I know some parry supporters will support the youth against the anti galamsey task force. If you like let's bet
Emelia 4 months ago
Dear Ghana police. If anybody throws a stone at you shoot his stomach to remove his intestines. You also have a family at home who cares for your safety. The idiots can go and call Frank Davies and Godfred Dame. Don't respect those stupid lawyers one bit
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
Patriot 4 months ago
Why did the police arrest 4 people??????. Who would feed them. The crocodiles are hungry because all the fishes have been poisoned in the river so shoot them and give them to the crocs as delicacy. I am sure some igbos too would like some
Jack Toronto 4 months ago
Who are parry supporters?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago
Please send such Armed Galamsay criminals to the Kamina and Gondar Barracks, Michel Camp, or any other Military facility for serious discipline and training. We have too many fools and criminals in Ghana.
Myself 4 months ago
So doesn't Otumfour Osei Tutu II know the chiefs of these communities?
Come on, I thought he issued an ultimatum to destool any chief involved in galamsay.
The chief know s what is going on, the MP knows what is going on, t ... read full comment
Come on, I thought he issued an ultimatum to destool any chief involved in galamsay.
The chief know s what is going on, the MP knows what is going on, the assembly man dieerrr he should be removed asap from the position.
Come on officers SHOOT TO KILL before they kill you and render your kids fatherless.
kulbogo 4 months ago
A step in de ryt direction, as police officer's u must nt hold a gun in ur hands n die a stupid death, if anyone confront de officer's who r on de ground to do their works dey must shoot to kill period, we v enemies parading themselves as citizens of ghana.
Koti 4 months ago
Is Ghana safe?
Dealing with this primitive tribe is a problem 4 months ago
Majority of this Ashanti's are too primitive and ignorants that even they don't respect for their Wise king (Otumfuo) because the sub chiefs are so corrupt. The same people will come out and blame government for not doing anything stop galamsey. You can not understand the behavior of this tribe.
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 4 months ago
Sagrenti really whipped their ass
Nana 4 months ago
Were you not the same people who said you will allow them to do the galamsey when you come to power.
You’re in power so let them do what you promised them.
Were you not the same people who said you will allow them to do the galamsey when you come to power.
Sarfo 4 months ago
Matters have only escalated by this police action. Ghana will soon become like Mexico
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Massa stop talking too much blofo next time shoot and kill those idiots next time they confront you guys. More fire.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS We need jobs and food 4 months ago
Failed, biased and corrupted constitution and it's ramifications.
Mills foresaw this, why ain't you red-eyed power-hungry ones ready to implement the reviews.
Their blood will continually be on your hands, if no real action ... read full comment
Mills foresaw this, why ain't you red-eyed power-hungry ones ready to implement the reviews.
Their blood will continually be on your hands, if no real action is taken now, and with high urgency.
Do the right thing and make it such that resources are decentralised and monitored for conformity by executive in each local setting
Bad arbitrary constitution creates massive corruption everywhere and poverty for the unconnected.
Chief 4 months ago
Helmets are stored at the station or in patrol vehicles and worn before entering trouble zones.
Concern 4 months ago
Is good they arrested that foolish man in red who was fooling. Stupid fools. Just look at how they have destroyed the land
Dear Ghana police. If anybody throws a stone at you shoot his stomach to remove his intestines. You also have a family at home who cares for your safety. The idiots can go and call Frank Davies and Godfred Dame. Don't respec ...
Why did the police arrest 4 people??????. Who would feed them. The crocodiles are hungry because all the fishes have been poisoned in the river so shoot them and give them to the crocs as delicacy. I am sure some igbos too wo ...
The chief know s what is going on, the MP knows what is going on, t ...
A step in de ryt direction, as police officer's u must nt hold a gun in ur hands n die a stupid death, if anyone confront de officer's who r on de ground to do their works dey must shoot to kill period, we v enemies parading ...
Is Ghana safe?
Majority of this Ashanti's are too primitive and ignorants that even they don't respect for their Wise king (Otumfuo) because the sub chiefs are so corrupt. The same people will come out and blame government for not doing any ...
Their blood will continually be on your hands, if no real action ...
Galamsey must be stopped at all cost .