The Chiefs and traditional leaders from Volta region shd call their ppl and advise them.An Ayigbe police Sergeant slapped a journalist the other time.Today it's another Ayigbe call Seworno molesting Abronye. Do they have any problem with other tribes?
Kofi 2 months ago
No brains. No substance.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Politrickcians should not waste our time. They're all the same!
TEACH IN CANADA 2 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobil: 050 295 7458
Prof 2 months ago
Eiii Chairman, are you back with your Canada teaching lies again! Hahaha!!! How much is the DHL fees now? Just include it here so we know. HE'S A SCAMMER OO, GUYS BEWARE.
Yooo Hey 2 months ago
You are just a common criminal, stop this
Man pass Man 2 months ago
A learned person supporting Abronye. The wife and family shud be ashamed of themselves for allowing their dogs to go out. Wife like Samira who can't advise their husbands. How can a former vice president host party for Fante Comedy? This is wat Abronye wants to achieve whether someone wud sympathize wit him if he's arrested. Indeed we've seen the real fools
Abdul MUMUNI ABDULAI 2 months ago
Exactly my thought
Yao 2 months ago
You are a disgrace to your generation.
Atta Kay 2 months ago
@ Kofi
We hope Ayigbes will not come out in future when NDC is not in power, to threaten us that they want to secede. These Ayigbes are primitives ,they sometimes feel they can practice what they do in their homeland. NPP w ... read full comment
@ Kofi
We hope Ayigbes will not come out in future when NDC is not in power, to threaten us that they want to secede. These Ayigbes are primitives ,they sometimes feel they can practice what they do in their homeland. NPP will retaliate when they get power.
Paapa 2 months ago
You can't do nothing to them
JACK TORONTO 2 months ago
Who is bringing the NPP to power when the ASHANTI REGION is becoming the NDC stronghold? The RIGGING machinery in the ASHANTI region during elections has been broken. The TABLE has been FIXED PERMANATLY to the floors.NO TURNING BACK.
ADJEI, SUNYANI 2 months ago
HOW WISE ARE U TO BE DABBLING IN TRIBAL BIGOTRY?
Donald Kimu 2 months ago
When we say that the Ayigbes are the enemies of Ghanaians, especially the Akans, these Ayigbes retort with insults. Today, the impunity that reigns within Mahama's government is these Ewes. Enemies from Nkrumah to today, what is happening?
DID YOU IDENTIFY THE TRIBES OF THE ILLEGAL POLICEMEN WHO MALTREATED SAM GEORGE? NONSENSE. WHAT HAS A TRIBE GOT TO DO WITH POLICEMEN?
Dangote 2 months ago
Power will surely change; just a matter of time!!! Our neighbour nations must get ready for overwhelming refugees come January, 2028!!! God will surely speak.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
What will you do on 2028 if NDC win the election again ? Foolish bush cowards ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes you will run to Burkina, idiot.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi5
NARO 2 months ago
OK, SO THE NDC SHOULD START KILLING AND MAIMING YOU NPP AS YOU DID TO THEM WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER? PLEASE NDC PAY THEM NOW. START KILLING THEM AS THEY DID TO YOUR SUPPORTERS IN TECHIMAN AND AYAWASO WEST WAGON WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.
Kwame 1 2 months ago
Another stupid lawyer. 'Poer is transient, when power changes hands,....etc.'; all foolish talk.
When is that gonna happen anyway?
These NPP folks think Ghanaians are stupid.
Another stupid lawyer. 'Poer is transient, when power changes hands,....etc.'; all foolish talk.
Athena- US 2 months ago
Go for your medication
Yooo Hey 2 months ago
Another moron
Kwam 2 months ago
Foolish talk why not blame the trail Judge who remanded him into custody?? Why vent your frustrations on innocent police officer doing his work on the instructions of his commanders.
You call yourself a lawyer!?
Foolish talk why not blame the trail Judge who remanded him into custody?? Why vent your frustrations on innocent police officer doing his work on the instructions of his commanders.
The The 2 months ago
This NPP nonsense of “ power is transient “ most stop. What noble Ghanaians are looking for is the rule of law and justice. Whoever is in power must apply the laws of the land . We don’t care whose crazy oz is gorged.
PMK 2 months ago
Don't mind them. When the got power and misbehaved for 8 years did they know that power was transient? You did worst things than what you're complaining about now. Your corrupt party unleashed vigilante groups who went to tbe extend of terrorizing state institutions.
NzemaK 2 months ago
Lawyers or anybody who threatens another person or party with future political power must be arrested and prosecuted..it means that he has a predetermined mind of using the tail end of the law to harm someone in the future even if the fellow has done nothing wrong.
Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago
This story is too sweet ooo.
Even criminals are supposed to be given food in custody. Well, this is Ghana, anything is possible.
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
you mean he has refused to eat. i don`t believe he has been refused food. any little chance the npp gets they want to use it to bastardise the government. npp should be very careful because people are seeing through their negative propaganda and it might affect them in the future.
Conscience 2 months ago
Small boy talking to gain relevance and attention in a party run by children.
Kay 2 months ago
A whole lawyer.... no brain no substance...... twaaaaa...
Gbagbladza 2 months ago
Gyimi lawyer .Any borla in npp thinks he is a lawyer
#whocaresifabrornyenochopfor10years???? .
Kwasia lawyer
No Nine No Ten 2 months ago
Whether he refuse to eat or they denied him food that's his own problem. Next time he should know how to talk to an elderly people.
There is no elderly when the so-called are political 2 months ago
Being political removes anybody from that category.
WHO SAID THE TABLE IS GOING TO TURN SOON? GHANAIANS HAVE FIXED THE TABLE TO THE FLOOR. NO TURNING BACK.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 months ago
Where are these block headed npp lawyer, wife and children before this criminal was talking trash. If not npp who will pass this boy as a lawyer to be disturbing our ears
HARD -Talk 2 months ago
Advised, thus the NDC government to apply the law correctly and not by threatening. Hopeless idiot! What do you mean??. should Ghanaians allow the country to rot? Next talk like a patriotic Ghanaian!!!
Hamid Musah Badung 2 months ago
You are a big idiot to have said this.
Nii Odapagyan 2 months ago
Look at this Soo called lawyer. Were you expecting Abronye to be kept in your house? Do you hear how he insults even his own NPP gurus who don't support Bawumia?
Who will even give you power soon? You will be on retirement f ... read full comment
Look at this Soo called lawyer. Were you expecting Abronye to be kept in your house? Do you hear how he insults even his own NPP gurus who don't support Bawumia?
Who will even give you power soon? You will be on retirement for 10 years before probably power change hands and even that, I doubt it will be the nation wreckers (NPP)
Dallas1 2 months ago
You see how power-drunk the NPP are? You have not yet done even one year in opposition yet you are already threatening to deal with people when you come back to power! Yes, Ghanaians witnessed how you abuse your mandate over the last 8 years under Akufo-Addo's administration. Therefore, we have made up our minds to6keep the NPP in opposition for 50 years! So you can keep engaging in political musturbatory antics.
Madam dog 2 months ago
I am happy the ndc is mistreating my NPP people...foolish party,you couldn't jail ndc members who took double salaries and who verbally abused nana akuffo addo etc...may the ndc have no mercy on the NPP...next time when you come to power you will act like you got some sense
Amoo 2 months ago
The so called lawyer says what? The might be something ringing in his ears.
If Abronye doesn't want to work but to resort to insulting elderly people on radio stations then that should be the outcome. Who cares if he doesn't eat. After all, there shouldn't be any food for a lazy man
Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago
Power change, who told NPP the criminals organization will ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again ? Illiterates educated villagers and Nasty Peoples Party.
FTT 2 months ago
Even a criminal cannot be treated like this, this is not democracy
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Sewornu due this bastard lawyer immediately. And by the way has the government stiched Abronye's mouth? Why npp baboons so stupid and the worse being their so called lawyers
NART 2 months ago
MASSA WOULD YOU BE AN ACTIVE LAWYER WHEN THE POWER WILL CHANGE IN 2096?
PLEASE BETTER THINK AGAIN.
Abronye is a dog- chain him ! 2 months ago
Who is abronye ??? He’s a dog that had to be chained long ago . Abronye is a dog, chain him .
Kk 2 months ago
Disastrous government
Yaw 2 months ago
Omg it's gotten to threats now? A Lawyer threatening a colleague Lawyer? Why didn't you use your Lawyer skills to advise your client when he went to town on everybody? You didn't see anything wrong with that. Abro can decide not to eat and die who cares? Will be good riddance to bad rubbish.
Now Now 2 months ago
Please lawyer,
Is he being denied food or HE is refusing food?
The investigator is known
Please get the wife, in the company of two or three journalists, to send the food.
The wife has been denied access to him
The lawye ... read full comment
Please lawyer,
Please get the wife, in the company of two or three journalists, to send the food.
The lawyer has been denied access to him
We do not know where he is being held
But we know he has not eaten since Monday
With constant threats from NPP, we will not vote you into power 2 months ago
The arrogance and threats made Ghanaians to vote NPP out of poser, and they are still threatening people in opposition. Who will vote for you to come to power? NPP will become CPP in Ghana.
Ken 2 months ago
You will eventually reap what you will sow
FK 2 months ago
This is to the so-called Atta Kay and "Dangote". I pray all your wishes against Ewes come through. There you will see what FIRE is. COWARDS, bring it on. We are ever ready for you. Go to Rwanda and find out about the Hutu tribe, who tried to annihilate the Tutsi. You will eat your own people's flesh and drink their blood that day.
Cool 2 months ago
They are children who knows nothing. Ghanaweb is their platform
John Mahama must be held accountable 2 months ago
Presidential immunity should be suspended for John Mahama in 2029 for his abuse of power. He is personally behind Abronye's arrest and maltreatment
Me 2 months ago
You just listen to your stupid self. Pls don't try crossing the highway with this your foolish sense ok, otherwise there will disaster
Aponkye 2 months ago
Your mother's smelly tootoo ok. Why has John Mahama been paying money to that cartoon face idiot Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo and other high profile people in Ghana? He now finds that behaviour a problem only when the same is directed at him and his appointees. Why has he been supporting that empty fat barrel head Dormaahene to showcase his madness to Ghanaians? Mmoa
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
"Anka Lawyer nsoso dierr aden nti na woka nsemhunu saa?" Should we always politicise everything even when people are on the wrong side of the law which needs to be prosecuted to make sure the country has to be free-form corruption?
David 2 months ago
This is what they always say then the people arrested themselves come out of custody to praise the authorities
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
This guy cannot seriously consider himself as a Reputable person of The Legal Profession. Has he read the charges against his client or partner? Why is he trying to to politicise criminal acts? I have news for this country boy, political power is NOT going to change hands in the Next 25 years. Just mark my words . We haven’t forgotten the past behaviour of your party in government for 8 years. The Lies , Corruption, incompetence etc..We witnessed the most Useless , hopeless and incompetent corrupt government ever in the history of our country. Just go to hell..
Kofi USA 2 months ago
Very stupid Ghanaweb. You always the Lawyers to speak from his anus as NPP Communist and Tottenham but you are not blocking our comment. The President should arrest and prosecute Ghanaweb Akyem Mafia based in Britain and Ghana
Jk 2 months ago
Tables turn in life
TK 2 months ago
What kind of Lawyer are you?Come again.
Paapa 2 months ago
When you start threatening people's life like this, do you think you will ever gain power? Why you people are so arrogant and disrespectful
Mawuli 2 months ago
This stupid bois with six months training shd be looking for lawyers to help d. Cux we will definitely send some of them to court. Dey will taste prison
Abraaziaa 2 months ago
By that time you have been in opposition for 100 years idiot lawyers in npp most of them have mantel problems foolish politicians in npp
Kwadwo 2 months ago
End this nonsense. A senior police officer name Nanka Bruce was physically assaulted at the presidency but nothing happened. This same Abronye terrorises people when the npp took over power in 2017. You guys have not seen anything yet. Tighten your belts because more are coming. Thieves.
Odwan, thieves 2 months ago
Abronye terrorized who in 2017? You must be one of the thieves who stole State vehicles when NDC was kicked out of power in 2016. Abronye only helped to retrieve stolen government vehicles from you NDC thieves. You called it terrorizing because you are surely one of those thieves. John Dumelo was caught red handed removing the VIN numbers of not one but 2 Toyota Landcruisers he had stolen. NDC Criminals
Dan 2 months ago
I am happy the NPP now know that power is transient. They refused to listen when they were in power. It's a lesson to all political actors to act responsibly.
Matete 2 months ago
WHEN AN IDIOT LIKE ABRONYE IS USING INSULTS TO MAKE THE NPP UNPOPULAR. SOME STUPID FOOLS ENDORSE HIM. INSTEAD OF THINKING OF HOW TO UNITE THE PARTY WHICH HAS FALLEN APART SOME FOOLS ARE BACKING ABRONYE. YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE PARTY
Star from the North 2 months ago
This twerp lawyer never seized to amaze me with his warped logic on issues. I watched him one TV station displayed a fatal argument that nobody has ever won elections in Ghana in their first attempt, therefore Bawumia will win the next election. Black people cannot get dumbest than this. He usually talks with emotions without any logically coherent.
Firing Squad 2 months ago
This Ewes in the security Service, some of them are so tribalistic to extend their sense of reasoning is also compromised all is due to their hate for Asantes and Akans. And their evil Ndc party.
Pee 2 months ago
The more you talk like this the longer you will stay in opposition
the Villager 2 months ago
Even Kennedy Agyepong were the trial judge, would Abronye have had bail? Npp lawyers fool too much.
Bishop Slim 2 months ago
You should have learnt better from your former boss Dampare yet you backstabed him thinking you can do better.
Now look at the mess you're causing
You should have learnt better from your former boss Dampare yet you backstabed him thinking you can do better.
Barko osae twum 2 months ago
Botchwey jnr, of all the political clowns you can represent you chose chairman Deigo. This guy doesnt even see togo as a place to seek asylum, he wants the luxury and cream of creams to sponsor his loud mouth. I am so thankful l dont support any political colour in ghana. They have all failed us. I thought with the change of government our river bodies will be clear within 9 months but it seems all the rivers are the same colour from shoeboys regime. Just as you mentioned that power changes so will it change if you ccome to power again. Politics in ghana is a roller coaster hell filled with greedy clowns.
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
Useless call Lawyer, I'm coming to slap you when the police come and arrest me then tell them to give me bail, Kwasia
Baafour 2 months ago
Ndc supporters and foolishness, do u guys understand issues before you comment at all. In the first place, the judge was ready to grant him bail until the procecuter objected that he is not done with his investigations. Meanwhile, this case is a civil matter not a criminal matter so why is sewonu behaving like he is procecuting a common criminal. This the bases on which the lawyer gave that warning. If the IGP feels insulted by Abronye, either you sue him for defamation of you ask him to apologize. But the trend our IGP is treading, I rest my case.
Athena- US 2 months ago
Useless lawyer.
Enoch 2 months ago
Very, disturbing story.
Kanewu 2 months ago
A no brainer making brainless comments
AMARIYA 2 months ago
YOU ARE A SCAMMER/FRAUDSTER
There is unemployment here. Some specialized trained Teachers in that field cannot currently get such positions. Anyone who contact this scammer does it at his own risk. All the buzz talk about and moving to Canada has been severely curtailed. I feel sorry for many young Ghanaians here, who are suffering of unemployment, extremely high housing rents, inability to continue their education and threat of deportation back to Ghana.
Nimaks 2 months ago
If not in Ghana where in the world would you hear insult offence is not bailable?
Hhhhhmmmmmm
Emre yedikaso
If not in Ghana where in the world would you hear insult offence is not bailable?
Hhhhhmmmmmm
Emre yedikaso
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ert342343
The Chiefs and traditional leaders from Volta region shd call their ppl and advise them.An Ayigbe police Sergeant slapped a journalist the other time.Today it's another Ayigbe call Seworno molesting Abronye. Do they have any ...
No brains. No substance.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
A learned person supporting Abronye. The wife and family shud be ashamed of themselves for allowing their dogs to go out. Wife like Samira who can't advise their husbands. How can a former vice president host party for Fante ...
Exactly my thought
@ Kofi
We hope Ayigbes will not come out in future when NDC is not in power, to threaten us that they want to secede. These Ayigbes are primitives ,they sometimes feel they can practice what they do in their homeland. NPP w ...
Who is bringing the NPP to power when the ASHANTI REGION is becoming the NDC stronghold? The RIGGING machinery in the ASHANTI region during elections has been broken. The TABLE has been FIXED PERMANATLY to the floors.NO TURNI ...
When we say that the Ayigbes are the enemies of Ghanaians, especially the Akans, these Ayigbes retort with insults. Today, the impunity that reigns within Mahama's government is these Ewes. Enemies from Nkrumah to today, what ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
OK, SO THE NDC SHOULD START KILLING AND MAIMING YOU NPP AS YOU DID TO THEM WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER? PLEASE NDC PAY THEM NOW. START KILLING THEM AS THEY DID TO YOUR SUPPORTERS IN TECHIMAN AND AYAWASO WEST WAGON WHEN THEY WERE IN ...
Go for your medication
Another moron
Don't mind them. When the got power and misbehaved for 8 years did they know that power was transient? You did worst things than what you're complaining about now. Your corrupt party unleashed vigilante groups who went to tbe ...
Lawyers or anybody who threatens another person or party with future political power must be arrested and prosecuted..it means that he has a predetermined mind of using the tail end of the law to harm someone in the future ev ...
you mean he has refused to eat. i don`t believe he has been refused food. any little chance the npp gets they want to use it to bastardise the government. npp should be very careful because people are seeing through their neg ...
Kwasia lawyer
Who will even give you power soon? You will be on retirement f ...
You see how power-drunk the NPP are? You have not yet done even one year in opposition yet you are already threatening to deal with people when you come back to power! Yes, Ghanaians witnessed how you abuse your mandate over ...
I am happy the ndc is mistreating my NPP people...foolish party,you couldn't jail ndc members who took double salaries and who verbally abused nana akuffo addo etc...may the ndc have no mercy on the NPP...next time when you c ...
If Abronye doesn't want to work but to resort to insulting elderly people on radio stations then that should be the outcome. Who cares if he doesn ...
Disastrous government
Omg it's gotten to threats now? A Lawyer threatening a colleague Lawyer? Why didn't you use your Lawyer skills to advise your client when he went to town on everybody? You didn't see anything wrong with that. Abro can decide ...
Please lawyer,
The lawye ...
This is to the so-called Atta Kay and "Dangote". I pray all your wishes against Ewes come through. There you will see what FIRE is. COWARDS, bring it on. We are ever ready for you. Go to Rwanda and find out about the Hutu tri ...
Your mother's smelly tootoo ok. Why has John Mahama been paying money to that cartoon face idiot Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo and other high profile people in Ghana? He now finds that behaviour a problem only when the same ...
"Anka Lawyer nsoso dierr aden nti na woka nsemhunu saa?" Should we always politicise everything even when people are on the wrong side of the law which needs to be prosecuted to make sure the country has to be free-form corru ...
This guy cannot seriously consider himself as a Reputable person of The Legal Profession. Has he read the charges against his client or partner? Why is he trying to to politicise criminal acts? I have news for this count ...
Very stupid Ghanaweb. You always the Lawyers to speak from his anus as NPP Communist and Tottenham but you are not blocking our comment. The President should arrest and prosecute Ghanaweb Akyem Mafia based in Britain and Ghan ...
Tables turn in life
End this nonsense. A senior police officer name Nanka Bruce was physically assaulted at the presidency but nothing happened. This same Abronye terrorises people when the npp took over power in 2017. You guys have not seen an ...
Abronye terrorized who in 2017? You must be one of the thieves who stole State vehicles when NDC was kicked out of power in 2016. Abronye only helped to retrieve stolen government vehicles from you NDC thieves. You called it ...
WHEN AN IDIOT LIKE ABRONYE IS USING INSULTS TO MAKE THE NPP UNPOPULAR. SOME STUPID FOOLS ENDORSE HIM. INSTEAD OF THINKING OF HOW TO UNITE THE PARTY WHICH HAS FALLEN APART SOME FOOLS ARE BACKING ABRONYE. YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE ...
This twerp lawyer never seized to amaze me with his warped logic on issues. I watched him one TV station displayed a fatal argument that nobody has ever won elections in Ghana in their first attempt, therefore Bawumia will wi ...
Botchwey jnr, of all the political clowns you can represent you chose chairman Deigo. This guy doesnt even see togo as a place to seek asylum, he wants the luxury and cream of creams to sponsor his loud mouth. I am so thankf ...
Ndc supporters and foolishness, do u guys understand issues before you comment at all. In the first place, the judge was ready to grant him bail until the procecuter objected that he is not done with his investigations. Meanw ...
Useless lawyer.
Very, disturbing story.
There is unemployment here. Some specialized trained Teachers in that field cannot currently get such positions. Anyone who contact this scammer does it at his own risk. All the buzz talk ab ...
Hhhhhmmmmmm
Emre yedikaso
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ert342 ...