Kwasea fool. Look at his ugly head. Who even.listens to a fool like you. Opete Vulture head
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Atta Kay 3 months ago
My only fear for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is John Mahama is going to mess up things by 2028 that, the attractiveness of another Northerner will be weaken. I could foresee voters being angry with Northerners bcoz of Mahama.
Your Abuse back to you in droves. 3 months ago
Wish and Pray hard. Mahama will succeed.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Delusional and 'foncused' vulture head K. T. Hammond.
Kay 3 months ago
The 8.7 million Apathy Voters will be coming back in 2028. This time we will not sit down and allow very evil Ayigbes and some few confused Northerners select a President for us. The incompetence of Mahama is too much for us to bear.
Benji 3 months ago
Bawumia will get favorable coverage until 2028. Why? NPP Dr Ayew Afriye is the owner of Ghanaweb.
Afeto Kwasiq 3 months ago
How lonh has he been at post? The problem for you guys is that you see politics through a tribal lens. Performance by governments will be the measure for election sucess. Where are the 8.7 million people from? There will no longer be stuffing of ballot boxes in NPP strongholds.
Kay 3 months ago
@ Afeto Kwasiq
Ayigbes see our political elections as a Referendum on their nationality. Since 1992 no Ayigbe has ever absented himself/herself from voting.So Ayigbes and all NDC supporters are not part of Apathy Voters.
@ Afeto Kwasiq
Ayigbes see our political elections as a Referendum on their nationality. Since 1992 no Ayigbe has ever absented himself/herself from voting.So Ayigbes and all NDC supporters are not part of Apathy Voters.
they say they say 2 months ago
Hahaha masa stop fooling yourself with your so called 8 million absentee vote. There's no such thing. This time around your excessive vote stealing and stuffing was checked and that's how it's going to be from here on. What is the population of the whole Ashanti region anyway..4 to 5 million??
Okyere J. 2 months ago
Kay, you are an apologetic of human being. Evil comes from evil mind. Once you perceived ayigbes as evil, it means you're evil yourself. Every Ghanaians have a single vote, if majority voted in a certain manner, it because they perceived something needed to be done in a certain way. So the akyems and asantes and fantes who voted for the party you're condemning are as well evil, per your analogy.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE A ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Ebi 3 months ago
Amen and Amen
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
The Song of Kojo Besia
Since the days of David’s fame,
Songs of praise have stoked the flame.
“Saul killed thousands, David ten!”
Women’s chants that rattled men.
Now comes Besia with digital tune,
Singing l ... read full comment
The Song of Kojo Besia
Singing like dawn but wilting by noon.
A certain Ken would sneer, “I swear,
That Besia voice I cannot bear.”
Kodjo, Kodjo — Mr. Besia indeed,
Digital dreams but lacking the speed.
Sing all you want, let your chorus speak,
We clap for the song — but not for the weak.
Star from the North 3 months ago
Bush man like you must give us a break. Go and vote for Bawumia to become president and make you a minister. I am northerner but I won’t vote for Bawumia for many reasons. I hate his style of politics and we are not ready to seat a Muslim as president at this time.
Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 3 months ago
Break your assessment down with sensible facts. Loose talk
Osei 3 months ago
Well don't be afraid because Ghanaians won't be voting for Northerners again. To me that must be your biggest fear
Michael 3 months ago
Like seriously? Some one who has performed miserably on his own strength as a vice president and on the strength of his own party? How come the rejection or acceptance of that same man will now be based on the performance of the one who defeated him? In the words of Dr. Bawumia "this is a wap logic"
Africans and savagery 3 months ago
@ K Poku- London UK. Who gave you the Akan name’ Poku’ ? No real Akan will ever dream of writing the utter rubbish you always write on this platform. Your comments expose you as a primitive Neanderthal ape with no human brains. You must be an insane idiot.
Nana 3 months ago
He's just not proud of his tribe so therefore he can't use his Togolese sorry his Ayigbe name. Such a backward primitive tribe.
Yaw 3 months ago
@atta kay
Stupid comment. Your akan brothers stole all our money to.make us poor! What's worse than that? Mahama will never do even 1% of that! Gerrout! You unpatriotic fool!
@atta kay
Stupid comment. Your akan brothers stole all our money to.make us poor! What's worse than that? Mahama will never do even 1% of that! Gerrout! You unpatriotic fool!
Wobuuuwa 3 months ago
pull him down npp national service Ghost Names create the loot and lets share professors. when they start jailing you is then that you'll know if Our President Mahama will fail or not.
Donatus 2 months ago
You think Mahama is like that your shortengo.
John,Tema 3 months ago
The signs are clear on the wall that John Dramani Mahama is going to repeat the same mess in his 2nd Term.Mahama's 8mths in office is telling that he hasn't got any new thing to offer.The nation needs Bawumia in 2028.
Michael 3 months ago
And what new does he Bawumia got to offer?
Tony 3 months ago
Eii have we not suffered enough over the past 8 years! KT must b hungry for post. Please go and take your malaria medicine wai
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
We have gone pass these madness KT, you succeeded in 2016, we are in 2025. In case you have forgotten so soon Ghanaians told you and your criminal gang on 7th December, 2024 that they don't want to hear or see you and your criminal gang in our political scene again. Pls find a different trick because this will not work this time.
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO-- STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA ... read full comment
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Bawumia-BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuine NPP member. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta brought this betrayal. Go back to the NDC. So the Ashantis are fools. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo betrayed the Ashantis by taking Ashantis vote free of charge and NOT A SINGLE PROJECT WAS COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION AND KUMASI AIRPORT IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND IT IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA NDC COMPLETING THE AIRPORT FROM THE PHASE 2 STAGE PRESIDENT MAHAMA LEFT IT IN 2015. Bawumia is an NNP Outsider.
TANI Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to attend the University of Ghana, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL MY ASHANTI PEOPLE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA-I WILL GO TO TOTAL WAR WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TANI BAWUMIA. The reason why I was SAD was that the Ghana Airports Company Ltd announced that the Kumasi Airport closing time has been extended to 10 pm, in order to allow KUMASI BOUND passengers from the USA and Europe, could catch a connecting FLIGHT from the KOTOKA International Airport to the Kumasi Airport, so that they are NOT FORCED TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO SLEEP IN ACCRA FOR THE NIGHT. THIS MEANS THAT-THE KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT YET COMPLETED TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT STANDARD. It is STILL AT THE STAGE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA COMPLETED IN HIS FIRST TERM UNTIL HE LEFT OFFICE IN 2016. TANI ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US. THAT IS WHY I AM ANGRY WITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AKUFFO ADDO USED US THE ASHANTIS- PLEASE-MY FELLOW ASHANTIS-DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE LEADER OF NPP FOR AKUFFO ADDO PART 2. SELECT DR ADUTWUM AND ANOTHER BONO REGION MP OR NORTHERNER BUT NOT BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS AN AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE-PART 2. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH- AKUFFO ADDO STAGED THE CEREMONY TO OPEN THE KUMASI AIRPORT BY DUPING THE UNSUSPECTING ASANTEHENE TO KOWTOW TO HIS HATRED OF US ASHANTIS. AKUFFO ADDO WAS DECEIVING US THE ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN 2024 BUT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE GALLANT ASHANTI REGION SAW IT AND REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA NPP. ASHANTIS TAKE BACK THE NPP FROM THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA. NO MORE DECEPTION-ASHANTI REGION SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE REGION TO BE DEVELOPED. WE ARE THE MAJORITY TRIBE IN GHANA. The Kumasi Airport is yet to be completed. It will be completed hopefully by the December 2025-this year
WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USED US ASHANTIS FREE OF CHARGE BUT DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS. WONTUMI-DO YOU NOW REALISE THAT YOU WERE A FOOL BEING USED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-WHO ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
My point is in THE UK-the mother of DEMOCRACY. Every UK Prime Minister is an ENGLISH MAN OR WOMAN. Gordon Brown is a Scottish but he inherited his Premiership from Tony Blair-Blair won the election and handed it halfway to Gordon Brown. Gordon Brown NEVER won an election. When Brown tried he lost it to another English man-David Cameron. ASHANTIS MUST BE THE KING MAKER IN THE NPP. Excuse me for your NAIVITY. Tony Blair was the MP for Sedgefield in England and was born in England and therefore AN ENGLISHMAN. All the UK Prime Ministers have been English men and women as well as in the USA. Did you see what the USA white electorate and especially white women did? They refused to VOTE for Kamala Harris because of her BLACKNESS. Kamala Harris is of BLACK and INDIAN heritage and they REJECTED HER for a WHITE MAN with a CRIMINAL RECORD or a FELONY-DONALD TRUMP. White people in the USA voted on TRIBAL LINES, otherwise, logically DONALD TRUMP DID NOT DESERVE TO BE PRESIDENT. But the whites VOTED ON PUURELY white and black issues. SHUT UP and I WILL TELL THE TRUTH.
LET ME ENLIGHTEN YOU- THE PRESIDENT OF THE USA-DONALD TRUMP IS A FASCIST. TRUMP SUPPORTS RUSSIA. TRUMP HAS SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES HE ADMIRE VLADIMAR PUTIN OF RUSSIA. BE CIVILISED-ELON MUST IS AN ADOLF HITLER ADMIRER. TRUMP ADMIRE-HITLER, STALIN, MOUSULINI. I CAN TELL YOU THIS-EUROPE IS A SOCIALIST CONTINENT- BECAUSE THEY PAY THEIR CITIZENS UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS, HOUSING BENEFITS, TAX CREDITS ETC ETC-FREE MEDICAL CARE ETC-
UK and USA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. GHANA VOTE ON TRIBAL BASIS. Did the Eastern Region of Ghana KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE for EASTERN REGION Akuffo Addo? No, No,-the KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS REFUSED TO VOTE FOR THE NPP CANDIDATE FROM THEIR REGION. THIS IS THE TRUTH. THE NPP THOUGHT THAT- BAWUMIA WOULD DIVIDE THE NORTHERN GHANA VOTES BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-HENCE THE CORRUPT MANTRA BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS- BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THEIR STEALING OF THE GOVERNMENT MONEY AND THEIR TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AFTER HIS TINY POPULATION AKYENM ABUAKWA WAS GIVEN THE NOD BY US THE ASHANTIS. GET LOST.
Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 million for Gas supplied over the last 8 years that the NPP bought on Credit. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana defaulted on its international loan payments and interests-that was WHY KEN OFORI ATTA WENT TO THE IMF/World Bank as a Highly Indebted Poor Country-HIPC. We sad. NPP borrowed £50 billion and LOOTED, and LOOTED AMONGST THE FEW-Including Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo, Gabby Octhere Darko, Akuffo Addo etc etc.
The Cedi appreciation against the Dollar is simple. It is because of the LUNATIC TRADE TARIFFS POLICIES OF DONALD TRUMP. The USA Debt to GDP ratio is 98% and perceived to increase to 138% in 2030 at the rate the USA Government is borrowing to spend without having any DEFICIT REDUCTION STRATEGY IN PLACE. So the CREDIT RATING AGENCY-MOODY has joined the other Rating Agencies to REDUCE the USA credit rating from AAA to AA1a. So the USA dollar as a reserve currency status is NOT all that rosy. America is spending on OUR BACK. USA is now going to TAX anybody who send a remittance or money ABROAD or to their countries LIKE Ghana, Nigeria, Mexico, Brazil, India etc etc.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder.
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
KT Hammond, I think you're still suffering from the election defeat. Where bawumia? It's better he goes back to the classroom to teach.
Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago
K.T.Hammond is the most useless politician in the history of Ghana. Why is this man not in jail? Drill ship thief. Gbemela.
Kwasi Dude 3 months ago
Some people think from their anus . This guy is #1
We are NPP 3 months ago
Ghanaians suffered already enough during the 8 years of Akufo Addo and Bawumia rule. Never and no more again of Bawumia rule
Kwame 1 3 months ago
Who still takes KT Hammond seriously?
The guy is a confirmed mental case.
He is nuts!
He is nuts!
A disgraceful Man. You lost as MP, has Adansi district suffer anything? 3 months ago
Sometimes you expect age to give wisdom, but it does not happen that way. You lost, and Ghana is better now. Bawumia lost; the Ghana cedi and inflation are better now. Remain in opposition, uncle.
Kramai 3 months ago
It would be easier for a pregnant obese camel to enter the eye of a needle,than for Bawumia to become president.Unfortunately all that we think Bawumia can do is what he did as vice President under Akufo Addo's yen tie obiaa government
Benbella 3 months ago
Stupidity beyond borders. Was Bawumia not with the most worse leader in the history of our fourth Republic. You people don't know what you're talking about. Bawumia is never going to be a president of this country. God forbid.
Nii 3 months ago
Ghanaians don't rely on NDC's propaganda on Dr Bawumia. The evidence clearly shows that Dr Bawumia has more vision than John Mahama.
Cool 3 months ago
Of course, with his glasses! You people won't get 30% in 2028. Bring Bawumia and the election is cool chop for NDC
BOO! 3 months ago
Yes, we will suffer if we don’t give you another chance to loot and sell our state assets overseas. Are the proceeds from the oil-drilling ship you looted and sold already finished?
FTT 3 months ago
DR BAWUMIA is the man Ghanaians are waiting for and nobody else
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
Look at that moron. You are a fool. You are a very arrogant and disrespectful person. No matter you were booted out of Adansi constituency. NPP Borrowed over £51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Are you mad? Ghana is NOT for your thieving NPP. Get lost. Bawumia is a LOSER and a liar.
Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 3 months ago
KT where is the drill ship?
Barko osae twum 3 months ago
Say that again. His very own junior student from adisadel built a prototype that could help with our power crisis. KT went on to sell the idea to a foreigner to develop behind his junior without telling him. Hes so greedy, he only wants it for himself and not the one who used his brain. Anyone above 70yrs should never be in any future government leadership, cabinet, diplomatic position etc. Its time the old guards are rounded up to their villages to be consulted when the odekro needs local wisdom to help plan our towns. Not ambassadorial jobs as retirement relaxation benefits
Your Abuse back to you in droves. 3 months ago
This stupid man was once an MP. Ghanaians will suffer? Because mumu bawumia is god? Coconut head KT Hammond. Get away with your foolishness. We have already suffered 8 years under that guy.
SON OF GOD 3 months ago
We suffered under him already. We shall not go back to Bawumiah deception and suffering again
Save Ghana 3 months ago
KT Hammond you thought Ghanaians don't reason up like you and nppfour. We as Ghanaians are moving forward not backwards get this into your big head npp never again
Don 3 months ago
It's you and your entire generation that will suffer not Ghanaians!!
Judith 3 months ago
Nothing sensible comes out of KT Hammond's mouth, ever!!
Osei 3 months ago
As an old man like you, you must speak like a wise person. But anytime people like you open your mouth, there is an evidence of the fear of the Lord. You are a disgrace to your family
Shark 3 months ago
Old man with small brain just like bahumia
Armstrong 3 months ago
What difference is he coming to make?
Was he (Bawumia) not part of Akufo-Addo's administration that destroyed Ghana?
Kwame 3 months ago
Ooh KT Hammond when will you stop taking Tramadol and Red. You are too old for Drug abuse
Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago
This man still talks 'by-hart'?!! Kobina Tahir, you should rather say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is elected their flagbearer. Never compare Ghanaians success to that of Bawumia! From 2017 - 2024, we all witnessed the worst government of Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia, indeed worst in the history of both Gold Coast and Ghana!!
Kobina Tahir, if we did not hear the rains at night, didn't we also see the wet ground in the morning??!!!
In fact, my problem with the NPP has been that they always talk about "Their party NPP but, not Ghana?!" So, the Land, Ghana, shall punish them mercilessly, and Ghanaians as a whole!
Abeeku 3 months ago
So that you get employment again anaa?
Kokonsa 3 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimie bi
MIKAY 3 months ago
Did Ghanaians suffer when you were voted out? You became so arrogant that you never dreamt of being voted out. Your whole party was heavily defeated in the lections and Ghanaians are now enjoying life. KT Hammond, go and sleep.
Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago
This man still talks 'by-hart'?!! Kobina Tahir, you should rather say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is elected their flagbearer. Never compare Ghanaians success to that of Bawumia! From 2017 - 2024, we all witnessed the worst government of Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia, indeed worst in the history of both Gold Coast and Ghana!!
Kobina Tahir, if we did not hear the rains at night, didn't we also see the wet ground in the morning??!!!
In fact, my problem with the NPP has been that they always talk about "Their party NPP but, not Ghana?!" So, the Land, Ghana, shall punish them mercilessly!
New order 3 months ago
Hahahhahahhahhahahaha ,the most foolish old man in Ghana
KT Hammond is one of the crooks who deceived us 3 months ago
You said same about Nana. HE CAME AND DESTROYED BANKS, GAVW HEAD CUTS, AND LED TYE LOOTING BRIGADE. YES LETS SUFFER RATHER THAN BAWUMIA COMING. WE ARE NO LONGER FOOLS
Kwame 3 months ago
Eeeee Uncle KT.Please why?
We have suffered 8 years from him already ooooo.hmmm
Afum 3 months ago
What an insult. These NPP idiot has still not learned any lessons
Nana 3 months ago
It was the same thing you guys said and sold Nana Addo to us .
Nana 3 months ago
Get Out there how can an Ayigbe be a Nana? Use your real name bcoz you hate Akans
Kwadwo 3 months ago
I’m not surprised this nonsense is coming from someone like you. You are talking about Bawumia as if we don’t know him. Someone who was referred to as economic messiah but gone awoke when his government was confronted with economic quagmire.
Mathew 3 months ago
Bawumia was there as a vice president when it's people were killing and burning of innocent souls. He never utter a word against it, he is good for KT not Ghanaians.
Political_thieves 3 months ago
KT Hammond will not survive the 2028 elections.
And Ghanaians prefer to suffer under Military Rule than Npp who are so corrupt to the brim.
Bawumia & KT are all FAKE guys & must not be allowed to see power again.
The white ... read full comment
And Ghanaians prefer to suffer under Military Rule than Npp who are so corrupt to the brim.
The white Slave master is far better than Walewale/Akyem master.
Kay 3 months ago
Dey just talk by hart .....
Kay 3 months ago
Just like that Bole Bamboi Corrupt Drunkard
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Tweeaaaaaa. See this empty coconut headed old man trying to stay relevant after suffering a humiliating defeat in the heart of Ashanti region. Bawumia should come and talk about the economy since he has a PhD and was once the head of the economic management team which took the cedi from 3.8 to 17.2. Inflation to 54% and NPP did not complete one secondary school, university or even complete one hospital in eight years.
Whiteman 3 months ago
I shocked self npp 8 years no hospital, no new SHS,no university, only what we benefited is our tax money being shared among top party members -npp. As long as Alan or someone without state looting "sin" is not on npp ticket we the sensible Ghanaians won't vote for npp, period.
Nyameba Yaw 3 months ago
Apuuu!! Not again NPP. We haven’t forgotten what you did to us.
Know your boundaries 3 months ago
Is it you who will suffer or Ghanaians
NPP is a total waste
Redman 3 months ago
Even your party members self are rejecting him. If he makes it 80% plus I may vote him...
Bolt 3 months ago
Npp infact has lost it
nonnses 3 months ago
You.fool kwasia .go to suame magazine Tarkwa Maakro interchange. The mountain. Your Akuffo Addo. ASENSO put it.there is waiting for you .gimmii. gimminii
Mandela 3 months ago
Idiot we want to suffer, bawumia won’t be elected today or for ever.
Oko 3 months ago
Gyimee saaa you will suffer. Tell Ghanaian what are capabilities of Bawumia and that foolish talk
Nash 3 months ago
I start lauf b4 i open fhe comment page,
I know insult the old man badly
Loyalist 3 months ago
The only achievement of Dr. Bawumia in Ghana politics is being in the witness box in the 2013 election petition at the Supreme Court. Ghanaians must stop confusing a bookworm or a talkative to a productive or result-oriented person. So if one claim Bawumia achieved X, then what did Ex. Prez. Nana Akuffo-Addo achieved....
AAA 3 months ago
If Dr. Bawumia is having a hope on K T Hammond, then he Bawumia has already failed in advanced.
Loyalist 3 months ago
The only achievement of Dr. Bawumia in Ghana politics is being in the witness box in the 2013 election petition at the Supreme Court. Ghanaians must stop confusing a bookworm or a talkative to a productive or result-oriented person. So if one claim Bawumia achieved X, then what did Ex. Prez. Nana Akuffo-Addo achieve....
Jo pass 3 months ago
LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO
THE BULL 3 months ago
I like Bawumia but, im not sure if I trust him, due to the last administration
NPP is now dead 3 months ago
You KT and Bawumia are dead forever. We not fools like you guys. We vote with mind alert. Foolish party and it's senseless members
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
kT you are a big fool with a coconut head full of shit. Abua
Koletey Jannie 3 months ago
'Ghanaians will rather suffer if Bawumia is elected as President' We Ghanaianas witnessed his incompetence when he was the Vice President in the past NPP administration.
Amira 3 months ago
Nonsense!
Who in his right mind would vote for Bawumia - the ACCOMPLISHED LIAR.
A man with no credibility!
Nonsense!
Nuumo 3 months ago
In fact, some of these older men are so stupid.
They don't talk like intelligent people.
TonyB 3 months ago
You think we have soon forgotten the pain and suffering he and his boss inflicted on us in the eight years
YEN 3 months ago
Mr. Hammond is just as corrupt as Mr. Bawumia. Go to the new N. E. region where he lied as a trusted son to get votes from.The N. E. region was raped of its 1 million per year contribution over the past eight years whilst the former Vice-President has a more than million dollar house in Long Island,U. S. A. Every project he claimed to have started in the Mamprugu region was more for propaganda than reality. Mamprusis have never been synonymous with Islam. He is a moslem because of his wife. Mr. Hammond does not know what he is talking about and has no love for Ghana if he is recommending people like Mr. Bawumia for our future leadership.Keep praying to our ancestors and Nawuni to rid Ghana of selfish and unpatriotic Ghanaians. YEN
Isma 3 months ago
Loos talk..is he God?
Sultan 3 months ago
Hahaha.....We the Ghanaians has seen the hand work of Mr fundermental....aka walewale Adam's Smith. He picks the dollar from 3.8 to 17 ghc before living office together with shorty.
Kwame, Tafo 3 months ago
Another Mumu man.
You just want him to come so you get position to fill your stomach.
Another Mumu man.
Onipa nua 3 months ago
You want him to be president so that you continue looting Ghana...useless old man
Gaby 3 months ago
All of the NPP are thieves
Teddy more 3 months ago
But we did suffered when Bawumia was power
Madam dog 3 months ago
Jesus will never allow a Muslim to rule this country... Never !!!!!
Yaw 3 months ago
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
Truth 3 months ago
Coconut head!
Hope 3 months ago
Really? Let's see how this play out
Akwesi NyameAdom 3 months ago
Ghanaians will suffer if Bawumia is elected as President.
Old age ? 3 months ago
What is wrong with this man ?
Kwaku 3 months ago
Coconut head
Dread 3 months ago
This man and is comedy.
Mental charter 3 months ago
Dr please don't let this man follow you
Ghananiba 3 months ago
Hahahaha haaaaaaaaaa see this wise man Tia.
.... 3 months ago
This story is not new. Economic Messiah no do nothing. I beg make we rest
jesus 3 months ago
Some of us keep forgetting that the likes of the former Parliamentary Jester are still alive pleading for 'FANS'!
Kwam 3 months ago
Another lose talk, was he not the one who the youth of Ghana has no sense??? when the youth taught him some small lessons by voting him out.. He should come clear is he still standing by his foolish analogy????
Rikuss1 3 months ago
KT hamond is a joke. The question is why did he lost his seat in parliament? Oh! It's just that he is a joke.
Joey 3 months ago
I know believe that this man has empty coconut head, nothing sensible is in the head. Didn't this barwumia become vice president for 8years? Does this man know how powerful a vice president is? The same barwumia still claims everything nana addo did right was his idea. What suffering didn't Ghanaians go through during his tenure as VP? What exactly didn't he do as vice president that he needs to be president to do?
ABREWA 3 months ago
True, true. But for Dr, Bawumiah, Ghana would be nowhere near this technological age.
He has brought Ghana far ahead of most African and some Asian countries.
But for his bold and intelligent policies that the NDC have s ... read full comment
True, true. But for Dr, Bawumiah, Ghana would be nowhere near this technological age.
But for his bold and intelligent policies that the NDC have stolen, Ghana would go backwards 100 years.
He has more for this country and Ghana needs him badly.
McCoy 3 months ago
Fools too grow old indeed
Jim 3 months ago
Shame on K.T. Hammond. Bawumia was vice president for 8 years, and we know what happened. Bawumia is the most-hyped politician in Ghana history, and as long as the NPP continues to hype him as the second coming of Jesus, the NPP will continue to be in opposition. Bawumia himself knows how he was used by the Akkufo-Addo government and caused his defeat in the election. Why he believes he can be president is mindboggling. He was vice president by default that served Akkufo-Addo's interest. The sufferings Ghanaians went through when he was the vice president was so profound Ghanaians will never vote for him as president. Politicians like Hammond want a stooge to take advantage of. Fortunately, Ghnaians know better.
Lol 3 months ago
Some of you will just get up and be saying things that doesn't make any sense.
This is Remnants Of Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah,Bawumia Insults To Ghana 3 months ago
Corrupts unpatiotic nepotic Visionless Lawless France Agent Awardee Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Cronie have decided to hurls Insults To Ghana, Infacts Blocked Head KT Hammond, Should Have Run,Stand For President, Instead Of Good For Nothing Hopeless Useless Npp Led Alhija Bawumia. Shame
Jay in London 3 months ago
KT HAMMOND HAS ALWAYS BEEN A STUPID GUY.
DON'T MIND HIM. SO STUPID.
This adisadel college stooge/clown will never disappoint his mates from school who always remembered him for his double face friendship, silly opinions and greed. Was bawumia not a vice president in the 8yrs of showboys leadership. Even if showboy never allowed him to steer the car like he claims. Why did he not tell the old serwah broni big showboy who is a big bum fan to let him prove himself to ghanaian in the last 4yrs of showboys leadership so ghanaian will vote for him, else npp will be destined for opposition. But he was busily ordering military equipment that was used to fight in the cold war era in old soviet union. Those are now scrap metal waste the military cannot even sell to scrap metal dealers. He sat to watch nana addo invite otumfuo to commission a hospital in the ashanti region 3 days before handover of administration. Where was he, isnt that an insult to otumfuo. The contractors of the project were still working on the hospital and never handed over the project. No electricity power supply was arranged to the hospital, but they found it ok to go with an electricity generator to fool the people of ashanti region. All in the name of putting a plaque bearing his name to the wall of the hospital. That plaque should be removed and otumfuo and his elders should ban showboy from the region for his 419 on their great wise leader otumfuo.
Noura 3 months ago
Classic Photos of Political Failures
Stay Away From Their LIES
Ananse System 3 months ago
Tokbele when has Ghanaians enjoyed before?
Truth teller 3 months ago
This stupid fool is looking to come in and LOOT. THIS GUY IS A JOKER. BAWULAIR- REMEMBER. POALUGU DAM. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGET.
Interesting 3 months ago
Odwan K.T at it again. Akoayi Egyimie. Nkwaseakeka Nkoaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Bring that Jonky Bawumia and we will vote massively for the NDC again. K.T go n Sleep Okay.
If ghanaians vote for NPP after Ndc 4yrs, or vote NDC again after 4yrs if they fail ghanaians and not achieve their promises that brought them to power. I will renouce my ghanaian citizenship, if we cant find new kids on the block to take up leadership of this our motherland which is been bleed to death by the corrupt old faces. Enough of same 2 political tangos doing the same thing over and over. Enough is enough. Can we not learn from rwanda. That is the only country on the african continent that is currently enforcing rules and disciplines that is worthy of praise in africa. Clean, lead by a visionary with focus and firm leadership. He walks his talk and leads by example. Please rise up the youth and young intellectuals of ghana this is our country and time to intervene to build a solid foundation for the ones after us. There will soon be nothing left for the oil of gold we talk about. Lets look at how we can go into full scale mega agricultural and livestock farming to export and be self sufficient in feeding ourselves whilst looking at ways we can process the supplus harvest so nothing goes waste. Farmers work so hard to farm tomatoes but sadly the waste that are not purchased goes waste when it can be processed into cans to be used later. Yes we can if we all unite into one to save our nation and build jobs for all.
Kojo 3 months ago
Hahahaaaa
Hahahaaaa
Nicholas Osman 3 months ago
Politician like K.T Hammond where kind of Suffused to be arrested and jailed by lying to the Public for political gain ,just like criminals using guns to steal
The wise one 3 months ago
Only you foolish old man will suffer not all Ghanaians
Okay?
Okay?
Bkbk 3 months ago
Because of the appointment he will get talking foolish
Papa 3 months ago
And we suffered when he was Vice President. Then we will need some form of deliverance when he becomes President.
Inufah Abdul kadir 3 months ago
Which Bawumia again was he not the one who couldn't manage our economy. Is u that will cries because u are now jobless so u want job.
Jay 3 months ago
Look at this ugly specimen of a person! Ahhhh
Y3 nana nom 3 months ago
Bawumia will be the next online prez. We love the man.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hfdggf
Kalusha 3 months ago
Foolish man, you will rather suffer. We're enjoying under President Mahama and you are talking about Bawumia. You just want to come and steal our money.
Pee 3 months ago
KT I beg it's you who is suffering, Ghanaians are very happy, very very happy
Jkmee 3 months ago
Look at his arrogant face Ghanaians are already suffering as a result of the mismanagement of the economy by NPP nanaborrowmia government
Kooo 3 months ago
What a RUBBISH!
Sally 3 months ago
GHANAIANS ARE DOOMED if Bawuliar is elected as a president of our beloved country, Ghanaians must prevent Bawuliar from be coming president to destroy the good works of Jhon Mahama and NDC
Bawumia has a greasy pole to climb 3 months ago
Please KT don't fool the guy. He'll get 28% of the votes.
Chairmo 3 months ago
Useless KT Hammond shut up
NPP IS A STEALING CARTEL-Kwabs, london 3 months ago
The NPP is not a political party. It is a STEALING CARTEL.It should be banned as a political party. A party of NATION WRECKERS.
Wobuuuwa 3 months ago
What informs that? Is it because he has exposed akufo addo as a bad driver?
Dan 3 months ago
Your foolish self will suffer
EKOW 2 months ago
This old man too can disgrace himself too much oo.
Ghanaians have suffered more than enough under his watch as the economy's management team's leader.
And Ghanaians have shown him the red card including K. T yourself as a ... read full comment
Ghanaians have suffered more than enough under his watch as the economy's management team's leader.
And Ghanaians have shown him the red card including K. T yourself as an MP so which people are you dreaming of telling them this?
"I BELIEVE SOMETHING IS DOING YOU"
Shikatse 2 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Paapa 2 months ago
Fools will always follow a fool
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
Guess who was in charge less than a year ago and Ghanaians were experiencing hell on earth. This Hammond guy must have the memory of a gold fish. Sorry gold fish!
Coconut Head We are fine better, Mugabe under Mahama 2 months ago
Ofui talk onkoaaa
Filigo 2 months ago
Gyimigyimifuo eeeii
Reformer 2 months ago
Is this old thief and buffoon still barking like a rabid dog? Why not? Be asking he's not able to steal from Ghanaians anymore. Didn't he sell the Drill ship? A very useless and unscrupulous miscreant that must be ignored. This crook would be in any other country but Ghana. Just ignore him.
Cuntiki 2 months ago
Yes,I really want to suffer.
I have never suffered ever since I was born.
It’s an opportunity for me to suffer.
Stupid bitch.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Rubbish. You and Bawumia need to talk about your NPP government officials who are now being prosecuted for looting Ghana. Bawumia was the second highest official in the just ended NPP government, and Ghanaians suffered tremendously under the watch of Bawumia and his boss Akufo-Addo. KT Hammond, your lies could not get you re-elected to your parliamentary seat, nor will you be able to mislead Ghanaians with your latest lie. Ghanaians said good riddance to Bawumia, for a good reason, and they're not about to make the mistake of allowing him back into the office that they drove him out of.
Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago
Yes Ghanaians wants a President who will develop the country and has superb vision and intelligent
Towncrier 2 months ago
May God spare us the hell that NPP, over the years, has been to Ghana. May HEAVEN rid us of the terrible nightmare that they are. Indeed, let Ghana no longer see self seeking politicians wielding power ever again. AMEN!!!!!!!
Flair 2 months ago
Npp is a bunch of silly rabies dogs if not they won't entertain they lying dog called Bawumia loser idiots. Npp ne gyimigyimi.
OSA 2 months ago
We are even suffering the more ever since the begotten son died for our since.
NPP and exaggeration!!!
What was the state of Zimbabwe when Walewale Adam Smith was in that country
NPP and exaggeration!!!
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
Another fool KT Hammond
Bk man 2 months ago
You this idiot that's their profession throwing dust into people's eyes.They think Ghanaians are fools. You see what they did to you. You fool!!!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago
Yes, Ghana will suffer if we elect Bawumia as our president.
WISE 2 months ago
yes ooooooooooooooooo
Kk 2 months ago
The same way we regretted for voting for Akuffo Addo. Grey hair but no wisdom.
Aboa KT 2 months ago
Aboaba KT!!! You mean like we suffered under the greedy incompetent Mr Digital and is dwarf boss?
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago
Fool
Fool
KofSam 2 months ago
Such a foolish old man . Bawumia may be a savior for your corrupt and disintegrated party . Say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is not elected the flag bearer of the party but for KT Hammond to say that Ghanaians will suffer if Bawumia is not elected the president is absolutely nonsense and insane.
Niiblue 2 months ago
It should have been NPP will suffer.
Donatus 2 months ago
That suffering will be less than if he's elected.
Kojo 2 months ago
We have already tasted the sufferation of NPP so we prefer the NDC. NPP never again.
Jones 2 months ago
Papa panin mua hw3 nsem aa )keka. Ghana are decerning wai, we're not zombies.....
Truth 2 months ago
It's only you who would ll suffer. As of we didn't see him. Some old folks in this country are the reason why we are here today...no progress inspite of the state looking after them. Coconut head!
Kwamina Ghana 2 months ago
Bawumia deceived the whole nation. We thought he was economic genius, ready to transform Ghana’s dwindling fortunes, but he left behind a terrible resume after 8 years.
Millions and millions of voters are NOT prepared to r ... read full comment
Bawumia deceived the whole nation. We thought he was economic genius, ready to transform Ghana’s dwindling fortunes, but he left behind a terrible resume after 8 years.
Millions and millions of voters are NOT prepared to risk their vote on him.
asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
you said the same thing about akuffo addo and look at where he landed us!!
The 8.7 million Apathy Voters will be coming back in 2028. This time we will not sit down and allow very evil Ayigbes and some few confused Northerners select a President for us. The incompetence of Mahama is too much for us ...
How lonh has he been at post? The problem for you guys is that you see politics through a tribal lens. Performance by governments will be the measure for election sucess. Where are the 8.7 million people from? There will no l ...
@ Afeto Kwasiq
Hahaha masa stop fooling yourself with your so called 8 million absentee vote. There's no such thing. This time around your excessive vote stealing and stuffing was checked and that's how it's going to be from here on. What i ...
Kay, you are an apologetic of human being. Evil comes from evil mind. Once you perceived ayigbes as evil, it means you're evil yourself. Every Ghanaians have a single vote, if majority voted in a certain manner, it because th ...
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE A ...
Amen and Amen
The Song of Kojo Besia
Singing l ...
Bush man like you must give us a break. Go and vote for Bawumia to become president and make you a minister. I am northerner but I won’t vote for Bawumia for many reasons. I hate his style of politics and we are not ready t ...
Like seriously? Some one who has performed miserably on his own strength as a vice president and on the strength of his own party? How come the rejection or acceptance of that same man will now be based on the performance of ...
@ K Poku- London UK. Who gave you the Akan name’ Poku’ ? No real Akan will ever dream of writing the utter rubbish you always write on this platform. Your comments expose you as a primitive Neanderthal ape with no human b ...
@atta kay
We have gone pass these madness KT, you succeeded in 2016, we are in 2025. In case you have forgotten so soon Ghanaians told you and your criminal gang on 7th December, 2024 that they don't want to hear or see you and your cr ...
NAPO STOLE GHANA ...
Bawumia-BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuin ...
TANI Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Co ...
He is nuts!
It would be easier for a pregnant obese camel to enter the eye of a needle,than for Bawumia to become president.Unfortunately all that we think Bawumia can do is what he did as vice President under Akufo Addo's yen tie obiaa ...
Stupidity beyond borders. Was Bawumia not with the most worse leader in the history of our fourth Republic. You people don't know what you're talking about. Bawumia is never going to be a president of this country. God forbi ...
Look at that moron. You are a fool. You are a very arrogant and disrespectful person. No matter you were booted out of Adansi constituency. NPP Borrowed over £51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Are you ...
Say that again. His very own junior student from adisadel built a prototype that could help with our power crisis. KT went on to sell the idea to a foreigner to develop behind his junior without telling him. Hes so greedy, h ...
This man still talks 'by-hart'?!! Kobina Tahir, you should rather say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is elected their flagbearer. Never compare Ghanaians success to that of Bawumia! From 2017 - 2024, we all witnessed the wors ...
Hw3 ne gyimie bi
Did Ghanaians suffer when you were voted out? You became so arrogant that you never dreamt of being voted out. Your whole party was heavily defeated in the lections and Ghanaians are now enjoying life. KT Hammond, go and sle ...
This man still talks 'by-hart'?!! Kobina Tahir, you should rather say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is elected their flagbearer. Never compare Ghanaians success to that of Bawumia! From 2017 - 2024, we all witnessed the wors ...
I’m not surprised this nonsense is coming from someone like you. You are talking about Bawumia as if we don’t know him. Someone who was referred to as economic messiah but gone awoke when his government was confronted wi ...
The white ...
Tweeaaaaaa. See this empty coconut headed old man trying to stay relevant after suffering a humiliating defeat in the heart of Ashanti region. Bawumia should come and talk about the economy since he has a PhD and was once the ...
I shocked self npp 8 years no hospital, no new SHS,no university, only what we benefited is our tax money being shared among top party members -npp. As long as Alan or someone without state looting "sin" is not on npp ticket ...
NPP is a total waste
Npp infact has lost it
The only achievement of Dr. Bawumia in Ghana politics is being in the witness box in the 2013 election petition at the Supreme Court. Ghanaians must stop confusing a bookworm or a talkative to a productive or result-oriented ...
LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO
Nonsense!
Mr. Hammond is just as corrupt as Mr. Bawumia. Go to the new N. E. region where he lied as a trusted son to get votes from.The N. E. region was raped of its 1 million per year contribution over the past eight years whilst th ...
Loos talk..is he God?
Another Mumu man.
Tweaaaa
Coconut head!
Coconut head
This man and is comedy.
I know believe that this man has empty coconut head, nothing sensible is in the head. Didn't this barwumia become vice president for 8years? Does this man know how powerful a vice president is? The same barwumia still claims ...
But for his bold and intelligent policies that the NDC have s ...
Shame on K.T. Hammond. Bawumia was vice president for 8 years, and we know what happened. Bawumia is the most-hyped politician in Ghana history, and as long as the NPP continues to hype him as the second coming of Jesus, the ...
Corrupts unpatiotic nepotic Visionless Lawless France Agent Awardee Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Cronie have decided to hurls Insults To Ghana, Infacts Blocked Head KT Hammond, Should Have Run,Stand For Presi ...
This adisadel college stooge/clown will never disappoint his mates from school who always remembered him for his double face friendship, silly opinions and greed. Was bawumia not a vice president in the 8yrs of showboys lead ...
If ghanaians vote for NPP after Ndc 4yrs, or vote NDC again after 4yrs if they fail ghanaians and not achieve their promises that brought them to power. I will renouce my ghanaian citizenship, if we cant find new kids on th ...
Hahahaaaa
Okay?
What a RUBBISH!
And Ghanaians have shown him the red card including K. T yourself as a ...
Rubbish
Ofui talk onkoaaa
Gyimigyimifuo eeeii
Is this old thief and buffoon still barking like a rabid dog? Why not? Be asking he's not able to steal from Ghanaians anymore. Didn't he sell the Drill ship? A very useless and unscrupulous miscreant that must be ignored. ...
Stupid bitch.
Rubbish. You and Bawumia need to talk about your NPP government officials who are now being prosecuted for looting Ghana. Bawumia was the second highest official in the just ended NPP government, and Ghanaians suffered tremen ...
NPP and exaggeration!!!
Another fool KT Hammond
yes ooooooooooooooooo
Fool
Such a foolish old man . Bawumia may be a savior for your corrupt and disintegrated party . Say the NPP will suffer if Bawumia is not elected the flag bearer of the party but for KT Hammond to say that Ghanaians will suffer ...
Millions and millions of voters are NOT prepared to r ...
is your families that will suffer ooooooo