Kwasea tell Sammy Gyamfi Ablakwa and george sam to do the needful andcredign or hold Mahama neck for their utterance while in opposition
Osei 4 months ago
Foolish guy , you have fake PHD and nobody has told you to resign
Enlightened 4 months ago
Has Ablakwa resigned??? Ofui!!
Church Elder 4 months ago
Fake PhD holder. We are waiting for Ablakwa of Airport Hills $800 /month to resign first. At least Baafi has come out out to apologize. Be sensible fake man
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Who does this academic title thief think he's? Who's he not to accept Okyere Baafi's apology? In any case, did the man apologize to him? He rather apologized to respectable Ghanaians
XYZ 4 months ago
Tanko calculator please can you give us again the institution that offered you the PhD? The last time we checked, the institution you gave did not exist. We are not asking you to resign, but rather we are asking John Airbus Mahama the drunkard to sack you.
james 4 months ago
What can you do? foolish talk.
james 4 months ago
You and who will not accept the apology? you can speak for yourself but everyone.Let Ablakwa resign first.
Atsu 4 months ago
See this fake dr pot calling kettle black
You deserve to be in prison if not useless NDC government
T.T 4 months ago
One of the fools with the NDC who claimed to be a Ph'd holder and confered himself with the title Dr.
Ray Alan 4 months ago
Kwasiato don't you know that public trust in politicians had already eroded with the forgery of your fake doctorate degree?
Obroniba 4 months ago
Yea this idiot of an imbecile MP must do the needful or his constituents shall not take it easy with him for such a big political loose talk. An embarrassment to the people of New Juabeng South. Over to you constituents
Kojois 4 months ago
Stupid man did Ablaka resigned
Kwaw Esiako 4 months ago
Listen to TONKO-MAKOLA CALCULATOR with his fake academic title. The country has indeed fallen to the dogs. Akɔm kɔ!
Opoku 4 months ago
Why are there so many stupid people in Ndc? This fake phd holder is an example. Has Okudjeto Ablakwa resigned?What nonsense is this?
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
Kwaashiaa buulu buulu who is this idiot
Dr Abotsi 4 months ago
Thief, you no sabe book, you thief PhD degree. You should never open your stinky mouth again. You no get shame at all. Kooloo bi. Dzulor bi. Ohie fɛɛflɛ.
Ky 4 months ago
Shut up fake phď holder. Morally bankrupt being
Makalu 4 months ago
Where is your Dr title? He won't resign neither today nor tomorrow so if you like conduct by-election in his constituency. Such characters are in the helm of affairs how can Ghana develop.? Tweaa
KKK 4 months ago
'We won't accept Michael Baafi's apology' saa ? Then go burn the sea n you will see what Ga ppl will do to you. Kai
Pp 4 months ago
He's even a gentleman to apologize. Let the baby with Akrantie teeth ablakwa resign first
Pp 4 months ago
Oh boi you even have a fake phd if I were you and wise I would keep quiet. Even you a thief which is very serous have not.apologised
Nana 4 months ago
We won’t accept: you and who, you have said I’m not did not accept. I have already accepted it so don’t say we.
Sammy 4 months ago
Fake 'Dr.' Computer Rashid, you should be the first person to resign from your position in government for parading with fake certificates over the years.
Thomas Aduko 4 months ago
Mr/ "Dr" Tanko can you force him to resign?
Is there any law that mandates the Mps resignation for merely saying he will resign if victory evades the NPP parliamentary candidate in the just ended Akwatia bi election? Can someone educate me?
JDM 4 months ago
who the fvck is you?
Fred 4 months ago
Let ur minister resign first
Swiss Jay 4 months ago
Faked Doctor title holders should resign from their positions immediately, and you Tanko is one of those people. What kind of country are we living in? Baafi is a politician and the statement he made was part of the campaign for NPP victory. And you, Tanko? You had a PHD degree from a university which doesn’t offer PhD. Who should resign here? Ghana is now a banana republic. NPP brought the country to standstill and now the NDC, what a shame!
Kojo 4 months ago
He should resign after Okudze Ablakwah takes the lead on this same path you are demanding.
Kojo 4 months ago
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
You can't force him to resign because he's free to break his own promise without consequences. Politicians often don't keep the promises they make to their constituents, and no one ever demands their resignation from office.
kk 4 months ago
Fools. Let Ablakwa resign first
cudjoe amuashie 4 months ago
kwasea .you are walking free with your fake degrees Ask ablakwa to resign first. nonsense
Danny 4 months ago
Tanko tell your useless president JOHN MAHAMA to resign, he is not fit for purpose.We voted for him to be our MP. Better shut up.
Cooli0 4 months ago
Aboaaaa u were using fake title but no one asked u to resign. Fool
Leonidas 4 months ago
Who are you not to accept his apology? Even your fake doctorate has been "accepted" and you are still at post. The MP apologised to Ghanaians and you don't represent all of us.
Sheihu Alhassan 4 months ago
NDC WITH FOOLING IS LIKE 5 & 6
Kwabena Agyei 4 months ago
This guy is a typical fool
SK 4 months ago
When Okujeto promised to resign if an NDC government hires a private jet for government business didn't you here? Did his failure to resign improve public trust in politicians? Who tells you that the public believes in politicians? Who doesn't know the hypocritical nature of politicians? Stop the noise
Kwadwo 4 months ago
SK gyi wu 2! I doff my hat to you, Sir!
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Why didn't you all pressure Ablakwa to resign! Utter BALDERDASH!
GHANAIANS and double standards!
Jidoshaki 4 months ago
Kwasia you and who, you a criminal like you who fraudulently got Dr degree which is against the constitution of Ghana is walking freely, crime has no expired date. Tanko computer your time will surely come
Kwaky 4 months ago
Dr thief have you resigned for forgery of your doctorate title?
kevin ansah 4 months ago
EVEN WITH YOUR FAKE PHD CERTIFICATE YOU ARE STILL IN POST. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN SACKED THE VERY DAY YOUR PHD CERTIFICATE TURN OUT TO BE FAKE. OOGUAN!
Outlaw 4 months ago
You Tanko tell us, are you a doctor? If you can show us proof of your doctorate then we can all support your call for him to resign, fake doctor! Do not throw stones in a glass house hypocrites!
Yoo 4 months ago
Tanko Computer, you are a big fool. Have you yourself resigned from your appointment in view of the fact that you presented a fake PhD degree for consideration for a political appointment? If Ghana were to be a serious country, you would have been jailed by now. Idiotic fool
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
Fake doctor shut the F up you and who
Wwwe 4 months ago
U and who idiot animals fake PHD holder kwasiman send this massage to Ablakwa
Abinziki 4 months ago
In case I put my mansion on a bet between " me and me" in front of the whole country, it doesn't mean people should have sleepless nights about how to take the mansion from me
Tell Ablakwah to resign first
100% crisp concise and precise. Thanks
Tanko calculator please can you give us again the institution that offered you the PhD? The last time we checked, the institution you gave did not exist. We are not asking you to resign, but rather we are asking John Airbus ...
Is there any law that mandates the Mps resignation for merely saying he will resign if victory evades the NPP parliamentary candidate in the just ended Akwatia bi election? Can so ...
who the fvck is you?
Faked Doctor title holders should resign from their positions immediately, and you Tanko is one of those people. What kind of country are we living in? Baafi is a politician and the statement he made was part of the campaign ...
When Okujeto promised to resign if an NDC government hires a private jet for government business didn't you here? Did his failure to resign improve public trust in politicians? Who tells you that the public believes in politi ...
Tanko Computer, you are a big fool. Have you yourself resigned from your appointment in view of the fact that you presented a fake PhD degree for consideration for a political appointment? If Ghana were to be a serious count ...