'This is very wrong' – How netizens are reacting to assault against Hawa Koomson

Read Comments Comments (63)

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Fuuls are in power 5 months ago

Terrorist fools are in government, am not surprised.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME NDC HAS MADE ATTEMPT TO KILL THIS GREAT WOMAN!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

MAHAMA WILL LEAVE POLITICS IN SHAME!! 24 HR ECONOMY FOOLS!!!!!

• Dredd 5 months ago

Hey, Prince *KWASIA* Adade! I thought you will go and save Hawa Coomson when she was being whipped around mercilessly on the floor. I hear she was not even wearing any "pioto" when she was lying there. Mobor.... next time, sh ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago

Why they no chop her legs off? A stupid violent ashawo!

• kk 5 months ago

Just like your mother is ashawo. Kwasia!!!

• AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago

What a knockout? Hawa Koomson downed with one punch. Is this the retirement knockout?

• Kofi Wusu 5 months ago

Stupid fool. Do you understand the word Great?

• Bugbaba 5 months ago

who is talking about terrorist,eh A,W,W,W.....????

• Dredd 5 months ago

Hawa Coomson the senseless fool. You know very well that you are a very wanted criminal, then you go about roaming around a polling station with pepper spray to attack the people who are looking for you..!?!?!? Are you mad or ...

• Kasoa Rambo Knocked Down In Round-1 5 months ago

Thanks be to God! Today, Hawa Coomson met her real meter.................

• Bright 5 months ago

So the same terrorist fools invaded the 2019 Ayawaso West bye elections.

• Cat 5 months ago

I wasn't surprised bcos I knew ndc will revenge at the right time. U think your boys can killed and enjoy life .madam get ready for more revenge....I will advise u to stay indoor for your own security when there is any by-e ...

• Obri Siaw 5 months ago

It is a shame for a Ghanaian man to be shown on social media jumping and stumping a woman. Shameful acts by animal behavior.

• Anyee 5 months ago

Hawa Koomson, wo kou huo kou ye den?

• Nash 5 months ago

The world is watching. This is stupid

• Doc Afram 5 months ago

I don’t think goats would behave that way to a woman. Putting Ghanaians on bad publicity in world.

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

NDC is a party of terrorists and Christians who joined this evil party should come out from her.The 4 colours of NDC is describe in the Bible associated with terror.The Bible uses horses with red green white and black to repr ...

• Octan 5 months ago

Fa wo gyimii fri ho

• Zargon 5 months ago

Who assaulted her? Smh.. have you guys forgotten the killing her peope did so soon?

• Gizo Gizo 5 months ago

No wonder a certain president said, Ghanaians have short memory. Two wrongs don't make a right.

• Dredd 5 months ago

It makes everything right and smooth paaaa! Gaddaway there......

• Atom 5 months ago

Hawa is having masters degree in election violence so it serve her right. That woman is evil. She was just temping those there and if they had retaliated, Booom. What ever goes around, comes around

• AM 5 months ago

Atom correction. She has a phd in violence. I however do not condone what happened to her. The police should have arrested her when she used the pepper spray

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

HAWA KOOMSON SHOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS SHE MURDERED?

• kk 5 months ago

next time you ll be killed. It is half human half animals like you who support the ndc. No sensible Ghanaian will support a bloodthirsty animalistoc party like the ndc.

• Joko 5 months ago

No difference between Hawa koomson and Nana Agraada. She deserve everything that happened to her yesterday.

• Gh man 5 months ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT NDC IS A CIRSED PARTY! IT WAS FOUNDED WITH THE BLOOD OF RAWLINGS, A MAN WHO CARRIED THE BLOOD OF MURDERED CITIZENS OF OUR GREAT NATION! NDC WILL PAY FOR GHIS FOR GENERATIONS TO COME YOU WAIT AND SEE! A ...

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

Mahama is superintending this. Cowards.

• Tosh 5 months ago

It's so uncivilized and shameful to subject an elderly woman to this, notwithstanding her own primitive and shameful behavior in the past.

• Atu 5 months ago

The current IGP has failed woefully. This would have NEVER happened under Dampare no matter what.

Dampare presided over numerous bye elections and we never saw this. I am NDC sympathiser but if Mahama fails to condemn and ...

• Twum Barima 5 months ago

You're not an ndc person, she shot someone at kasoa, was she arrested. She caused a nursing mother to be put to cells.

• Sly 5 months ago

@Atu where was the IGP in 2019 during the West Ayawaso bye elections when innocent people were beaten assaulted and shot at by thugs in uniform.

• Ha 5 months ago

Was Dampare the IGP on the
    Moon when Ayawaso West Wuogon happened? Remember how Sam George was slapped? Were you under a rock then?

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• KBE 5 months ago

Whatever the former MP’s fault, the men who assaulted her should bow down their heads in shame. This is an uncivilized act.

• Akyeame Mafia 5 months ago

You are all hypocrites!!!!

• Bugbaba 5 months ago

do to them what you want them do to u ,what is good for the goose..... what goes around comes around.

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

I think because police don't carry weapons at polling stations, there should be a special punishment by law, more severe than what you get for assaulting someone anywhere else. Perhaps 5 years minimum sentence.

• Kwam 5 months ago

His execelley JDM should publicly condemn this acts of violence in today's North Ablekuma elections and call for investigations into the crimes.
    He can't continue to demand justice for the 2020 election violence but keep in ...

• Ken 5 months ago

If politicians don't change their attitude. This will always happen to them. This woman didn't see 2024 elections incidents as bad, they were defending it but it is you. You could have lose your life. So let us always stand f ...

• Kwam 5 months ago

So is this the type of democracy we want in Ghana? It was better we allow the military to takeover like Burkina Faso. Because l don't think we appreciate the value of the democracy we are practicing now. Is shameful. That is ...

• 3dem 5 months ago

Because the military does not attack people out what? I don't get the logic...

• Flint 5 months ago

So that Hawah koomson has tge birth right to spray pepper onto people and if the people are defending themselves you call it what....?

• Name William 5 months ago

What are you guys saying. Where were you when Hawa was Hawa was beating Bissew chasing her to the police station and others with this same tugs. Yall should shut up

• Abro 5 months ago

Foolish things nkwaaaa humans beings behaving like DOGS ohh Africa

• Kwame K 5 months ago

What has happened to all those who caused violence during the Ayawaso West violence in 2019. Sam George was assaulted and 18 people were shot by masked thugs. It appears only NPP people have blood flowing in their bodies all ...

• Truth 5 months ago

If they akan don't expel those grand child of beggars called Hausa or zongo from Ghana,in the future they gonna terrorise the nation and turn it to an Islamic state

• Barko osae twum 5 months ago

It will be so easy for the CID AND SECURITY Agents to easily identify all the person involved in tbe sad attacked to be severely punished to set as a deterant for future crimes. It was a shame thatour religional Minister glor ...

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

What else do you expect from an Ozorkor lookalike?

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Ghana voters are quietly paying attention to all that is happening. It will benefit the NDC and the country as a whole if the NDC leadership boldly takes action by assisting the Police to bring the hooligans and thugs to just ...

• Lord Peppers 5 months ago

No this is not wrong bu a simple vengeance. She is even lucky to be alive.

• Drinking Alcohol Policy 5 months ago

Mahama orchestrated the beating of a woman. After all these then he organises Day of Prayer. Such an hypocrite. NOTHING LASTS FOREVER.

• Sammy 5 months ago

What was she doing there in the first place? Isn't she the same woman who took guns to a poling centre? She preaches violence and she met her Match, why did she go to spray pepper in people faces ? Sometimes we get what we d ...

• Akwasi 5 months ago

Mortal combat paa ooo

• StrongBow 5 months ago

Is she also on the ballot box? Is a voter there? Is an inhabitant?
    All prove to me that her Hawa is fake. Many Hawa that I know are calm and well behaved. Or is the Koomson? Asem bisa ooo

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago

This devil and criminal invited all the beatings onto herself. She believes in violence and always carrying weapon to cause mayhem. How can you administer pepper spray onto innocent people and expect them not to react. This w ...

• Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago

She deserves that pill next time she will not use pepper for innocent people

• it has to stop 5 months ago

@RxxKwasiDanqua. This has to stop, so people should be misbehaving because according to you they did the same to some one else. It has to stop, it's your type that are so vindictive that will not let the country move forward. ...

• Kk Raster 5 months ago

Hawa Koomson and Hannah Bisiw are arrogant. Why did Hawa Koomson think she is still powerful after gone to opposition. They should humble themselves.

• Kwadwo Kyei 5 months ago

The former minister and MPs assailants must be severely punished. Ghana cannot tolerate stone-age politics. The fact that the victim was a woman makes the crime even more reprehensible. People must wake up; we are in the 21st ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

Ntafo) bi ne gimmiii de3.