Ayigbe, Ayigbe, Ayigbe oooo no, no, no 2 months ago
It is left with Ayigbes to claim that they built the first aeroplane and that they climbed Mount Everest first spiritually, before Sherpa Tenzing and Edmund Hillary.
Gabby 2 months ago
What about Osafo Mouthful?
Yaa 2 months ago
Borlaweb and fairy tales. Who is the new owner? I will advise that person to stop eating fufu na abenkwan at night before going to bed
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—/ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—/;;
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
I find it difficult to understand why the disrespect between some Ewe and especially Asante people. It used not to be like that until we started having Military Coups in Ghana.
There is an unproven belief that Afrifa who was ... read full comment
I find it difficult to understand why the disrespect between some Ewe and especially Asante people. It used not to be like that until we started having Military Coups in Ghana.
There is an unproven belief that Afrifa who was very ambitious had Kotoka an Anlo Ewe killed after the overthrow of Nkrumah and finally headed Ghana before handing over to Kofi Abrefa Busia.
The animosity and general hatred between these two ethnic groups became compounded when his Excellency Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and killed many Military Officers many of who were Akans. He imprisoned many and during his time in office, many Akans were killed, tortured and had their businesses collapsed. This is not any old history. It is not in the too far distant past. Yes, even as l type this for postage, that hatred is still there. That was the harm that Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings did to his own Anlo Ewe people. Truthfully, it is an impossibility for any true Anlo Ewe to be voted for as the President of Ghana, or to be chosen as the Vice President. The hatred is just too much thanks to the atrocities that were wrought on Akans, especially Asante, Akyem, and Akwapem people. Those Military Officers were killed for no reason or just for Ethnic hatred. But I am of the view that we should let bygones be bygones and strive forward.
Die hard Npp 2 months ago
We ashantis hate every body except our self's because believe that we're the rightful humans on earth, you get it,or forget about it.
Is your brains full of worms? 2 months ago
Trokosi bastard
The Motherland 2 months ago
The sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI has continued to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
ODIIFO ASARE 2 months ago
Lies Ashantis don't hate any We hv Aloga Nfante new town All of northern regions hv their Chiefs and Reps in Ashanti.We love all May u.
Sojourner Truth 2 months ago
Wo yade ankasa.
Kwame 2 months ago
Frank Agyena Karkari you are just a fool as an NPP idiot. That crude and ancient trick that you NPP always deploys has failed and failed you over time okay. JJ Rawlins is the founder of NDC, true or false? If by logic what you have narrated is not just a fallacy embedded in propaganda, then JJ Rawlings' NDC shoul not have been breaking your party NPP now. If I were you with NPP serial callers and propagandists, I would be crying for the future of NPP because NDC is strategically planning to wipe out NPP out of the political party winning an election out of the map of this country. Just wait and see. Go think about Bawumiah 38.2% in 2024 election. That will be reduced to 30:1% in 2028 wait and see. A blind man.
ghana 2 months ago
when will this bastard Seraki administer his dose to himself ?
NzemaK 2 months ago
My own uncle Aka Blay Mieza in mind. Watch out
Totobi Quarchie 2 months ago
Hmmm Ewes and their inferiority complex. They want to own Ghana although they came in as refugees. An Ewe Man commanded the Ashanti Golden Stool but it didn't fall in Sogakope. The wind blew it to drop in Kumasi.
Agyemang Badu 2 months ago
Is it the Stool that looked welded?
Velli from sefwi 2 months ago
Respect and talk about ur people, pls mind ur own business
Critical Thinker 2 months ago
Is it not strange to you that your a golden stool could be conjured for a people who are already in the land of gold? Cock-and-bull story it is.
Efo Juju 2 months ago
The man is an Odikro, just like Dormaahene.
Velli from sefwi 2 months ago
And who is Asantehene, respect ur chief, the way we Ewes also respect our chiefs. Nobody will use his left hand to show his/ her hometown. Ewes are not like Dorman people, if u bring it on, we will face u squarely. Don't try us with ur tribal bigot
Former dining hall prefect 2 months ago
What has this got to do with Asantehene? How does Asantehene come in?
Dungeon Master 2 months ago
Asantehene is as useless as this chief claiming to be the world's first trillonaire.
Izu 2 months ago
You probably meant to say as useless as your absent fada who took advantage of a 1 night stand
You are looking in the mirror again, Izu. Need I remind you that your psychiatrist told you that will bring back memories of your absent father?
Put the mirror down and take your pills.
You are looking in the mirror again, Izu. Need I remind you that your psychiatrist told you that will bring back memories of your absent father?
Izu 2 months ago
Psychiatrist treatment is rather for you frustrated folks who are taught to walk up to any man and ask if hes yo papa .No wonder most of you are always frustrated.Check all the dungeons and shrines in yr region,you might find yo pops there
Any person with a functional brain cell or two knows that Asantehene has been banned from Canada for fraud. It takes a psychiatric patient to worship a bona fide fraudster. Again, we are talking about a two-faced chief (perhaps a two-faced thief is better) who claims to be above the laws of Ghana but is powerless to outlaw galamsey in his territory, despite the fact that chiefs of the Volta Region have done exactly that.
It takes a psyche patient to worship a thief. Take your own advice and patrol the dungeons for your missing father. I may even know him. What's your last name?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
@ Dungeon Master:
FOR YOUR INFORMATION CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND ARE ALL TERRITORIES OF THE BRITISH KINGDOM. WHICH IS WHY LEADERS OF UK, CANADA, AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND ARE REFERRED TO AS PRIME MINISTERS INSTEAD OF ... read full comment
@ Dungeon Master:
FOR YOUR INFORMATION CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND ARE ALL TERRITORIES OF THE BRITISH KINGDOM. WHICH IS WHY LEADERS OF UK, CANADA, AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND ARE REFERRED TO AS PRIME MINISTERS INSTEAD OF PRESIDENTS. SO IF THE ASHANTI KING WAS WANTED IN CANADA HE WOULD’VE MOST LIKELY BEEN ARRESTED IN THE UK.
SOME OF YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST DISGRACEFUL! HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OR STUPIDITY? THE JUSTICE SYSTEM IN CANADA ALSO FALLS WITHIN THE JURISDICTION OF THE KING OF ENGLAND. SO IF ASANTE KING IS WANTED IN CANADA HE WOULD MOST LIKELY BEEN ARRESTED IN ENGLAND AND PROSECUTED DURING ONE OF HIS MANY VISITS!
HEY! ARE YOU SANE AT ALL?
BUT THE ASANTE HENE ENJOYS FULL RESPECT OF THE KING OF ENLAND, THEY ARE FRIENDS, JUST LIKE THE NEW GA MANTSE. THIS GA MANTSE IS ALSO CLOSE TO ASANTE HENE. THEY HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR LONG TIME. KING CHARLES PAID A VISIT TO MANHYIA PALACE AS SOON THIS ASHANTI KING WAS SWORN IN, THAT’S EVEN LONG BEFORE ( QUEEN ELIZABETH II ) HIS MOTHER PASSED!
Stupid fool called kofi ba 2 months ago
The money laundering free mason Asantehene criminal with an interpol arrest warrant
TTT 2 months ago
Useless ,loud mouth fool with bad breath.What has this got to do with Ashantis?Fool
John Ackah Blay Miezah 2 months ago
John Ackah Blay Miezah
kelewele 2 months ago
Madness is a thing in Ghana
Aku Yayra Kodie 2 months ago
Ananse stories, fabrications, funny theories and loads of crap. What is this story supposed to contribute to the progress of Ghana? Is meant to inform, educate and entertain in true journalistic standards? Or a praise singing write up meant to tickle vulnerable people and buffoons? We must thoroughly examine the Stone Age and jungle stories before we publish them for public consumption. How sad. Ghanaians are being fed with a lot tripe and slimy stories.
Aw 2 months ago
Mental health must be taken seriously cus eiii
K 2 months ago
It shd be compulsory for all Ayigbes to have mental examination periodically. More psychiatric shd be sent to that region.They are a complete nuisance to Ghana
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Mental health is a major problem in many countries in the world. He will claim to have invented the NASA rocket that took the American Astronauts to the Moon.
Mary 2 months ago
Toilet is far better that Mumumadu Bawumia
If you belive this.. I can sell you London Bridge today 2 months ago
Pls call me now
Jewish Ewe who has gone through ten heavens. Tweaaaaa!
KIKIKIKI 2 months ago
He was chasinga cat,slipped and banged his head on the ground.His state of concussion made him think that way
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhjty36
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhjty36
Ken 2 months ago
Remember Ackay Blay-Miezah? Hmmmmmmmm
Paapa 2 months ago
Remember Acquah Blay Miezah
Some will believe him 2 months ago
Unfortunately but there are people out there who will believe this man .
Emil Mensah 2 months ago
This joke must stop. How can there be a king in a Republic? This is just a joke and must stop forthwith. There can be no king in or a monarchy in Ghana.
There can be no king of Ghana, but I can be king in my house and there can be King Tackie Tawia, King of Ga Mashie and Asantehene, King of Ashantes.
WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR GHANA?Ghanawatch 2 months ago
What has he done for Ghana and his people? He claims to be of Jewish origin? His people are committing genocide in Gaza.
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Die hard npp. You said Ashantis are the rightful owners in the world right ?
Because of your kortibortor or what ? Kwasia are you not gaogao people even your so call king is a zamrama
YAKAME GBEHA WO
Because of your kortibortor or what ? Kwasia are you not gaogao people even your so call king is a zamrama
YAKAME GBEHA WO
Popeye 2 months ago
Go fix your fetish priests shrine then look for a job instead of smoking dried feline excreta..puta
Paa Jackson 2 months ago
Ghanaians and the fellowship of nonsense. Where has he been all these while? We hear, no water in Agona Swedru for the past months, you say wati?
Akutus 2 months ago
Braa, Dr UN beat you to it.
Joy 2 months ago
Really? Hahahaha. You people must take guard about this guy
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Yes, he can even trace his ancestry to Adama and Eva.
Yaw 2 months ago
So how much did GhanaWeb get paid to publish this crap!
KofSam 2 months ago
Remember Aka-Blay Meinza ?
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
If the Ghana revenue authorities are reading this article, they should demand to see his business records to determine if his tax payments reflect his so-called heavy wealth. It's amazing how some folks will put out stories to give a false painting of their wealth status as a ploy to gain some business advantage over others. I smell a deception. Blay must have left many mini Blays behind.
Oteng kwasi 2 months ago
Ghanaeb please please please! don't do lazy work we respect your page before post something do your investigation before if,you can not just go to YouTube look for news please the person is Ghanaian chief go to him ask him if not don't post it please
Akwasi Frimpong, 2 months ago
How do you Ghana web assesses any self acclaim a wealthiest folk Ghana? What impact does the person wealth has I the local economy and it's people? Ghana web stop such cock & bullying storey and mediocrity. You are better than that.
Addo 2 months ago
Ayigbe NAM 1
Nyameba 2 months ago
Dungeon Master you are very stupid fool, Asantehene is it barred from entering Canada for the first place and for your records you have no proof about that your idiotic statement.Also the king of the Ashanti’s have no business to do in Canada that’s why he has not been to the country.Tell me what he have to come to Canada for,maybe for your mother or father let us know foolish man
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago
@ Nyameba:
THAT IDIOT DUNGEON MASTER HAS NOT A SHRED OF KNOWLEDGE. IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ENGLAND AND CANADA? SO THE ASHANTI KING HAD A SPECIAL INVITATION TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND, RIGHT ? WHY ... read full comment
@ Nyameba:
THAT IDIOT DUNGEON MASTER HAS NOT A SHRED OF KNOWLEDGE. IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ENGLAND AND CANADA? SO THE ASHANTI KING HAD A SPECIAL INVITATION TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND, RIGHT ? WHY WASN’T HE ARRESTED IN ENGLAND WHICH HAS DOMINION OVER CANADA! SINCE THE BRITISH KING IS THE LEADER OF BOTH COUNTRIES?
Don’t mind that moron, sometimes I’m forced to dabble in things that actually don’t matter to me, just to clear the air. You see it has to do with the lack of education. That moron doesn’t realize that Canada is a territory of the King of England and that whatever that’s deemed illegal in Canada is also deemed illegal in England. The British King or the King of England is the ruler of Canada which is why the British, Australia and Canadian leaders are referred to as Prime Ministers and not as Presidents.
Stupid fool called kofi ba 2 months ago
Was that criminal not caught laundering money? Mahama was asked to plead on his behalf to avoid an interpol arrest warrant
Tosa 2 months ago
So if ghanaweb publish that Kwame Despite is the trillonaire in Ghana will this bring insult,big NO please let us respect each other there is some richmen here they show off their rches because of fear of God.
Let us accept ... read full comment
So if ghanaweb publish that Kwame Despite is the trillonaire in Ghana will this bring insult,big NO please let us respect each other there is some richmen here they show off their rches because of fear of God.
Let us accept one another.
Joko 2 months ago
The problem here is that his name is KING and Ashanties don't want to hear that name unless it's associated with the Kumasi paramount chief. It's not about his wealth, it's just the name that's driving them crazy.
Bodyx 2 months ago
Westen TOGOLESE MAFIA fiafutorFIAFUTOR
Mary Kay 2 months ago
This Story is very true. King Xenodzi started talking about Bitcoin way back in 2007 including assignments then for US Barack Obama to becime President, he offered me some Bitcoin around 2010 too, but I never knew it would today become so much money. God bless such a great inventor King Xenodzi who is also the owner of Allyswift.Exchange , a Trillion Project to save Ghana's economy.
Mary Kay 2 months ago
This Story is very 100% true. King Xenodzi started talking about Bitcoin way back in 2007 including assignments then for US Barack Obama to become President, he offered me some Bitcoin around 2010 too, but I never knew it would today become so much money. God bless such a great inventor King Xenodzi who is also the owner of Allyswift.Exchange , a Trillion Project to save Ghana's economy.
Mati Pamela 2 months ago
True story. I'm rich today because of this man.
Angie 2 months ago
This is the true Richest Man. Ghana is blessed to have this Man. We have known him for a while and confirmed his wealth but he is a Royal and king there in Ghana. He was the one who invented Bitcoin and Allyswift.Exchange.
Why still calling Obama name is Africs for killing Ghadafy.The death of Ghadafy has sank Africa to the bottomless pit.As African Obama name is a Taboo.
Why still calling Obama name in Africs for killing Ghadafy.The death of Ghadafy has sank Africa to the bottomless pit.As African Obama name is a Taboo.
hood Len 1 month ago
king Xenodzi the Satoshi Nakamoto made me a rich Person now. God bless King Xenodzi, oh never die but live and bless Ghana.
..—/ ...
There is an unproven belief that Afrifa who was ...
Trokosi bastard
Wo yade ankasa.
Frank Agyena Karkari you are just a fool as an NPP idiot. That crude and ancient trick that you NPP always deploys has failed and failed you over time okay. JJ Rawlins is the founder of NDC, true or false? If by logic what yo ...
And who is Asantehene, respect ur chief, the way we Ewes also respect our chiefs. Nobody will use his left hand to show his/ her hometown. Ewes are not like Dorman people, if u bring it on, we will face u squarely. Don't try ...
Psychiatrist treatment is rather for you frustrated folks who are taught to walk up to any man and ask if hes yo papa .No wonder most of you are always frustrated.Check all the dungeons and shrines in yr region,you might find ...
Any person with a functional brain cell or two knows that Asantehene has been banned from Canada for fraud. It takes a psychiatric patient to worship a bona fide fraudster. Again, we are talking about a two-faced chief (perha ...
@ Dungeon Master:
FOR YOUR INFORMATION CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND ARE ALL TERRITORIES OF THE BRITISH KINGDOM. WHICH IS WHY LEADERS OF UK, CANADA, AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND ARE REFERRED TO AS PRIME MINISTERS INSTEAD OF ...
John Ackah Blay Miezah
Ananse stories, fabrications, funny theories and loads of crap. What is this story supposed to contribute to the progress of Ghana? Is meant to inform, educate and entertain in true journalistic standards? Or a praise singing ...
Pls call me now
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhjty ...
YAKAME GBEHA WO
If the Ghana revenue authorities are reading this article, they should demand to see his business records to determine if his tax payments reflect his so-called heavy wealth. It's amazing how some folks will put out stories t ...
Ghanaeb please please please! don't do lazy work we respect your page before post something do your investigation before if,you can not just go to YouTube look for news please the person is Ghanaian chief go to him ask him if ...
How do you Ghana web assesses any self acclaim a wealthiest folk Ghana? What impact does the person wealth has I the local economy and it's people? Ghana web stop such cock & bullying storey and mediocrity. You are better th ...
Ayigbe NAM 1
Dungeon Master you are very stupid fool, Asantehene is it barred from entering Canada for the first place and for your records you have no proof about that your idiotic statement.Also the king of the Ashanti’s have no busin ...
@ Nyameba:
THAT IDIOT DUNGEON MASTER HAS NOT A SHRED OF KNOWLEDGE. IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ENGLAND AND CANADA? SO THE ASHANTI KING HAD A SPECIAL INVITATION TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND, RIGHT ? WHY ...
Let us accept ...
This Story is very true. King Xenodzi started talking about Bitcoin way back in 2007 including assignments then for US Barack Obama to becime President, he offered me some Bitcoin around 2010 too, but I never knew it would t ...
This Story is very 100% true. King Xenodzi started talking about Bitcoin way back in 2007 including assignments then for US Barack Obama to become President, he offered me some Bitcoin around 2010 too, but I never knew it wo ...