Forget about them Dr. JM is not even interested; he won't do it.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago
John Drossmani Mahama and his thuggish zongo brother Ibrahim Mahama will surely bribe Nyaho Tamakloe with millions of stolen "galamsey" dollars to silence him.
Hilla 5 months ago
I think the constitution should be amended to say two “CONSECUTIVE” terms
Matete 5 months ago
WITH ALL HUMILITY PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR A THIRD TERM AS I KNOW HIM. GHANAIANS SHOULD RELAX OVER THIS ISSUE AND RATHER THINK MORE ABOUT THE BAR THAT MAHAMA IS SETTING THAT WILL BE USED TO MEASURE THE PERFORMANCE OF FUTURE PRESIDENTS. MAHAMA,S LEGACY WILL BE THERE FOREVER
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Itdddd
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
JDM is not even interested ooh. He is not a greedy Bustard.
James 5 months ago
My senior is a world class democrat and so he will not even dream of that venture. OGA,so far so good. I give you 95%.
Kofi 5 months ago
At times, I wonder if these people do not read the Constitution. Where is it in the Constitution that 2/3 can be used to change the number of terms of the one who comes as the president? There are provisions that the 2/3 is applied to, and some that need a referendum for the change to happen. So please let's stop these unfounded statements.
Kofi 5 months ago
Article 66 (Presidential Term Limit) is an entrenched clause.
To amend it, the following must happen:
✅ Steps to Amend an Entrenched Clause in Ghana:
A bill must be published in the Gazette at least 6 months before it's introduced in Parliament.
A referendum must be held in Ghana, and:
At least 40% of registered voters must turn out.
At least 75% of those voting must vote "YES".
Only after the referendum can Parliament approve the change.
Kofi 5 months ago
Even if all MPs both NDC and Npp combined cannot change the presidential term limit without the people of Ghana voting in a referendum.
Wisdom 5 months ago
Maintained Mahama beyond 4 years term until another visionary immerge.
Onipaba 5 months ago
Duncan bloated ego Williams you have a missed call.
Black Jah 5 months ago
I hope the opulent greedy diabolical schemer archbishop is reading.
Ij 5 months ago
Well said Nyako
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
When 31million of Ghanaians say another term must happen, Togbui what can you do? Please keep your opinion.
WITH ALL HUMILITY PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FOR A THIRD TERM AS I KNOW HIM. GHANAIANS SHOULD RELAX OVER THIS ISSUE AND RATHER THINK MORE ABOUT THE BAR THAT MAHAMA IS SETTING THAT WILL BE USED TO MEASURE THE PERFORMANCE O ...
At times, I wonder if these people do not read the Constitution. Where is it in the Constitution that 2/3 can be used to change the number of terms of the one who comes as the president? There are provisions that the 2/3 is a ...
A bill must be published in the Gazette at least 6 months before it' ...
Well said Nyako