Visa-free travel with Ghana not happening soon - Israeli Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (46)

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

And who wants to visit racist and xenophobic Zionist Israel! Keep your genocidal country and we'll keep our Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Papa J 3 months ago

Ask again. Many Christians who are brainwashed will still be going.

• CHRISTIANS ARE IGNORANT PEOPLE -Ghanani 3 months ago

Christians are the most ignorant people in the world. Because Jesus was a jew most Christians believe that Israel is a Christian nation. In Israel Christians are persecuted,their cemeteries desecrated by orthodox Jews and ...

• Visa-free to go where? 3 months ago

Unfortunately, thanks to our politicians...from the CPP to pndc, NDC, npp and
    NDC, there are many Ghanaians who would willingly go to Israel.
    The israelies treat the Palestinians like vermin. Yet, history tells us that th ...

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Youre correct. The Israeli Palestinian issue is a brotherly fight. Stupid Africans should concentrate on feeding their people. The Arabs doesn't treat us any better. Ghana always want to appear bigger than they reall ...

• Osei 3 months ago

Idiot, you need to travel and open your horizon. You would understand the importance of conserving nature and protecting the environment. At least you fools would have the opportunity to learn something good out of Israel. Sh ...

• TRUTH 3 months ago

I don’t blame you idiot, guys like you and your people will forever be slaves cleaning the anus of this colonial masters. Any crime in Ghana and Abroad is associated with your kind.

• Visa-free to go where? 3 months ago

Osei (and I really hope that's not your name). Our culture taught us more about environmental protection and preservation than the west. Every river is a deity. So is every mountain. Every community has taboo days where you d ...

• We are NPP 3 months ago

Can some of Hamas sympathisers advocate for immediate release of the hostages being kept in Gaza so that this Israel and Hamas war could speedily come to an end

• Paa Rasta 3 months ago

Kwasea a lot of Ghanaians would run to Israel if there is no visa restrictions.

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

GHANA IS THE LAND FOR CITIZENS OF GHANA
    1.Every developed country had a vision and fashioned out a policy for achieving that policy and elected the political party into power to effectively implement that policy for the tot ...

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

South Korea and Singapore and Malaysia came to learn from Ghana during the Kwame Nkrumah CPP regime. We abandoned the knowledge.
    They put the knowledge to use. They have achieved development in continuous progress.
    Now is ...

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Ghanaians should stop going to the genocide country called ISRAEL,NETANYAHU is a blood sucker.MOST Corrupt President we ever witnessed in the history of world politics together with Donald Trump

• Kanawu 3 months ago

Israel is dealing with the barbaric Muslims.
    I appreciate what they are doing....The wicked Muslims have met their match.

Islam is not compatible with modern civilization. It's a violent religion and Muhammad is from the ...

• Osei 3 months ago

And of course Bawumia can never be a president of God fearing nation of Ghana

• Concerned Citizen 3 months ago

Is there any barbaric country or people other than Israel and PM. Islame will triumph, and they know that. This and what is happening will strenghten muslims and a big fight awaits them. They will be shown what they hate. ISR ...

• Nana 3 months ago

I wonder why people still think like you at this age, this current Israeli occupation at Palestinian land and it's people are terrorised attacks, in fact Natatyahu has been accused of crimes against humanity and he is wanted ...

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Idiot …. You are lost in that your stupid mentality. I’m not a Muslim but they are civilized than you stupid maggots

• Big Jay 3 months ago

With all your civilizations, see how many fake prophets we have all claiming they have been sent by God. And even the half naked slay queens say they are christians. God save us all.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

People with this kind of Islamic hate will eventually become Muslims. Kanawu you are a Muslim in the making. Ameen thumma Ameen أمن يا ربي

• King Adjei 3 months ago

ISRAEL IS PROTECTING THEIR COUNTRY, UNLIKE OUR STUPID AND VISIONLESS LEADERS INVITING ANY NIGERIANS CRIMINALS INTO OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY.

• Stone 3 months ago

That place is not their land to protect. They were brought to occupy the land by USA and UK after the second World War. The place belongs to Palestinians. Peaaw.

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

... and who wants to visit or do business in this Satanic country. And we still teach our children,"God of Israel"; which Israel?

• Kk 3 months ago

But who is asking this ambassador for visa free to war torn country

• kulbogo 3 months ago

foolish Ambassador, wat at all in Israel, de killer's nation.

• David Adjaye 3 months ago

They have a special stone for Cathedral foundation. Ask the Iran fool called Bawumia

• TRUTH 3 months ago

WHO CARES ABOUT ISRAEL ? We need to tell this guy that Ghanas visa free policy is not for Israel.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Who in his right frame of mind would want to go or live In a country committing genocide in a Neighbouring country, killing innocent children and defenceless women ?

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

Ghanaians need to stay at home and hold their leaders accountable by any means necessary.. Career Politicians like Afenyo Markin who use the system to amass incredible wealth. Cowardly Ghanaians need to rise up en mass to o ...

• Tafre tw3 3 months ago

Israel knows how to deal with Muslims

• Peter 3 months ago

The cheek of it. That state which was formed in 1948 which has developed into a killer state that kills women and children must take their visas away from Ghana.

• The original Lims 3 months ago

Much as l hate oppression such as how the Palestinians are being treated by the Israelis, l also think Israel has the right to exist as a country. I wonder how many of you have read about how the Arabic world have on several ...

• DISGRACEFUL JUDEO-CHRISTIAN WORLD-Ghanani 3 months ago

Yes Israel has the right to exist and not to kill Palestinians and take their lands. Christians and Jews claim that God gave Palestinians lands to Israel. What nonsense is this? Did God create Palestinians as a stateless ...

• Stone 3 months ago

Masa stop that. Those who arrived at a place in 1948 has more rights than the original people who are Palestinians. What Bush Logic is that?

• filiwa 3 months ago

I dont think its even necessary

• roja 3 months ago

stupid man....we dnt need ur bogus visas....siato

• THE WORLD IS MISSING HITLER- Worldwatch 3 months ago

I am praying hard for another Hitler to come and finish the work Hitler did not finish. Hitler will be a hero if he emerges from his grave today. Israel is a barbaric,racist nation.It is one of the most evil nations on earth.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Right on point

• BARBARIC AND RELIGIOUS BIGOTS -Worldwatch 3 months ago

Anybody supporting Israel is a barbaric and a religious bigot. Christians and Jews in particular have weaponised the Bible and the Torah against Palestinians. They claim that God gave all Palestinian lands to Israel. . V ...

• Concern 3 months ago

Why not sack him to go back. Genocide ambassador.

• kk 3 months ago

we don't want your visa free travel. who wants to go to Israel? mtcheww

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Mr Ambassador, no one in his/her right senses will want to travel to your despicably racist and murderous country. Hitler made a mistake in not finishing all of you bunch of disgusting and despicable humans called JEWS.

• Keane 3 months ago

Every Jew should be ……….

The man with the little moustache all these years ag looks like he was right

Animals

Child killers

Genocide in Gaza

• Slim 3 months ago

I like this Ambassador. He says it as it is.

You Ghanaians and Nigerians over stay your visas!

• Stone 3 months ago

Israel is the last place I would visit, even if it is visa free plus free air ticket .

• Sul 3 months ago

KWASIA....ODWAN....WHAT ARE WE COMING TO DO IN A CRIMINAL SELF IMPOSED STATE