Currently, what is gradually desintegrating our political party NPP is arrogance and wikedness which was brought about by Akufo Addo
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Ghanaians must make sure the NPP doesn’t come to power in the foreseeable future. They don’t love this country that’s why they work against it by stealing all our resources and mismanaging the economy.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
The first political theft was perpetuated by this idiot called kuffour. NPP is full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Gbemelawo.
Kofi, USA 7 months ago
Misseducated person.
You attack personality instead of the issue.
Misseducated person.
Faith Jabs 7 months ago
Wonders shall never end Kwesi Praat saying Kufour won election clean? Were you not the one who claimed in 2003 that you know the ways and means kufour won the election because you were part of the grand alliance? You became sworn enemy of Kufour for refusing you an appointment.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Kwasi, if you look at the arrogance posture of the current NPP they will not take your advice, i have been saying it that they should go back to their elders in the party for advice but they are relying on the small, small boys being led by Bawumia who does not no anything about NPP
Gbeho Agbo 7 months ago
The npp is a criminal Taliban party, only the firing squad will get rid of these thieves, that includes kwasea kufour julor kwakwe
Every Eye is Watching 7 months ago
Wo Maame twɛ pɔtɔ pɔtɔɔ
Blood-Thirsty calling itself Gbeho Agbo. You are Sub-Human ANIMAL You are Evil and Sub-Human Blood-Thirsty to Asante Human-Beings you hate. 7 months ago
Blood-Thirsty calling itself Gbeho Agbo. You are Sub-Human ANIMAL You are Evil and Sub-Human Blood-Thirsty to Asante Human-Beings you hate.
Ojam 7 months ago
EC stole the elections for Nana Addo. NDC will be vigilant going forward
Mpk 7 months ago
I have never in my life seen an evil journalist like this kwasi pratt in this country . Nana Addo won the 2016 election from opposition. Why is tjis idiot is saying this. Your hatred for npp will get you mad one dau
@MPK, you said it well 7 months ago
He is such an evil and dangerous journalist. Always twisting facts to favor his NDC party while pretending to be neutral and CPP member
Enock 7 months ago
@ Mpk, winning elections from opposition does not mean one cannot use dubious means to win, if not, why is NPP accusing NDC of stealing the 2024 elections? Yet NDC came from opposition.
The Spear 7 months ago
A complete lie!
Akufo-Addo never won the 2016 election, and this reflected from Ken Agyapong's sequence of threats to unveil how the NPP won the elections when he thought the party wasn't going to give him contracts!
Pr ... read full comment
A complete lie!
Akufo-Addo never won the 2016 election, and this reflected from Ken Agyapong's sequence of threats to unveil how the NPP won the elections when he thought the party wasn't going to give him contracts!
Pratt also lied; Kufuor didn't win the 2004 elections. Fake and evil Jake Obetsebi Lamptey preepted the EC by announcing the win for Kufuor, and Mills let it pass because he "wanted to avoid altercations that may result from the contestations."
Princewilly@ymail.com 7 months ago
My wife and I went to the state fair and one of the first exhibits we stopped at was the breeding bulls. We went up to the first pen and there was a sign attached that said,
' THIS BULL MATED 50 TIMES LAST YEAR'
My wife ... read full comment
My wife and I went to the state fair and one of the first exhibits we stopped at was the breeding bulls. We went up to the first pen and there was a sign attached that said,
My wife playfully nudged me in the ribs ....Smiled and said, 'He mated 50 times last year.'
We walked to the second pen which had a sign attached that said,
''THIS BULL MATED 150 TIMES LAST YEAR'
My wife gave me a healthy jab and said, 'WOW~~That's more than twice a week!.........You could learn a lot from him.'
We walked to the third pen and it had a sign attached that said, in capital letters,
'THIS BULL MATED 365 TIMES LAST YEAR'
My wife was so excited that her elbow nearly broke my ribs, and said, 'That's once a day. You could REALLY learn something from this one.'
I looked at her and said, 'Go over and ask him if it was with the same old cow.'
YOU CANNOT be too legit
DEEVINITY 7 months ago
That's NOT true Mr Pratt.
Eric 7 months ago
See who is talking about ex president Kuffour
NDC 7 months ago
Say it again bro
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soejhhhgc
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Kw1aky 7 months ago
Another traitor.
He needs mental evaluation 7 months ago
He needs a mental evaluation
Sycamore 7 months ago
The most reckless and corrupt politicians to have ever graced our political environment are thief kuffour and armed rubber Akufu-Addo.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
Kwasi Pratt...stop talking..for you talk too much..arm chair talkative
When will Kwasi Pratt do something innovative for people to analyze, comment or criticise...always Masa..masa
Kobons 7 months ago
When did Nkrumah's CPP genuinely win elections in Ghana? . When did Rawlings and his NDC party win elections genuinely in the country ? . You are a big idiot to make such barbaric comment.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
For his first wining yes I agree with you Massa. As for Akuffo Addo Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Nico 7 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Nana 7 months ago
This is the only country where people get on radio and spew garbage without any consequences. Where is your proof, Mr. Pratt. When the NDC, your party filed that bogus petition in 2020 and went and disgraced themselves, #asiedunketia, why didn't you help them out with evidence?
Eaoutlook 7 months ago
If such statement comes from Pratt is not news to some of us because he has said worse than this in 2016 but NPP regained power.
Is it Kwasi Pratt's mother who won the election for NPP in 2016 and 2020?
If such statement comes from Pratt is not news to some of us because he has said worse than this in 2016 but NPP regained power.
Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago
Kwesi Pratt, how many of them were there. Victor Owusu and Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. History History. Chaiiii
Tolon 7 months ago
Mr Pratt leave npp alone and should rather focus on your dead cpp legacy.Mr know all go and contest as an assemblyman and see if you can win.Idiot
Sey 7 months ago
So are you saying NPP rigged the 2016 general election to win it? Asem ben koraa nie!!!
Dr. Bawumia has constantly be in contact with Ex-president Kuffour. So please come again
So are you saying NPP rigged the 2016 general election to win it? Asem ben koraa nie!!!
Dr. Bawumia has constantly be in contact with Ex-president Kuffour. So please come again
Michael Kesseh 7 months ago
GhanaWeb, mo nim red?
Kwabena Dampteyw 7 months ago
Hmmmmm today this tomorrow you cahange your stance you are not credible at all.
Eli 7 months ago
Who told you he won free and fair? Abeg dont say what you dont know wai. No npp has ever won free and fair.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Pratt you can talk kwasiasem paa
Sponge Bob 7 months ago
Kwesi Pratt is a stupid man
BBB 7 months ago
But why are we encouraging a criminal gang like the npp to regroup? That party must go forever.
Misseducated person.
Wonders shall never end Kwesi Praat saying Kufour won election clean? Were you not the one who claimed in 2003 that you know the ways and means kufour won the election because you were part of the grand alliance? You became s ...
Kwasi, if you look at the arrogance posture of the current NPP they will not take your advice, i have been saying it that they should go back to their elders in the party for advice but they are relying on the small, small b ...
Wo Maame twɛ pɔtɔ pɔtɔɔ
A complete lie!
Pr ...
My wife ...
Say it again bro
Another traitor.
Interesting times ahead
This is the only country where people get on radio and spew garbage without any consequences. Where is your proof, Mr. Pratt. When the NDC, your party filed that bogus petition in 2020 and went and disgraced themselves, #asi ...
GhanaWeb, mo nim red?