Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Apraku 3 months ago
This is exactly what they did with the terrorist from Guantanamo Bay. John Mahama Pito face never learn.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
How is the government "giving them a chance for refuge and a hope," when they haven't asked to be brought to Ghana? Have they asked Ghana for help?
Charles 3 months ago
But why to Ghana and not to their respective countries? Are we under pressure from the U. S. to welcome the deportees? How independent are we as a nation if we can not even decide who should enter our country? Who is financing their stay in Ghana?
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago
THE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE TAKING MONY FROM THE U.S.A. GOVERNMENT.
Koti 3 months ago
Nkwaseasemkwa. Did the deportees ask Ghana for help? This is unwarranted interference. How is this going to help Ghanaian citizens who voted for you?
There is a land far far away they call it Adis Ababaaaaa. 3 months ago
We Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana are the Gateway to Africa. Year of Return. Welcome, Welcome. Welcome to Great Ghana where the PANAFEST is taking place. We are not inward looking. Please whilst in Ghana let your leg mash ground well well. Ibi your grandpapa land.
Zionism is racism 3 months ago
This is a blatant betrayal of African dignity. How come they don't return directly to their home countries. Ghana is indeed a shithole country.
Uhuru 3 months ago
Gyimie. Don't they have to pass through Ghana, the Gateway to Africa before going to their respective kabals?
Kofi Banza 3 months ago
The worse foreign minister ever. Really stupid justification. Liberians, Yemenis, Lebanese, Nigerians, now deportees. What's special about Ghana? Cheap country.
Rev. Okusie Victor Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II 3 months ago
Ablakwa is the best and excellent Foreign Minister ever of Ghana. Walahi. So far so very very very good. Ablakwa I salute you master. You are God sent.
Jack 3 months ago
Masa, work hard to reverse the visa restriction imposed on Ghanaians with one single entry!!
Mr. Ofori 3 months ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa is making strides as Ghana's Foreign minister. He stands tall. Saving the country billions of dollars that would have been stolen by rogues like Cecilia Dapaah
Why not to their home lands if they ain't Ghanaians? 3 months ago
Let's know which country they belong and why their respective home country won't accept them? Let's know if they have any criminal records? The explanation given for the sake of them being our African brothers is baseless. Or they are mixed race street guys who don't know their roots?
The Independence of Ghana is .eani gless without the Total Liberation of Africa 3 months ago
They have to pass through Ghana and salute the Black Star of Africa before taking trotro to their house
Neo Colonialism 3 months ago
The independence of Ghana is meaningless without the Total Liberation of Africa
Abdul 3 months ago
Why Ghana?mr president
Asare 3 months ago
You people struck the deal with the US for your selfish interests and nothing more.
Yaa 3 months ago
Hurrrrraaaaayyyy!!!
Nii Akwei 3 months ago
Shit Hole Country
Prophet 3 months ago
At least demand they include Ofori Atta. Mr. Ablakwa, how much if your personal money goes into this? We have been humanitarian with Liberians, Ivorians and Nigerians. See the nonsense some of the ungrateful Nigerians are bringing into Ghana. Yet your ministry issues Ghana passport to some of them to drag our hard earned reputation in the mud. What are you doing about that? Getting another 40? You can go collect every single African from Trumpland and receive special favors from the US. Abi you left University owning a mansion in Accra and East Legon? Shameless opportunists who claim to love their country when they mainly love their selfish narrow interests!!!!
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yeyggg
Truth teller 3 months ago
This foolish talk. You are doing his to prove a point that Ghana is. "QUOTE" MECCA in Africa. You go roung borrow money. What is there in Ghana that makes it Mecca. You stupid policy .
TORTOISE 3 months ago
GHANA IS MECCA FOR AFRICANS
Is the NDC Mahama Government able to carer for the indigent and needy Ghanaians throughout Ghana?
NDC Mahama Government able to create jobs for the masses of unemployed on Ghana?
It was GUANT ... read full comment
Is the NDC Mahama Government able to carer for the indigent and needy Ghanaians throughout Ghana?
NDC Mahama Government able to create jobs for the masses of unemployed on Ghana?
It was GUANTANAMO PRISONERS during the First Term of President Mahama.
In the 2nd Term of President Mahama, it is USA deportees...the numbers are uncountable! This time Ghana has become the Mecca of Africans..Dumping Ground of unwanted Africans.
Ok 3 months ago
Go to circle and see homelessness if you are a really humanitarian why can't u help them secue accommodation? For their thump that brought u to power, can ayigbe man be trusted?tweaaa kai
Martin A 3 months ago
Everything with Trump is transactional. Ghana has decided to do Trump a favor by accepting the African deportees in return either a few million dollars or favorable trade agreement. Anything short of that, is hard to convince Ghanaians that the government is doing the African deportees an humanitarian favor.
ABREWA 3 months ago
Just look at this fool Ablakwa.
Just opens his dirty smelly mouth wide to spit out nonsense.
God have mercy on Ghana.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Your Ghana government has become as crooked and corrupt as Eswatini, Uganda, Rwanda and South Sudan. Useless and pathetic African leaders who do anything with a corrupt Trump for a dollar. If you're entering into this type of agreement, something you falsely claim is only MOU, why have not failed to consult with Parliament? Secondly, why even get into this dirty and corrupt deal with Trump who has no regard for African countries? America has closer ties with the European Union than it has with Africa, so why didn't Trump ask those EU nations to allow him to dump his American deportees in their EU countries? But leave it the the pathetic African leaders who are not only gullible liars but also crooked and corrupt to the bone, to deal behind the backs of their citizens. Ablakwa, you and President Mahama are just arrogant and full of yourselves. You're quickly forgetting that its Ghanaians who put you into office, and they can use the same people's power to vote your crooked asses out of office when you act as if the people of Ghana do not matter. Your deal with that corrupt Trump is a stinking deal, and you know it. Ghana should never be used a dumping ground for Trump's deportees. Shame on you, Ablakwa, and shame also on President Mahama.
Ato 3 months ago
If nobody wants to accept them why would you when your citizens are suffering.
It seems there is no limit and end date. How do you handle this situation if all black deportees claim they are from West Africa?
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA 3 months ago
The government of Ghana should let public know how much the United States paid them to accept this refugees.
Also, where are they going to house and how are they going feed them.
The government of Ghana should let public know how much the United States paid them to accept this refugees.
Sage 3 months ago
Mahama has immunity from prosecution, but Ablakwa will have Questions to answer in 2029.
Go ahead disrespecting Ghanaians.
Mahama has immunity from prosecution, but Ablakwa will have Questions to answer in 2029.
bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exchange rate exposure 3 months ago
Dear mahama, with due respect, please GHANA first and protect your dignity. This is rubbish and way too low below the belt. Shame on you, they see the weakness you demonstrated towards Guantanamo Bay. Please stop this rubbish else we will sofocate you in 2028.
Ey3 wo ya kor wue
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
But why to Ghana and not to their respective countries? Are we under pressure from the U. S. to welcome the deportees? How independent are we as a nation if we can not even decide who should enter our country? Who is financin ...
We Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana are the Gateway to Africa. Year of Return. Welcome, Welcome. Welcome to Great Ghana where the PANAFEST is taking place. We are not inward looking. Please whilst in Ghana let your leg mas ...
Let's know which country they belong and why their respective home country won't accept them? Let's know if they have any criminal records? The explanation given for the sake of them being our African brothers is baseless. Or ...
Why Ghana?mr president
Hurrrrraaaaayyyy!!!
Shit Hole Country
At least demand they include Ofori Atta. Mr. Ablakwa, how much if your personal money goes into this? We have been humanitarian with Liberians, Ivorians and Nigerians. See the nonsense some of the ungrateful Nigerians are br ...
It was GUANT ...
Everything with Trump is transactional. Ghana has decided to do Trump a favor by accepting the African deportees in return either a few million dollars or favorable trade agreement. Anything short of that, is hard to convinc ...
God have mercy on Ghana.
Your Ghana government has become as crooked and corrupt as Eswatini, Uganda, Rwanda and South Sudan. Useless and pathetic African leaders who do anything with a corrupt Trump for a dollar. If you're entering into this type of ...
Dear mahama, with due respect, please GHANA first and protect your dignity. This is rubbish and way too low below the belt. Shame on you, they see the weakness you demonstrated towards Guantanamo Bay. Please stop this rubbish ...