The best brains in NPP today. Kwesi Kwarteng, Stephen Amoah and Palgrave Boakye Danquah, Dickson Adomako Kissi and Andy Appiah Kubi. Sensible lot not the herd mentality Super Goats Conference people
ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago
Did you use your level of intelligence as the yardstick?
Felicia Asinyo 5 months ago
Hahahaha. I’m sure he used his lightweight and stupidity as the yardstick. All the fools he mentioned have taken leave of their senses because hatred and idiocy. These are the fringes of the party who have refused to think like human beings. Mo ho y3 aniwuo. Gyimifuo mba. Nkwaseasem y3 mo d3 paaa. You guys are listening to in the wilderness and blind people are leading you to doom. IGNORANT IDIOTS FILLED WITH NOTHING BUT ENVY AND BACKWARD THINKING.
Collins GH 5 months ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii kofi, u d dream. Abi u d use ur ass hole to reason
Ofori Micheal 5 months ago
Sticker you claim you don’t know the details of the timelines but you are complaining about it. Is it not contradictory?
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
MMMM...THESE OUR SO CALLED DOCTORS...THEY THINK, WITHOUT THEM NOTHING CAN BE DONE...TWEAA.
Felicia Asinyo 5 months ago
OFORI you a very sensible. Kindly give a bit of your wisdom, common sense and proper thinking skills to Stephen Amoah and his bunch of party wreckers. Sometimes you wonder how human beings think. Amoah has failed NNP, his constituents, himself and his family. What a big shame. Never thought such an educated man will be so intolerant and make dangerous comments both in public and private. ANIWUO S3M PAA NIE. OVER YO YOU THE CONSTITUENTS OF NHYIAESO. YOUR MP IS NOW ON THE FRINGES OF THE MAINSTREAM NPP. DISGRACEFUL AND SHAMEFUL. WE SHALL SEE.
Yaa 5 months ago
Master keep quiet pls
Pak 5 months ago
This racist guy still talking
Abena 5 months ago
Just shut up with your urgly face
world 5 months ago
mr just get off
Kwadwo 5 months ago
6months is too long. It should be 3 months. Don't mind this anti God fellow with the head like duck mouth.
FTT 5 months ago
You have lost your parliamentary primaries already
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Syyehvc
Ghanaweb 5 months ago
Keep your mouth shut
Lopez 5 months ago
This bigot says he hasn't been able to follow the happenings in his party but yet says some people will not vote for a particular candidate because of his religious leanings. If that's the case then why does the party always go for a moslem as its vice presidential candidate instead of competency, or are we trying to get their votes, but not their ability to lead the party. That will be the highest insult to any right thinking citizen of this country. We should eschew tribal and religious sentiments from our body politics if we want this party to achieve greatness. Why do we need more time only to destroy one another.
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
Sammy 5 months ago
Religious and tribal bigot. off
AI 5 months ago
IDIOT! YOU DON’T WANT A NORTHERNER TO LEAD YOU.
These are the tribalists destroying Ghana
Dodzie Goerge 5 months ago
The head is too big but no sense small in it. Racist and religious bigots very soon you will know your level
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Amish please keep quiet for u have already lost ur parliamentary seat for 2028
U better stop ur so called nonsense and shout ur mouth
Asabee 5 months ago
Honourable you are crying wolf but this affects every aspiring presidential candidate.
XYZ 5 months ago
Abi you said it all, i thought same of the aspirants were given one year and others 6 months. So Dr. know all, where is the advantage?
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Please kindly shut up. You are a Level 400 NPP members.
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Please kindly shut up. You are a Level 400 NPP member.
Obiba Kwadwo 5 months ago
Stephen Amoah you have lost your seat already as far as the parliamentary elections are concerned. Hope you go independence to learn a lesson. BYE BYE FROM NPP
Fear them 5 months ago
Mr Ken,please don't allow this man to speak for you;he is too quick tempered, arrogant, and speaks anyhow!
Kojois 5 months ago
Fool are you talking again. They should sack you from the party. Bush man
Hahahaha. I’m sure he used his lightweight and stupidity as the yardstick. All the fools he mentioned have taken leave of their senses because hatred and idiocy. These are the fringes of the party who have refused to think ...
OFORI you a very sensible. Kindly give a bit of your wisdom, common sense and proper thinking skills to Stephen Amoah and his bunch of party wreckers. Sometimes you wonder how human beings think. Amoah has failed NNP, his con ...
Master keep quiet pls
mr just get off
Keep your mouth shut
This bigot says he hasn't been able to follow the happenings in his party but yet says some people will not vote for a particular candidate because of his religious leanings. If that's the case then why does the party always ...
He should face a primary. Not fit for the party.