Better than cocaine smuggling NPP Loyal ladies. Do you remember Akufo Addo as Foreign Affairs minister at the Tema Station office which he set on fire?
Yaa 2 months ago
Where is Ibrahim Mahama? I did not see him in the photo?
Hmmm moment 2 months ago
I think this Ibrahim is an artist or similar. So it's not the thief
Jet 2 months ago
Not the presidents brother wai. GhanaWeb just loves to create disaffection. They could have used anyone else in the list but they honed in on the Ibrahim Mahama
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Is the one you expected the only Ibrahim Mahama in Ghana?"mo per asem dodo"
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA sem nkoaa a country called Ghana kwaashiaa
Osei Tutu of Chad 2 months ago
@ Efo Kofi. Like your fathers nose. Who be kwashiaaaa more than you this fool and your useless family? No wonder your mouth is smelling like Bawumia's anus.
Why will you be arrested bcos of passport.. Not true 2 months ago
It's either u do something criminal or overstay.. If you overstay and breach the law yes it doesn't matter the passport you hold.. U will be arrested and deported
Helen 2 months ago
They deserve it.
Kojois 2 months ago
Stupid. This is not a family and friends. I pity poor ghanaian who voted for this useless people. If it was somebody then family and friends fools. Time will tell
Muhammed 2 months ago
@ Kojois. No wonder your mouth smells like Bawumia's anus. Kwasea
Jet 2 months ago
It’s not the president’s brother. If you just make the effort to read. Idiot
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ertret43
Sammy 2 months ago
What have we done as a country to get such an immature and childish man as a Foreign minister? After illustrious diplomats like Kofi Annan and many. This guy is simply a joke. He always has to be in the news line he is the president or finance minister.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
Populist total nonsense is the governance you promised KWAASHIAAFO buulus
So Cheap Ghana is becoming! 2 months ago
Diplomatic Passports being distributed like groundnuts. How cheap can it get now!
They deserve it.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ertret ...
What have we done as a country to get such an immature and childish man as a Foreign minister? After illustrious diplomats like Kofi Annan and many. This guy is simply a joke. He always has to be in the news line he is the pr ...