AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Keijhh
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
The NDC does not take moral lessons from a brothel like rat faced Dennis.
The Motherland 2 months ago
The sickling aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Nii 2 months ago
Miracles personality doesn't help matters, he lacks the stature to speak and convince anyone one,he has also proven to lie on many occasions.,he rather pisses people off when he speaks.
Joystick 2 months ago
To hell with him
Kevin USA 2 months ago
A son without a father is 100 percent attention seeker and he always think his thoughts patterns are final and should be accepted. A Father is a Leader, adviser, director, corrector and inspirator. When a little attention seeker like this paraded NPP boy not a man but boy continue to be the voice of NPP. Ghanaian would again take NPP money enjoyed it with their family and vote for NDC again. NPP should know, Ghanaian are very educated now than before, so HONESTY AND RESPECT TO ALL GHANAIAN SHOULD BE THEIR GOAL AS THEY STRUGGLED TO MUZZLE THEIR WAY OUT AGAIN WITH ARROGANT.
NPP Advocate 2 months ago
Hahaha, massa, you can't to crying Fatherless Aboagye like that, but on more serious not. You are right with your point. We NPP ought to tone down and understand how Ghanaian feel about us whilst we are in Government. Let apologized that we are wrong just like Bawumia started. Muzzling our way out with arrogant and act of propaganda to score political point, shall indeed keep us in opposition for long time. Ask Kevin had stated. Let change our communication front liners and bring in humble and respectful communication speakers to showcase our NPP party. That old bugabuga mindset shall keep us in opposition for long time, because Ghanaian are very educated now. And no amount of Money, Rice or oil can change their mind. The worse thing is that, Ghanaian shall accept your money, rice, oil, sugar and smile to you, yet still they would go and vote for NDC. That is how smart Ghanaian has become now
AHIMADU 2 months ago
Nonsense boy. Who introduced the L. I to give more forest for illegal mining?
Miracle is foolish 2 months ago
People like miracle Aboagye have no respect for Ghanaians.They take Ghanians for ignorants and fools like NPP supporters.His government was in power for 8 good waisted years looting from Ghanians and did nothing about Galamsey.Now blaming 9 months government to score political point. If Miracle Aboagye really love people of agona konyako then he should ask Bawumia where our 12 million dollars for kpalugu dam. Bawumia should come out and tell Ghanians about that money and stop fooling Ghanaians that he's uncorrupt. BAWUMIA IS CORRUPT POLITICIAN JUST LIKE MIRACLE ABOAGYE.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
More than foolish he is an idiot
Jkmee 2 months ago
Hmmm NPP is indeed a very dangerous party. You have given over thousands license to people to go and destroy the forests and water bodies for 8 good years. As a result today our water bodies are polluted and now pretending as if you were not caused of it. JDM must fight the galamse and I believe he will win the fight against the galamse
TonyB 2 months ago
What did your Government do to stop Galamsey in eight years Give praise where it is due and stop the hypocrisy and lies
Benkum SHS 2 months ago
Don't you know a Larteh fool? What do you expect
Edward 2 months ago
Childish and stupidity at the highest level. You just left govt 8 months ago and you never saw that. All the 8 years you did not have the sense and wisdom to take media around. Don't you feel ashamed for yourself?
Very very ... read full comment
Childish and stupidity at the highest level. You just left govt 8 months ago and you never saw that. All the 8 years you did not have the sense and wisdom to take media around. Don't you feel ashamed for yourself?
Very very childish!!!
Godzilla 2 months ago
Waaaaa look at this hypocritically dementia of a fool...you guys used eight years to create the galamsey mess and u are now pushing JDM to declare state of emergency so you will use that as a political point... You guys so far have not gotten any thing to stand on and Campaign so u are all frustrated
FTT 2 months ago
Galamsey is killing Ghanaians stop now
Me 2 months ago
Fool are you dead?
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
The next to follow Abronye to the cell is this demiracled rascal who just wants attention
Kobina Boafo 2 months ago
This idiot deserves a dirty slap. 8yrs of misrule with nothing to show yet he bloviates about the current situation.
Sofo line 2 months ago
You fucking rule for 8 years and what did you do?, enough with this nonsense.
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
To hell with him
A son without a father is 100 percent attention seeker and he always think his thoughts patterns are final and should be accepted. A Father is a Leader, adviser, director, corrector and inspirator. When a little attention see ...
Hahaha, massa, you can't to crying Fatherless Aboagye like that, but on more serious not. You are right with your point. We NPP ought to tone down and understand how Ghanaian feel about us whilst we are in Government. Let apo ...
People like miracle Aboagye have no respect for Ghanaians.They take Ghanians for ignorants and fools like NPP supporters.His government was in power for 8 good waisted years looting from Ghanians and did nothing about Galamse ...
Hmmm NPP is indeed a very dangerous party. You have given over thousands license to people to go and destroy the forests and water bodies for 8 good years. As a result today our water bodies are polluted and now pretending as ...
Very very ...
Waaaaa look at this hypocritically dementia of a fool...you guys used eight years to create the galamsey mess and u are now pushing JDM to declare state of emergency so you will use that as a political point... You guys so fa ...
Fool are you dead?
See who is talking.hypocrite
bc1qyutl697lc6xd2dps4h2ec4g3wyepphu2g5u3jg