed, there will be no need ...
Bentil you're very bitter and that bitterness will kill you very soon.You want Bawumia to be president for you to loot's from Ghanians to cover up your entire useless life .The same way you sold Akuffo Addo to us in 2015 and ...
Kofi benstil or whatever. Please when your party was in i didn't hear you talk about galamsey for 8yrs why now? SHAMELESS man. You it's JM so you can now talk. Simple if JM can't stop it, you can also get up and start after ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
There should be a state of emergency and martial law this is worse than war because even during war u can't poison your enemies water source but here ...
Again, why don't you rather at ...
That is very true. Mahama and his appointees are playing this dirty delay games in doing something about galamsey in order to enrich themselves. Why can't all activities on galamsey operations be halted before any further act ...
Kofi Bentil is so disgusting. Comparing the fight against galamsey between the NPP government and the NDC, this government at least has demonstrated that they intend to fight galamsey by putting some structures into effect . ...