• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Disband this criminal organisation called the NPP.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Look at who is saying this. Shieeeee. Wontumi paa nie? Isn't he the same empty boastful richest both in gold, cash and materials wealthy man in NPP?

Is this the same our forefathers built for us to inherit? Yooooo

• Kk 7 months ago

So can't we stop hatred in this country.. The was gold was for him not ur family

• Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago

You are the #1 culprit. Aboooooaaaaa bi ba.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

NPP agu.

• Black Star 7 months ago

This EFFUOM low IQ wontumi or whatever his name is never makes sense..Ah,, Ghana paa??? Next

• Major 7 months ago

Criminals. Pull your Kejetia Pickpockets and Manhya prostitutes from Accra and play your drama in your bush asanteman kingdom. Ghana has work to do and bullshit will not be tolerated.

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago

@ major,you got it wrong, and I know you are one of those Chinese or togoless foreigners, let me educate you, the akans have chains of industries and good businesses in your area only to employ lazy ones like you and your peo ...

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

Apeman Wontumi lives in the high trees of the forest, shouting along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah.. They look for fruits all day, and only come down to drink from the rivers.. Too bad he's too dumb to und ...

• Yaw Moto 7 months ago

Look at this idiot talking about self-praise

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

THANK YOU TOUR MPO NIE

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

This is the only time wuntimi has spoken something sensible, wow, clap for him, if all those bragging in the NPP will take this advice it will help the party but i know they are all like Akuffo Addo they don't take advice

• Okwahu 7 months ago

Master keep quiet and rest your case your leadership of party has ended.

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

wountumi you desplay gold on live tv what are you teaching about self praise hun ??

• Bugbaba 7 months ago

wountumi you desplay gold on live tv who are you teaching about self praise hun ?? teach yourself.

• Oak 7 months ago

Lemulemu !

• Tobi 7 months ago

Balderdash. Imbecile

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hshhvvc

• Efo Prosper 7 months ago

Another MUMU talking after displaying GOLD on your station to make people angry. Mumu

• Ahmed Lampooner 7 months ago

You are the worst offender in this regard. Stop accusing others . You are the main culprit, showing gold bars , that amounts to self aggrandizement. Why blaming others?.

• Jkmee 7 months ago

This animal party leaders depend on who is talking. The one who is licking borrowmia boot complaining about self praises

• Edward 7 months ago

Not until supporters see leadership descending into the gutters and stopping their "coat-coat" lifestyles, l don't see any foot soldiers killing himself for the party. They can sit in their cozy offices and fight with their m ...

• Matete 7 months ago

IDIOT. THE NPP PARTY WILL CEASE TO EXIST BY THE END OF 2026.NO UNITY AT ALL..A NEW PARTY IS ON THE WAY COMING. CRIMINALS

• Jim 7 months ago

You are number one, Wontumi. With your arrogance and pomposity, you shamelessly appeared on national tv, displaying gold bars and ostentation. The NPP is corrupt, arrogant, insensitive and callous. You cannot even speak prope ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Galamsy boys in NPP party
    That makes NPP the most corrupt party in the world

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

Eeeeiiiii wonders they say shall never end. Is it the same man who is giving these words of advice?
    Who blows his horns more than you? Let's wait and see

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

See who is speaking. The illeterate buffoon