Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....... ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Father Campbell 5 months ago
Thank you Cardinal for speaking the truth. Bawumia has contracted Leprosy. He got the disease by fingering the kayayoo girls at their Hostel
Charles 5 months ago
God bless you sir.
Kojois 5 months ago
From who. That evil mindset. He will totally fail. Hypocrites.
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago
Nokofioo!
Nokofioo!
IT IS THE MINDSET OF GHANAIANS - Ghanawatch 5 months ago
It is the mindset of ghanaians that is destroying the nation.Ghanaians have got wicked mindsets that work against the progress of the nation. Give a ghanaian a government job to do and his/ her prime aim will be to use it to enrich him/herself.He/she will never think about the interest of the nation.Greed,incompetence and corruption are pervasive among government workers.
T . Tan 5 months ago
Turkson, l believe you have also got something? Where were you in the previous regime. Hypocrite Osofo.
Central Region 5 months ago
Stop the skin pain you fool . Turkson is far better than Rev. Martey aka Nyansa fuo eeee mu wor hiii? That Presby thief. Where is he with his Ga pig face
Citizen 5 months ago
Rev. Don't over look things . Please tell president Mahama to address Ghanaians what takes an Igbo man to become king in Ghana. Very soon they will create a province and seek their own administration.
Free Radicals 5 months ago
Cardinal Turkson is loosing his mind and he needs psychiatric treatment.No sane person will not urges full support for a useless and violent president reset Ghana with firing workers,dumsor,violence and galamsey as well selling Tema oil terminal and Tema port as reset.only criminal mind will say such useless things.
God bless you sir.
Nokofioo!
It is the mindset of ghanaians that is destroying the nation.Ghanaians have got wicked mindsets that work against the progress of the nation. Give a ghanaian a government job to do and his/ her prime aim will be to use it to ...
Cardinal Turkson is loosing his mind and he needs psychiatric treatment.No sane person will not urges full support for a useless and violent president reset Ghana with firing workers,dumsor,violence and galamsey as well selli ...
Has Cardinal Turkson become an NDC honcho?
He is supporting Mahama evil agenda for V8
That good for nothing is trumu trumu
It shall be well if we heed to a call and advise