An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jeff Green 6 months ago
Ungrateful Gyampo who is prepared to trade off those who stood with him. Go and ask one pastor who helped Gyampo during his crisis time. He went on air and lied about him.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Legon Balthazar can’t keep mute for once. Stupid sex for grade lecturer.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER STILL SEEKS ATTENTION....TWEAA.
Kokuvi Sevordzi 6 months ago
SEX FOR QUESTIONS. STOMACH ACADEMICIAN. GRAVY TRAIN BRIGADE. CHEAP MAN. LOSER. KING OF HYPOCRISY. KONKONSA HENE. YOU WILL SAY THAT BECAUSE YOU USED YOUR FELLOW LECTURERS TO GAIN A POSITION IN GOVERNMENT. DON’T WORRY YOUR TIME WILL COME. 2032 IS EVEN CLOSER. GYAMPO WHY NOT 2080. WE ALL LIVE SEE. KWASIABI BA GYAMPO
Bra Yaw 6 months ago
Listen to the sex for grade professor. If uk or US you have been goner.
OSA 6 months ago
Because they stole too much money and people haven't forgotten, they are a criminal cabal.
OSA 6 months ago
We will prefer soldiers to NPP walahi! They are thieves.
Ghanani 6 months ago
The NPP should be proscribed. It is not a political party.It is a stealing cartel.
Nana 6 months ago
HAHAHA PROF SOMETHING SOMETHING I DONT WANT YOU TO THINK YOU ARE GOING TO GET MORE GIRLS THIS DAYS BECAUSE OF YOUR NEW POSITION YOU ARE JUST TALKING NONSENSE. ALL OF YOU YOUR TIME IS COMING UP VERY SOON
Kojois 6 months ago
Stupid to the highest. Is ghana for you idiot. Only poor people will think so.
Free Radicals 6 months ago
So Mahama sharing sanitary pads and stealing DRIP equipments made NDC ripe for electoral contests until 2032
Walaa 6 months ago
Professor gyimigyampo wants the NPP to allow him to still money in his office till 2032 .
Kwabena Assuming 6 months ago
One of the low cost professors in Ghana. He thinks he deserves to be given an appointment by the president after those stupid utterances in the run up to last year’s elections. But no serious president will keep this character in a position for long. So he wants to use the usual stupid talk to keep his undeserving position. Nonsense
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
PEDOPHILIA?
Pedophiles never reason. Which rational adult and for that matter a college professor sleeps with under aged girls and scores them higher marks? Except NDC academics. Uncivilized stone aged hoodlums. NDC is made ... read full comment
PEDOPHILIA?
Pedophiles never reason. Which rational adult and for that matter a college professor sleeps with under aged girls and scores them higher marks? Except NDC academics. Uncivilized stone aged hoodlums. NDC is made up pedophiles, they all have some sort of dent on their records. Some slept with their wife’s underage sisters and married them by force. Their leader was booted out of the Bishop School for rape, whilst some academic’s among them like this thing was caught red handed in a sex sting operation! I mean who told them John Cribo Mahama won the elections by the majority vote? The majority of the Ghanaians voters, notably the NPP voters absented from voting. So Mr Pedophile, if your mind wasn’t saturated with kids porn you would be able to diagnose what exactly went wrong. Pedophilia!
Kweku 6 months ago
You are sick, the next 4 years will be out you not going enjoy your dirty position [foolish work]
Kweku 6 months ago
Professor girls small small girls
Kweku 6 months ago
Kofi Jesus 6 months ago
Professor gyampo think he is smart all what he wanted to tell Ghanaians he is enjoying his current job which is better than the previous one and he doesn't want to go back, so he fear if NPP return to power he will lose his job that is the main reason why he is making noise on social media nowadays. If you want NDC to stay power longer then please advise your party NDC to stop galamsey you criticized NPP to win vote for the NDC.
Me 6 months ago
Gyampo the sex offender legon man is up again
Pleasing the incompetent one mahama with this as usual Gyampo and Andrew's partner John malam mahama are all in trumu trumu platform so no wonder Gyampo's behaviour
Susan Djan 6 months ago
VERY WELL SO. OPPOSITION FOR 16 YEARS. THIEVES AND LOOTERS WANT TO COME BACK. NO WAY. WICKED PEOPLE
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
For what the NPP has done collectively against the country , I pray that The Almighty PREVENT them from ever coming back again into GOVERNMENT. These greedy group of Characters should be scattered around the prisons in the country. These greedy group and their supporters , family members , all who benefited from their evil plunder of the country should suffer and the best or the hottest place in lucifer’s kingdom be reserved for them.
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
2032 is too close. 2060 they can try to see maybe
Jojo 6 months ago
Professor gyampo not stupid man to pray for the NPP to come back to power while he has calculated the money he will earn including side chics money if the NDC stays power until 2032 .
Wwwe 6 months ago
So that animal like U will still enjoy Ur personal interest
Yakubu Alhassan 6 months ago
Tuu Tuu ni
Tuu Tuu ni
Justice 6 months ago
In fact with the level of wickedness we have experienced from NPP government, your assertion is understatement, Prof. NPP should not be allowed near the seat of Government for the next 30 years. Ghanaians are not fools. NPP should go and repent properly and come back after 30 years.
John Martin 6 months ago
Keep ur position for life.
Kwame 6 months ago
Atopa Prof.
Atopa Prof.
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
The Akyem Abukwa CRIMINALS PAID BRIBES from the $51 BILLION borrowed and LOOTED monies to the NPP Executives including the NPP General Secretary etc etc etc.The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. TANI AKUFFO ADDO, TANI BAWUMIA-ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR TREACHERY. BE WARNED
Thank you President Mahama. Than ... read full comment
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. TANI AKUFFO ADDO, TANI BAWUMIA-ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR TREACHERY. BE WARNED
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Thank you President Mahama. Than ... read full comment
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
A Ghanaian. 6 months ago
GIRLS ABUSER HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE
Tt 6 months ago
And who gave this gyimifoɔ to speak about npp. Ndc is in power but are aee mute about the galamsey issues. Fa wo gyimii kɔ
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
ABREWA 6 months ago
Just wait till another world crisis hit the economy and you will shit in your pants
am
and cry like a baby.
One is even looming it’s ugly head now.
Just wait till another world crisis hit the economy and you will shit in your pants
am
and cry like a baby.
Blacktimo 6 months ago
See this stomach Professor.
Ozymandias 6 months ago
Are you their spokesperson, Mr Hardkisser?
Yaw 6 months ago
Meaning i will be ghana shipping ceo till 2032 thank you ndc. Signed Ransford gyamfo dean of sexual harrasment
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
Odwan Gyampo.
Dee 6 months ago
Stomach professor stupid womizer who was dashing free marks to beautiful ashawo girls on campus,
Go and test for HIV before you open your rotten mouth to talk about NPP,
Stupid and official professor,
Stomach professor stupid womizer who was dashing free marks to beautiful ashawo girls on campus,
Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago
Stomach Professor who will weep gnashing his teeth after the 2028 elections. You were always against Nana Addo not knowing you were doing those things to find a position in Mahamas administration. Ghanaians have known you as an opportunist Stomach prof
Kojo Weija. 6 months ago
Shut up. Stomach politician.
Kay De 6 months ago
Saa akoa professor yi agyimi dodo
WISE COUNSEL 6 months ago
True talk but they will never listen. They did the same to Musah by no listening to his research findings and in the end a big disgrace in the 2024 election.
Citizen8 6 months ago
Has anyone in NPP sought advice from this shameless Professor?
Eric 6 months ago
He's a player. He played on the minds of UTAG members to get himself appointed to a juicy position. He also tried to play on the mind of the supposed student in 'Sex for Grades' and got played by BBC.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Ignorant Professor. You seem to be forgetting that the NPP not too long ago made the same stupid noise that the NDC will not see the reigns of power for decades. And here you are, an NDC appointee, making the same stupid noise against your political opponents. If you had any common sense, you would be making sure that the agency that you head is doing the right thing fore the country instead of you making useless noise just to win the attention of the NDC high hierarchy. You're one the persons that President Mahama should never have appointed to be a part of any government agency. You may be a university Professor, but you rarely make any sense each time you open your mouth.
Sex for grade man.You are a shameless opportunist.No doubt you were sharing grades for sex for students entrusted in your care.Exploiting them.Shame on you.
Suraj 6 months ago
Look at this rapist loose talking…..it’s not your fault
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
SEX FOR QUESTIONS. STOMACH ACADEMICIAN. GRAVY TRAIN BRIGADE. CHEAP MAN. LOSER. KING OF HYPOCRISY. KONKONSA HENE. YOU WILL SAY THAT BECAUSE YOU USED YOUR FELLOW LECTURERS TO GAIN A POSITION IN GOVERNMENT. DON’T WORRY YOUR TI ...
One of the low cost professors in Ghana. He thinks he deserves to be given an appointment by the president after those stupid utterances in the run up to last year’s elections. But no serious president will keep this charac ...
PEDOPHILIA?
Pedophiles never reason. Which rational adult and for that matter a college professor sleeps with under aged girls and scores them higher marks? Except NDC academics. Uncivilized stone aged hoodlums. NDC is made ...
Professor gyampo think he is smart all what he wanted to tell Ghanaians he is enjoying his current job which is better than the previous one and he doesn't want to go back, so he fear if NPP return to power he will lose his j ...
For what the NPP has done collectively against the country , I pray that The Almighty PREVENT them from ever coming back again into GOVERNMENT. These greedy group of Characters should be scattered around the prisons in the co ...
Tuu Tuu ni
In fact with the level of wickedness we have experienced from NPP government, your assertion is understatement, Prof. NPP should not be allowed near the seat of Government for the next 30 years. Ghanaians are not fools. NPP s ...
Atopa Prof.
The Akyem Abukwa CRIMINALS PAID BRIBES from the $51 BILLION borrowed and LOOTED monies to the NPP Executives including the NPP General Secretary etc etc etc.The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a c ...
Thank you President Mahama. Than ...
Another greedy bastards
WHO AT ALL IS THIS BRAGGAT?
Kwasiaa gyiemi gyiemi yakame tagborkukutor brainless
am
and cry like a baby.
Odwan Gyampo.
Stomach Professor who will weep gnashing his teeth after the 2028 elections. You were always against Nana Addo not knowing you were doing those things to find a position in Mahamas administration. Ghanaians have known you as ...
Ignorant Professor. You seem to be forgetting that the NPP not too long ago made the same stupid noise that the NDC will not see the reigns of power for decades. And here you are, an NDC appointee, making the same stupid nois ...
VIOLENT KISSER. RAPIST. IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL.