GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .
Rev Charles Owusu!pls, the calls are different and the bible says...
Philippians 2:12 ►
New International Version
Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence—continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling,
New Living Translation
Dear friends, you always followed my instructions when I was with you. And now that I am away, it is even more important. Work hard to show the results of your salvation, obeying God with deep reverence and fear.
English Standard Version
Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, so now, not only as in my presence but much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling,
Berean Standard Bible
Therefore, my beloved, just as you have always obeyed, not only in my presence, but now even more in my absence, continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling.
Berean Literal Bible
Therefore my beloved, just as always you have obeyed, not only as in my presence, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.
King James Bible
Wherefore, my beloved, as ye have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.
New King James Version
Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling;
New American Standard Bible
So then, my beloved, just as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling;
NASB 1995
So then, my beloved, just as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your salvation with fear and trembling;
NASB 1977
So then, my beloved, just as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your salvation with fear and trembling;
Legacy Standard Bible
Amplified Bible
So then, my dear ones, just as you have always obeyed [my instructions with enthusiasm], not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence, continue to work out your salvation [that is, cultivate it, bring it to full effect, actively pursue spiritual maturity] with awe-inspired fear and trembling [using serious caution and critical self-evaluation to avoid anything that might offend God or discredit the name of Christ].
Christian Standard Bible
Therefore, my dear friends, just as you have always obeyed, so now, not only in my presence but even more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
So then, my dear friends, just as you have always obeyed, not only in my presence, but now even more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.
Proverbs 13:4 ►
A sluggard’s appetite is never filled, but the desires of the diligent are fully satisfied.
New Living Translation
Lazy people want much but get little, but those who work hard will prosper.
English Standard Version
The soul of the sluggard craves and gets nothing, while the soul of the diligent is richly supplied.
Berean Standard Bible
The slacker craves yet has nothing, but the soul of the diligent is fully satisfied.
King James Bible
The soul of the sluggard desireth, and hath nothing: but the soul of the diligent shall be made fat.
New King James Version
The soul of a lazy man desires, and has nothing; But the soul of the diligent shall be made rich.
New American Standard Bible
The soul of the lazy one craves and gets nothing, But the soul of the diligent is made prosperous.
NASB 1995
The soul of the sluggard craves and gets nothing, But the soul of the diligent is made fat.
NASB 1977
The soul of the sluggard craves and gets nothing, But the soul of the diligent is made fat.
Legacy Standard Bible
The soul of the sluggard craves and gets nothing, But the soul of the diligent is enriched.
Amplified Bible
The soul (appetite) of the lazy person craves and gets nothing [for lethargy overcomes ambition], But the soul (appetite) of the diligent [who works willingly] is rich and abundantly supplied.
Christian Standard Bible
The slacker craves, yet has nothing, but the diligent is fully satisfied.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
The slacker craves, yet has nothing, but the diligent is fully satisfied.
American Standard Version
The soul of the sluggard desireth, and hath nothing; But the soul of the diligent shall be made fat.
Contemporary English Version
No matter how much you want, laziness won't help a bit, but hard work will reward you with more than enough.
English Revised Version
The soul of the sluggard desireth, and hath nothing: but the soul of the diligent shall be made fat.
GOD'S WORD® Translation
A lazy person craves food and there is none, but the appetite of hard-working people is satisfied.
Good News Translation
No matter how much a lazy person may want something, he will never get it. A hard worker will get everything he wants.
International Standard Version
The lazy person craves, yet receives nothing, but the desires of the diligent are satisfied.
NET Bible
The appetite of the sluggard craves but gets nothing, but the desire of the diligent will be abundantly satisfied.
New Heart English Bible
The soul of the sluggard desires, and has nothing, but the desire of the diligent shall be fully satisfied.
Webster's Bible Translation
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
The slacker craves yet has nothing, but the soul of the diligent is fully satisfied.
World English Bible
The soul of the sluggard desires, and has nothing, but the desire of the diligent shall be fully satisfied.
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
The soul of the slothful is desiring, and does not have. And the soul of the diligent is made fat.
Young's Literal Translation
The soul of the slothful is desiring, and hath not. And the soul of the diligent is made fat.
Smith's Literal Translation
The soul of the slothful one desiring, and nothing: and the soul of the active shall be made fat.
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
The sluggard willeth and willeth not: but the soul of them that work, shall be made fat.
Catholic Public Domain Version
The lazy one is willing and then not willing. But the soul of he who labors shall be made fat.
New American Bible
The appetite of the sluggard craves but has nothing, but the appetite of the diligent is amply satisfied.
New Revised Standard Version
The appetite of the lazy craves, and gets nothing, while the appetite of the diligent is richly supplied.
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
A sluggard is always craving; but the soul of the diligent shall be enriched.
Peshitta Holy Bible Translated
A man that does not work always falls into lusts and the soul of the strong will grow fat.
OT Translations
JPS Tanakh 1917
The soul of the sluggard desireth, and hath nothing; But the soul of the diligent shall be abundantly gratified.
Brenton Septuagint Translation
Every slothful man desires, but the hands of the active are diligent.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Coming soon? To do what? Shove your religious lies and deceptions up your rear-end.
Yaw Odiasempa 2 months ago
Rev. Charles Owusu,, mente wo ase o. So, what are you saying? That if you are not a class captain and you see something wrong going on in the class, you keep quiet? If you don't drink and your child comes home drunk you will not see or know? If the cap fits you, wear it.
Ovambo 2 months ago
He's a foolish boy! They know they can't preach the Gospel truth and common sense like Reverend Oduro has been doing, so they hate him. But they are all thieves ...!!!!!!!
Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago
Exactly right Ovambo, those who protest the words of Oduro are revealing themselves to be fake. Indeed most so called men of God are fake and are thieves just like our politicians. They are womanisers and Oduro is calling them out. For the life of me what makes these fools call themselves Prophet, idiots…..
Truth 2 months ago
Which same work? So the likes of agraada and obinim and many others with false prophecies and money grabbing pastors are doing the same work? Wise up bro you have a long way to go. Be humble and listen well am sure prophet oduro included himself
@Charles Owusu 2 months ago
If you don't see what these false prophets are doing in Ghana I doubt you are a pastor. One prophet will say Bawumia will win, and another will give it to Mahama. They are all false prophets, which the Bible talks about. Please open your eyes well, and don't blame Oduro
Peter 2 months ago
I pity those who worship under kofi Odoro
Sojourner Truth 2 months ago
I also pity those who have a problem with Prophet Kofi Oduro's messages. The man is an end time preacher with a mandate of God to SOUND THE ALARM. It inures to anyone's benefit to listen to his life-changing messages.
Gods baby 2 months ago
truth right there
Peter 2 months ago
Apuuuuuu
Apuuuuuu
Nii Adjei 2 months ago
Jealousy he doesn't have what it takes to see into the spirit. Period
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Mosjshb
Truth wins 2 months ago
Pastor Oduro is right. Is only in Ghana that God cares about who wins election. Any yet look at the situation in the country. The country is a disgrace under developed.
Koti 2 months ago
I love this "it is the same work they are all doing", that is to say?
Opoku Appiah 2 months ago
Sofo Oduro shd preach for our journey to Heaven not insults
I am a Ghanaian 2 months ago
Rev Charles Owusu, your sins and other sins of self proclaim pastors are being exposed. You dey fear abi?
Kk 2 months ago
Charles Owusu you don't know the bible. The Bible enjoins us to correct each other. Read Gal. 3 when Paul corrected Peter after Peter was engaging in some unsciptural actions. Kofi Oduro can correct anyone dabbling in error. If Noone corrects errors per your assertion then there ll be chaos. Be humble and learn!!!
Reformer 2 months ago
Who made this thief Charles Owusu a Rev? Isn't he the one that teamed up with Sir John to steal from Ghana and Ghanaians? We are not a serious country. If we were, this unscrupulous miscreant would be languishing in prison by now. Charles Owusu, just shut up and enjoy your stolen loot. You are scared of Kofi Oduro's fortrightness. SHUT UP.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Yes! He is the one and the only one who knows all the properties Sir John acquired and have secretly taken over them, he is a thief who calls himself now Rev.Minister, the government must question him about his deals of Achimota forest
red cock 2 months ago
Rev you lie he is exposing you and you are not happy, he eulogies good pastors like Eastwood Anaba, Christy Doe Tetteh , seer Obeng Amoako,Steve Mensah etc etc.Its the fake ones who complain and yes we know what is right or wrong because the Bible tells us.
Truth 2 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, let us with honesty and good heart, with faith in the Lord pray for the life of our president from now through December, for things aren't looking all that well.
Pray with a good heart, please, pray pray pr ... read full comment
Fellow Ghanaians, let us with honesty and good heart, with faith in the Lord pray for the life of our president from now through December, for things aren't looking all that well.
Pray with a good heart, please, pray pray pray and pray. Keep praying for him
Matete 2 months ago
CHARLES DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST PROPHET ODURO PERSONALLY? MOST OF YOU PASTORS OUT THERE IN GHANA ARE CRIMINALS. YOU LOT PREACH ABOUT DOOM AND NOTHING ELSE. THESE CHARISMATIC CHURCHES ARE BUSINESS ENTITIES.GOD HAS CALLED NON OF YOU.
Bob 2 months ago
Task247.de, the platform for your project execution.
Asemoooooo 2 months ago
Is it not this same Owusu who inherited some acres of land illegally from Sir John
Some Achimota forest reserves ----is he the same person --what is wrong with someone pointing out the truth ,many are refusing to say?
Is it not this same Owusu who inherited some acres of land illegally from Sir John
Some Achimota forest reserves ----is he the same person --what is wrong with someone pointing out the truth ,many are refusing to say?
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Rev.owusu. you are a dog fool don't you see a lot Pa fake pastors in Ghana ? Idiot
Sycamore 2 months ago
If you're not Jesus Christ how will you know there's Jesus Christ? Such stupid analogy and tomfoolery! As for this criminal called Charles Owusu,i wonder why he's still walking our streets a free man and talking nonsense!
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
I did. By the powers vested in me, I've appointed Rev. Charles Oduro as Captain Quack Pastor, granting him authority over all Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets.
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon!. .
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Rev. Charles Owusu,, mente wo ase o. So, what are you saying? That if you are not a class captain and you see something wrong going on in the class, you keep quiet? If you don't drink and your child comes home drunk you will ...
Exactly right Ovambo, those who protest the words of Oduro are revealing themselves to be fake. Indeed most so called men of God are fake and are thieves just like our politicians. They are womanisers and Oduro is calling the ...
Which same work? So the likes of agraada and obinim and many others with false prophecies and money grabbing pastors are doing the same work? Wise up bro you have a long way to go. Be humble and listen well am sure prophet od ...
If you don't see what these false prophets are doing in Ghana I doubt you are a pastor. One prophet will say Bawumia will win, and another will give it to Mahama. They are all false prophets, which the Bible talks about. Ple ...
truth right there
Apuuuuuu
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Mo ...
Charles Owusu you don't know the bible. The Bible enjoins us to correct each other. Read Gal. 3 when Paul corrected Peter after Peter was engaging in some unsciptural actions. Kofi Oduro can correct anyone dabbling in error. ...
Who made this thief Charles Owusu a Rev? Isn't he the one that teamed up with Sir John to steal from Ghana and Ghanaians? We are not a serious country. If we were, this unscrupulous miscreant would be languishing in prison ...
Yes! He is the one and the only one who knows all the properties Sir John acquired and have secretly taken over them, he is a thief who calls himself now Rev.Minister, the government must question him about his deals of Achi ...
Rev you lie he is exposing you and you are not happy, he eulogies good pastors like Eastwood Anaba, Christy Doe Tetteh , seer Obeng Amoako,Steve Mensah etc etc.Its the fake ones who complain and yes we know what is right or w ...
Pray with a good heart, please, pray pray pr ...
CHARLES DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST PROPHET ODURO PERSONALLY? MOST OF YOU PASTORS OUT THERE IN GHANA ARE CRIMINALS. YOU LOT PREACH ABOUT DOOM AND NOTHING ELSE. THESE CHARISMATIC CHURCHES ARE BUSINESS ENTITIES.GOD HAS CALLED ...