Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Capital one ban
Ba ... read full comment
Capital one ban
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mtdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Why not speak the nonsense as yoi did when john kuma died? 4 months ago
This is just a warning. Let's repent as a nation
OCULTIC NUMBERS 4 months ago
Sworn in (7th) January --- On the (7th) day of the (7th) of MAHAMA'S reign as president he laid a wreath for the only begotten son of Dr. Omane Boamah's mother, with (7) others (2 Mohammeds, 2 Samuels and 3 military men) as bonus.
Occultism NUMBERS 4 months ago
Sworn in (7th) January --- On the (7th) day of the (7th) MONTH of MAHAMA'S reign as president he laid a wreath for the only begotten son of Dr. Omane Boamah's mother, with (7) others (2 Mohammeds, 2 Samuels and 3 military men) as bonus.
Mary opposite Jubilee House 4 months ago
Toilet self is better than Akufo Monkey Addo . I swear
John Martin 4 months ago
Another idiot
Thanks to born a fool
Another idiot
Thanks to born a fool
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
Your stupidity can only be admired by your broke ass twat of a father and bitch of a mother. You little weasel element.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago
We NDC party members and government must stop insulting elders in the country. We must cool tensions in the country.
We must cool tensions in the country. There is tt much blood hangingin the air and dripping down.
We ... read full comment
We NDC party members and government must stop insulting elders in the country. We must cool tensions in the country.
We must cool tensions in the country. There is tt much blood hangingin the air and dripping down.
We must pray so hard.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 4 months ago
WHY WONT THEY DIE? ALL THE CARS, PLANES, HELICOPTERS YOU SEE ON THE ROADS AND IN THE SKY ARE MANUFACTURED BY EITHER WHITES OR ASIANS
Bob the Marley 4 months ago
Ooh. How are the mighty fallen. Very sad. My condolences to the families and the nation. May God Almighty deliver us from the snares of the Fowler.
Kay 4 months ago
Crying is good for their health & growth. Next time they will know how to talk to their elders. Death has no respect for All of us.
Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep, deeper , deepest straight into Bawumia's nose and nostrils to enhance his nasal rhymes. He is a kwasea paaaa
atia 4 months ago
Low IQ insults — you have really made your entire family proud. Clap for yourself
A 4 months ago
@ Kantamanto fos seller
You will die in an Aboboyaa crash and your ghetto leader will not even inform your parents or family head when burying you.Very Foolish learn from what's happened.
@ Kantamanto fos seller
You will die in an Aboboyaa crash and your ghetto leader will not even inform your parents or family head when burying you.Very Foolish learn from what's happened.
Afrafrantor 4 months ago
Thank you Kantamanto fos seller. You are right. Bawumia is worse than ebini. Hot fresh African shit should be added
John Martin 4 months ago
Very shameful to be born a fool.
Stupidity is more dangerous than evil, ofui.
John Martin 4 months ago
Another idiot.
John Martin 4 months ago
Another idiot
Yitzhak, Texas. 4 months ago
Ben Aryee, formally of Ghana Leasing Company in the 90s Ageshee once said on quote (Yours is coming)
Hannan 4 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom
Esa 4 months ago
Sam George weeping? Kwasiakwa!!! you guys speak as if you're the source of life. You should have gone down with the idiot Murtala Mohammed. You dare insult one of the founding fathers. He should go and meet JB Danquah. Gbevu.
Fake mourners 4 months ago
Camouflage, the damaged id done already.
Agraada 4 months ago
Kwaisa half Nigerian PUTA Sam so called George’s
Akoa y3 Kwaisa piiii
Mummies 4 months ago
Take Sam George out of the discussion. Such arrogant bragging fool.
We're not tge ones wishing Akkuffo Addo dead? Is Omane better than Nana Addo? Mmmoooa
Lets watch these things. 4 months ago
Ei this ceremony should have taken place at the National Cathedral.
Oprege 4 months ago
I knew always Sam George was an emotionally weak man from the way he screams and acts —- Boamah was one of the smartest politicians in Ghana and hopes he’s rests in Peace
Joy 4 months ago
The sky is not safe for Ghanaians to travel through. Advise your husband to stop stealing from road contact and think that the sky is good for them to travel through. Very painful death but the cause is the politicians. Thieves
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
Bastard Sam George can cry? Disrespectful twat. Why Omane boamah and not Sam George or mirror of justice head?
Malala 4 months ago
Sam’s face with weeping tears is absolutely stunning and funny rather than causing an emotional feeling! I am sorry for talking like that but Sam better not cry ever again! Even the widows can’t continue to cry by looking at Sam’s face!!
Yawduke 4 months ago
Crocodiles tears they are all involved in the incident and God will surely punish them
Capital one ban
Ba ...
Sworn in (7th) January --- On the (7th) day of the (7th) of MAHAMA'S reign as president he laid a wreath for the only begotten son of Dr. Omane Boamah's mother, with (7) others (2 Mohammeds, 2 Samuels and 3 military men) as b ...
Sworn in (7th) January --- On the (7th) day of the (7th) MONTH of MAHAMA'S reign as president he laid a wreath for the only begotten son of Dr. Omane Boamah's mother, with (7) others (2 Mohammeds, 2 Samuels and 3 military men ...
Another idiot
Thanks to born a fool
We ...
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep, deeper , deepest straight into Bawumia's nose and nostrils to enhance his nasal rhymes. He is a kwas ...
@ Kantamanto fos seller
Another idiot.
Another idiot
Sam George weeping? Kwasiakwa!!! you guys speak as if you're the source of life. You should have gone down with the idiot Murtala Mohammed. You dare insult one of the founding fathers. He should go and meet JB Danquah. Gbevu ...
Akoa y3 Kwaisa piiii
The sky is not safe for Ghanaians to travel through. Advise your husband to stop stealing from road contact and think that the sky is good for them to travel through. Very painful death but the cause is the politicians. Th ...
Sam’s face with weeping tears is absolutely stunning and funny rather than causing an emotional feeling! I am sorry for talking like that but Sam better not cry ever again! Even the widows can’t continue to cry by looking ...