That Nana B boy hmmmmmm.Wagyiiiiiii ruff.
Abronye , you continue to follow the Agyiiiimifo) they will cut your life short.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ralph 2 months ago
Kotokoli Bawumia must be in traffic. The kwasea idiot is definitely on his way to come and hug Abronye at the funeral grounds. Gyimie Gyimie Bawumia
The Motherland 2 months ago
The sickler styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Funne 2 months ago
If not for stupidity...how can one mob this idiot.
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Is this ape not supposed to be in his sickbed?
Nurse 2 months ago
He has made his mouth like a cow. Aboa bi ba. Why is he not at the Italian Embassy? The pig smell on his body alone will put the ambassador off. Tweaaa
Korbla 2 months ago
Such a dirty looking, unattractive human being
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
I wish he has opened his smelly mouth to vomit his effusions again. He would have smelt pepper through his anus. As for the npp sycophants they have forgotten that the man is not free yet and that a court hearing awaits him next month
Cat 2 months ago
My boy I want to hear your voice in your radio station again.....plssssss or are u scare that mr IGP will arrest u again......lol
Joey 2 months ago
Police is monitoring him daily, any insults, wild allegations and threats on the IGP again will give him 4years.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
HE IS AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW NOW. IF YOU ARE A MAN, FOOL AGAIN AND YOU WILL BE TAUGHT A BITTER LESSON. NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER FOR THE NEXT 50 YEARS
Okpoduna 2 months ago
I feel very sad for the country Ghana and the people living there. This is what we glorify and it is exactly how it is for the country. Keep it up
Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago
Stupidity in Ghana you' like this guy
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kkdnebb
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
He thinks he is on top of the world.
When judgement is given at the end of his trail , we shall see the number of people who will fellow him to Nsawam prison.
Npp and foolishness paa die. They will remain in opposition for ... read full comment
When judgement is given at the end of his trail , we shall see the number of people who will fellow him to Nsawam prison.
Npp and foolishness paa die. They will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
But he is supposed to be sick and be in.bed. The trick is from sickness and one is released gr.lawful custody. Abronye thank for exposing the npp trick. God bless you and your dirty ugly mouths
Nana Ama 2 months ago
Hahahahaaa
Did he remember to report himself to the Police today, Wednesday (per his bail conditions) before leaving Accra?
OTHERWISE, he could be in serious breach of the law again.
Hahahahaaa
Did he remember to report himself to the Police today, Wednesday (per his bail conditions) before leaving Accra?
Ojatanaa 2 months ago
Almighty Abronye is back with a big smile what a handsome man l can't wait for his first show
Mystical 2 months ago
Future president of Ghana, this I can see.
Kwame 2 months ago
During the time of John Kufuor's presidency I insulted a senior minister, who use to be a member of the Convention Peoples' Party (CPP). The Minister said that he was send by Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to buy two sugar refineries.
He went and bought the two refineries without doing any forcibility studies to know the type of sugarcane that is appropriate for the sugar industry. The volume that the sugarcane cracar will crack in a day, among others.
In those days Asikuma Junction was sugarcane market in Ghana and most of all the Volta Region.
After he returned with the refineries he was asked by Kwame Nkrumah if he has raw material for the factories. His response was that its at Asikuma Junction. I think that my uncle Joe is call Kwesi, so Kwame Nkrumah insulted him Kwasi Wo ye Nkwasia pee.
Kojo Botsio was at that meeting. Kojo immediately took the smaller sugar refinery to Komenda and within a year he started producing sugar.
The bigger refinery was later taken to Asutruare in the Eastern Region.
I wish he has opened his smelly mouth to vomit his effusions again. He would have smelt pepper through his anus. As for the npp sycophants they have forgotten that the man is not free yet and that a court hearing awaits him n ...
Bank ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kk ...
Npp and foolishness paa die. They will remain in opposition for ...
Hahahahaaa
During the time of John Kufuor's presidency I insulted a senior minister, who use to be a member of the Convention Peoples' Party (CPP). The Minister said that he was send by Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to buy two sugar refine ...