Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago
To discrbe the picture of that stool I saw as a fabricated stool is an over statement. That stool looks like a scrap put together.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Why don't we simply commission a team of archaeologists and anthropologists to investigate the truth about the mythical and legendary golden stool? What is Anokye Frimpong saying! Was he at the conjuring ceremony? Kweku Ananse sane!
Bobby Stones 3 months ago
Franklin sounding like Captain Haddock, all truth prevailing the Golden wasn't conjured from the sky, its was fabricated. Going by Prof Anokye narratives, if the Dormaa people fabricated their golden stool , the same principle applied to the Asante one.
Kwaseato 3 months ago
Okomfo Anokye gave a stern warning against any replica of the Gold Stool being made since it will be a sacrilege, and the Asantes took that order seriously. Anyone who made a replica was to be put to death, and that's what exactly happened to the Jaman chiefs at Bondouku who stupidly made replicas to challenge the authority of the Asantehenes. The so-called Anokye Frimpong is a Bono fake historian who mixes truth with lies in many of his submissions
Konfankoh 3 months ago
So where from this replica on display and why was a replica made of originale against Okomfo Anokye's instruction? Things don't add up.
Nii 3 months ago
The so-called historians were only repeating oral account handed down from generation to generation. They were not personally there to see the stool descend gafeeli gadochi when the stool was commanded from heaven.. If all the other stools were fake, how did Anokye"s become genuine. I don't think God or the gods will need fabrication welding tools if they want to send a golden stool through Anokye. Therefore Asante's Golden stool and many others were made by humans.
Ks 3 months ago
Read and understand and stop confusing your self read the gh web story
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Then let us use the same technique to authenticate the Ten Commandments, the Ark of God, and the Cherubin and the Seraphim. In every religion and culture, there are myths and legends that go with them. If the Asante people keep a kind of a Golden Stool that is used to unify and protect them, why should it be a problem to some people, especially the Dormaahene and his people. Don’t let us cry Wolf when there is none. Let us live in peace and harmony. The Asantehene is not meddling in the affairs of the Dormaahene so he should let Sleeping Dogs Lie.
Kojo 3 months ago
Asantehene actually caused this brouhaha. He keeps saying he killed Dormaa Kusi and that statement started this conversation. Or Asantehene is a lord and whatever he says is ok?
Funny Shithole People 3 months ago
In 2025, is that all we have time for? Everything is in a mess in that country and look at what w waste time on.
Concern Citizen 3 months ago
Can Akyem also make a comment that they killed Osei Tutu 1 in a River Pra
Kwaseato 3 months ago
They recall history, and yes Osei Tutu 1st killed Dormaa Kusi. The Dormaa people who lived at Suntreso in those times behaved like present day ISIS or Boko Haram terrorists who attacked the other Akans at random before they came together to form Asante. It was during such attacks that Obiri Boahen was injured and died from his injury 2 weeks after, and which led Osei Tutu 1st to succeed his uncle Obiri Boahen as Kwamanhene. He took revenge and chased the Dormaa people out of Suntreso. It was during this chase that Dormaa Kusi was captured at Bare and be-headed. Some of these Dormaa people settled at Nyinahin, and they remained loyal to the Gold Stool after Asante was formed
Nii 3 months ago
The are of God was not welded from a chop shop.
AKANS RULE 3 months ago
Kwasia Frankie,, what do you say about Akwaaba instead of Oobake story??? You coward scumbag idiot Loser...Nkrani Aboa... Spits!!!
Ks 3 months ago
Those people u mentioned have not solve a single historical argument since Adam
IF GOLDEN STOOLS CAN FALL FROM THE SKY, WHY AREN'T GHANA'S AZAA PASTORS AWASH IN GOLDEN STOOLS? 3 months ago
IF GOLDEN STOOLS CAN BE CONJURED TO FALL FROM THE SKY, WHY AREN'T GHANA'S AZAA PASTORS AWASH IN GOLDEN STOOLS?
IN THIS RIPE AGE OF COMMON SENSE CIVILIZATION, MANY MUMU ASANTES AND GHANAIANS STILL BELIEVE THESE COCK AND BUL ... read full comment
IF GOLDEN STOOLS CAN BE CONJURED TO FALL FROM THE SKY, WHY AREN'T GHANA'S AZAA PASTORS AWASH IN GOLDEN STOOLS?
IN THIS RIPE AGE OF COMMON SENSE CIVILIZATION, MANY MUMU ASANTES AND GHANAIANS STILL BELIEVE THESE COCK AND BULL STORIES PROPOUNDED BY PRIMITIVE ASANTES.
NAWAOO, GHANA! WE REALLY HAVE A LOT OF COMMON SENSE TO CATCH UP WITH.
Awo 2 months ago
Fool, you even believe what your slave matters told you. Is ours ,and we believe in it.go find yours
Togbe J. J. Blood-Thirsty Rawlings 3 months ago
Togbe J. J. Blood-Thirsty Rawlings was a FAKE African
Ghanaman 3 months ago
That’s not the point. Answer the question. What has JJ got to do with this? The golden stool is not from the sky. Only idiots believe this story. But yes, it has unified the Ashantis.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).hg
JAY,DORMAHENE IS RIGHT!!! 3 months ago
THANK YOU REV ANOKYE FRIMPONG.THE DORMAHENE IS RIGHT AFTER ALL.HE HAS BEEN VINDICATED!!!MOST ASHANTI DON'T KNOW THEIR HISTORY AND ARE SO IGNORANT AND STILL BELIEVE IN FAIRY TALE MYTHS AND STORIES!!!
Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago
Asantehene is a pure village champion
ANIMALS insulting the Golden Stoolnn 3 months ago
ANIMALS insulting the Golden Stoolnn
Awo 2 months ago
Just like your father.jealousy. go home
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Do the Jews still believe in the 10 Commandments and the stories about Moses and the Ten Commandments? What about most Christians and the Ascension of Jesus into Heaven? Yes, the crossing of the Red Sea. Let us leave people with their Religious beliefs and Traditions alone before we start a Religious War in Ghastly.
Madiba Mandela 3 months ago
Simple as that. Let's leave people to their own beliefs. Whether it was conjure or not it doesn't put food on anyone table. Jealousy is all we know in this country. Total BULLSHIT
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
STEP-UP with your 1st step in a new month towards Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones2
GHANA'S BANKRUPTED FUCKING "ECOMINI" IS SINKING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF LEADERSHIP THIEVERY, AND THESE OVERFED FOOLS ARE TALKING ABOUT SOURCES OF FUCKING GOLDEN STOOLS? 3 months ago
GHANA'S BANKRUPTED FUCKING "ECOMINI" IS SINKING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF LEADERSHIP THIEVERY, AND THESE OVERFED FOOLS ARE TALKING ABOUT SOURCES OF FUCKING GOLDEN STOOLS?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIAN BOGUS CHIEFS AND OTHER THIEVI ... read full comment
GHANA'S BANKRUPTED FUCKING "ECOMINI" IS SINKING UNDER THE WEIGHT OF LEADERSHIP THIEVERY, AND THESE OVERFED FOOLS ARE TALKING ABOUT SOURCES OF FUCKING GOLDEN STOOLS?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIAN BOGUS CHIEFS AND OTHER THIEVING LEADERS?
DO WE HAVE RIGHT-THINKING HUMANS IN GHANA?
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE A BUNCH OF HEARTLESS APES.
Albert 3 months ago
U are not serious in life. Find a purpose n find Jesus Christ..this is where ur lack of sense is coming from
Albert 3 months ago
This disputes is going to let us as Ghanaians loose our legacy n heritage..Dormahene is talking too much.. should relax n rule his people. My humble opinion though
Kojo 3 months ago
Rather, Asantehene should stop mention names of Bono chiefs his ancestors murdered. It is a taboo to say these things in public. This is the first Asantehene to have said these things in public. If he says 10, Dormaahene would say 11.
Those praise poetries are historical facts 3 months ago
It can’t be unsung; a record of their achievements
Dauda 3 months ago
No muslim would insult Christianity, you continue spewing your ignorance and stupidity
KK 3 months ago
Pls what shows that this guy spewing nonsense is a Christian? Don't let it look like a Christian is attacking moslems. There are other religions, why are you singling out christianity?
Aliu 3 months ago
You have a big huddle to solve. Islam is bigger than you can imagine. I may be you are hallucinating and the earlier you wake up the better for you. Good day.
Dr Oti 3 months ago
Dormaahene is full right on whatever he says !The man is intellectual and has wisdom!
Awo 2 months ago
Wisdom fromWhere ?crying cos they lost
King Adjei 3 months ago
DON'T MIND THAT STUPID VILLAGE CHIEF..IS IT THAT THERE IS NO WISE PERSON TO BE CHOSEN AS CHIEF OF DORMAA OR WHAT??? HE HAS BECOME SO ARROGANT, AND HIS BEHAVIOUR DOESN'T QUALIFY HIM AS CHIEF..
Nana 3 months ago
Only one particular tribe indigenes are known for insulting Asantehene, and this is bcoz of envy and pain.Historically that tribe chiefs used their forefathers as rituals. They there4 don't regard their Chiefs.
TRUTH 3 months ago
THERE WE GO. SO AT LAST, A SENSE OF REASON.
IT IS ONLY THE BLACKSMITH WHO KNOWS HOW HE SMELT A STOOL.
IT IS NOT FROM ANY HEAVEN.
AFTER ALL, IT IS THE SO CALLED WHITE WHO LIVES IN THE COLD WET CLOUDS.
OUR GREAT ... read full comment
OUR GREAT ANCESTORS AND GODS LIVE IN THE OLD VILLAGE AND THAT IS WHERE I EXPECT A MAGIC GOLDEN TO COME FROM.
THINK BEFORE THIS WHOLE MYTH IS THROWN INTO THE DUST BIN OF LIES AND CONJUNCTURE MY PEOPLE.
TRUTH 3 months ago
AFTER ALL, IT IS THE SO CALLED WHITE MAN'S god WHO LIVES IN THE COLD WET CLOUDS.
TRUTH 3 months ago
ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE SOME GOD OR GODS LIVE IN THE HEAVENS.
Akua 3 months ago
You people should stop misbehaving and use your brains for once.In 2025 you still believe that someone can conjure something from the sky.That’s why most of these fake pastors are from Kumasi or started from there.The people believe some stupid things that a kindergarten pupil will know that’s a lie.The thing was welded and those who produced it said that it fell from the sky to show that it was powerful.They didn’t want others to have it so people wouldn’t compare and know that it is the same thing.Azaaa has been in this people’s blood from the beginning.
Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago
Asantes are potential thieves
That's a lie 3 months ago
Anokye you have joined them telling lies.Ashanti history is full of lies and that makes the Ashanti tribe majority are liers.Any when is Okomfo Anokye coming back from the forest?
Ozymandias 3 months ago
If the revelations by the Lawyer are historically accurate, then the Dormaahene needs a lot of education from his advisors, that is, if he has any to advise him on the history of his forebears. He has become a nuisance and a liability to his own subjects.
AB 3 months ago
There is no smoke without fire.
And if a blind person says he will stone you, know that the feet is on a stone.
Dormahene knows what he is saying.
VK 3 months ago
The Bonokyempim program he launched has been left hanging because the program did not have any essence than to attack the Golden Stool
If anyone who has worked in a care home in UK you will know that this is one of our patie ... read full comment
The Bonokyempim program he launched has been left hanging because the program did not have any essence than to attack the Golden Stool
If anyone who has worked in a care home in UK you will know that this is one of our patients who has escaped
Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago
Anyone who has worked in Belmarsh prison would know Kumasihene , Kwasia Tutu
Abrahams benjamin 3 months ago
History becomes a legend and legend becomes a myth. So let leave it like that and focus on the development of ghana. Please pls the Ashantes and the Dormaa people let eat our peace in peace pls.
David 3 months ago
People are going to space to explore the universe and we are here fighting over a welded stool. No wonder our part of the world will never develop because we allow superstitious believes to overtake our logical and rational thinking.
Joe wasa 3 months ago
It's sad a learned person could still spew out words of discordance to divide tribe. A judge, a chief? Someone who's to bring or preach about unity is doing the opposite... Shame on you...
Kofi J 3 months ago
A judge must stand for the truth and not follow lies and that's what Dormaahene is doing.
People should not take Dormahene serious he’s mentally challenged. Jealousy, alcohol and wee is controlling him
King 3 months ago
Kwaseatoriwa mental slavery is your problem
Asantehene aboatoliwa . Me nto sɛbi
Mr Ibu 3 months ago
We have forgotten that the British took the so called golden stool and also arrested the ''king'' Nana Bonsu something was also taken to Seychelles.. That was when the British defeated the Ashantis in the Sagerenti war. After the war and peace was made, the British didn't return the actual golden stool. They gave them fake one. They welded one for them and made it look like one
Ghana government arrest this man 3 months ago
This is someone who is working hard to cause confusion in Ghana . Ghana web has been very active in publishing things that can cause problems in Ghana deep rooted hatred.
TRUTH 3 months ago
HOW DOES TELLING THE TRUTH TO REASONABLE PEOPLE CAUSE CONFUSION.
AHH, UNLESS YOU ARE THE FEW BUT DISEASED SOULS AMONG US.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
The Dormaahene is a disgrace to the Dormaas and also the judicial service. How can such an idiot be a judge?
Eli 3 months ago
@Kwasi you are rather the idiot.
Boakye 3 months ago
This is a historical fact.
Justice One 3 months ago
Some truth then.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Bevecv
Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago
Big lie. The golden stool is an ordinary stool manufactured by the asantes. There is nothing sacred about it
Eli 3 months ago
Asantes and their distortion of history in their favor. They should tell the world how they betrayed the other tribes and became lapdog of the British. How they got their weapons.
INFERIOR FOOL 3 months ago
YET THE FOOLISH AFRICAN BELIEVE THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE
WITHOUT QUESTION
Agbelimor Paris 3 months ago
Pls let's stop writing history with pencil.Thank you Mr.Anokye Frimpong.
Adams 3 months ago
We're u there when the seized Golden stools were being melted?
Amoo 3 months ago
Another Frimpong must be careful. How old is he to know everything on this earth?
I thought the dust has settled when people complained and the Dormahene never uttered a word again. Why bring issue on again please? Don't ... read full comment
Another Frimpong must be careful. How old is he to know everything on this earth?
I thought the dust has settled when people complained and the Dormahene never uttered a word again. Why bring issue on again please? Don't behave like an uneducated fool otherwise you need to be sent to a lunatic asylum.
Adams 3 months ago
If u had a commanded stool why bother about someone's blacksmith stool? It doesn't add up.
Stitches 3 months ago
Infact, that stool was welded
GH 3 months ago
The I read the stool was not conjured but rader was chamed from from a different kingdom by okomfou anoky not directly from the sky
Taylor 3 months ago
Complete nonsense and ignorance from a so-called historian. How can a sane person believe this primitive nonsense???
O’Neil 3 months ago
This nation wrecker Frimpong man should be called to order for churning out stupidity in our media space
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
How many great grand fathers does the Dormaahene have? This man is a paid fake historian in the employ of some failed politicians.Fellow Ghanaians,do you remember his lunatic narrative about the illustrious Alex Quaison-Sackey? That he was a CIA agent who advised Kwame Nkrumah to travel so that when CIA overthrow Nkrumah he will be made President of Ghana,see the fakery and evil mindedness? This was all to create hatred for the CJ who the President is seeking to remove,the CJ’s uncle is Quayson-Sackey,so you see Anokye Frimpong’s hirers? There are accomplished historians in our universities who are looking on quietly while this fake historian miseducates Ghanaian youth.
wilson attitoe 3 months ago
Kwame Peter the Alex Quayeson Sackey story I heard it long ago before Lawyer Anokye Frimpong came on the scene. It was said that Dr Kwame Nkrumah himself had his suspicions.
It was the suspended CJ who who threw the first st ... read full comment
Kwame Peter the Alex Quayeson Sackey story I heard it long ago before Lawyer Anokye Frimpong came on the scene. It was said that Dr Kwame Nkrumah himself had his suspicions.
It was the suspended CJ who who threw the first stone by telling the whole world that Major Sam Acquah was his uncle.
Akos 3 months ago
Every belief is built on myth, for holy ghost to have sex with women to conceive and have a baby is also a myth
Nkansah Fofie 3 months ago
Another chew and pour , low IQ historian believing folklore and historical tales as real facts. So if some people say they came out of the ground, so it literally meant they appeared from under the earth , not maybe migrating under caves under the ground etc. if you have common sense, Anokye, can somebody conjure a stool from the sky? If the stool was conjured from the sky, so it's special and has special powers, why is it that Obroni was looking for it, it couldn't vanish or even kill Obroni from finding it, and after Ashantes hid it under some trees because they themselves knew it had no special powers being conjured from the sky, it was still discovered by Obroni finally? Why if the Golden Stool was conjured from the sky so it's mythical it didn't kill the British who were annihilating Ashantes and looking for it, just to sit on it and fart on it to spite Ashantes? We are in 2025 but bibini is still thinking like a wild animal
TORTOISE 3 months ago
NOTHING GOOD IN BONO TO TALK ABOUT?
Why is the Dormaahene unable to say any good thing about the BONOKYEMPEM if indeed there is any?
Dormaahene is a talkative who talks nothing about the Bono because there is nothing of w ... read full comment
Why is the Dormaahene unable to say any good thing about the BONOKYEMPEM if indeed there is any?
Dormaahene is a talkative who talks nothing about the Bono because there is nothing of worth about the Bono for him to talk about publicly.
Albert 3 months ago
This disputes is going to let us as Ghanaians loose our legacy n heritage..Dormahene is talking too much.. should relax n rule his people. My humble opinion though.
Paa Pee 3 months ago
More confusion to the case.If the stool came from Heaven then why did the Asantis go after the fake ones? At least the heavens would have dealt with the fake ones. Or the heaven commanmed them to get the fake one. Were the fake ones better than the original? There are more questions then answers for Anokye Frimpong.
HARD -Talk 3 months ago
This is typical of historians such distort facts. he is Intellectual seducer. Infact, his gestures and body language tells it all. He is just blowing hot Air. Ahhh at school we were taught with this well cooked narratives. This Anancy story should be limited only to mentally challenged!!
Yaw 3 months ago
Domaahene now you see Big Disgrace because of envy.
Osei Tutu doesn't need promotion, favour or anything from any body rather the vice versa is the case. He is not in competition with anybody on this planet Earth, so why this ENVY from you Domaahene? Sua nyansa Kakra na wodi Edom anim. Osei Tutu has never responded to this your foolishness since you began that's the Hallmark of great Ruler. You can never ever be like Osei Tutu, the earlier you stop this, the better for you, because is rather creating problems for your own people you not us the Asantes.
As always some fools who think like you will come and insult Asantes, before you insult Asantes, Just mention your Tribe k3k3, you can't. You guys are even Ashamed of your own tribe you can mention it anywhere, but rather fueling this nsemhunu from this man.
Kojo 3 months ago
@Yaw your comment sounds like you are stupid. Asante is not a tribe. Rather it is a confederacy made up of people from other tribes. By the way, didn’t you know that Asantehene started this ? He kept saying he killed someone called Dormaa Kusi. What a liar Kumasi’s chief.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
The talkative Dormaahene should talk about the unique thing that makes the Bono stand out and the greatest things he has achieved for the Bono.
Talking about other tribes makes him a beating-about-the-bush talkative.
The talkative Dormaahene should talk about the unique thing that makes the Bono stand out and the greatest things he has achieved for the Bono.
Kwame 3 months ago
So Ashantis are like the Americans dictators and destroyers. He who want to have a golden stool have all the right at his disposal to do wo. One who disrespected another person, moreover waging war against him take his property from hima then gloat.
If our brothers and sisters Ashantis are aggrieved, then, they must simple replace what their great grandfathers took away from the Dorma's and destroyed them.
Kwame 3 months ago
So Ashantis are like the Americans dictators and destroyers. He who want to have a golden stool have all the right at his disposal to do wo. One who disrespected another person, moreover waging war against him take his property from hima then gloat.
If our brothers and sisters Ashantis are aggrieved, then, they must simple replace what their great grandfathers took away from the Dorma's and destroyed them.
Once upon a time Ashantis did not want to buy salt from people living in the coast of the Gold Coast. So Ashanti declared war that was meant to takeover all the salt pounds from Aflao to Axim.
It was a disaster which led to some of them remaining in the Volta Region forever.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
ANYTHING GOOD IN BONO?
Please if there is anything in Bono worth talking about do talk about it.
The Dormaahene does not talk about the Bono and no Bono talks about Bono and that creates the impression that the Bono ha ... read full comment
ANYTHING GOOD IN BONO?
The Dormaahene does not talk about the Bono and no Bono talks about Bono and that creates the impression that the Bono have nothing and cannot talk about the nothingness publicly.
Kwame-Italy. 3 months ago
All "POWERS " are clouded by MYSTERIES and LEGENDS. Please ,STOP this WAR. Thanks.
Zionism is racism 3 months ago
Lies, all over the place, couched in mystic, spiritual and religious narratives, with one aim: control and exploit people. Meanwhile, Natanyahu (alias satanyahu) is openly committing genocide with the help of Western countries.
Interesting 3 months ago
Oh so the enviness is in the blood. The clown from Dormaa's ancestors indeed wanted a golden stool tool and welded their rather. I can't laugh.
And the Ashantes beat them to a pulp and seized those fake-ass golden stools an ... read full comment
Oh so the enviness is in the blood. The clown from Dormaa's ancestors indeed wanted a golden stool tool and welded their rather. I can't laugh.
And the Ashantes beat them to a pulp and seized those fake-ass golden stools and melted it. They tried again, and the same thing, happened.
The enviness is real...now we know we know, all those verbal diarrhea is coming from a place of bitterness and jealousy.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Anokye Frimpong!
Kofi Amoako 3 months ago
Asantes lie too much. Everything about them is great. In the same way, they want to present the Twi dialect of the Akan language that they adopted after forming the Asante union in 1700s as if it’s the entire Akan language. The prominence of Asante-Twi has sometimes led to the impression that it represents the entire Akan language, but this is not accurate. For instance, when radio stations in Accra broadcast news, they announce it as “Akan Kasebɔ” (Akan News), not “Twi Kasebɔ.” The correct understanding is that Akan is the language, and Twi is just one of its dialects.
NART 3 months ago
AM NOT AN ASHANTI OR AKAN, BUT WHAT DORMANHENE IS DOING IS GETTING OUT OF HAND, HE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF AND STOP ALL THESE CHILDISH BEHAVIOR,
NANA DORMANHENE PLEASE KINDLY RESPECT YOURSELF.
AM NOT AN ASHANTI OR AKAN, BUT WHAT DORMANHENE IS DOING IS GETTING OUT OF HAND, HE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF AND STOP ALL THESE CHILDISH BEHAVIOR,
Agyemang 3 months ago
Dr Isaac Wireko Brobbey, who describes himself as a descendant of Okomfo Anokye said what the Dormanhene said long ago. There was no conjuring of any stool. All modern intellectuals know that. Wagadril started from the foundation of the kingdom.
Robert 3 months ago
The fact I know is that the Ashantis never defeated Aduanas(Dormass).
Rather, the Dormass defeated and beheaded their king called Obiri Yeboah.Obiri Yeboah's skull is what Dormaahene steps on while he sits on his throne.
Th ... read full comment
Rather, the Dormass defeated and beheaded their king called Obiri Yeboah.Obiri Yeboah's skull is what Dormaahene steps on while he sits on his throne.
The very reason Dormaahene never regards Asantehene.
Odiyifo 3 months ago
Certainly a myth. No golden stool was conjured. It is a manufactured stool. Gold has never fallen from the skies. My tribe from the North believe that we descended from the heavens directly. This is a myth but we still hold on to it.
How can anyone in this modern and technological age believe that golden stoll fell from the skies?
Mikee 3 months ago
Please let's stop this nonsense. It does not help anyone. We are currently facing serious youth employment in the country and let's have a platform that can help address this burning challenge. Nananom have no authority to help anyone . The government has all the powers and authority to help but our politicians are messing us up. This is something that is important ...
Nature 3 months ago
Ghanaians always want to hide truth from their generations . Sika Dwa Kofi is the real name. It belongs to Tachiman people. Konfo Anokye seized it for Asantehene then. We want to know history but we always you people want to hide truths. Learn from the Europeans. African has lost its history because of myths
Yes 3 months ago
How come this dormaa chief does not know all these or he knew but just piss off with ashantis defeating them all the time and think he can try a third war with them. The lion is sleeping so let no monkey wake him up oooo. The Ashantis eat, drink and sleep with war.
Kofi Boakye rtd 3 months ago
Ashantis should go and kill Dormaahene and divide his body into four and bring his head to the Manhyia palace just like they did to Ntim. Gyakari in the 1701.
But as for Agyemang Badu case, I think they should behead him ... read full comment
Ashantis should go and kill Dormaahene and divide his body into four and bring his head to the Manhyia palace just like they did to Ntim. Gyakari in the 1701.
But as for Agyemang Badu case, I think they should behead him first so that he can feel the pain.
Robert 3 months ago
The fact I know is that the Ashantis never defeated Aduanas(Dormaas).
Rather, the Dormaas defeated and beheaded their king called Obiri Yeboah.Obiri Yeboah's skull is what Dormaahene steps on while he sits on his throne.
Th ... read full comment
Rather, the Dormaas defeated and beheaded their king called Obiri Yeboah.Obiri Yeboah's skull is what Dormaahene steps on while he sits on his throne.
The very reason Dormaahene never regards Asantehene.
Of 3 months ago
Very soon Dormaahene will say Christmanity and Islamic religions are all lies.those who support thus man must think twice
K Duah 3 months ago
Help build Ghana and stop worrying about Ashanti’s
Truth teller 3 months ago
Anybody who believe the golden stool came from the sky, SHOULD HAVE HIS or HER HEAD EXAMINED. WHERE IN THIS PLANET WILL PEOPLE BELIEVE THIS LAIRS. ONLY IN THE ASANTE BELIEVE IN THIS FOOLISHNESS. THE THING WAS WELDED YOU CAN SEE IT CLEAR. GO AND TELL STUPIDITY TO OUTSIDE GHANA.
Hard man! 3 months ago
He came short of saying the Ashanti Golden Stool is stolen property. Truth must never be diluted.
Gaddaffi 3 months ago
Dormaahene, should go and read "mission from Cape coast castle to Ashantei" By Edward Bowdiah. The man witnessed the coming of golden stool David Van Nyendahl, according to the book David Van Nyendahl was present at the coming of the Sikadwa from heaven 1701.
KH 3 months ago
There is no where that Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah said the Golden stool of the Asantes is not a myth. Nkrumah was even so skeptical that in a subtle way he said that the belief of the Asantes in their mystical Golden stool was making them unrealistic and reactionary.
Anokye Frimpong, from his ramblings, is always trying to gain favour. History are facts and Anokye Frimpong had never presented facts, neither logic nor scientific analysis.
Welded golden stool Anolye Frimpong meaning your fore fathers moulded it not welded? Truth!
Gbetia 3 months ago
Look! Dormahene's head can't enter Kumasi Bremang you FOOLS LIARS joking#
Abinziki 3 months ago
I'm surprised matured men who are supposed to be our leaders and role models are behaving like grumpy teenagers and always stirring trouble. Which one of you disgruntled old men were there at the Okomfo Anokye era or when the stools were carved by the Dormaa people. Can we have peace in this country Ghana, rather than having Grandpa's stirring up troubles. Aaaaa
BOY KOFI 3 months ago
Lawyer Frimpong got it wrong this time,that’s my vivid opinion.
Lawyer Frimpong has created more problems for both Asantes and the Brong.
Now we know that the golden stool can be produced anywhere.
The fact that there ar ... read full comment
The fact that there are some welding traces,then ofcourse it’s not spiritual.
I think it could have been acceptable if the Golden Stool is just one piece without joints.
Mr Frimpong has also given historical account of some people who have produced the same Golden Stool,not once,not twice.
Mr Frimpong mentioned the Brongs but there are others in our history.Tnx.
Truth 3 months ago
Gyae gyimie no!
ORISHA 3 months ago
Mythology existed in every nation before the advent of logical scientific thinking.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Robert,are you sure Obiri Boahen’s skull is available to Domaahene to step on after over 500yrs? In any case being in possession of a human skull is a criminal offense and Domaahene being a high court judge knows it so he should be careful.
Not 500 years. How old is your useless association called asante?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
I wonder who conjured manna from heaven. When believers follow centuries old myths, the last thing they want to hear is anyone trying to debunk those myths. These myths include the claim of the Mormon religious group that God handed their leader a 'golden key' on the mountains of Utah, USA. The Mormons will go to any length to silence any member who dares question that myth. Then there's the Catholic Church that claims that Pope, when talking about God, is infallible. Since when did God make any mere mortal an infallible creature? But there are grown men and women in the Catholic Church who still believe this teaching. And one can't forget about the little church purched atop a mountain in Ethiopia where a the priest of a religious sect claims to be the keeper of of the 'Covenants of the Ark', and that members of the public can't view them in that church because God does not want any person other than the priest-in-charge at the church to view those covenants that are supposedly there for safe-keeping by God. How can something such as the 'Covenants of the Ark' that is so huge in in biblical teachings be kept from public view and for what reason? yet people struggle to walk up to that church atop the mountain just to pray outside the church because they believe the 'Covenants of the Ark' are kept there. Myths are nothing new among humans, and beliefs can't be controlled. How too can one forget about the saying, 'the person sings with an angelic voice"? Ask any person on earth if they've ever heard any angel sing, and all they can muster is ask you to "just walk the faith". But there will always be a few daring ones who dare to question the validity of these myths, only to be met with strong criticism. Myths are meant for human consumption, in the eyes of those who believe in myths, but they're not meant to be questioned or critiqued. It's only yesterday that Martin Luther and Calvin changed the course of organized religion by daring to ask questions and eventually causing many to split from the Catholic Church, and that split resulted in what today are Protestant Churches. Calvin and martin Luther were brutally criticized by the Catholic Church for espousing views that were contrary to the teachings of the Catholic Church, but these two men never asked others to be violent towards the Catholic Church but rather to view the church's teachings differently from what they've always been told. And millions across Europe listened to these two men and accepted their strong dissenting views about the Catholic Church. It's not pleasing when an old myth is being criticized or questioned, but society has to learn to accept others' views as long as the dissenting ones are not advocating any acts of violence against others or the object that they revere.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Why don't we simply commission a team of archaeologists and anthropologists to investigate the truth about the mythical and legendary golden stool? Wh ...
Franklin sounding like Captain Haddock, all truth prevailing the Golden wasn't conjured from the sky, its was fabricated. Going by Prof Anokye narratives, if the Dormaa people fabricated their golden stool , the same princip ...
Okomfo Anokye gave a stern warning against any replica of the Gold Stool being made since it will be a sacrilege, and the Asantes took that order seriously. Anyone who made a replica was to be put to death, and that's what ex ...
The so-called historians were only repeating oral account handed down from generation to generation. They were not personally there to see the stool descend gafeeli gadochi when the stool was commanded from heaven.. If all th ...
Then let us use the same technique to authenticate the Ten Commandments, the Ark of God, and the Cherubin and the Seraphim. In every religion and culture, there are myths and legends that go with them. If the Asante people ke ...
They recall history, and yes Osei Tutu 1st killed Dormaa Kusi. The Dormaa people who lived at Suntreso in those times behaved like present day ISIS or Boko Haram terrorists who attacked the other Akans at random before they c ...
IN THIS RIPE AGE OF COMMON SENSE CIVILIZATION, MANY MUMU ASANTES AND GHANAIANS STILL BELIEVE THESE COCK AND BUL ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Do the Jews still believe in the 10 Commandments and the stories about Moses and the Ten Commandments? What about most Christians and the Ascension of Jesus into Heaven? Yes, the crossing of the Red Sea. Let us leave people w ...
STEP-UP with your 1st step in a new month towards Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income cas ...
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIAN BOGUS CHIEFS AND OTHER THIEVI ...
Rather, Asantehene should stop mention names of Bono chiefs his ancestors murdered. It is a taboo to say these things in public. This is the first Asantehene to have said these things in public. If he says 10, Dormaahene woul ...
OUR GREAT ...
You people should stop misbehaving and use your brains for once.In 2025 you still believe that someone can conjure something from the sky.That’s why most of these fake pastors are from Kumasi or started from there.The peopl ...
If the revelations by the Lawyer are historically accurate, then the Dormaahene needs a lot of education from his advisors, that is, if he has any to advise him on the history of his forebears. He has become a nuisance and a ...
If anyone who has worked in a care home in UK you will know that this is one of our patie ...
People are going to space to explore the universe and we are here fighting over a welded stool. No wonder our part of the world will never develop because we allow superstitious believes to overtake our logical and rational t ...
https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VbBD9xELdQecAxVuNJ3Z
Join link for free winning odds.
We have forgotten that the British took the so called golden stool and also arrested the ''king'' Nana Bonsu something was also taken to Seychelles.. That was when the British defeated the Ashantis in the Sagerenti war. After ...
Some truth then.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
WITHOUT QUESTION
I thought the dust has settled when people complained and the Dormahene never uttered a word again. Why bring issue on again please? Don't ...
How many great grand fathers does the Dormaahene have? This man is a paid fake historian in the employ of some failed politicians.Fellow Ghanaians,do you remember his lunatic narrative about the illustrious Alex Quaison-Sacke ...
It was the suspended CJ who who threw the first st ...
Another chew and pour , low IQ historian believing folklore and historical tales as real facts. So if some people say they came out of the ground, so it literally meant they appeared from under the earth , not maybe migrating ...
Dormaahene is a talkative who talks nothing about the Bono because there is nothing of w ...
More confusion to the case.If the stool came from Heaven then why did the Asantis go after the fake ones? At least the heavens would have dealt with the fake ones. Or the heaven commanmed them to get the fake one. Were the fa ...
This is typical of historians such distort facts. he is Intellectual seducer. Infact, his gestures and body language tells it all. He is just blowing hot Air. Ahhh at school we were taught with this well cooked narratives. T ...
Osei Tutu doesn't need promotion, favour or anything from any body rather the vice versa is the case. He is not in competition with anybody on this planet Earth, so why th ...
@Yaw your comment sounds like you are stupid. Asante is not a tribe. Rather it is a confederacy made up of people from other tribes. By the way, didn’t you know that Asantehene started this ? He kept saying he killed someon ...
So Ashantis are like the Americans dictators and destroyers. He who want to have a golden stool have all the right at his disposal to do wo. One who disrespected another person, moreover waging war against him take his proper ...
ANYTHING GOOD IN BONO?
The Dormaahene does not talk about the Bono and no Bono talks about Bono and that creates the impression that the Bono ha ...
Lies, all over the place, couched in mystic, spiritual and religious narratives, with one aim: control and exploit people. Meanwhile, Natanyahu (alias satanyahu) is openly committing genocide with the help of Western countrie ...
And the Ashantes beat them to a pulp and seized those fake-ass golden stools an ...
Anokye Frimpong!
Asantes lie too much. Everything about them is great. In the same way, they want to present the Twi dialect of the Akan language that they adopted after forming the Asante union in 1700s as if it’s the entire Akan language. ...
Dr Isaac Wireko Brobbey, who describes himself as a descendant of Okomfo Anokye said what the Dormanhene said long ago. There was no conjuring of any stool. All modern intellectuals know that. Wagadril started from the founda ...
Th ...
Certainly a myth. No golden stool was conjured. It is a manufactured stool. Gold has never fallen from the skies. My tribe from the North believe that we descended from the heavens directly. This is a myth but we still hold o ...
Please let's stop this nonsense. It does not help anyone. We are currently facing serious youth employment in the country and let's have a platform that can help address this burning challenge. Nananom have no authority to ...
Ghanaians always want to hide truth from their generations . Sika Dwa Kofi is the real name. It belongs to Tachiman people. Konfo Anokye seized it for Asantehene then. We want to know history but we always you people want to ...
How come this dormaa chief does not know all these or he knew but just piss off with ashantis defeating them all the time and think he can try a third war with them. The lion is sleeping so let no monkey wake him up oooo. The ...
But as for Agyemang Badu case, I think they should behead him ...
Th ...
Anybody who believe the golden stool came from the sky, SHOULD HAVE HIS or HER HEAD EXAMINED. WHERE IN THIS PLANET WILL PEOPLE BELIEVE THIS LAIRS. ONLY IN THE ASANTE BELIEVE IN THIS FOOLISHNESS. THE THING WAS WELDED YOU CAN S ...
Dormaahene, should go and read "mission from Cape coast castle to Ashantei" By Edward Bowdiah. The man witnessed the coming of golden stool David Van Nyendahl, according to the book David Van Nyendahl was present at the comin ...
There is no where that Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah said the Golden stool of the Asantes is not a myth. Nkrumah was even so skeptical that in a subtle way he said that the belief of the Asantes in their mystical Golden stool w ...
Anokye Frimpong gay kwasia you present yourself Nana aaaah! NANA PAMPERS idiot hoow liar
I'm surprised matured men who are supposed to be our leaders and role models are behaving like grumpy teenagers and always stirring trouble. Which one of you disgruntled old men were there at the Okomfo Anokye era or when the ...
The fact that there ar ...
Gyae gyimie no!
Robert,are you sure Obiri Boahen’s skull is available to Domaahene to step on after over 500yrs? In any case being in possession of a human skull is a criminal offense and Domaahene being a high court judge knows it so he s ...
I wonder who conjured manna from heaven. When believers follow centuries old myths, the last thing they want to hear is anyone trying to debunk those myths. These myths include the claim of the Mormon religious group that God ...