After CJ Torkornoo, EC Chair Jean Mensa targeted for removal – Nana B alleges

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Is true ,they want to bring in there's, so it would continue, if any president comes, they would change the CJ and the EC,fir the IGP,everyone knows is political

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Nana B, the grotesquely obese buffoon, you're damn right! Next on the bill after the CJs removal is Jean Mensah and her deputies. Good you know.

• CANNY 7 months ago

THAT IS NOTHING NEW IN OUR GOVERNMENT SYSTEM: AKUFO ADDO CHANGED EC SO IF MAHAMA TOO WANT TO CHANGE EC JEAN MENSAH N- LET IT BE

• Game Changer 7 months ago

Nana B, don't worry at all, President Mahama took an inspiration from your cartel boss Akufo Addo on removal of an EC boss so nothing new here. It SHALL come to pass. Have you also picked an intel about my prepared petition a ...

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

@FRANKIE, just like you, for the first time I agree with Nana B, but instead of saying Jean Mensah is targeted for removal, Nana B should remove the word 'targeted' and just say Jean Mensah is up next for removal. And whoever ...

• Freewill 7 months ago

@Frankie, don't mind this fatty pig, nana B. What goes around, comes around. When u and your new poisonous party were haunting the former ec chair out, u were thinking u will be in power forever. Nonsense! Keep quiet and bite ...

• CZAR 7 months ago

IF YOU CAN FIND EC BIOMETRICS MACHINE IN THE MARKET THEN WHAT DO EXPECT IS GOING TO HAPPEN ?

• Oklemekuku 7 months ago

Bring there's?

• Kk 7 months ago

It is good you know the order of how things will go. The petitions to remove the EC and deputies are even more than the CJ. Nana B, tell the NPP EC and her deputies to stand well.

• godfather 7 months ago

We all know that. The 2 have done their hatchet works for you so it is finish

• Napo 7 months ago

Gyimiiii saaa, Nana B stop this because you are making Ghanaians hate the NPP more. Does the NPP have Political Strategist at all? Because I think they have veer off with the thank you tour and how they are behaving here and ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Nothing will stop their removal. You've set the precedence so no one will sympathise with you.

• Blocker 7 months ago

Yes..you got it right, we need to sack all of them...the npp woman organiser n the npp referee....

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 months ago

Jean Mensah should have been the one under current scrutiny.

• Lord peppers 7 months ago

Nana B, exactly but together with her stupid deputies too. U seem to follow all the plans jm has.
    Thereafter we will come after NSS and all the corruption related issues. No mercy for u guys

• Joko 7 months ago

You are a cow NanaB. You don't need an Intel to know that the criminals at EC are on their way out. If Jean mensa and her deputies has any shame, they should have resigned , after all it is finished. I am sure NPP idiots are ...

• Doe 7 months ago

JM has the constitutional rights to perform his duties. You can’t stop him. NPP is trying to protect their members from being prosecuted. But that will never happen. All the 57% of voters wants the NPP to be prosecuted. And ...

• Ray 7 months ago

Saa p3p33p3! You know the line-up and it will happen.

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Are you to tell us? Foolish nppig.Waaaaa,look at your bloated jaws as if you put your wife panties there.Kwaasia,bulubulu,gbemala,avu.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

NA NNKA WHAT DO THINK, STUPID???

• EKUA 7 months ago

YOU KNOW TOO WELL. BCOS YOU DID TH SAME THING YOU ARE SCARED.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Ghanaians have spoeken and we DON`T want these 2 girls appointed by Akufo Addo. These 2 girls must go together with Akufo Addo. PERIOD

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Yes of course she will go and there is absolutely nothing anyone of you can do. Just as you people removed Charlotte Osei the same way Jean Mensah will also be removed. Idiot

• Peter 7 months ago

Then you and other npp criminals will now go to your rightful place Nsawam in that order. Just like Honourable Victor Sarlomey died in prison so shall ofori atta.
    We are just repeating what you did in office. Cry baby cry ju ...

• Name William 7 months ago

Look at the face like bofrot. So what hypocrites

• Kay 7 months ago

No two ways abt dat .....so u think ndc will leave the EC......? the EC is already gone ...she shd just resign and her cohorts in the EC

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• Kim 7 months ago

Nobody for tell,even her uttrances agaiat political party can ssck her

• Kim 7 months ago

Nobody can tell her; even her utterances against the political party can hurt her.

• Ofori 7 months ago

The constitution allows politicians to appoint them. The same politician is using same to sack them. Those who wrote application, interviewed and employed are sacked.it will continue aa until the constitution is reviewed

• Two bollar idiots. Fiafitor Torkornoo+Nana B 7 months ago

Yes! So what? Mrs Fiafitor Bitch Torkornoo and Ms Jean Mensa the Whore, have no control over Ghana. Alright? Are these 2 misfits, more human than Dormelevo and Charlotte Osei ? Are NPPians indeed of sub-animal brains? Asshol ...

• Nii 7 months ago

If u care to know these are some of the reasons why Ghanaians voted massively for JM

• Anna 7 months ago

Best decision is to sack the E C

• Sul 7 months ago

KWASIA.......S3 YOU ALREADY KNOW THE FOOLS YOU LEFT BEHIND.

• NPP Hyenas 7 months ago

@ Sul. Well said, Sul. Well asked too. These corrupt bunch. are truly empty headed fools. They will create and couch every avenue, as path to steal. With such silly mindset that whatever is to steal, belongs as theirs' afte ...

• Pee 7 months ago

They are gone already

• KofSam 7 months ago

Who in Ghana does not know that the EC lady and her assistants will not be fired byJM. Nana B this is no news. Ghanaians have demanded the dismissal of these people and expect it to happen.

• Abu 7 months ago

The guy is a good subsayer

• NPP blockheads 7 months ago

Nana B is Ghana's Top Sooth Sayer of the Century.
    It must, and shall come to pass !!!!

• Nana 7 months ago

Nana B, i can boldly tell u that u don't have any intelligence that the EC chairperson will be removed as there are petitions in waiting to be delivered once the CJ is finally removed. Everyone in Ghana knows the EC woman mus ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Corrupt Nana B, stop wasting our ears! This is no news! It is trite knowledge that the EC leadership must go because of the gross misbehavior and overt partisanship.

As Jean Mensah why she said “it is finished.” She kn ...

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

For sure this criminal e.c foolish woman who aid the most useless foolish idiot criminal akufo addo to govern this country for second term to loot us.she is already gone her bottom like Chinese plate abbbbboa and abror woman

• First Offer 7 months ago

For sure. As far as a petition is made and found guilty. Is she herself not expecting that?

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS ABOUT IT? YOU PUT THEM THEN WE REMOVE THEM...YOU DID WORSE THAN WHAT IS BEING DONE NOW.....DO YOU SEE KARMA IS A BITCH????

• Lucky Boy 7 months ago

Npp's Akuffo Addo opened the flood gates by first removing the EC from office. Why cry foul now.

• Kido 7 months ago

Don't worry, when the NPP wins power, you can also change the CJ and the EC as you did when NPP was in power. Stop crying wolf.

• sexy 7 months ago

see this welder too didnt u do same when ur govt was in power so u see how it pains continue bleeding allow JM to reset the country ofui

• Slim 7 months ago

It shall happen live!
    You either live to see it or you can drink poison and die, idiot!

You and the other fools in the national executive should have work harder to retain power!

• Fuck nana B 7 months ago

Long overdue in office. As Miss Osei left so Jean will leave either nana B cry or not. Jean must leave immediately

• 3dem 7 months ago

It's no secret, THEY WILL BE REMOVED!!!!! TWEEAAAAA

• FK 7 months ago

What if she is, so what!!!!

• FK 7 months ago

A fool in a leadership position is still a fool, leading a foolish party!!!

• MyBigMouth 7 months ago

As for the EC lady, she definitely has questions to answer.

• Ghana first 7 months ago

Yes they should be suspended.Thats what we want, the Ghanaian people. This is a warning given to any perso who takes up position to serve Ghana. We will come after them if they serve against Ghana interest.

• BIP 7 months ago

Who is the ec; is she above the law. In all you do, remember there is a tomorrow. Akufo addo is the worst president Ghana has ever had. He knows nothing about governance

• SHAOLIN 7 months ago

NANA B, ABI YOU KNOW DADA. YOU ARE RIGHT JEAN MENSAH AND HER TWO DEPUTIES FOLLOWING SUIT. SHE HAS NOT EVEN ONCE ORGANISED ANY ELECTIONS THAT ARE NOT ASSOCIATED WITH COURT CASES. SHE IS EVEN SUPER INCOMPETENT FOR USING CORELDR ...

• Denis Brown 7 months ago

Nana B or C as you call yourself. Kindly advice the EC boss and her Executives to resign honourably than to face humiliation. So far both NPP and NDC have not submitted any proposals to the Constitutional Review Committee acc ...

• BIP 7 months ago

And so what. You can go and burn the sea, the ec is next to be removed