When the same NPP was making tribal bigotry and politics against the NDC members not being Ghanaians but foreigners, Bawumia and his people were happy. Today, the same tongues used against the NDC are the same tongues being used against Dr Bawumia. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Timoshenko BAWKU CONFLICT, RELIGION ARE LEGITIMATE FACTORS 3 months ago
Communicator, don’t take sides because Bawumia is your Countryman. Bryan Acheampong has raised a legitimate but sensitive issue that needs cool heads to address. There’s nothing in his statement that borders bigotry. Bawumia being a Mamprusi is certainly something we need to handle carefully because his people are at war with the Kusasi in Bawku. Where is the tribalism here?
Mikayakko 3 months ago
@Timoshenko, you are such A STUPID & IRREDEEMABLE FOOL like Bryan Acheampong...!!!!! If your roguish & senselessly ambitious mentor (Bryan Acheampong) has any issues to raise with Bawumia, was his approach the most refined that you can recommend?? Why are you roaming animals even being allowed to get the chance to be spewing all your nonsense and toxic opinions??
Benji 3 months ago
Abubakari Yakubu taking Mahamudu's side. We see what is going on.
For Mikayakko 3 months ago
Among a vast majority of Northerners, common sense is an essential commodity. If you read well and understand what Timoshenko opines, you wouldn’t be making a fool of yourself. Everyone can see that your level is far below Timoshenko’s. No wonder you people fight over dog meat and marry your wives’ sisters.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 3 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
Coconut 3 months ago
Many factors led to NPP defeat including corruption. Bryan Acheampong own attempt to steal hotels belonging to SSNIT also contributed. About the Kusasis and Mamprusis conflict, the NPP orchestrated the conflict. A second Chief was installed under the protection of national security leading to an explosion of the conflict. If the 2nd Chief hadn't been installed we wouldn't have the same situation in Bawku so who caused all that?
Abugre 3 months ago
Bawumia is stil a mamprusi man
And his tribe is not a peaceful tribes with a lot of tribes
Always fighting other
So can you imagine if they get full power
Dr Bryan comment is the honest truth
Always fighting other
Kojois 3 months ago
Good man. You have integrity
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Okwahu 3 months ago
This Abubakari who is he Bawumia cannot win power for NPP we should forget if is Bawumia period.
Joy 3 months ago
Silly guy. Bryan is of truth. Bryan I support you. Make more of this comments to make npp guys know that tribalism count 90 percent of Ghana vote.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago
Ndc foot soldiers supporting Bryan Acheampong
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account for
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Npp is a lawless and a criminal organization full of murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
I can assure the npp that Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never ever be president of Ghana tweeaa. Can one even imagine a Fulani ... read full comment
Npp is a lawless and a criminal organization full of murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
I can assure the npp that Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never ever be president of Ghana tweeaa. Can one even imagine a Fulani first lady for Ghana???.
Apuuuutor.
Independent mind 3 months ago
Whether u like it or not, this is what majority of the npp thinks..its just like how republican thinks of immigrants and people of color in the US untill Trump exposed their mindset..npp does not want any northner or muslim to be their leader but they r scared ro lose votes so think twice .
kulbogu 3 months ago
Guys u pipo can Condemn bryant Acheampong for u care bt trust me de guy spoke de obvious truth, npp as a political party can neva n will neva produce a non Akan as it president, nt dat leadership of de party das nt want bt de issue is de core base of voter's ll neva ever vote for such a candidate, for Bawumia fyn he would stil go ahead n win de presidential slot of de party bt trust me are de core base supporters ready to elect him as president of ghana,Even in US it's happening, de party called republican has neva produce a president fr certain states for their 249yrs of democracy.
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Massa, let's praise Bryan for saying the painful truth
Abena 3 months ago
Bawumia the battle is the Lord's
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
Bawumia is a pig.He was the one who once said Voltarians are not Ghanaians.He's ripping what he sowed.
Moda 3 months ago
If Tamale central seat had been contested for by a Southern Christian, would he have supported the person's candidature?
FTT 3 months ago
Bryan Acheampong has lost his credibility
Salifu 3 months ago
Who conferred the doctorate title on Bryan Acheampong and why?
AI 3 months ago
BLEACHED FACE MORON FOOTSOLDIER
This good-for-nothing cattle herder too lambasting Acheampong? How dare he?
Kwasi 3 months ago
Anyone who wants to use tribalism and racism to win elections should not be allowed to be president of Ghana.
Bryan Acheampong should be disqualified if he continues to use tribalism languages against others. He is like the ... read full comment
Anyone who wants to use tribalism and racism to win elections should not be allowed to be president of Ghana.
Bryan Acheampong should be disqualified if he continues to use tribalism languages against others. He is like the other asshole Ken A and both should be disqualified.
Bawumia is the most qualified and more educated and we need him as the leader of NPP period.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Diyyfwgb
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
Npp folks hate the truth. But the truth can set you free and lead you to good things.
FIRE MAN 3 months ago
When Brian Acheampong was making useless statements such as "we will never hand over to NDC" you guys were clapping for him. Danduruwa!
Onipanua 3 months ago
Why is NPP digging its own grave? Bawumia can win the NPP presidential ticket easily without Ken and Bryne supporters. But can he beat the NDC candidate in 2028 Presidential elections without Ken/Bryne supporters? C'mon, give us a break.
snake eyes 3 months ago
Who cares if you even leave npp, we don't want Islamic caliphate for Ghana, fulanis will make more troubles if we make their inlaw president
Alhaji Tanko 3 months ago
But don’t forget that Ghanaians wouldn’t vote for northerners as president on back to back basis. So the NPP should just discard Bawumia off and select a southerner. Bawumia can’t be president, it is not the preserve for the northerners. It is the bitter truth, they should never be emotional.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
I hope this guys will also REJECT BRYAN ACHEAMPONG’s MONEY and any of his various Contributions.
EO 3 months ago
Some people in NPP are senseless, if you have money doesn't make you a wise person. If Bawumia didn't win 2028 elections hmmmm he will come back 2032. NDC is waiting for you with your own words.
When the same NPP was making tribal bigotry and politics against the NDC members not being Ghanaians but foreigners, Bawumia and his people were happy. Today, the same tongues used against the NDC are the same tongues being u ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY ...
Communicator, don’t take sides because Bawumia is your Countryman. Bryan Acheampong has raised a legitimate but sensitive issue that needs cool heads to address. There’s nothing in his statement that borders bigotry. Bawu ...
@Timoshenko, you are such A STUPID & IRREDEEMABLE FOOL like Bryan Acheampong...!!!!! If your roguish & senselessly ambitious mentor (Bryan Acheampong) has any issues to raise with Bawumia, was his approach the most refined th ...
Among a vast majority of Northerners, common sense is an essential commodity. If you read well and understand what Timoshenko opines, you wouldn’t be making a fool of yourself. Everyone can see that your level is far below ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Many factors led to NPP defeat including corruption. Bryan Acheampong own attempt to steal hotels belonging to SSNIT also contributed. About the Kusasis and Mamprusis conflict, the NPP orchestrated the conflict. A second Chie ...
Always fighting other
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
Bank ...
I can assure the npp that Bawulair Timothy Allahaji will never ever be president of Ghana tweeaa. Can one even imagine a Fulani ...
Whether u like it or not, this is what majority of the npp thinks..its just like how republican thinks of immigrants and people of color in the US untill Trump exposed their mindset..npp does not want any northner or muslim t ...
Guys u pipo can Condemn bryant Acheampong for u care bt trust me de guy spoke de obvious truth, npp as a political party can neva n will neva produce a non Akan as it president, nt dat leadership of de party das nt want bt ...
Bryan Acheampong should be disqualified if he continues to use tribalism languages against others. He is like the ...
Why is NPP digging its own grave? Bawumia can win the NPP presidential ticket easily without Ken and Bryne supporters. But can he beat the NDC candidate in 2028 Presidential elections without Ken/Bryne supporters? C'mon, give ...
But don’t forget that Ghanaians wouldn’t vote for northerners as president on back to back basis. So the NPP should just discard Bawumia off and select a southerner. Bawumia can’t be president, it is not the preserve fo ...