KEN- THE BRAGGART
BRYAN - V , DISHONEST
KWABENA ?
ADU T-?
Central Region 2 months ago
Desperate fool. Look at his Walewale cow face
Nii 2 months ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia can easily provide the names of all his children without sweat. Can John Mahama and Ken Agyapong do the same during vetting?
Yaw 2 months ago
Massa, Mahama is already the president. Your propaganda can not impeach him. After elections no campaign. Is he not in the UN General Assembly representing Ghana?. Why not tell that your cola nut chewing fool Bawumia to also go and represent Ghana
We are NPP 2 months ago
It appears my party NPP thinks Ghanaians are going to take it for granted the lies of Bawumia
Jay in London 2 months ago
FAKE VETTING.
AN NPP PUBLICITY STUNT.
WHO ARE THEY TRYING TO FOOL?
THEMSELVES OR WHO?
FAKE VETTING.
AN NPP PUBLICITY STUNT.
THEMSELVES OR WHO?
Kay 2 months ago
With a Lie Detector Test John Dramani Mahama cannot go thru any international vetting ?He will find it difficult to defend himself in all Corrupt deals he has signed on behalf of Ghana.
Yaw 2 months ago
He is already the president. Cry River you fool. What can you do? Impeach him? Kwasea
FTT 2 months ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next NPP flagbearer and president of Ghana
BAWUMIA -THE LIAR
KEN- THE BRAGGART
BRYAN - V , DISHONEST
KWABENA ?
ADU T-?
Massa, Mahama is already the president. Your propaganda can not impeach him. After elections no campaign. Is he not in the UN General Assembly representing Ghana?. Why not tell that your cola nut chewing fool Bawumia to a ...
FAKE VETTING.
AN NPP PUBLICITY STUNT.
THEMSELVES OR WHO?