You are just a fool. Does Notary Public means a judge? Find out the meaning before coming out with your silly NPP propaganda as usual. Fool
Insha Allah 4 months ago
@ KKK. You can file a petition for a prima facie to be found against him for swearing in his wife as a Notary Public.. It is your democratic right. Odwan. Debeaaa Gyimie Gyimie
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
##MAHAMA IS VERY INCOMPETENT!! WILL THE CJ REMOVAL FROM OFFICE GIVE US THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY??? OR PAY THE COCOA FARMERS THE GhC 6,500.00 PER BAG WHICH YOU PROMISED????
SOMEONE CAME AND IMMEDIATELY GAVE US FREE SHS, AMBULANCES ... read full comment
##MAHAMA IS VERY INCOMPETENT!! WILL THE CJ REMOVAL FROM OFFICE GIVE US THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY??? OR PAY THE COCOA FARMERS THE GhC 6,500.00 PER BAG WHICH YOU PROMISED????
SOMEONE CAME AND IMMEDIATELY GAVE US FREE SHS, AMBULANCES, FACTORIES, IRRIGATION DAMS, EXPANSION OF ALL SECONDARY SCHOOLS, DRONES IN OUR HEALTH SERVICE DELIVERY, AIRPORTS, MASSIVE INTERCHANGES ETC, ETC.
THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA CAME AND ALL WE SEE IS ARRESTS! ARRESTS! AND ATTACKS ON INSTITUTIONS REMOVING PEOPLE FROM THEIR POSITIONS!! AABAH
WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY????
HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU 4 months ago
WONKYE NNI. FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
It looks like the wife holds her own position then nothing should stop her from taking the position by merit. Baffoe Bonnie however i conflicted in supervising the removal of the CJ so he can take over.
Nii 4 months ago
NDC Leaders believe in bourgeoisie lifestyle but they always tell their Idiotic followers that they are all Cadres and call themselves Comrades. Hypocrites misleading their ignorant followers as if they are Animals.
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
NDC F00lsolders go and line up at the Jubilee house for toilet cleaning job
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...iv
Tobby 4 months ago
Mugulity
Mugulity
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt1eposit bank loading to America, Loading
The state capture 4 months ago
The state capture
Team NDC 4 months ago
Team NDC
Team NDC
Richard 4 months ago
You went to free SHS for nothing. Shut your smelly mouth
Original Peacemaker 4 months ago
Is it conflict of interest?
Honest 4 months ago
I hope it is not
WISDOM 4 months ago
NDC MAHAMA RESET
The highest position Justice Baffoe-Bonnie shall have at the Supreme Court is the Acting Role he is playing because he is from the South.
1. President Mahama is from the North
2. Speaker of Parliament Bag ... read full comment
NDC MAHAMA RESET
The highest position Justice Baffoe-Bonnie shall have at the Supreme Court is the Acting Role he is playing because he is from the South.
2. Speaker of Parliament Bagbin is from the North
3. Director of the Ghana School of Law is from the North (The immediate past Director from the South was kicked out before the end of his term)
4. Chief Justice Torkornoo from the South was suspended and replaced with Acting Chief Justice Baffoe-Bonnie (aged 69) from the South who shall retire soon and be replaced by Justice Pwamang (aged 65) from the North !!
Honest 4 months ago
Did Mahama and Bagbin stage a coup to get to their positions? Wise up
Eric 4 months ago
No clear state capture is going on
The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago
Talk about ethnic bigotry. You are the epitome of it. I am old enough to remember a period in post independence Ghana when there was only one so called northerner occupying an executive position in the ministries.He was the chairman of the public service commission and he earned it on merit.
Just stop being a bigot.Where were you when the Agyemang dwarf was stacking the whole administration with his clan?
The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago
I meant the Akyem dwarf not agyemang.Thanks to the racist predictive texts
Tt 4 months ago
Though the woman genuinely qualify for any position but if this same thing had happened under previous government, nka by now Ghana abutu.
ECOWAS 4 months ago
@ Tt. Then butu Ghana now to set the records straight. Ghanaians, please fight among yourselves
Nana 4 months ago
Eiiii NDC YOU ARE DOING ALL. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN ENJOY IT AS IT. MAYBE BY FIFTY YEARS FROM NOW YOUR TIME WILL COME TO THE END I DON’T WANT YOU A GOING TO DO DIED COME TO YOUR WAY MR CHIEF JUSTICE. I HOPE YOU AND YOUR WIFE AND THE WHOLE FAMILY WILL TELL DEID TO GO AWAY KEEP ON ENJOYING THE WORLD
Afafrantor 4 months ago
Massa are you typing Greek? What is TO DO DIED? Please go and bath
Association of UK & Wales lawyers 4 months ago
We disagree. You this stupid Ghana should reverse the process immediately. Fucking Slaves . This is not the Commonwealth's practice you these West African idiots
Kk 4 months ago
See his ugly face. You are happy for your wife yet you are wickedly plotting with other wicked souls like yourself to remove someone else's wife from her role as CJ. Shame on you wicked souls.
Kwame Ansah 4 months ago
And so what?
PK 4 months ago
Insults after insults. The only solution is everyone must go to school or facilitate the children education. If not, one day things will explode.
Living beings are naturally selfish and opportunistic.
Insults after insults. The only solution is everyone must go to school or facilitate the children education. If not, one day things will explode.
Thomas Sunday Tii 4 months ago
Congratulations, madam. You're duly qualified. Go higher and make the nation proud
Trump 4 months ago
Well done madam for your achievement, whiles most ladies where waiting for their husbands at home sleeping to bring money home you were studying and putting effort to help him. You deserve it well done once more. Proud of you
Obuor 4 months ago
We dont have any comment, just carry on.
U can even appoint ur whole fam.
Ohene 4 months ago
Notary Public is nothing but someone who swears or append their signatures to documents to proof their originality. A doctor with the authority to countersign a document as their true identity could be a Notary Public. During Akuffo Addo's time, Kofi Boakye was sworn in as a Notary Public. Google to find the definition of a Notary Public. You don't need any qualifications to be a Notary Public
Cpl kanjaga 4 months ago
Eeeei aunt pat. Would name my daughter pat hoping for the same career and marriage blessings. This life story like Romeo n Juliet. Congrats
Kojois 4 months ago
Stupid man. What is conflict of interest. Is she the only person who qualify for the position. Black man with black sense they same thing that you dead goat was complaining family and friends. Ghanaians are fools to vote ndc to power. Illiterate people.
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
You are happy to swear in your wife as a Notary Public?? Eyes are watching!!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duygg
the Villager 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, what is the importance of this heading if not for disingenuity, the art and act of disguising innocence to gain some advantage
Obaa Sima 4 months ago
People are so ignorant. Notary public’s are not appointed by the state. It is a certificate course that anybody can take. It requires a simple ability to read and write and may be understand a few legal policies, such as relating to IDs.
The lady went through the trailing, passed the tests, and has to be sworn in. Her husband could have done that given background as a judge, and so could any lawyer. This didn’t require a person with the caliber of Chief Justice.
That should tell you that her husband chose to do it just to add color to it. In fact I was surprised that this even made it to the Ghanaweb platform. This is no news!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading tond credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
NAA 4 months ago
UGLY FACES. IS IT ADVISABLE TO APPOINT A NOTARY PUBLIC AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD ABOUT IT.
Jonas 4 months ago
Press Conference tomorrow afternoon. By the minority caucus Walahi
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
If NPP it's abomination but cursed party NDC it's normal, Kevin Tailor the special adviser to Mahama and the cabinet your bad Luck is manifesting
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
Your time has come, enjoy it. You are all politicians under cover. Actions speaks louder than words. Who told you there is justice in Ghana? It is a matter of whom you know and how much you have in your pocket. The ordinary ghanians are the ones that suffer. May God judge your motives and conscience.
Ploletariat 4 months ago
I now know why Ghanaweb chooses sensational headlines like this. There are plenty ignorant people who will choose to run with it in the comment section.
People think a Public Notary is a political position or something use ... read full comment
I now know why Ghanaweb chooses sensational headlines like this. There are plenty ignorant people who will choose to run with it in the comment section.
People think a Public Notary is a political position or something useful hahaha. Please Please, educate yourselves and stop fooling
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago
The reset people are in power
Look at this one too 4 months ago
what is wrong with it.
Stone 4 months ago
This is no news...a notary public is easily achievable here in the US...not sure what you have to go through to be one in Ghane...but in the scheme of things it's not a big deal. A complete waste of news.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmmm, such is the world, times changes. You couples have suffered too much under a tyrant regime in the immediate past. Now is the appointed time for you recover every single thing stolen from you. God never sleeps. Congratulations Madam
Nii 4 months ago
YOU SELECTED TO FOR A FRONT-PAGE NEWS??? YOU ARE KIDDING, WHO CARES ABOUT THAT
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
Some. People don't understand she was part of those sworn in,is just because the husband is an acting chief justice ,that's why it's news,the question some of you should be asking is ,is she queified,the answer is yes, and they were not sworn in as chief justices,Ghana hmmmm
There WE GO !!!!! The fruits are ripe !!!!
SOMEONE CAME AND IMMEDIATELY GAVE US FREE SHS, AMBULANCES ...
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...
Mugulity
Bank ...
The state capture
Team NDC
I hope it is not
NDC MAHAMA RESET
2. Speaker of Parliament Bag ...
Talk about ethnic bigotry. You are the epitome of it. I am old enough to remember a period in post independence Ghana when there was only one so called northerner occupying an executive position in the ministries.He was the c ...
Eiiii NDC YOU ARE DOING ALL. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN ENJOY IT AS IT. MAYBE BY FIFTY YEARS FROM NOW YOUR TIME WILL COME TO THE END I DON’T WANT YOU A GOING TO DO DIED COME TO YOUR WAY MR CHIEF JUSTICE. I H ...
And so what?
Notary Public is nothing but someone who swears or append their signatures to documents to proof their originality. A doctor with the authority to countersign a document as their true identity could be a Notary Public. During ...
Stupid man. What is conflict of interest. Is she the only person who qualify for the position. Black man with black sense they same thing that you dead goat was complaining family and friends. Ghanaians are fools to vote ndc ...
People are so ignorant. Notary public’s are not appointed by the state. It is a certificate course that anybody can take. It requires a simple ability to read and write and may be understand a few legal policies, such as ...
Bank ...
Your time has come, enjoy it. You are all politicians under cover. Actions speaks louder than words. Who told you there is justice in Ghana? It is a matter of whom you know and how much you have in your pocket. The ordinary g ...
People think a Public Notary is a political position or something use ...
what is wrong with it.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clea ...
Hmmm, such is the world, times changes. You couples have suffered too much under a tyrant regime in the immediate past. Now is the appointed time for you recover every single thing stolen from you. God never sleeps. Congratul ...
Some. People don't understand she was part of those sworn in,is just because the husband is an acting chief justice ,that's why it's news,the question some of you should be asking is ,is she queified,the answer is yes, and th ...