Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once....or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Nigeria is a FAILED STATE. Nobody regards them.A country sitting on trillions of Dollars of wealth, but 98%,of their. Population are poor.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xp00p
John Mahama 3 months ago
John Mahama will be ousted by the military very soon for not tackling the galamsey issues ! All of us won't die like that .
Reverend 3 months ago
Whilst you and your girlfriend are eating salad and pizza at home isn't it?. Kwasea. Which soldier should go and do a coup to satisfy the whims and wish of an idiot like you. Stupid goat
kulbogo 3 months ago
This Nigerian's think they are clever, they want to use this deceit fully accolade to make the president soften his stand against their stay in Ghana, this criminal's must nt hide behind this to continue with their criminal's activities in Ghana
Mark Asante 3 months ago
Coup in 21st century? You must certainly be a mad person to be wishing for coup in Ghana. You sounded like one of those miserable goons of the dismembered elephant party. NPP has no chance of coming power in the near future.
BB 3 months ago
Flattering him to have their way in Ghana. Like giving Donald Trump a candy to have your way.
Koppong 3 months ago
Sycophants,
The citizens need jobs, clean water, standards price for food commodities, good roads, less traffic. Efficient and good customer service at our hospitals, corruption free society, reduce too much power of author ... read full comment
Sycophants,
The citizens need jobs, clean water, standards price for food commodities, good roads, less traffic. Efficient and good customer service at our hospitals, corruption free society, reduce too much power of authority, like chief, police commanders driving with flags on their cars, and lastly eradicate mosquitoes
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
Look at this stinking illiterates Nigerians you think you're smart and you think Ghana belong to John Mahama. You'll surely go back home to smelling country one day.
Tony Coker 3 months ago
Hummm I never blame most of you illiterate Ghanaians, Many of you writing nonsense here never Cross your border before
The fact is that, the gap between Nigeria and Ghana in the area of development is too huge, please yo ... read full comment
Hummm I never blame most of you illiterate Ghanaians, Many of you writing nonsense here never Cross your border before
The fact is that, the gap between Nigeria and Ghana in the area of development is too huge, please you can never compare Nigeria with Ghana
You always showcase Accra and developing city,
Nigeria has more than 30 cities developing at the same time
There are many Ghanaians here in Nigeria doing their things without any molestation
Stop this madness
Nigerians has no time to response to your madness because they know you never visit nigeria to see the rapid development , even Ghana cannot boast of one fifa standard stadium
Even most of you writing nonsense never visit your northern part of your country before
Pls wake up and grow
Tony
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA THOSE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO ARE THE MOST STUPID DISILLUSIONED CREATURES ON THIS PLANET...BUNCH OF OVER POPULATED FOOLS
IN A FCKED UP SHITHOLE YOU HAVE ALL THESE THINGS BUT FLOCK TO GHANA YOUR HEAVEN FOR GREENER P ... read full comment
HAHAHAHAHAHA THOSE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO ARE THE MOST STUPID DISILLUSIONED CREATURES ON THIS PLANET...BUNCH OF OVER POPULATED FOOLS
IN A FCKED UP SHITHOLE YOU HAVE ALL THESE THINGS BUT FLOCK TO GHANA YOUR HEAVEN FOR GREENER PASTURES AND SELL PHONE COVERS PLUS ASHAWO, PATHETIC
IMBECILES WHO CANT DO ANYTHING RIGHT, SPREAD ALL OVER AFRICA WITH YOUR NONSENSE WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL VISIT THAT ZOO...I BLAME
GHANAIANS FOR ENTERTAINING THESE ZOO CREATURES
nii ga 3 months ago
they can even carry that incompetent mahama shoulder high still they will go back to that zoo
Akosat 3 months ago
Because he's the only one who's been able to accept people like you. It appears you don't even respect your own Nigerian President... If you guys like , try hiding behind President Mahama and misbehave
no comments.
Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...
This Nigerian's think they are clever, they want to use this deceit fully accolade to make the president soften his stand against their stay in Ghana, this criminal's must nt hide behind this to continue with their criminal's ...
Sycophants,
The citizens need jobs, clean water, standards price for food commodities, good roads, less traffic. Efficient and good customer service at our hospitals, corruption free society, reduce too much power of author ...
The fact is that, the gap between Nigeria and Ghana in the area of development is too huge, please yo ...
IN A FCKED UP SHITHOLE YOU HAVE ALL THESE THINGS BUT FLOCK TO GHANA YOUR HEAVEN FOR GREENER P ...
I think they are sick kwaashiaa sem