Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
TEACH IN CANADA 6 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Fake scammer, check with Canadian high commission first and don't part with any money. He is either a bloody Nigerian thief or an Ashanti crook
Benji 6 months ago
When will Ghana get rid of those ridiculous Santa Claus judge outfits?
Dr. Mash 6 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Nii Sage 6 months ago
We all know President Kuffour started stacking the judiciary to imprison Tsatsu Tsikata. Then came Nana Addo's Unanimous FC. The time has finally come for resetting. God loves Ghana. He is in control. Amen!
Mawulolo 6 months ago
Congratulations!
Kwame K 6 months ago
Appointment long overdue. We thank God this promotion.
NzemaK 6 months ago
NPP is a wicked group that do not respect institutions and procedures. yet they glorify themselves as champions democracy. apuuu
EBBY. 6 months ago
All these judges are living on borrowed time. The rod that was used to kick out and stack the Supreme Court by NDC now, will be used anytime NPP comes to power. No political party can keep NPP away from power all the time. The day NPP comes back to power will be the day of retribution. That’s why NPP needs no-nonsense person cast in the mold of Kennedy to lead the party in the next general elections.
TRUTH STANDS 6 months ago
Very appalling thoughts. Are we to build a nation or use power for vengeance? It is a shame! Let's shun any political party with vengeance as its beacon.
DO NOT SOW DISCORD SEEDS!!!!!
Very appalling thoughts. Are we to build a nation or use power for vengeance? It is a shame! Let's shun any political party with vengeance as its beacon.
EBBY. 6 months ago
Obviously that’s what NDC is doing right now but you don’t seem to have any problem with it. What triggered the sudden increase in the number of justices in the Supreme Court, and the dismissal of the Chief Justice? Just wait for NPP to come to power and see what happens.
TRUTH 6 months ago
ALMOST NONSENSICAL. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY BORROWED TIME?? DO YOU CONTROL THE MINDS OF OVER 33 MILLION GHANAIANS? WHEN WRONGS ARE BEING CORRECTED YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT BORROWED TIME.
JK 6 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
TEACH IN CANADA ,
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE ETC
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wyyyg
Love 6 months ago
15 years as appeal court judge. It's long overdue
KANKAN NYAME 6 months ago
Proud of you Sir.. please don’t go contrary to your words as you have spoken.. JUSTICE FOR ALL is what was promised!
Asante 6 months ago
Public tribunals are in the offing. Pls, let public tribunals return. These thieves must be jailed one by one.
Akwasi 6 months ago
Hypocrites, the same people who wanted the number of Judges at the Supreme court to reduced are here in jubilation. Are you people happy because he's your tribesman or it's good where the number has increased to?
Akua 6 months ago
GLORY TO GOD FOR YOU HAVE SUFFERED SO . I HAVE BEEN WONDERING WHY DZAMEFE WAS NEVER PROMOTED ! YOU BEGAN AS A DISTRICT TRIBUNAL CHAIRMAN AND ROSE TO CIRCUIT JUDGE AND DID YOUR WORK DILIGENTLY . ANIN YEBOAH PRACTICED IN YOUR COURT AND MANY OTHERS SO WHY OH WHY .? AT LAST YOUR GOD PERSONIFIED IN JDM HAS SPOKEN . CONGRATS AND CONGRATS AND CONGRATS
Kofi Owusu 6 months ago
Congratulations! Finally, Finally!
WISDOM 6 months ago
OBVIOUSLY HE LOBBIED FOR IT AND LOBBIED FOR IT AND FINALLY GOT IT.
WE THE CITIZENS MUST SET MINIMUM AND MAXIMUM LIMITS. MOST SUPREME COURT JUDGES SHOULD BE SWEPT AWAY.....SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA: Minimum 5 + CJ; MAXIMUM 9 + CJ.
TO ELIMINATE PILE UP CASES, Parliament must pass law to speed up trials.
Punishment for Investigators, Prosecutors, Judges, Jury who cause delay in trials.
Kobina Ebo E. 6 months ago
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. Dear Mr President when is GHANA celebrating NATIONAL DAY OF CLEANINGNESS? TO CREATE CLEANING AWARENESS. PEOPLE OF OUR DEAR GHANA DON'T LITTER. GALAMSEY DOERS STOP DESTROYING OUR ENVIRONMENT. OH BEAUTIFUL GHANA IS CRYING. GALAMSEY OPERATORS PLEASE HAVE SOME SYMPATHY FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY .LET'S COME TOGETHER AND KEEP GHANA CLEAN. GOD IS OUR HELPER. GOD BLESS
Witful 6 months ago
Good idea. But it must be monthly days of cleanliness.
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
The District Assemblies have failed miserably when it comes to cleanliness. The gutters, multiple ‘Gone too Soon’ signboards, and lack of greenery in certain places must all be addressed. The location of kiosks wantonly along the streets must be organized.
Ozymandias 6 months ago
Mr Justice, please don’t go there and copy your former colleagues who took goats and Waakye and destroyed their careers. God guide you and give you the wisdom and strength to defend the oath you have taken to uphold the Constitution and protect the integrity of your office.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Congratulations!
All these judges are living on borrowed time. The rod that was used to kick out and stack the Supreme Court by NDC now, will be used anytime NPP comes to power. No political party can keep NPP away from power all the time. Th ...
Obviously that’s what NDC is doing right now but you don’t seem to have any problem with it. What triggered the sudden increase in the number of justices in the Supreme Court, and the dismissal of the Chief Justice? Just ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
TEACH IN CANADA ,
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE ETC
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR THE VA ...
GLORY TO GOD FOR YOU HAVE SUFFERED SO . I HAVE BEEN WONDERING WHY DZAMEFE WAS NEVER PROMOTED ! YOU BEGAN AS A DISTRICT TRIBUNAL CHAIRMAN AND ROSE TO CIRCUIT JUDGE AND DID YOUR WORK DILIGENTLY . ANIN YEBOAH PRACTICED IN YOUR ...
WE THE CITIZENS MUST SET MINIMUM AND MAXIMUM LIMITS. MOST SUPREME COURT JUDGES SHOULD BE SWEPT AWAY.....SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA: Minimum 5 + CJ; MAXIMUM ...
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. Dear Mr President when is GHANA celebrating NATIONAL DAY OF CLEANINGNESS? TO CREATE CLEANING AWARENESS. PEOPLE OF OUR DEAR GHANA DON'T LITTER. GALAMSEY DOERS STOP DESTROYING OUR E ...
The District Assemblies have failed miserably when it comes to cleanliness. The gutters, multiple ‘Gone too Soon’ signboards, and lack of greenery in certain places must all be addressed. The location of kiosks wantonly ...
Mr Justice, please don’t go there and copy your former colleagues who took goats and Waakye and destroyed their careers. God guide you and give you the wisdom and strength to defend the oath you have taken to uphold the Con ...