Richard Ahiagbah warns against threats to freedom of speech

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Hannan 8 months ago

** Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Mystic man 8 months ago

Tonns of curses be uppon you, you will rots before you die

• Andropov 8 months ago

Look at this thing gabby’s boy. If you spew any semblance of trash we will arrest you

• Otumfoo 8 months ago

For 8 years we endured a culture of silence. Now these executors of the strategy are whining. No amount of crying will but them respite.

• KRS 8 months ago

What an irony. After what we as citizens endured under your NPP government. Shameless!!!

• Stones 8 months ago

Why is Ghanaians playing and confusing with words? How do you classify force allegations as freedom of speech? Is it because we borrowed English language or just deliberately playing with words to throw dust on our eyes for t ...

• Truth 8 months ago

Warning paa...you all bunch of hypocrites and assholes

• Kofi Akakpo 8 months ago

I WONDER WHY THIS MAN DOES NOT HAVE ANY SHAME BUT RATHER CONTINUE TO OPEN HIS MOUTH

• Maame 8 months ago

Freedom of speech must walk hand in hand with responsibility. You don't just say anything you feel like saying, in the name of freedom of speech. You should also be ready for the consequences that may accompany your utteran ...

• Sul 8 months ago

YOU GUYS ARE TOO STUPID.

THATS MY FREEDOM OF SPEECH

• Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago

Another useless twiggy twerp.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

This Ahiagbah things should be in jail by now. He has the nerve to spew cabbage. Do you call what Ntim Fordjour is doing as "freedom of speech"?
    Your useless party was arresting almost everybody who criticised it. Just shut ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago

Does freedom of speech mean you can open your mouth wide and say just anything you want? Nonsense. Think before you talk FOOL

• Big joe 8 months ago

Ahiagba, common sense should tell you that practicing freedom of speech doesn't mean one can peddle lies, blackmailing and humiliated somebody or to the whole country without prosecution, then what are we building.
    Anyway, ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

Ahiagba are you saying the statement made by Rev Ntim as freedom of speech. If you Ahiagba shd have made this statement you have been in the grips of the security for a libelous statement like this. If the Rev refusebto provi ...

• Apuuh 8 months ago

What do you call Freedom of Speech?. Destroying the reputation of a State is Freedom of Speech?. You are a toddler in State Management. Any citizen who loves his State will not support what the MP is doing. He should not use ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Doesn't this ugly fool know that he is now useless in the NPP because Gabby Otchere-Darko who put him there is nobody in the party again? Aggrieved party members are just waiting for the election date to kick him out together ...

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Look at this stupid idiot called ahiagba.Very stupid to the core.Azuiii

• Louis 8 months ago

That is the kind of song Ahiaghah and his team of nation wreckers will sing. Ntim Fordjour clearly held a press conference and said Ghana was becoming the hub for money laundering and cocaine trade. His Excellency the Preside ...

• Obiba jk 8 months ago

See who's speaking about freedom of speech
    I don't blame you, I blame Mahama's government for taking easy with you guys

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

Your are very stupid! Do you know what freedom of speech means? There are limitations to freedom of speech, don’t you know that? Is defamation freedom of speech? Is telling lies to damage the reputation of persons or a coun ...

• Konfo 8 months ago

The NPP lost because they put useless people such as Aziagbah at sensitive positions.

• Jato 8 months ago

STUPID FOOL ! DID WE HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH UNDER YOUR USELESS AND INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADDO!

• Kwam 8 months ago

Hmm asemooo, where you dey, when Capt Smart of Onua Tv , Calep of cititv and co were arrested during NPP reign????

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

Master shut up you and your general secretary are irrelevant in the NPP

• Kweku 8 months ago

How many journalists were killed, arrested, harassed or chased out of this country under Akufo Addo?

• Kim 8 months ago

My brother, freedom of speech doesn't allow you to make false allegations against the government or any person. You will go to jail if you deliberately misinform the public.