'Calls for Torkornoo's reinstatement undermine Ghana's constitution' - Yaa Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Ashawo ugly monkey

• Nana Kpetoe 3 months ago

SHAMEFUL HUNGRY JANTUAH GIRL

LEAVE OUT VILE INSULTS PLEASE. NOT EVERY WOMAN IS PRETTY, GOOD LOOKING AND SENSIBLE. THIS GIRL HAS EXHIBITED HER LACK OF SENSE AND PROPER UPBRINGING. DISGRACEFUL OPPORTUNIST GIRL AND AN EQUALLY ...

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

The late father of this woman was a man of integrity who respected himself and upheld constitutional values. It is therefore deeply ironic that she now calls for respect of the constitution while at the same time suggesting t ...

• Lovia 3 months ago

Heeerrrr Yaa Jantuah or rather jantra go way you there! You think being Mahama's baby mama is an achievement right? Just shut up and leave any judiciary issue out of your dirty mouth. There are other girlfriends of Mahama in ...

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Stupid ashawo frustrated foodl. She is now sleeping with Mahama and enjoying her
    political booties.
    Shame on you Nana Yaa.

• Joe Busy 3 months ago

Yaa Juantua does your boss Mahama has a respect for the constitution? What was the sin of the CJ. Today you Yaa Juantua is defending the indefensible. As a woman blind partisan politics and stomach politics is making you see ...

• re: 3 months ago

We have a Constitution in Ghana?

• Kwaw Esiako 3 months ago

I see, Nana Yaa. Wo beebi adwe wo! Nneama hyehyɛ adaka mu, nneama hyehyɛ sum ase. Nanso abɛn bɛbɔm.

• Opoku 3 months ago

How about Charlotte Osei,her 3 deputies and Domelevo? Just those 4 guys. I'm just asking.

• Kk 3 months ago

They can go to hell

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Kwaashiaa buulu buulu foolish woman paint let me buy kwaashiaa look at your breached skin aboaa

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago

UGLY BITCH

• Ben 3 months ago

2028 isn't far away. Who ever ends been appointed will also leave that post. After all, we are respecting the constitution, right?

• Kofi Abbenu 3 months ago

Some people in NPP and mostly women of highly educated thinks they know better and are better than most of us. Those f**king Lawyers who performed so badly at Mathematics and accounting at secondary schools and then decided t ...

• Ayigbe 3 months ago

Look at this woman

• 9924 3 months ago

Another foolish woman,God will punish you all,bitch

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

Is it not only NDC people who sat the CJ case.How were you expecting the end result to be. It undermines what constitution.Did the constitution say we should sack her or to allow people to go and deliberate and finally draw c ...

• Jeff 3 months ago

Not one single reaction to Nana Yaas statement smacks of maturity. That obviously means that Nana Yaa is in the right direction. What the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party are good at are personal insults but when it comes to when se ...

• Yaa 3 months ago

I used to respect this woman when she was at PURC. I was sadly deceived.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

YAA. WOY3 KWASEA BEBREEE. WOHO KANKAN!. NPP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS

• Koti 3 months ago

Women are their own enemies. Only time will tell, karma will visit Yaa Jantuah.

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Nana Yaa Juantuah you are a BITCH

• Queen 3 months ago

Such an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL you are yaa jantrah. I pray you go through something worse in your life time than this

• CHIEF JUSTICES ABOVE THE LAWS... -OMANBA 3 months ago

Torkenoo to be brought back as the Chief Justice for what? Are we being told that Chief Justices are above the laws in Ghana?
    I will be very happy to see her stripped of her pension and other benefits.

• Peter 3 months ago

Look at face.

• Peter 3 months ago

Look at her face

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

This woman now feel comfortable because of her appointment. What did the Chief Justice do to merit her removal. Her removal rather undermines the Constitution and who ever was party to it will pay the price very soon.