Aboaa were u able to finish all projects I started?
FRED 3 months ago
NO BUT THE MONEY WAS LEFT AND HANDOVER TO OLU AKUFO ADDO:
MAHAMA UNCOMPLETED PROJECTS WHERE HANDOVER WITH LEFTOVER MONEY: COME AGAIN IDIOT:
Kwesi 3 months ago
Who told you that there was money left over for that project? This Mahama guy is playing smart. Why is he not talking about Saglema Housing Project? God will definitely deal with all these people who have made Ghanaians beggars after 68 years of self rule.
Paa 3 months ago
A scammer president fuming. Shithole country under this corrupt government.
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON 3 months ago
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON. MOST OF THEM DO NOT SPEND MUCH OF THEIR TIME IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA, ANYWAY!
YES, THE ALLEGATIONS FOR FIRING "JUSTICE" TORKORNOO WERE RELATIVELY TRIVIAL BECAUSE EVEN AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, CECI DAPAAH, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC ARE STILL WALKING FREE! GHANA IS A JOKE!
A SO-CALLED CHIEF JUSTICE WHO DID NOT KNOW THAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENSE EVERYWHERE. NAWAOO, GHANA!
MEANWHILE, GHANA HAS FAKE REDUNDANT ANTI-CORRUPTION AGENCIES NAMELY OSP, BNI, AG, ORAL, ETC, WITH MASSIVE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ADDING UP TO GHANA'S MASSIVE DEBT BURDEN ON ORDINARY BANKRUPTED CITIZENS OF GHANA.
WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS A BIG JOKE!
NO WONDER THE HOPELESSLY LOOTED GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPTED AND HIGHLY INDEBTED WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES. GHANA WILL REMAIN A HOPELESS NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
IS THIS CRIMINAL GABBY OSTRICH STILL WALKING FREE? Ei, GHANA!
AKPALOO WILL SOON START FAKING ILLNESS FOR HOSPITAL ADMISSION! WATCH THIS SPACE!
EI, GHANA! SO, THIS USELESS BLOCKHEADED REDUNDANT PAUL ADOM OSTRICH BOY WAS ALSO A BOARD CHAIRMAN, I REPEAT, BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORTS COMPANY LIMITED, AND WE EXPECTED GHANA AIRPORTS TO GROW, DEVELOP AND FLOURISH? OMG, GHANA!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S LEADERS? DO THEY HAVE WELL-DEVELOPED BRAINS?
NO WONDER POTENTIALLY WEALTHY BUT BANKRUPT GHANA PLC IS ETERNALLY HIGHLY INDEBTED AND ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND OTHER FREEBIE HANDOUTS.
LED BY A CLUELESS "PROFESSOR" VICE-PRESIDENT, BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA IS CRYING OUT TO OTHERS FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS AMIDST A CREDIBLE HISTORY OF A PLETHORA OF NAKED STATE SCANDALS, THIEVERY, STATE LOOTING AND IRRESPONSIBLE PROFLIGATE PUBLIC SPENDING BY REDUNDANT CRIMINAL APPOINTEES OF SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA.
GHANA WILL CRY OUT FOR DEBTS FORGIVENESS TILL THY KINGDOM COME! ONLY FOOLS WOULD LISTEN TO THEIR CRIES AND CROCODILE TEARS!
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Was the WIP report on this project, not part of the Ministry of Road & Highway handing over report given to John Mahama from NPP govt?If what he's seeing on the ground is different from the report ,he shd arrest the Directors of the Ministry..The Directors of the Ministry are in good position to explain. NPP govt shd be the last point of call.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 months ago
Concert president, he's unable to understand why the contract sum of the project has been used up while the project still remains incomplete.
Let the "odwanfunu" president who takes delight in setting up useless committee ... read full comment
Concert president, he's unable to understand why the contract sum of the project has been used up while the project still remains incomplete.
Let the "odwanfunu" president who takes delight in setting up useless committees ask his transition team when they were meeting the then outgoing government in the transition period.
Now the battered cedi is almost 12 to a dollar and what the "nkɔmfɛm ne nkokɔ nketekete" president is interested in is the sacking of a Chief Justice.
The "political honeymoon" will soon be over and Mahama and his vicious cabal of appointees would have a full bite of their mismanagement of the economy.
Useless government of liars, propagandists, malicious and dishonest people.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
WAS THE PROJECT MENTIONED IN THE HAND OVER NOTES?...HOW COME THE CONTRACTOR STOPPED WORKING AFTER YOU TOOK OVER?...POWER DRUNK PRESIDENT....TWEAA.
Mosquito can't understand why there malaria? 3 months ago
This is like when mosquito consoles malaria patients. "Why are people suffering from malaria?"
FRED 3 months ago
ARREST AKUFO ADDO AND ALL HIS ROAD MINISTER: LET THE ORAL INVESTIGATE THEM ALL:
Nii 3 months ago
You've fallen for John Mahama propaganda.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Did the contractors cause the delay or did the NDC halt works on the project to enable the government conduct investigations into the award and the execution of the project?
While the contractor waited, the torrential rains ... read full comment
Did the contractors cause the delay or did the NDC halt works on the project to enable the government conduct investigations into the award and the execution of the project?
While the contractor waited, the torrential rains came and washed away the foundation works which the contractor ought to do again.
Double work demands double pay!
Ghanaian 3 months ago
The company MEL is for MAHAMA and his brother Peter, and one other. The previous government was granted a loan by AfDB which covered a certain percentage of the cost of the project, and GOG was supposed to top up with the balance. This condition for the loan was given to the new president and his team during the transition. After the handing over, the new minister and the contractor have planned to stop work to create the chaotic situation that we now see on the road between Pokuase and Nsawam Junction so they can carry out huge variation orders and steal more money to the tune of about 20% of the original contract sum. That is why Mahama is playing his usual trick of claiming his predecessor has misapplied contract funds. If he were interested in accountability, he wouldn't declare Nolle Prosequi in the case of Collins Dauda on trial in the Saglemi Housing Project. Thieves will always cry wolf where is none. Someone should check the owners of MEL, the contractors executing the Accra-Tema Motorway as well as the Pokuase-Nsawam Highway.
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
Selfishness and greediness. Arrogant Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY OF GHANA of £51 Billion
Mahama 3 months ago
Continue foooling yourself with those thoughts
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yywgwbwb
God is watching 3 months ago
Settings nkoooaaa. Why didn't you ask the same question regarding Saglemi Housing Project and the 7 District Hospitals Project which finished all the $175million but built only one Hospital, Mr. Reset?
Or it's extra cash for ... read full comment
Settings nkoooaaa. Why didn't you ask the same question regarding Saglemi Housing Project and the 7 District Hospitals Project which finished all the $175million but built only one Hospital, Mr. Reset?
Or it's extra cash for the minister and the president? Just asking oooo
USELESS TARGET DATE. 2ND QUARTER 2025 ENDED 2 MONTHS AGO 3 months ago
Why does Mahama set a new target date that has already expired? We told you, Mr. Incompetence is back.
Jonas 3 months ago
The reportage by Ghanaweb is wrong as usual. It's second quarter 2026. It was that date all over yesterday in all media outlets.
Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago
Its 2026
Its 2026
Dont stop there! We need to know where Saglemi money also passed 3 months ago
Saglemi money to topped up, yet, it was uncompleted by the time you left office. Where is the money? The other projects you left uncompleted, explain to us what happened with their monies.
UNCLE PEE 3 months ago
You had eight years at your disposal to have unraveled whatever you needed to know but you were just fooling. Generational destroyers.
KOFI 3 months ago
Did you also leave money for the completion of the 200 E blocks? The settings is too much, mind you the dollar is finding it's real level.
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
Mahama is a practical leader,always on the ground to check anomalies,Ghanaians don't have deeper love for their country,Ghanaian contractors do shoddy government works to make profits more than what is expected for them,how can we develop as a country? We don't have Dr.Kwame Nkrumah's brotherly love for our country and it will take us long time to correct the situation!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago
We have more "'sarpeti contractors who doesn't have what it takes to carry on good works for the work they do,what they are interested is money and big profits
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 3 months ago
Let eoco invite them for questioning!!!!
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Akufo-Addo and his thieves took the money and ran. Ahh, those unpatriotic thieves.
Nana 3 months ago
Absolute nonsense! How much did Mahama spend on the Accra airport during his first term? How much money did Mahama leave behind to complete the E- blocks for the senior high schools? Mahama should go back to the handing over notes to verify the loan that was contracted for the project. Apart from the loan, the government of Ghana has to internally finance the project with over $140 million. I know the good Lord will speak one day and it will be very soon to redeem Ghanaians from these corrupt politicians.
CRUSADER 3 months ago
WHO CAN BE SUPPRISED?ARE YOU NOT THIEVES? WHERE FROM YOUR WEALTH OF THE TRILLIONS OF DOLLARS?ABOAKWA,NOW SAAMY NKOKOPO GYAMFIS?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Look at thief Mahama trying to say somebody is a thief.
Who told you that there was money left over for that project? This Mahama guy is playing smart. Why is he not talking about Saglema Housing Project? God will definitely deal with all these people who have made Ghanaians begga ...
"DO ME, I DO YOU" BETWEEN NPP & NDC ARE HARMING POOR TAXPAYING GHANAIANS, NOT THE PLAYERS WHO ALL HAVE SECOND HOMES AND PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD TO FALL BACK ON. MOST OF THEM DO NOT SPEND MUCH OF THEIR TIME IN H ...
Was the WIP report on this project, not part of the Ministry of Road & Highway handing over report given to John Mahama from NPP govt?If what he's seeing on the ground is different from the report ,he shd arrest the Directors ...
Let the "odwanfunu" president who takes delight in setting up useless committee ...
While the contractor waited, the torrential rains ...
The company MEL is for MAHAMA and his brother Peter, and one other. The previous government was granted a loan by AfDB which covered a certain percentage of the cost of the project, and GOG was supposed to top up with the bal ...
Or it's extra cash for ...
Its 2026
Mahama is a practical leader,always on the ground to check anomalies,Ghanaians don't have deeper love for their country,Ghanaian contractors do shoddy government works to make profits more than what is expected for them,how c ...
Absolute nonsense! How much did Mahama spend on the Accra airport during his first term? How much money did Mahama leave behind to complete the E- blocks for the senior high schools? Mahama should go back to the handing over ...