Sack 'lying' Ofosu Kwakye immediately - PNP's Janet Nabla tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (77)

• No 9 8 months ago

Go sleep somewhere. Come and sack him yourself

• CANNY 8 months ago

where from this Ashawoo too ?

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Where from this bitchy witchy tart who's been poking her ugly nose into almost every issue of late? Who's sponsoring her?

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

I can't imagine the president sacking arrogant and disrespectful Ofosu Kwakye. It's obvious the president is not interested in the inconsistencies the arrogant appointed has made but rather to question the MP.

• Kwami 8 months ago

Who was arrogant than your NPP appointees,the man is doing his job and sit there saying he is arrogant

• DotCom 8 months ago

Remind him of f the criminal Akufo Addo who demanded people worship him like a god. Remind him of the arrogance of the NPP leadership and how they treated their fellow human beings. NPP has no shame trying to shift their crim ...

• Pope Innocent 8 months ago

What kind of logic is this? Because someone was arrogant, another person cannot be arrogant?

• DotCom 8 months ago

@Pope Innocent….no it doesn’t mean so. It means there is no reason to accuse the current administration of arrogance because they haven’t shown any signs of arrogance. Akufo Addo and his team were very arrogant and whol ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Star from the North 8 months ago

I will advise evil Janet to go and sit down with bawku Naaba to resolve the conflict there rather than spewing nonsense. Most of her relatives are being gunned down in bawku daily, but she seek comfort in Accra with her ambit ...

• DotCom 8 months ago

Every unqualified person wants to have a say on issues they don’t understand. The security agencies have issued invitation to the lying MP through the speaker as the process demands. The speaker has not yet forwarded the in ...

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 8 months ago

Hahaha haha. U don't know who made this one too to become a Flag bearer. Where was she between 2017 to Jan 6 2025?

• NPP- demonic party 8 months ago

Who is this nonentity woman? Her face is like a day-old konkote.

• NOCH 8 months ago

GO AND CONSENTRATE IN BUILDING YOUR PNC AND STOP POPPING YOUR NOSE IN STATE AFFAIRS:

• Gomido 8 months ago

So, is the PNP still a political party in Ghana? Janet Nabila is probably the younger sister of dump Trump. She spews nonsense and shit from the 4 holes in her body.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago

PNP doing NPP's work for them. NPP is just a useless party. NPP members don't know politics and governance. NPP memebers are only good at buying and selling business.

• Joseph 8 months ago

I pity this woman

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago

And who is this one too

• Truth 8 months ago

Who koraa is sponsoring this witch to be spewing this nonsense. First it was chief justice case . Now this. Get lost

• Gh man 8 months ago

You this ndc don't like the truth isn't it? You always come into government and try to find a quick fix deal to replenish yourselves right? I remember STX deal chop chop in 2008 and today it's cocaine and money laundering ...

• Kay 8 months ago

Where fr this empty lady making so much noise des days. Madam if u want to do politics den pls learn to be truthful small....it is nt everything dat u shd also be lying to make u relevant.... between someone who has produced ...

• Gh man 8 months ago

Look at this fickle minded ndc goon, everything that kwakye said in defence was concocted and even the search was staged. Look we know everything and we are keeping the evidence to release them st the right time knowing how ...

• Koo 8 months ago

This is fake news! Ghanaweb is now owned by an npp galamsyer and being used as a propaganda tool of the collasing npp!

Bernard Mona was the PNP flagbearer for the 2024 elections, but was disqualified. Ghanaweb is being us ...

• Kwami 8 months ago

In your widest dream

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Ofosu Kwakye's face tells it all. A horrendous and despicable person with no iota of shame ever and no morals. He and Lies are incorrigible bed mates. I wonder why such miscreants have been foistered to peddle falsehood on Gh ...

• Kwami 8 months ago

Who peddled falsehood than your NPP party.IDIFI,one village one dam did it exist esp IDIF?.where are your factories,bring the names of the factories u built

• Don 8 months ago

This thing is bloody NPP lady

• Kwmae Burnes 8 months ago

Foolish woman, you believe the lies an MP and not the truth of Ofosu Kwakye.

• Oklemekuku 8 months ago

Time to be with the grandkids

• Minaba 8 months ago

Aaaah I thought Felix said, John Fool was invited through his parliamentary leadership n Afenyo- Markin later told them to go through Speaker as John Fool was doing his parliamentary oversight. The delay is all due to Afenyo ...

• Seth, Kumasi 8 months ago

Who's this one too?

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID PEOPLE...WHO ARE YOU TO GIVE ORDERS.

FELIX IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE YOU FOOL.

• I DON'T BLAME YOU 8 months ago

I don't blame you but I blame those voted for you. You don't deserve to be in Parliament but because of some hungry ignorants and tribal bigots voted for you to be there.How many people Akuffo Addo sacked? And how many of the ...

• Abu 8 months ago

This lady is gaining notoriety of spewing nonsense. What is the lie in Felix statement? It’s all jealousy. The guy is simply brilliant and smart

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Dan Yeboah 8 months ago

Ghana web we know you people

• 4LIFE 8 months ago

Madam u can go and sack him yourself...and what of if he produce the evidence. Sometimes your people speak anyhow without even doing any investigations yourself. ENJOY UR DAY MADAM

• Osofo moko 8 months ago

Look at her stinking mouth, this one too is a presidential candidate of a party, come and sack him urself

• Agbana 8 months ago

Toilet Toilet Toilet. Toilet self is better than these NDC ministers.

• We have the con(Men)-NPP Morons & Assholes. 8 months ago

Who is this PNP whore?

• We have the con(Men)-NPP Morons & Assholes. 8 months ago

Is President Mahama a "Sack"? To be loaded with stupid baggage? As in this nonsensical stupid call from this whore? Hey woman, know your level, okay and be steady, wae? U bufoon presidential Candidate!

• Frank 8 months ago

Guys here are always defending ndc and insulting. Many will be fed up soon.

• Nana Adjei 8 months ago

Empty head

• K.B 8 months ago

She also want trend

• Duke 8 months ago

Hey Janet....will you shut up! You are just making noise.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Attention seeker. Why don't you do that yourself. You want to make yourself relevant, idiot. I don't even understand why Ghanaweb handlers are giving this useless woman the media space . Useless people as well.

• Cash 8 months ago

Who is this thing too
    Shut up if u don't have any thing to say

• Kwabena 8 months ago

Madam respectfully there is no difference between the president and his communication team they are one he will never sack him don't you know the president don't call for what he cannot do

• New York 8 months ago

How much did NPP give you lady

• Wise Man. 8 months ago

Lazy woman what do you know about politics.

• Kwame 8 months ago

So the security services don't invite a person who makes an allegation to substantiate the allegation and give clues.
    This woman herself is a suspect in the allegation, must be arrested, questioned, arranged before court an ...

• Kwesi 8 months ago

It is a pity that the PNP flagbearer, Janet Nabla, has not properly delved in the issue, otherwise she wouldn't have called for the sacking of Kwakye Ofosu. It shows how shallow minded some Ghanaian politicians are

• Ansob Aboligu 8 months ago

This woman planted in PNP by NPP should be kept in check...

• Kojo 8 months ago

I support Janet 100%. Felix is disgracing the Presidency, and for that matter, NDC. We can't sit down for him to disgrace the party. Besides, he is questioning the decision of the President to order a probe into the matter by ...

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

MadAm you are annoying just don't make it worse for yourself..... After election you are always in the news spewing rubbishy even on things you know of, shame you.

• Korbla 8 months ago

Next joke pls.

• BB 8 months ago

This lady doesnt make sense each time she speaks. Nonfa nkoaaaa

• EDEM 8 months ago

STUPID NDC SUPPORTERS, OFOSU KWAKYE WILL TAKE THE PARTY TO OPPOSITION THROUGH HIS STUPID AND IDIOTIC POSTURE. THIS CRIMINAL WHO BOUGHT TWO HOUSES WORTH THREE MILLION DOLLARS WHICH WAS MADE PUBLIC BY OUR FOUNDER FORMER PRESIDE ...

• Suraj 8 months ago

I solely agrees with you madam . I always stand by my opinions that this guy called loudmouth kwakye will run the presidency redundant and unpopular and in the long run unproductive if he continues to hold that position.

• Muha 8 months ago

Idiot try manage your party well

• Rev. 8 months ago

I watched this woman being interviewed on TV3. She could not speak good English. You could not fill form to become presidential candidate.Yet you are criticizing. Shame.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Another useless, senseless clueless woman.

• Napo 8 months ago

Onaabu tumo tufl3, ashawo woman

• ASUMING 8 months ago

REV. WHAT DO YOU MEAN THE LADY COULDN'T SPEAK ENGLISH. ENGLISH IS ONLY A LANGUAGE. AM SURE YOU ARE FROM ONE OF THOSE STUPID AND USELESS ETHNIC GROUPS. SPEAKING ENGLISH DOESN'T MAKE YOU INTELLIGENT. YOUR STUPID AND IDIOT . ...

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Janet,the President will not sack him because they think he’s communicating to only their dim witted imbecilic supporters whose children will start snorting cocain in front of them very soon.

• Joseph 8 months ago

If the president does not sack Ofosu Kwakye it means Ofosu Kwakye was just carrying on his instructions.

• Doe 8 months ago

What is your proof that he is lying? Where is your evidence that he is lying? Please, if you have nothing to say don't say it.

• NPP- demonic party 8 months ago

Who is this nonentity woman? Her face is like a day-old konkote.

• YOUR FACE LIKE A CLOWN JANET NABLA FOOLISH WOMAN 8 months ago

GO AND SAY THIS TO YOUR STUPID HUSBAND THAT IS IF YOU HAVE ONE FOOL. DO YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE OF ANY DRUG FOUND IN THOSE PLANES. DANDUURUWAA SHEEEGGE TAMPIIIRRRI.

• IROKO GIANT 8 months ago

Nahama can never sack Ofosu Kwakye. We all know who Ofosu Kwakye`s father is.

• Lucky 8 months ago

Janet, you are running your mouth too much. You are also all over the place. Who are your paymasters and do you have facts? Ayooo!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Some akans are tge enemy of the state

• Hannan 8 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Kojois 8 months ago

Will he listern. Dump party always employed lies.

• Godfred 8 months ago

PNP should be banned as a political party. It’s an offshoot of the NPP. At the last elections, NPP agents were the once representing them at the polls, their funding and substance is all from NPP.

• Kofi uk 8 months ago

Who is this dog? off

• Ebo 8 months ago

Who’s this stupid woman to be telling JM how to govern??
    She better be careful, else she’ll be laughing at the wrong side of her stinking mouth.