Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akam 3 months ago
Ghanaweb, why talking about Dormahene. You and i know NPP ghanaweb is anti Dormahene.
Vornyovie Victory 3 months ago
Being a judge is a real challenge humanly. You need to be objective and fair minded. Now the president swears you into office, how do you threat matters in which the president has interest? The records of your ruling stands long after you depart this earth. Will your ruling be an example of abuse of the law?
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
The more you hate, the more he rises. It is not his fault that you elected a Canadia Taxi driver as your King. Water will always find its level.
Dungeon Master 3 months ago
As an Ashanti who detests the blind adoration of Asantehene by his acolytes and subjects, I say describing the man as a taxi driver is kind of positive. He is a crook who has been banned from Canada. That is an apt description of the man. He claims he is powerless to stop galamsey in his territory, while also claiming he is powerful and above the laws of Ghana. In the meantime, chiefs of the Volta Region have successfully outlawed galamsey in their entire region. Go figure!
EBBY 3 months ago
Big reward from NDC for going to war for the party against Asantes. Now the battle lines have been drawn. Asantes should clearly know who their enemies are. Agyemang Badu was only going according to the script provided to him by NDC. Asantehene is being naive to think that NDC leaders revere him when some leaders of the party parade themselves and bow before him at Manhyia. That’s all pure charade designed to fool the Asantehene while they work behind the scenes to sabotage his kingdom. Absolutely nothing short of total secession from this fake union called Ghana will work for Asantes.
Asantehene is a crook who has been banned from Canada for fraud. Dont compare him to Dormaahene.
Dormaahene is an erudite intellectual, an honest man, and a chief who seeks the well-being of everybody in his territory. Unl ... read full comment
Asantehene is a crook who has been banned from Canada for fraud. Dont compare him to Dormaahene.
Dormaahene is an erudite intellectual, an honest man, and a chief who seeks the well-being of everybody in his territory. Unlike Asantehene, who rides in flashy cars, destroys his territory via galamsey. It's telling when wayward Asantes praise a thief as the best thing to ever happen to them. Meanwhile, chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey in their territory.
Deeball 3 months ago
Dormaahene is not only the butt plugged headed but also the wicked man ever in the history of Ghana. Dormaahene ordered his own mother to be killed and cleared the way for his quest to become the Dormaastupidhene. Good times don’t last long and I Daniel Mensah has this little common sense!!!
Please send the evidence to ROCO, if Dormaahene killed his mother.
The love of some Asantis for Asantehene the thief could put some of you in psychiatric institutions somewhere.
No chief in Ghana has been banned from en ... read full comment
The love of some Asantis for Asantehene the thief could put some of you in psychiatric institutions somewhere.
No chief in Ghana has been banned from entering another country, save for your chief/thief. I'm saying this is an Ashanti.
Deeball 3 months ago
Could Dormaahene also present his evidence of how the golden stool got into the Asante kingdoms? You can only reap what you sow! Dormaahene would have kept his stupidity unknown if he would had kept his mouth shut! Do not waste your time on the foolish man because Dormaahene is not ready to stop his foolishness!!
KOFI 3 months ago
Cant some of us for once attack or bring suprior knowledge to contribute to al debate?
Stop this nonsense of attacking personalities you don't ever know it's un Ghanaian it's bad and anyone who has the blood of Ghana in hi ... read full comment
Cant some of us for once attack or bring suprior knowledge to contribute to al debate?
Stop this nonsense of attacking personalities you don't ever know it's un Ghanaian it's bad and anyone who has the blood of Ghana in him does not behave this way.
How will you feel yourself if on daily basis people insult abd demean you people who do not even know abd will never even meet.
You have siblings you may be having children and family members do continue ok go ahead.
If Ghanaweb is NPP platform why are you here?Why don't you also create yours and do what you like there?
TRUTH 3 months ago
As an Asante who knows the terrible effects of galamsey, I stand with Nana Dormahene.
I repect Otumfuo but please stop the galamsey.
I stand with NDC also 100 percent.
As an Asante who knows the terrible effects of galamsey, I stand with Nana Dormahene.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Me 3 months ago
Have you been a judge before?
NzemaK 3 months ago
Piiaawww Mmo apiaffo, Aduana Piesie. My father is Aduana, so let me call you Agya pa or Papa.
You deserve it.
But Papa, try and patch up with Otumfour. He is your senior brother at least in age.. know that whatever you u ... read full comment
Piiaawww Mmo apiaffo, Aduana Piesie. My father is Aduana, so let me call you Agya pa or Papa.
You deserve it.
But Papa, try and patch up with Otumfour. He is your senior brother at least in age.. know that whatever you u say negatively against Asante affect Otumfour directly.. Your traditional state will rather grow and gain more recognition if you link up with Otumfour.
The war cannot go on for ever.. every tribe have their bad sibe of history. Let the bad side rather strengthen them to move forward in development
Just my little advise Nana. Aduana okumkom, Ogyaba, Akanfour Anya woa nka ekom kuu won.. piiiiaaaaw nana woy3 berma mua
DID HE TRAVEL TO ACCRA BY ROAD THROUGH KUMASI??? OR DID HE FLY FROM SUNYANI, BYPASSING THE ASHANTI REGION AIR SPACE TO ACCRA??? 3 months ago
DID HE FLY FROM SUNYANI, DETOURED TO TOGO TO AVOID KUMASI AIRSPACE BEFORE REACHING ACCRA FOR THE SWEARING IN ??? AH NANA DORMAAHENE YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO ASANTEHENE FOR FORGIVENESS AND YOU ALL MUST LIVE IN PEACE, HARMONEY AND MUTUAL RESPECT.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 months ago
These rotten to-be appeal court judges look like wolves wearing sheep wigs.
Indeed a Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Dr Oti 3 months ago
Respect! to Nana Justice Dormaahene!U are of course the King Solomon of Ghana!The truth is clearrrrrr!
Kojois 3 months ago
Opportunist. I pity poor Ama ghana with the kind of leaders today. Turning all the state intuitions into politics. You don't see nothing today but you will see it tomorrow after leaving office. God save ghana and poor tax payer. I rest my case.
You can go drink all the galamsey-tainted water bodies in the Ashanti Region that your chief (thief?) claims he is powerless to outlaw--something the chiefs of the Volta Region have successfully done.
May God bless Dormaa ... read full comment
You can go drink all the galamsey-tainted water bodies in the Ashanti Region that your chief (thief?) claims he is powerless to outlaw--something the chiefs of the Volta Region have successfully done.
May God bless Dormaahene, who seeks the interests and well-being of his subjects rather than self-glorification, which describes Asantehene.
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Which Law School in Ghana or overseas did Dormaahene attend? Can anyone who knows his coursemates please share it with us?
Kwame 3 months ago
Kwasea. He was also an apprentice at the Inner Temple in France like Akufo Monkey Addo. Is this difficult to understand ?
Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago
I really don't understand why an Ewe trokosi scumbag called Kwame is allowed to come on this platform to insult important people.Time will tell
Kwesi 3 months ago
Kwame, Inner Temple is in London not France!
Me 3 months ago
Kwasia, Such a foolish man like dormaa hene can be a judge. Odwan bi saa nu.So such Kwasiampanin can rule that someone should be jailed.ndcfoɔ nyinaa Maame twɛ
Slow 3 months ago
He is very learned. Stupid man.
Sycamore 3 months ago
Heaven international law school at Odokor
Lol.
Meanwhile, the people questioning Dormaahene's educational qualification are the same people worshipping a fraud who has been banned from Canada.
Lol.
Meanwhile, the people questioning Dormaahene's educational qualification are the same people worshipping a fraud who has been banned from Canada.
godfather 3 months ago
Fair minded justices
Nsor 3 months ago
Looks like you don't have anything reporting. Come! My dog has just delivered ten puppies
George 3 months ago
Why should the President be involved in this ceremony? Can't the Chief Justice take care of this?
I can understand if the President swears in Justices of the Supreme Court but these lower courts could be handled by the Chief ... read full comment
Why should the President be involved in this ceremony? Can't the Chief Justice take care of this?
I can understand if the President swears in Justices of the Supreme Court but these lower courts could be handled by the Chief Justice. On the other hand we love ceremonies and funerals in Ghana. Those are our priorities as a nation.
Koti 3 months ago
Oh Ghana!
Oh Ghana!
Nii Armah 3 months ago
@George, even the president had to come to the rescue of onion sellers the other day! Had to give orders for all the onions to be purchased, now garden eggs!
Everything is centered around the president
@George, even the president had to come to the rescue of onion sellers the other day! Had to give orders for all the onions to be purchased, now garden eggs!
George 3 months ago
@Nii Armah. You nailed it. I can not agree with you more. You have stated exactly the point I was trying to make namely: "Why is everything centered around the President"?
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
He deserve it. Observers can be worried.
Is their problem.
But seriously he should stop the attack on Otumfuo. They should make peace for good.
Is their problem.
But seriously he should stop the attack on Otumfuo. They should make peace for good.
Dogo 3 months ago
So, can't Ghana discourage the wearing of this caricature costume? What is this?
Kojo 3 months ago
Piaaawww Aduana persie
Kwame panin 3 months ago
useless chief
Slow 3 months ago
Your father is stupid for bringing up a fool like you.
DC10 3 months ago
Mahama has rewarded ndc men in gum.
Future will be interesting
Slow 3 months ago
Congrats, Nana. The hate will not go anywhere. Academics does it all. Piaw.
Asantehene is a King ! 3 months ago
You see, Mahama bows to Asantehene. Mahama gives job to Dormaahene.
Logo man 3 months ago
Please folks, the Osagyefo Oseadeeyo Dr. Nana Agyeman Badu 11, has never insulted the asantehene. His problem with the asantehene is all about the twisting of the Akan history. And he has vow not to let that happen and will always crusade against the lies. However, in Ghana some people always choose to défend the wrong.
Tell the truth and be free. Ghana first !!
David 3 months ago
Is Dormaahene the one to tell Ashanti history for them. Doesn’t he and his people have their own history tha he can talk about? He is simply envious of Asantehene but he should know that in the eyes of Otumfour he is a non entity.
Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago
Piawww Nana Dormaahene. Piawww. E pain dem. We'll continue pressing their necks.
Piawwwww
Piawww Nana Dormaahene. Piawww. E pain dem. We'll continue pressing their necks.
Piawwwww
Pie Trumpet Pet 3 months ago
I don't like talking about chiefs but this one lacks class. Such a big chief has to concentrate on his subjects and ahenefie matters, Why is dormaahene ‘belittling’ his throne by condescending to be sworn in with these small boys wearing Kotoko costume and old ladies’ wigs? It’s so sad to see Dormaa pride being trample down the lavatory.
Kk 3 months ago
Another ndc judge been prepared for the Supreme Court. This guy per his utterances is not fit to be a judge.
URGENT HELP NEEDED! 3 months ago
Subject: Urgent Help Needed for My Mom in the Hospital.
Dearest
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart and an urgent plea for help. My mother has been admitted to the emergency ward, a ... read full comment
Dearest
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart and an urgent plea for help. My mother has been admitted to the emergency ward, and her condition is critical. While I strongly believe and trust in God for help, I know that our physical support as humans is crucial in this critical moment.
The hospital bills are mounting rapidly, and I am struggling to cover the costs. I am asking if you could assist me in any way—whether through financial support, sharing this message, or connecting me with resources that could help.
Every little bit counts, and your support would mean the world to me during this incredibly difficult time. My mother has always been there for me, and I want to do everything I can to ensure she receives the care she needs.
For details on how to support, please contact me at +233591682257 or +233202843240.
Thank you for considering my request. I am deeply grateful for any help you can provide.
With heartfelt thanks,
ASIEDU NKWASIA 3 months ago
HE IS GOING TO JAIL ALL ASANTES. PIAWWW!!
Ghana Peee 3 months ago
Are the wigs imported too?
Kwame 3 months ago
Let the President be told that, by elevating Domaahene, irrespective of his Public outburst against the Asantehene he has lost his GOODWILL among his countrymen. Tekel tekel mini mini urphasin ( Mahama been weighed and found unworthy)
Stone 3 months ago
God Bless the Asantehene and the Ashanti Kingdom. Thank you for your rich culture and the reference for the overlord of the Ashanti Kingfom. May you live long. May you continue to project your rich culture and traditions around the globe. No one or nobody can bring you down and thanks for showing class to those who don't wish you well...the behind the scene instigators and all the scheming. I am not Ashanti but I revere this great king and his people in our land.
Stone 3 months ago
reverence *...kingdom*
Your overlord is a thief who has been banned from Canada. Know the difference between a thief and a chief. I know one letter separates the two, but they aren't the same.
Being a judge is a real challenge humanly. You need to be objective and fair minded. Now the president swears you into office, how do you threat matters in which the president has interest? The records of your ruling stands l ...
As an Ashanti who detests the blind adoration of Asantehene by his acolytes and subjects, I say describing the man as a taxi driver is kind of positive. He is a crook who has been banned from Canada. That is an apt descriptio ...
Big reward from NDC for going to war for the party against Asantes. Now the battle lines have been drawn. Asantes should clearly know who their enemies are. Agyemang Badu was only going according to the script provided to him ...
Dormaahene is an erudite intellectual, an honest man, and a chief who seeks the well-being of everybody in his territory. Unl ...
Dormaahene is not only the butt plugged headed but also the wicked man ever in the history of Ghana. Dormaahene ordered his own mother to be killed and cleared the way for his quest to become the Dormaastupidhene. Good times ...
No chief in Ghana has been banned from en ...
Could Dormaahene also present his evidence of how the golden stool got into the Asante kingdoms? You can only reap what you sow! Dormaahene would have kept his stupidity unknown if he would had kept his mouth shut! Do not was ...
Stop this nonsense of attacking personalities you don't ever know it's un Ghanaian it's bad and anyone who has the blood of Ghana in hi ...
Thank you.
You deserve it.
But Papa, try and patch up with Otumfour. He is your senior brother at least in age.. know that whatever you u ...
DID HE FLY FROM SUNYANI, DETOURED TO TOGO TO AVOID KUMASI AIRSPACE BEFORE REACHING ACCRA FOR THE SWEARING IN ??? AH NANA DORMAAHENE YOU MUST APOLOGIZE TO ASANTEHENE FOR FORGIVENESS AND YOU ALL MUST LIVE IN PEACE, HARMONEY AND ...
Opportunist. I pity poor Ama ghana with the kind of leaders today. Turning all the state intuitions into politics. You don't see nothing today but you will see it tomorrow after leaving office. God save ghana and poor tax pay ...
May God bless Dormaa ...
Lol.
Fair minded justices
I can understand if the President swears in Justices of the Supreme Court but these lower courts could be handled by the Chief ...
Oh Ghana!
Is their problem.
Piaaawww Aduana persie
useless chief
Please folks, the Osagyefo Oseadeeyo Dr. Nana Agyeman Badu 11, has never insulted the asantehene. His problem with the asantehene is all about the twisting of the Akan history. And he has vow not to let that happen and will ...
Is Dormaahene the one to tell Ashanti history for them. Doesn’t he and his people have their own history tha he can talk about? He is simply envious of Asantehene but he should know that in the eyes of Otumfour he is a non ...
Piawwwww
I don't like talking about chiefs but this one lacks class. Such a big chief has to concentrate on his subjects and ahenefie matters, Why is dormaahene ‘belittling’ his throne by condescending to be sworn in with these sm ...
Dearest
I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out with a heavy heart and an urgent plea for help. My mother has been admitted to the emergency ward, a ...
Let the President be told that, by elevating Domaahene, irrespective of his Public outburst against the Asantehene he has lost his GOODWILL among his countrymen. Tekel tekel mini mini urphasin ( Mahama been weighed and found ...
God Bless the Asantehene and the Ashanti Kingdom. Thank you for your rich culture and the reference for the overlord of the Ashanti Kingfom. May you live long. May you continue to project your rich culture and traditions aro ...
reverence *...kingdom*