Hawa Qoomson deserve more than what she had. Next time she should go spray pepper on some one. Nonsense. She is lucky to survive this one.
Agyeman 5 months ago
Hei be careful when dealing with Hawa. She has a gun and she's not afraid to use it.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Why is NDC feeding college students 1 meal a day? 5 months ago
The most wicked government since independence
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Excellent job. Let's congratulate the one who assaulted her.
Benji 5 months ago
THE MACHO MEN SHOULD PRESS CHARGES. AWA KOOMSON IS KNOWN FOR SHOOTING AT POLLING STATIONS. WHEN THEY SAW HER, THEY WERE AFRAIDFOR THEIR LIVESAND ASKED HER TO LEAVE, BUT SHE PEPPER SPRAYED THEM INSTEAD.
Addo 5 months ago
FOOL..WAS YOUR FOOLISH NPP FEEDING THEM 3 TIMES...... TOTAL FOOLISH PARTY
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Wherever there's violence Hawa Koomson is certain to be there - I have never seen a woman with so much appetite for violence, haba!
Woedem 5 months ago
Go and supply the other 2 meals
Karikakchar 5 months ago
No one deserves to be treated this way in a civilised state.
Yeho 5 months ago
But Sam George can be treated that way during Ayawaso West Wagon. I always says that we Electorate don't know anything first but it's this npp government that's open our eyes that even the party vigilantes are powerful than the state security services. More ahead to meet them. Just six month and you are bleeding by the time 4yrs come Nana B ,Markins, Justin Kodua them will go mad because the retaliation will be more
The Spear 5 months ago
No, no, no! Only savages and uncivilized people behave like this. Hawa Koomson is stupid and confrontational, but does require getting so unruly? That's a shameful, bush behavior!
Sam George was treated like this, so it re ... read full comment
No, no, no! Only savages and uncivilized people behave like this. Hawa Koomson is stupid and confrontational, but does require getting so unruly? That's a shameful, bush behavior!
Sam George was treated like this, so it requires retaliation?
When will Ghanaians grow some conscience?
Joko 5 months ago
Sam George never used pepper spray on any one. It's not retaliatory. It's a case of self defence,it has nothing to do with Sam George.
Anderson K 5 months ago
that moment is over, everything under the sun has an end, if try that nonsense again she will go to nsawam straight. she already have a pending case. lol am very happy for this action, it reminds me of Ayawaso west wuogon incident, we shall set a commmission or enquiry later lol hahahahahahahahaha Ghana is soo sweet now lol
Madridista 5 months ago
Not in this government,,,let her try,, she'll see her level
Haji koomson is stronger than NDC fool soildiers 5 months ago
These fools NDC soldiers couldn't match hawa koomson
Van Damme 5 months ago
Who did we see chopping sand on the ground?
Benji 5 months ago
Title should have beeen ...assaulted after she pepper sprayed people.
Paapa 5 months ago
That's fine, she is brave. Let her behave in that manner but be careful not to blame anyone in the aftermath
Sinclair Erzua. 5 months ago
When people say that the only language this shameful and tyrannical regime will understand is that of a coup, these idiots think it's a joke. Ghana doesn't deserve this.
BITTER TRUTH 5 months ago
Hawa (Rambo) Koomson, no tears for the oppressor ...
Ofa Atta 5 months ago
Very arrogant and evil woman
Abux 5 months ago
If this how Ndc wants to govern this country then we need to start killing their leaders
Kwame 5 months ago
@Abux, read the report carefully, Hawa Koomson sprayed pepper on the guys and was beaten for that.What has this got to do with NDC governance. Go and kill the NDC leaders and see what will come at you.
Anane 5 months ago
She felt threatened by macho men. Pepper spray is a woman's last resort besides using a gun. Those thugs that were intimidating her to leave, do they vote in that polling station? Weren't NDC bigwigs also there to support their candidate? If NPP thugs had done this to an NDC woman, civil society groups would be calling for a commission yo probe this. But NDC thugs get a pass, just as they did in the immediate aftermath of the 2024 general elections. The hypocrisy in this country is too much!
Joko 5 months ago
@Anane , why did Hawa go with pepper spray in the first place?? Even the candidates didn't go with pepper spray. She's just a trouble maker. When you see the truth say it. Does your wife carry pepper spray around?? Don't forget that your life style will determine your death style.
Kiki 5 months ago
So you think what she did was right to used pepper spray, by now she should have been in her grave now now
Foreigner 5 months ago
U and who? Idiot, pray u don't die first.
Yeho 5 months ago
We're you in Ghana before Npp vigilante group beat a judge at court hearing to free one of there hooligan.what did you say? Were you in this country where Sam George was beaten by thugs from Natl security led by Brigadier Gen Opoku and Supt Azugu and Kpessa Whyte report? We're you in this country where an npp thug affiliated with then Army commander Maj Gen Ayamdo slapping soldiers in Burma camp. Nothing happened yet.You live to reap whatever you sow
Woedem 5 months ago
Enam, fish! Hawa kumson is beaten and you're saying what? What did you say when she shot a gun a polling station?
Are we honest and reasonable people in this country at all? When Sam George was beaten at a polling station wh ... read full comment
Enam, fish! Hawa kumson is beaten and you're saying what? What did you say when she shot a gun a polling station?
Are we honest and reasonable people in this country at all? When Sam George was beaten at a polling station what comment did you make?
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bff
lewis 5 months ago
the most satisfying news so far
Ghanaianpoliticians 5 months ago
This woman in never far away from controversy! In fact, Koomson and controversy are joined at the hip!
Ofui some youths of Ghana 5 months ago
Instead of finding a job to do and take care of your family you are following these our corrupt politicians only to do nonsense in town
SHE IS EVEN LUCKY. SHE DESERVE TO BE KILLED LIKE THEY DID IN 4 YEARS AGO ELECTION 5 months ago
PEOPLE WERE SHOT AND KILLED 4 YEARS AGO AND NOTHING HAPPENED. NEXT TIME DO THE NEEDFUL TO.HER
ANTWI 5 months ago
You are commenting about 4 years ago. Just last year her group shot and killed one of her running mate at Kasoa.
Ayuba Gariba 5 months ago
Idiots, criminals, fools and uncivilized creatures are now running the country. Continue glorifying violence. When the country catches fire an idiot like you may not be lucky. Those of us who have common sense and proper upbringing will continue to pray for peace. WHAT WERE THE NDC THUGS DOING AT A POLLING STATION? CONTINUE ENGAGING THESE RIFF RAFFS AND ARMED ROBBERS AND ONE DAY THEY WILL TURN ON YOU WITH VENGEANCE. GOD SAVE GHANA AND SENSIBLE GHANAIANS.
Me 5 months ago
Ayuba kwasia, you very foolish like your stupid father. Wo I twaasidi wa'te. Aboa bi ba
Kwame 1 5 months ago
Foolish woman!
I thought she was a Superwoman.
Foolish woman!
"IF YOU LIVE BY THE GUN, YOU DIE BY THE GUN". IS THIS NOT THE NPP CRIMINAL WHO BRANDISHES LOADED GUNS AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY? 5 months ago
"IF YOU LIVE BY THE GUN, YOU DIE BY THE GUN".
IS THIS HAWA NOT THE NPP CRIMINAL WHO BRANDISHES LOADED GUNS AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY?
THEY SHOULD HAVE BEATEN THE HELL OUT OF HER TO PULP! CRIMINALS!
IS THIS HAWA NOT THE NPP CRIMINAL WHO BRANDISHES LOADED GUNS AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY?
RKQ 5 months ago
Oooh.....Bigman cann't and shouldn't say that please.....
Tit for tat shouldn't be the way to go.
Mad Hon, very sorry. Praying for you and hope all is under control?
Wishing you well, speedy and full recovery.
It is wel ... read full comment
It is well. God is in control......
Kwame 1 5 months ago
I hope they beat her well well.
Next time she will know the difference between Kasoa and Ablekuma!
Sheege!
Sheege!
Kojo Yankee 5 months ago
Hawa koomson wey pull gun buss shot at polling station years ago. Karma still dey pursue am. Fake gangster,dis time akuffo no get your back like before before.
Coconut 5 months ago
Who even advised her to go there. She chased her opponent in the last elections into the bush. She shot people and brutalize people. She deserves more
Doe 5 months ago
Why was she spraying pepper on people? If that is true that she did, then it is very bad and harmful. It is not a good behaviour.
Nurudeen Amadu 5 months ago
Karma....
What goes around comes around
Karma....
Steven Asare 5 months ago
That's very good to her she killed Tariq at Kasoa. Let's her taste a but of her hooliganism
Reformer 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson is a violent person. Isn't she the one that fired a weapon at her constituency a while back? Why did she use the pepper spray, and what was she doing there? She brought this upon herself. Next time, she will think twice. NO SYMPATHY FOR ACTING FOOLISHLY. SERVES HER RIGHT.
Goodbye 5 months ago
That's good! She deserves the slap. Does she get a vote there? What does she want there? Where dey her gun? Gyemiiii girl
Nii Osei 5 months ago
She is not a girl oo, she is an old woman.
God's time 5 months ago
How I wish it is true they beat her. Make wana commot her panties
Kofi 5 months ago
That witch needs bullet inside her head badly.
Cezar 5 months ago
I blame annor dompreh the useless mug who has incited thugs to beat up NDC supporters! Whenever they meet! What a loser
Hallelujah 5 months ago
She needs more slap. Beat am proper! Kwasiaaaa woman
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Beautiful.. Beautiful..
I know 5 months ago
How could she have sprayed pepper on "who". The reporter is a suspect & should be questioned extensively. Was Hawa spraying bfore the thugs or the thugs went for her and what. God bless our reporters who receive small money for such reportage to cause confusion.
I am a Ghanaian 5 months ago
Animals in Animal Kingdom. Fools..Animals
Komfo 5 months ago
Mr and Mrs Politicians yesterday it was Sam George today its Hawa Koomson who will it be tomorrow?Ask yourself this question,nobody will beat me tomorrow but you the politicians planting and supporting this acts can't we be a little cautious that things are getting worse everyday we talk than better.Can you see the police were standing watching you,meaning you are not safe tomorrow politicians. I rest my case.
KOKOTAKO 5 months ago
Has she forgotten what she did during 2020 general elections, she must be smart.
kulbogo 5 months ago
Oh no no john mahama. pls dnt leave dis kind of legacy behind, why would a woman be assaulted dis way in dis modern day jst bcus of elections, oh why ghanaians, Dis is a huge disgrace to ghana, dose who assaulted her must be arrested n be brought to book, ghana has turn into a banana republic under john mahama n his useless ndc party.
Geeman 5 months ago
I would have supported you though I am an ndc , yet that woman got a questionable character who looks down upon men and calling herself a mafia lady . Given warnings shot where it's not necessary. She must respect herself.
AI 5 months ago
WELL DONE, GUYS
These guys deserve energy drinks and khebabs for a good job well done.
WELL DONE, GUYS
Observer 5 months ago
The reportage is too skewed, particularly from Channel One. How does a reporter know when there is a scuffle that the thugs are from one party? They create so much sensation and make things look as if they are out of hand. When things are out of hand, how does the reporter feel safe to keep reporting. Reportage is very appalling.
A legacy to be remembered 5 months ago
She doesn't deserve anything. We dont build soceity with evil or vicious cycle of violence. Our prayer at the forecourt should not be in vain. The perpetrators are those who did not join in the intercession. They live in pride and false hope, false security and must reexamine their lives. They cannot continue like this. Every election you involve youeslf to harm people and collect your money. If you are a Christian you never rejoice, retaliate with violence.You the perpetrator is rejoicing but God is sovereign and has seen your misery. My advice the country must be in lock down. Special voters or party agents or executives, journalist must not move or cross from their constituencies to other constituencies in the name of being an observer, monitor etc to curb thuggery, attacks.Church leaders, Imamas must preach righteousness. Those who contract violence and those who receive money for violence during election time lives in evil and doom.
Abi 5 months ago
That power drank police man should be sacked.This is African power policing too much.
Anas 5 months ago
Her stupid red face should have been slapped several times to death. Why didn't she also dodge 40 bullets. Abuuuuwa
P k. 5 months ago
Better for her what did she go there to do?
Joe 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson is not smart. She shouldn’t have been there or been there prepared. Because the people have warned her several times that when she goes to opposition they will treat her the same way she treated them.
Ababio 5 months ago
She really deserves any form of assault. She taught power will always be at her side.
Ababio 5 months ago
She really deserves any form of assault. She taught power will always be at her side. Where is her gun?
Bone chewer beep 5 months ago
Why? Is it because these people no get work? Or they no get sense? You want to die because of party politics. Ofui nnipa or aboa nnipa? Tweaaaaa
I know 5 months ago
Omane Boamah's announcement that the Police will not carry guns was the green light to his thugs to strike. The same Omane Boamah protested about the police carrying guns and we all know what happened and the results is the rerun now taking place.
Mahama contested and won & has now given to his brother Ibrahim all that he wants (the reason why he came back). They should just leave us alone in peace while they enjoy their GOLD booties. Time will tell. It is well.
Forlifive 5 months ago
I think hawa shouldn't have gone there but wanted to show she's a hard woman. Unfortunate situation.
Ghana ba 5 months ago
This woman deserves more beateans
Sam 5 months ago
When are some Ghanaian going to grow up with some sense of wisdom. The rich politician offer you just a token and you go hurting yourselves. How if these hooliganism have got appointment I the current government when the likes of Sammy Gyamfi and co have become millionnaires overnight. Is sad how people have not learnt lessons and allow the few privilege politician and their to do their own fighting when there is election
Mr Ibu 5 months ago
Hawa kumson killed people. What has happened to her is comedy. What was she looking for in that constituency
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Sure when fools rule idiots jubilate!
She should have carried her gun because of foolishness 5 months ago
No wonder she used gun during the previous election because she felt threatened by the thugs,She is also also aware the when it comes to election in Ghana any idiots in the government in power can even kill without facing the law
Jeje 5 months ago
Some people are just born to cause troubles and tribulations. How can you walk about with pepper spray, how, honorable?
Madam dog 5 months ago
Ghana is a disgrace...useless country...just a constituency and look at the shame!!!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sieuhh
Kofi Osei 5 months ago
Wherever Hawa Koomson appears, there is violence. Why?
Kay 5 months ago
That woman should have been investigated for electoral violence by now. Failure to do that will embolden her to continue misbehaving. She must be held accountable for all her involvement in electoral violence.
Kofi 5 months ago
She deserves more beatings than what had happened, what is good for the goose is good for the gander.
Kk 5 months ago
I agree with you
Anderson K 5 months ago
so what is wrong here? who is hawa koomson? lol am soo exited to see such a wonderful moment, indeed karma is real. lol lol they should have chop off her head instead
agyaaku 5 months ago
hahaha ghana ooooo no no no no come on !
Korokoto 5 months ago
That pig ought to be kpaied sef. she's ANIMAL
Paris 5 months ago
She deserves it, asap.
Sycamore 5 months ago
Good riddance! The best news I've heard in a very long while
Fifi Afriyie 5 months ago
Is Ghana becoming a backward nation now? This is unbelievable. Do we need to fight and beat people to win elections?
Charles oppong 5 months ago
What was her intention of possesing perper spray?its their game,they can kill themselfs,make i dey my corner,i care less
Prayer 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson was knocked down flat on her fat ass,hehehe.She won't sleep tonight.Macho woman!!!! Got ya
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago
WHAT A KNOCKOUT BOUT!
She failed to abide by Security Check Point. She and her thugs entered the NO-GO area. She deserves it.! She's still leaving in wonderland.
WHAT A KNOCKOUT BOUT!
She failed to abide by Security Check Point. She and her thugs entered the NO-GO area. She deserves it.! She's still leaving in wonderland.
Pat 5 months ago
That is local politics in Ghana. Retaliation and Revenge at stake between the two parties ( NDC and NPP ) Put Ghana first. The winner is Ghana.
King 5 months ago
Stupid woman naked her let me see her vigina
Korokoto 5 months ago
One of the best news for the day. They should smash her stupid crazy head as well. Monkey like her. Foolish woman
Kk 5 months ago
Perfect
Perfect
Nii Osei 5 months ago
O koomson again! Why pepper spraying people? No gun now but pepper soup spray. NPP thuggery woman!
Dondon 5 months ago
This is really shameful, this country is curse, it is not going anywhere hmmm
Olikenyi 5 months ago
Ghanas democracy is at threat! We dont need democracy in Ghana. Military government is the solution for the problems in Ghana. Military intervention is needed to save Ghanaians.
yaw 5 months ago
What she doing with the pepper spray there? What was her intention? She went there purposely to cause harm and she got the answer
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtt deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Rooster 5 months ago
She's an outlaw. Beat her to death. Kwasiaaaaa witch
yaw 5 months ago
serves her stupid ass right
Who 5 months ago
peaceful country indeed
Kojois 5 months ago
Infact ndc is disgracing ghana internationally. Is election do or die affair . No civilized country will do this shameful act
Aforo 5 months ago
This is interesting, thanks to political parties who are for the seek of power are turning our dear country into violent ground. Though those who has commited a crime need to be punished, but the real perpetrators of a crime are IGP and Minister of Interior under their watch this has happened. If the nation does not hold those in authority accountable, please let us forget better future these people are talking about. Crime commited is clear and the nation look forward to see what will happen to them.
Yayera de first 5 months ago
She had no idea that was going to happen to her right? See, no one is above the law oh and I'm sure God in heaven is the One punished her. She thought she was smart spraying pepper spray on people. She will remain in the hospital and feel the pain. NONSENSE. Nyame na etua ne ka.
Kwadjo 5 months ago
I blame Mahama for all this. If Dampare was at post this nonsense wouldn't have occurred. I m done voting in this country
As at now Ghana needs Kennedy Agyapong to deal with lawlessness 5 months ago
Mahama is devil and demonic man. His plan is just make Ghana a banana republic that’s why he sacked the IGP Dampare and the Chief Justice. Ghana has really gone to the dogs.
Kiki 5 months ago
You are the demon itself stupid
ATA 5 months ago
Ghana police
Tweaa Bawulier 5 months ago
Aboooozigi, they should have taught her a more bitter lesson. What did she fvckig go to do over there? She thinks she's strong. One dorti slap will reset her forever. Aboooooowa.
Kwasea baaa
Aboooozigi, they should have taught her a more bitter lesson. What did she fvckig go to do over there? She thinks she's strong. One dorti slap will reset her forever. Aboooooowa.
Kwasea baaa
Dzidzinyo 5 months ago
As for Hawa Koomson, hmmmm
Mark 5 months ago
She is even lucky to survived this, Yakame, Gbemela...
Kwam 5 months ago
Am sorry fur her, but as a serious country we shouldn't entertain this idiocy. Wishing her speedy recovery. Those thugs who attacked her must be arrested and put before court. The video is all over. The current IGP has nothing to loose. He has to live a legacy. Even if he is not given extension of his post. He should thank God for Ex execelley President Mahama, appointing him as IGP.
He should not be the past IGPs. God will surely protect him
Ghana 5 months ago
Hawa Rambo was well aware that she would be beaten up at the least opportunity but patapaa nti, she lost connection with common sense.
Ursula didn't show her face and therefore did not give any chance for anyone to wallop h ... read full comment
Hawa Rambo was well aware that she would be beaten up at the least opportunity but patapaa nti, she lost connection with common sense.
Ursula didn't show her face and therefore did not give any chance for anyone to wallop her. Wise girl
Gobelli Tang 5 months ago
Foo.lish wo.man.
Hawa koomson Intentionally Went From Kasoa, To AbleKuma To Starts Troubles 5 months ago
Madam Hawa aka Tigeress, Koomson Intentionally Travels from Kasoa To Ablekuma To Cuases Confusions Distractins Attentions Of Peaceful Citizens To Casts Their Votes
Abinziki 5 months ago
Cowards, hopeless, pathetic, useless , illetrates , zombies in politics ..... God have mercy on all of you .
Ghanaba 5 months ago
She hasn’t seen anything yet. She thinks Ghana is hers. If I were to be her I will be in outside Ghana. She dey come claim. Abua Kwa kwa
Charles oppong 5 months ago
She shuld hv carried tomato past,onion & cookn oil with the pepper spray,may be she was going to cook jollof rice for the voters to vote for her candidate.nexttime i "ll help her with rice.WOLAAHI i swear!!
Sarpong, Kasoa 5 months ago
This woman again, hmmmmmm. She just want to kill herself bcos of party politics in Ghana, why?
Sam 5 months ago
Eeeiii poor Ghana Mahama should know no condition is permanent
Obeng 5 months ago
She sprayed pepper spray on them and they beat her so in this case who is guilty? If you buy Kennedy you collect pepper. WHO BORN DOG
RKQ 5 months ago
Eddie 5 months ago
Why is this woman synonymous with chaos?
There must be something wrong with her.
KB 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson paaaaa; this woman is not serious at all; she is from North East Region, a pure northerner and because the husband Mr. Koomson is from the Central Region Gomoa and Kasoa areas , she has the guts to be involving in politics in Accra and its surroundings. Why should be people be too stupid like that ? Is she forgetting that she has a family to support. This is just warning to her; those boys, they chopped medicine for these types of things or situations. Go and come no more, foolish.
Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago
The whole assault was planned by John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie.My party the NDC knows the elections was won by the NPP candidate.
Kojo 5 months ago
You people are all brainless and stupid. You have made nation governance become a life and death matter. All are greedy that's why they fighting life and death for power. All are mentally sick.
ANTWI 5 months ago
She forgot to carry her gun.
GEORGE 5 months ago
Police don't mean nothing in Ghana!!!
Sam 5 months ago
Nothing at all! Ghana Police is one of the weakest institutions in Ghana.
The Ghana Police Service is frequently cited as an institution grappling with significant challenges. Allegations of unethical behaviour and misconduct are prevalent, alongside widespread reports of corruption that compromise its integrity and effectiveness. Furthermore, the institution is often perceived as being influenced by partisan considerations, raising concerns about impartiality and the equitable application of the law. These issues contribute to a negative public perception regarding the professionalism and dedication of some personnel to national interest rather than personal or political gain. Consequently, such persistent institutional weaknesses can profoundly erode public trust and diminish the attractiveness of the nation for those considering return or investment.
Edward 5 months ago
I said it. I knew they will come. NPP koraaa what's wrong with you? You should pick Intel that no matter what , they will come and do their thing again and do it harder now that they are in power. And you just went there without any defensive plan. I wonder. Anyway you parcelled power nicely to them and now they are using it against you. Next time you will learn something. Always afraid of blood. They are now showing you the way.
Okyere 5 months ago
Come to Akwatia...insha'Allah one will die
Sam 5 months ago
Observations about how people act and how the government works in Ghana have led to concerns about the country's path forward. Issues like law enforcement seeming unprepared during elections show weaknesses in the system. The politics in Ghana is dirty, with wicked practices instead of peaceful elections, unlike in some European countries where politics is often less aggressive. Furthermore, some people in society, including those in professional jobs, are seen as lacking basic manners or clear thinking, which some believe is due to lawlessness or being paid to cause problems. Together, these observations suggest that problems with public behaviour and how institutions function are significant barriers to the nation's progress.
Lawless 5 months ago
Mahama and thr NDC are lawless
Hannan 5 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Joe Eric 5 months ago
Uncivilized People, Backwards Thinkers and power hungry idiots
John 5 months ago
No problem
No problem
jesus 5 months ago
THUGS ATTACK A THUG, OUR DEMOCRACY IS WORKING! WITH HER REPUTATION AT POLLING STATIONS, HAWA KOOMSON SHOULD BE THE LAST PERSON AT THIS EVENT. HOPEFULLY, SHE ENDED UP WITH FEW BROKEN BONES. SOME CREATURES SHOULD NOT REPRODUCE!
Joe 5 months ago
This is NDC savagery. Is this what Ghana has reached. Oh what a shame NDC. John Mahama has no control. Police is just useless. IGP should resign in disgrace
Gobelli Tang 5 months ago
She should bring the pepper spray to Akwatia for the part 2 of the showdown. Gyimigyimi witch. Anyway ndc won ablekuma North. Full stop.
Gslow 5 months ago
Hawa Koomson acted foolishly. Why expose yourself in such a fragile environment. Know very well that you could be targeted for revenge.
Let the Nation go Electronic. Leave the EC alone. 5 months ago
Let's stop this Kwaku Anans hypocricy by both parties of sending government police and party police nemed as foot soldiers cuttnig themselves primitively by going electronic. India is over 1.2 billion yet they vote electronically. We dont need tp pay hirelings, foot soldiers, security, wolves in sheep clothing parading as accredited journalist and special voter to mass ip at pulling station as observers. There will be no ballot box to snatch, or to carry to any collation center. No body will be at any collation center in the dead of the night or morning twilight to massage figures. With the Ghana card verifications we can equally use same or similar device to press, thumb or vote a preferred candidate. No manual collation or recount etc.
Afoma Fantasy 5 months ago
Gradually Ghana is turning into Banana Republic. People do whatever pleased themselves. If we don't stop reiterating by taking the law into our own hands then I can't imagine what the Country will be like in the next 15years.
We must forget about parties after elections and think of the Country and its Citizens.
Lunutic Hawa Tigerress Koomson Got Her Marching Bands 5 months ago
As usua Lunutic Hawa Tigerress Koomson ,The Bully . Got What she deserves, A woman from Kasoa who Runs Around Threatening Terrorize Her Precieve Political Enemies ,In The Country
Philipo 5 months ago
She went there to cos trouble, forgetting her stupid government was not in power, She deserves more beatings. OMG...am happy today
Ei NPP 5 months ago
All Ghanaians, all religious, tribes, gender say no to violence. VB silence is not Ghanaian way of life. Please father and president, let the world know that we are civil so come out and condemn this, NDC leaders, please come out to codenm this violence, NPP and all parties, chiefs and queens, come out to codenm, pastor and vicar's, traditional believers please let us condenm this, imams, come out to condenm this. Thanks to all peace loving Ghanaians
Ei NPP 5 months ago
All Ghanaians, all religious, tribes, gender say no to violence. Violence is not Ghanaian way of life. Please father and president, let the world know that we are civil so come out and condemn this, NDC leaders, please come out to codenm this violence, NPP and all parties, chiefs and queens, come out to codenm this, pastor and vicar's, traditional believers please let us condenm this, imams, come out to condenm this. Thanks to all peace loving Ghanaians
Observer 5 months ago
The correct reportage is she got into a scuffle, not assaulted. This is the poor reportage we talk about.
Truth teller 5 months ago
ANIMALS
ANIMALS
Truth teller 5 months ago
EVEN ANIMALS ARE BETTER THAN YOU GUYS.
Kwam 5 months ago
Hmm very unfortunate, l remember at a point in Ghanas's history she was black listed by this very media for engaging in similar acts. Today same media at the forefront asking for justice for her.
My point is what are we all ... read full comment
Hmm very unfortunate, l remember at a point in Ghanas's history she was black listed by this very media for engaging in similar acts. Today same media at the forefront asking for justice for her.
My point is what are we all stakeholders in the political space or as citizens learning from these types of premeditated attacks on political opponents.
jamesbonsu865@gmail.com 5 months ago
We shouldn't allow such allow such barbaric behavior to flourish in Ghana and those holigans should be apprehended and prosecute them.Those party followers should be educated, only uncivilized people do such things.
Charles Kofi Adjei 5 months ago
She has done more harm than what was done to her to other people years ago. "The evil that men do lives with tham".
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
TODAY WAS A GOOD DAY.
But Sam George can be treated that way during Ayawaso West Wagon. I always says that we Electorate don't know anything first but it's this npp government that's open our eyes that even the party vigilantes are powerful than ...
Sam George was treated like this, so it re ...
that moment is over, everything under the sun has an end, if try that nonsense again she will go to nsawam straight. she already have a pending case. lol am very happy for this action, it reminds me of Ayawaso west wuogon in ...
She felt threatened by macho men. Pepper spray is a woman's last resort besides using a gun. Those thugs that were intimidating her to leave, do they vote in that polling station? Weren't NDC bigwigs also there to support the ...
@Anane , why did Hawa go with pepper spray in the first place?? Even the candidates didn't go with pepper spray. She's just a trouble maker. When you see the truth say it. Does your wife carry pepper spray around?? Don't for ...
We're you in Ghana before Npp vigilante group beat a judge at court hearing to free one of there hooligan.what did you say? Were you in this country where Sam George was beaten by thugs from Natl security led by Brigadier Gen ...
Are we honest and reasonable people in this country at all? When Sam George was beaten at a polling station wh ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Idiots, criminals, fools and uncivilized creatures are now running the country. Continue glorifying violence. When the country catches fire an idiot like you may not be lucky. Those of us who have common sense and proper upbr ...
Foolish woman!
It is wel ...
Sheege!
Karma....
Hawa Koomson is a violent person. Isn't she the one that fired a weapon at her constituency a while back? Why did she use the pepper spray, and what was she doing there? She brought this upon herself. Next time, she will ...
Beautiful.. Beautiful..
How could she have sprayed pepper on "who". The reporter is a suspect & should be questioned extensively. Was Hawa spraying bfore the thugs or the thugs went for her and what. God bless our reporters who receive small money f ...
Mr and Mrs Politicians yesterday it was Sam George today its Hawa Koomson who will it be tomorrow?Ask yourself this question,nobody will beat me tomorrow but you the politicians planting and supporting this acts can't we be a ...
Oh no no john mahama. pls dnt leave dis kind of legacy behind, why would a woman be assaulted dis way in dis modern day jst bcus of elections, oh why ghanaians, Dis is a huge disgrace to ghana, dose who assaulted her must be ...
I would have supported you though I am an ndc , yet that woman got a questionable character who looks down upon men and calling herself a mafia lady . Given warnings shot where it's not necessary. She must respect hersel ...
WELL DONE, GUYS
The reportage is too skewed, particularly from Channel One. How does a reporter know when there is a scuffle that the thugs are from one party? They create so much sensation and make things look as if they are out of hand. Wh ...
She doesn't deserve anything. We dont build soceity with evil or vicious cycle of violence. Our prayer at the forecourt should not be in vain. The perpetrators are those who did not join in the intercession. They live in prid ...
Omane Boamah's announcement that the Police will not carry guns was the green light to his thugs to strike. The same Omane Boamah protested about the police carrying guns and we all know what happened and the results is the r ...
When are some Ghanaian going to grow up with some sense of wisdom. The rich politician offer you just a token and you go hurting yourselves. How if these hooliganism have got appointment I the current government when the like ...
No wonder she used gun during the previous election because she felt threatened by the thugs,She is also also aware the when it comes to election in Ghana any idiots in the government in power can even kill without facing the ...
I agree with you
She deserves it, asap.
WHAT A KNOCKOUT BOUT!
Perfect
Bank ...
peaceful country indeed
This is interesting, thanks to political parties who are for the seek of power are turning our dear country into violent ground. Though those who has commited a crime need to be punished, but the real perpetrators of a crime ...
She had no idea that was going to happen to her right? See, no one is above the law oh and I'm sure God in heaven is the One punished her. She thought she was smart spraying pepper spray on people. She will remain in the hosp ...
Ghana police
Kwasea baaa
Am sorry fur her, but as a serious country we shouldn't entertain this idiocy. Wishing her speedy recovery. Those thugs who attacked her must be arrested and put before court. The video is all over. The current IGP has nothi ...
Ursula didn't show her face and therefore did not give any chance for anyone to wallop h ...
Foo.lish wo.man.
Hawa Koomson paaaaa; this woman is not serious at all; she is from North East Region, a pure northerner and because the husband Mr. Koomson is from the Central Region Gomoa and Kasoa areas , she has the guts to be involving i ...
The Ghana Police Service is frequently cited as an institution grappling with significant challenges. Allegations of unethical behaviour and miscon ...
I said it. I knew they will come. NPP koraaa what's wrong with you? You should pick Intel that no matter what , they will come and do their thing again and do it harder now that they are in power. And you just went there with ...
Observations about how people act and how the government works in Ghana have led to concerns about the country's path forward. Issues like law enforcement seeming unprepared during elections show weaknesses in the system. The ...
No problem
Let's stop this Kwaku Anans hypocricy by both parties of sending government police and party police nemed as foot soldiers cuttnig themselves primitively by going electronic. India is over 1.2 billion yet they vote electronic ...
Gradually Ghana is turning into Banana Republic. People do whatever pleased themselves. If we don't stop reiterating by taking the law into our own hands then I can't imagine what the Country will be like in the ...
All Ghanaians, all religious, tribes, gender say no to violence. VB silence is not Ghanaian way of life. Please father and president, let the world know that we are civil so come out and condemn this, NDC leaders, please come ...
All Ghanaians, all religious, tribes, gender say no to violence. Violence is not Ghanaian way of life. Please father and president, let the world know that we are civil so come out and condemn this, NDC leaders, please come ...
ANIMALS
My point is what are we all ...