Young Boys with youthful strength say they don't want to work but want quick money. Lock them up for 40 years
Sethoo 5 months ago
I don't think they are dangerous Criminals like those that we have in NDC.The Judges shd not send them to prison,they shd recommend that they are enrolled in NDC School for Kleptomaniacs.
GREAT NPP - WE STEAL WITH SKILLS & FINESSE 5 months ago
@Sethoo kromfuor kotibortor! The last time I checked, it was your NPP woman... (Yellow Ceci..) who had stolen so much that, for over two years that her housemaids and their boyfriends were stealing her millions of dollars hidden under her bed, she didn't even know the whole amount that she had stolen and was keeping there. Then came Gifty Oware-Mensah at the National Service Authority. A classic thief that lady is! Within a period of three years, she had managed to organize her gang, including Osei Assibey-Antwi & Mustapha Ussif, into stealing Over Ghc 584 million cedis through NSA ghost names.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
No condemnation, Both Christians and Muslims are criminals the only differences is Muslims are not afraid of death and they underrate other believers because they see themselves as superiors, But the educated ones and others are neutral with humility. Christians on this platform should respect Muslims because we all co exist..
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
Efo Juju 5 months ago
Every armed robbery has a Mohammed.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
Fact - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers # Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming
Sam 5 months ago
Always Muslims
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
Hahahaha. I didn’t say that ooo. And where do you think they come from in Ghana? I am glad they don’t bear Akan, Guan and Ewe names. With all the Free Education that they have had since Adam was a toddler, they could not study enough for any good and legal profession? They have become Armed Robbers. Sentence them to twenty years imprisonment each so that they will be old by the time they return from Prison or they will die there. Yes, they should be Gang Chained to do Hard Labor for 10 Hours every day for six days a week. Yes, let them do hard work while in Prison. They should not be fed free. Let them spend their nights in total darkness and on the Concrete Floor.
Efo Juju 5 months ago
Every armed robbery has a Mohammed in it.
Northerners give birth by heart and don't care for them 5 months ago
Most northerners are so irresponsible that they only give birth and don't bother to look after them thus their children become a threat to society. They always resorting to crime by way of living. Go to the prisons and it's dominated by them
Innocent 5 months ago
One may ask! All the armed robbery cases that happens in Ghana and the names presented by the police to the public, are Muslim names. Islamic faith is that of mercy and compassion. Why are Muslims so much involved in armed robbery activities in Ghana? Look, they are all Muslims! Bawumia can answer that question.
Tripps 5 months ago
You are such a stupid dog, @Innocent! Being a Muslim is way different from carrying a Northern name. Go and clean your brain
Owolobo werey 5 months ago
Majority of the armed robbers in Ghana are muslims of northern origin. Facts are facts
Enock 5 months ago
@ Tripps, how does one become a Muslim? You claim we are all born Muslims, so if they are born Muslims and also bear the name of your prophet, do we need any other evidence?
Tripps 5 months ago
You are such a stupid boy, @Enoch! Even with all the education I am giving you, you still seem to be dwelling on your pitiable foolishness. Kwasia boy, for your information, many people you see bearing Northern names are actually Christians. You have lived in that cave all your life, so you don't know the many diversities that we have around our small world today. Brainless idiot... get some education!
philip 5 months ago
Their first, middle and last names will surely not make them christians.
Zaato & Zaato 5 months ago
But your so-called Christian pastors are even more criminal than most of these petty thieves?? You even have some of your pastors having two different names as well as two different mothers, isn't it
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago
No condemnation, Both Christians and Muslims are criminals the only differences is Muslims are not afraid of death and they underrate other believers because they see themselves as superiors, But the educated ones and others are neutral with humility. Christians on this platform should respect Muslims because we all co exist..
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
Nash 5 months ago
Small brain @Enock, where in his comment did Tripps say we are all born Muslims? Or you can't read?
YOUTUBE GHANA 5 months ago
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0508716917..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Gaskia 5 months ago
We should thank God they were on 'Red' at the time and weren't thinking correctly.
Opuni 5 months ago
They are many at the sofo line doing the robbery
King 5 months ago
They robbed my aunty yesterday
Zigs 5 months ago
I still don't understand why faces of alleged armed robbers are blurred? How then can I come forward to give information if I've been a victim of this people? Ironically the faces of the victims are splashed for world to see. Interesting phenomenon. SMH
OSEI 5 months ago
Sethoo, Why are you still following those LOOTERS & NATION WRECKERS called the NPP? God has REJECTED them.
Ken 5 months ago
What kind of generations are we. You don't want to work but you want to live a good life. No.
Jj 5 months ago
Why do they even have to cover their face..the police can release them.
GMA 5 months ago
My worry is all the names have Northern/Islamic bearings! I have very good northern and Islamic friends of which have very good characters. What is happening? A big worry and something must be done!
Brown 5 months ago
Lock them up How? Kill them. That's all
Yaa dua 5 months ago
What do you expect? Fulani Muslims scumbags. These motorbike riders if not for personal or courier business should be banned
King 5 months ago
They robbed my aunty yesterday! My aunty came from Germany for holidays
Nash 5 months ago
Make these inmates useful to the country ooo tom! Use them in agric sector. Let them farm and produce food. Politicians must think outside the box and stop keeping the little money in the system for their families.
King 5 months ago
These two motherfcukers robbed my aunty who came from Germany
Gamji 5 months ago
Are these the Nigerians destroying Ghana?
Mahama ne gyimie de3 5 months ago
Fucking people on Gh are even given Nigerians criminal igbo land because Mahama is a foolish man telling everyone that he was raised up by a Nigerian mum. Mahama is just a fool. People everywhere in the world don't like Nigerians and you are given them land, this same Mahama brought into our country the two guantanamos yet we are happy for him to give some place to the igbo's . Mahama is a foolish fool.
Me 5 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasiafo) bi ba
@Sethoo kromfuor kotibortor! The last time I checked, it was your NPP woman... (Yellow Ceci..) who had stolen so much that, for over two years that her housemaids and their boyfriends were stealing her millions of dollars hid ...
No condemnation, Both Christians and Muslims are criminals the only differences is Muslims are not afraid of death and they underrate other believers because they see themselves as superiors, But the educated ones and others ...
Fact - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily ...
Always Muslims
Hahahaha. I didn’t say that ooo. And where do you think they come from in Ghana? I am glad they don’t bear Akan, Guan and Ewe names. With all the Free Education that they have had since Adam was a toddler, they could not ...
Most northerners are so irresponsible that they only give birth and don't bother to look after them thus their children become a threat to society. They always resorting to crime by way of living. Go to the prisons and it's ...
One may ask! All the armed robbery cases that happens in Ghana and the names presented by the police to the public, are Muslim names. Islamic faith is that of mercy and compassion. Why are Muslims so much involved in armed ro ...
You are such a stupid boy, @Enoch! Even with all the education I am giving you, you still seem to be dwelling on your pitiable foolishness. Kwasia boy, for your information, many people you see bearing Northern names are actu ...
No condemnation, Both Christians and Muslims are criminals the only differences is Muslims are not afraid of death and they underrate other believers because they see themselves as superiors, But the educated ones and others ...
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0 ...
I still don't understand why faces of alleged armed robbers are blurred? How then can I come forward to give information if I've been a victim of this people? Ironically the faces of the victims are splashed for world to see. ...
Fucking people on Gh are even given Nigerians criminal igbo land because Mahama is a foolish man telling everyone that he was raised up by a Nigerian mum. Mahama is just a fool. People everywhere in the world don't like Nige ...