NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
Call Upon your life divine protection spiritually... im not saying consult pastors,mallams,native or witch doctors for protection but seek the face of the most High
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THE WHOLE GHANA WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ON THAT HELICOPTER. YESU! THE WHOLE GHANA 2 months ago
EVERYBODY SAYS THEY WERE ASKED TO BE ON THAT HELICOPTER THAT HAS 8 SEATS. GLORY BE TO GOD.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…::; ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…::;-
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nvcfc
red cock 2 months ago
I am not done crying over the 8 and if you were part i dont know when i would stop crying.
Kay 2 months ago
There would have been massive jubilation in the country,if you Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa Okudjeto and Felix Ofosu Kwakye were part of the victims.Dont worry there are many more traps for you.
De worshipper 2 months ago
Oh please don't say that wai. No one knows why it happened that way. Don't wish death to your enemy I beg even though I'm against him and their party, I wish them well.
kwame 2 months ago
your mother, it should be Bawomiah and Akuffo Addo and their wives who are supposed to die.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Kay, you are right. Many people would have jubilated. Others, including myself would have slaughtered an Elephant and Cattle for a Party. Many of us remember what the opportunist did to ET Mensah when he wanted to destroy him and take his position. Sammy Gyamfi is just a damn evil and dangerous man. He was an avowed NPP but slid into NDC when he got the opportunity to take away the position of ET Mensah who groomed him into NDC. Death in a Plane Crash would have been a blessing. He should think of death from Cancer or something like a Permanent erecting of his Penis
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari,you are a demonic beast and blood suckered thirsty being to say that
Kojo Kankam 2 months ago
You are being monitored
You are confused 2 months ago
You mean Sam George or Sammy Gyamfi who double crossed E.T Mensah
Opoku 2 months ago
Frank,you have mistaken Sam George for Sammy Gyamfi. Anyway both of them have the same characteristics. Both are idiots.arrogant and disrespectful.
ANA 2 months ago
@Kay, don't be heartless. Never wish death to your worst enemy since you are still alive for you can't predict your own end. I wish you peace of mind.
Kojo Kankam 2 months ago
We are monitoring you. Be careful
Kojo Kankam 2 months ago
You have been warned
Citizen8 2 months ago
If you're monitoring and warning him then you're just like him. Let's give peace and love a chance among us. There's too much hatred in the land. It isn't good for nation building.
JM 2 months ago
These rhetorics don’t add up…just fix it
NzemaK 2 months ago
Idiot read the story. Sammy Gyamfi did not bring the issue up. the journalist did.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA you are telling us for what gbeeha
NzemaK 2 months ago
Did Sammy tell u about the incident or the journalist asks him. Did he respond to the issue?? Read the story and stop fooling
Fools brains 2 months ago
Gyimifo you are here defending stupidity with your hungry stomach
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Many supporters of late JJ Rawlings used to attribute his 19yrs in power to God's protection. JJ survived many abortive Coups and Nana Konadu enjoyed in this period. They never knew God was suspending their punishment. Rawlings died as a miserable person with his own party followers disrespecting him.Today as we speak the NDC they created have sacked the wife with the opposition NPP calling the family Children of a MURDERER.
Enough 2 months ago
Let me say this clearly to all who're saying they should have been in the HELICOPTER that had an accident, The Almighty God is showing you guys to stop your bad doings and put yourselves right, it doesn't mean you're free, so if you guys continue with your disrespectful attitude and bad behavior eating with your two hands disregarding the people who have given you the opportunity to serve them it wound be long you will see the end result is not going to be plain crash, can be sick and die instantly
Aba Sam 2 months ago
Why are these people still talking about 'I should have been on the helicopter ' nonsense. Wives, children, family and loved ones are still GRIEVING. Stop this nonsense. What is the probability that the helicopter would have crashed if you, Sammy Gyamfi and Asiedu Nketiah were on board. Please, some of us are still in pains so STOP your nonsense.
Someone 2 months ago
Quelle domage!!
Kojois 2 months ago
And so. You are singing for Akuffo to die so when you die who care
Ay 2 months ago
It was unnecessary at this time pls
NzemaK 2 months ago
So it's true this fool did not read the story. Sammy Gyamfi did not bring the issue up. Infact he actually found a nice way to stop talking about the accident.. ofui Read and stop being a headline peddler..
TORTOISE 2 months ago
The critical question is:
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?
Akpalo 2 months ago
Worry not, you will be part of the next 1
Atsu 2 months ago
Who cares! anokware Ghana is cheap
IP address 2 months ago
kum Nana Addo ma yen awurade kum Nana Addo ma yen... Who sang this one? Rawlings said it- babies with sharp teeth.. You must grow up
Makaa-maka 2 months ago
That doesn't mean you're holier than those who perished in the crash. God wants you to repent from all the lies, insults to people who are even older than your father, character assassinations, insinuations etc all bcos you wanted political power. Now you have got what you want and you can pack dollars in your car to drive on the streets of Accra and give dollars as gift. 3ny3 wo a
Joey 2 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi shouldn't have been appointed to head the gold board. Since he was appointed party communications have been very terrible, givng the npp a field's day to keep doing jandam. The likes of Sammy, Basintale should've been still doing party work. This is why Asiedu Nketsiah won't be leading the ndc as a flagbearer. These are grassroots persons who are serious organizers and the party will severely suffers in the absence.
HARD -Talk 2 months ago
Your Gold Bord is feasting on Galamsey money, do you have conscience at all, Fellow Ghanaians, listen carefully to this Gentleman,“ his comrades suffered horrific death on Galamsey mission“. Who are you and what is your stand. What are you advocating for, only securing your greedy life, may you have a better perception, remember where you are from!! Mr Goldman!!
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL Top Notch Property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870
Hendrik Koskamp 2 months ago
I agree you should have been on that flight. You are an INCOMPETANT foolish man, like so many other BIG MEN
Joe 2 months ago
Don't remind us of that SAD day.
NzemaK 2 months ago
Did you read the story, to have come included that Sammy is reminding us of something. Did he even respond to the issue. Read again and stop fooling
Hard 2 months ago
Whoever prevented you from entering the plane has done deserving service to Ghana ha.
Cat 2 months ago
Npp is an evil party and it will take u guys next 50yrs to taste pòwer
NATURAL REFLECTION. 2 months ago
It wasn't your departure. When the hour comes, no one can escape. No excuse. May it be peaceful for us.
Adante 2 months ago
This helicopter made an earlier landing on the route. Locals were wondering why it was flying that low.
This crash is negligence. Lack of maintenance on the chopper. Lack of prudent safety precautionary measure
This helicopter made an earlier landing on the route. Locals were wondering why it was flying that low.
This crash is negligence. Lack of maintenance on the chopper. Lack of prudent safety precautionary measure
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago
Spare us the nonsense. It would have been the best thing to happen to Ghana
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
All fingers pointed at NPP ritualistic attitude which demonised the crash termed as political ritualistic coup d'etat against NDC especially John Mahama whose God is bigger than his enemies.IT WAS A RITUAL COUP D'ETAT
T.T 2 months ago
There would have been a massive jubilation indeed as we would have got peace from your irritating behaviour.
SA 2 months ago
It is beginning to look like the plan was to wipe out the entire establishment in President Mahama's government, whose agenda is to turn Ghana into Europe of Africa. This accident should be investigated properly, for we cannot live like animals for another 57 years, no independence, living on loans, white peoples money for 57 years, giving away our natural resources for free through corruption by our hungary leaders and poisoning our water bodies, killing the entire population. We have to fight to survive or we will wipe ourselves off the face of the earth through the water that we drink, soon the life expectancy of the entire population of Ghana will be around 40 years, the rich and poor will suffer the same fate, death through different types of sickness if we are not careful.
The Wiseman 2 months ago
Mark my words and read my lips, you will surely be in the next flight, Inshallah.
T.T 2 months ago
In Sha Allah!
Alhajj Kanawu 2 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, Don't Fly In Any Helicopter In Your Life Again. This Is A Great Warning To You. Just Fly With Helicopter If You Want To Die.
What does Ghana loose should you die today? 2 months ago
It should have been a great relief for the betterment of Ghana. Wasn't this baby who wasn't trained well by his parents who called for the death of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo? Is he or any of his family members better than Nana Addo? What did he say about Nana Addo and the fight against illegal mining and what has he and his empty headed colleagues done about illegal gold mining? Is he not benefiting from it today? Shut your stinking mouth youngman.
Kofi BA 2 months ago
I'm happy you were not on the helicopter. You have to stay alive so we can retrieve the millions you're stealing from Ghanaians, and also you
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Idiot. Why were you not inside? Foolish boy. You have dollars to spray around when Ghanaian children are dying of measles.
Tito 2 months ago
ABSOLUTELY needless, so are you happy to be alive while your colleagues died?? Did you know it gonna happened and you set your people up ?? You say such things and if people talk your dictatorship government arrest people without bail
Cc 2 months ago
Everyone should have been in it now.
Esa 2 months ago
It's pending boss. Wishing death on an innocent person because of politics? The source and giver of life is watching from above. You don't have respect for old age... the mighty hand of the Lord will strike you down. He punishes the arrogant.
Catfish 2 months ago
_~#_
_~#_
Sammy Gyamfi just shut up! 2 months ago
My Friend just shut up and off !
George (London) 2 months ago
It is so painful that a fool like you still alive. I wish you were and mahama were amongst the dead. Now you should learn how to respect your elders. Kwasia
LET US GRIEVE IN PEACE 2 months ago
CAN WE STOP THIS NONSENSE....
ARE THOSE WHO PERISHED LESS DESERVING OF A SAVING GRACE. IT HAS HAPPENED LET US MOURN AND MOVE ON.
…::; ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Kay, you are right. Many people would have jubilated. Others, including myself would have slaughtered an Elephant and Cattle for a Party. Many of us remember what the opportunist did to ET Mensah when he wanted to destroy him ...
You are being monitored
You have been warned
Many supporters of late JJ Rawlings used to attribute his 19yrs in power to God's protection. JJ survived many abortive Coups and Nana Konadu enjoyed in this period. They never knew God was suspending their punishment. Rawlin ...
Let me say this clearly to all who're saying they should have been in the HELICOPTER that had an accident, The Almighty God is showing you guys to stop your bad doings and put yourselves right, it doesn't mean you're free, so ...
Why are these people still talking about 'I should have been on the helicopter ' nonsense. Wives, children, family and loved ones are still GRIEVING. Stop this nonsense. What is the probability that the helicopter would have ...
Quelle domage!!
That doesn't mean you're holier than those who perished in the crash. God wants you to repent from all the lies, insults to people who are even older than your father, character assassinations, insinuations etc all bcos you w ...
Sammy Gyamfi shouldn't have been appointed to head the gold board. Since he was appointed party communications have been very terrible, givng the npp a field's day to keep doing jandam. The likes of Sammy, Basintale should've ...
Your Gold Bord is feasting on Galamsey money, do you have conscience at all, Fellow Ghanaians, listen carefully to this Gentleman,“ his comrades suffered horrific death on Galamsey mission“. Who are you and what is your s ...
It is beginning to look like the plan was to wipe out the entire establishment in President Mahama's government, whose agenda is to turn Ghana into Europe of Africa. This accident should be investigated properly, for we canno ...
In Sha Allah!
It should have been a great relief for the betterment of Ghana. Wasn't this baby who wasn't trained well by his parents who called for the death of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo? Is he or any of his family members better than N ...
ABSOLUTELY needless, so are you happy to be alive while your colleagues died?? Did you know it gonna happened and you set your people up ?? You say such things and if people talk your dictatorship government arrest people wit ...
It's pending boss. Wishing death on an innocent person because of politics? The source and giver of life is watching from above. You don't have respect for old age... the mighty hand of the Lord will strike you down. He punis ...
_~#_