NPP SHOULD STOP THEIR LYING TACTIC OF WINNIGN SOULS - THIS TIME ALL ROUND IT WILL NOT HELP TO GET VOTES LIKE 2016
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 8 months ago
This idiot is back again?! But you koraa, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago
The Government needs to close down Ghanawed for the misinformation ASAP.
Asakramitoga 8 months ago
The head of Ghana Web should be very careful in his reportage and news contents on his platform. Forwarned is forarmed
Charles 8 months ago
Misinformation all over the place.
Donatus 8 months ago
You see joy news? They were all over the place.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top
THE ENERMIES ARE ON IT AGAIN WITH LIES
This idiot is back again?! But you koraa, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideat ...