If I were Mahama, half of NPP appointees would have fled the country – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Annan 8 months ago

How did this beast end up fucking Jackie Ankrah? Is she Ashawo?

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

Yeye..God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new wee ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

If I were John Dramani Mahama I will never allow such a Low brain human being be close to my govt.His appointment confirms the fact that Mahama is also a LOW BRAIN PRESIDENT.

• Doe 8 months ago

To Jackie Ankrah is easy koraaa. Few dollars, she will open for you. What work do you think she does? Her foolish songs?

• Doe 8 months ago

I meant to eat as in fucking Jackie Ankrah. Very easy. Go and try your luck.

• Torto 8 months ago

Hahaha. Jackie Ankrah???? Kooko koraaa. Ask the radio station managers. She will open her legs now now.

• +JOJO 8 months ago

What a stupid man-boy? If NPP had wanted to hunt down sll the NDC corrupt officials & criminals including the DOUBLE SALARY NDC MPS/MINISTERS, more that 5,000 of them would have run away from Ghana. This stupid boy needs to s ...

• Dee 8 months ago

But you not so what can you do stupid talk.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Everybody has the right to own a property or properties, if it is acquired legitimately. But the Ofori Atta did NOT have $400 million US dollars before he became Ghana's Finance Minister because of the corrupt and ugly/ lilli ...

• Adanko 8 months ago

Gabbage talk . I guess you don’t know that majority of Ghanaians are NPP supporters. Do not think for one moment that NDC supporters are more than NPP .

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

Listen to MAD DOG GBANDE! AAAAA. "AKƆM KƆ...."

• Peter 8 months ago

Akomko, like gyimifo like this guy will talk this way.

• WSamePeople 8 months ago

Its only cowards who always need power to show they are men. Coward

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Peter 8 months ago

Gyimifo, you think there are no laws in this country. Aboa. You talk as if you didn't get home training. Kwasia; had not been politics, an idiot like you do you deserve any position in this country. Aboafon

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooehevvc

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Jojo 8 months ago

Foolish guy are you a Ghanaian? You talk any how we are watching

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

Ghanaweb...why do you always give prominence to this stupid guy?
    He is noted to always spewing nonsense and that is what ghanaweb interest in reporting..why?
    Such a nonentity...what has the NDC got to give Ghanaians than to ...

• anas 8 months ago

The you just hates Akans that's all.

• Akuraseni 8 months ago

Mahama have no moral right to that, one who used dubious means to get his younger brother in the Airbus deal. a thief.. Nonsense

• Sey 8 months ago

It's not your fault.
    I blame the nature of our politics. Anybody at all can become a politician

• Adongo 8 months ago

Look this mouth mouth guy what do you know to let someone run from the country. Rawlings did nothing how much more you Mahama government. You are all coming to steal and corrupt. Four years is not far we shall see who will ru ...

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

NPP and NDC, Ping pong gamers in the political history of Ghana. I guess NDC wants to dissolve the corruption issues. Just listen to what this stupid boy is saying about the president and also the statement made by the interi ...

• KofSam 8 months ago

Bull shit . You are all playing with the mind of Ghanaians
    Mahama promised Ghanaians that he will recover all the loot stolen by these NPP criminals and that was how he won the trust of the people. But for him to say that he ...

• Kobons 8 months ago

That is the reason why you are not Mahama. An idiot like you cannot be president. Think like a human being before you make a comment.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago

I AM BEGINNING TO BE DISAPPOINTED BY MAHAMA. WHY IS GYINAKROMA, OWUSU BEMPAH OF GHANA GAS, OTCHERE DARKO, NANA B, CECILIA DAPAAH AND ALL THE THIEVES STILL WALKING FREE?. IS MAHAMA WAITING FOR THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO BE KICKED OU ...

• Raphael Abeam US 8 months ago

All these people are in the government and how can we move forward. We want great thinkers who can help Ghana move forward but not these stomach politicians

• TH1E CRUSADER 8 months ago

GYE GYIMII KEKA! THINK OF DEVELOPING THE NORTH FOR YOUR OWN GOOD! and stop the stupid fuss,GOD IS WATCHING YOU!GYIMII!

• Annan 8 months ago

We have to blame sisters like Jackie Ankrah who have given such beasts meat.

• Yaw Mensah 8 months ago

We are not in the jungle!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago

This idiot thinks 4 years is 50 years.

• Akosat 8 months ago

Is not too late, you can still become President Mahama so they can flee

• Funny World. 8 months ago

Folks there is no need discussing this IDIOT, Gbande. How can a nation like Ghana give such a lunatic an appointment to serve the nation? Anyway, he has exhibited his folly publicly, therefore Ghanafoɔ will know the creature ...

• cudjoe amuashie 8 months ago

1.Thats why you are not Mahama
    2.Easier said than done- talk is cheap
    3.On what basis?
    Let the rule of law prevail, if they are found guilty by a court of law.
    4.Our past has been marred by unjustified killings of innoce ...