Franklin Cudjoe slams Ken Ofori-Atta amidst recent trouble

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7fddd ...

• Kwabo Donatus 9 months ago

Another warp thinker Flank Cudjoe ; who thinks it is better to build hospital than building National Cathedral. The best school and even hospitals were they not built by missions? They were not built with the offering of the ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

No one must pity Ofori Atta in his present predicament he is a wicked man who didn't feel pity for our grandfathers and mothers some are dead because of Ofori Atta so if Ofori Atta is bedridden who cares we must take our mone ...

• Obotu 9 months ago

Sir your hatred and ill wish to Ken Ofori Atta will backfire on you. Atta Obeng God will answer and transfer your own prayer of bedridden to you.

• TWEAA DC 9 months ago

DO NOT CRY FRANKLIN CUDJOE....YOUR APPOINTMENT WILL COME ON SOON...JUST GO ON AND CONTINUE YOUR LOBBYING...YOU WILL SOON KEEP QUITE LIKE GYAMPO AND OTHERS...TWEAA

• Jagger Pukka 9 months ago

Eiiiii Franklin ntoatoa Cudjoe. You might as well label yourself President of Neutrals against NPP and Akans. A serious matter bordering on the rights of a Ghanaian citizen occurs in such a brazen manner and that’s all you ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

I said why won't JDM revoke the presidential immunity of the julorbi house thief akuffo addo and jail him for life? Akuffo adui monkey addo and his family of monkeys baboons and apes should be jailed and all the loot retrieve ...

• XYZ 9 months ago

If not because of that part of the constitution your Mahama should had been in jail for about 3 years ago. GO1.

• Joe Adante 9 months ago

The Akan says wicked plot traps the mice into palm oil. Yaw Wutomi let John Mahama go ahead and revoke the president Akuffo Addo and he Mahama would be first trapped by airbus he paid bribe for Kissi Adjabeng to clear him. He ...

• Nsia 9 months ago

We should enact a law that will make it illegal for any of our politicians and civil servants from seeking medical help abroad. The law should ban the president, vice etc from seeking medical help outside Ghana. That is the ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

@NsiaAre you normal?

• Abena 9 months ago

We're funny people on this planet. We should look at the substance of Ofori Atta's unacceptable deeds. $58m and misapplication of other funds and we should gloss over it? Eiii!!!!

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

@Abenaa.Has any court of competent jurisdiction found Ofori guilty of any crime?You Ndc people still think Ghana is a Banana Republic. Wake up from your dream Ghana is a country of Rule of Law .

• Okyere 9 months ago

Bias

• Koti 9 months ago

Franklin, why didn't you comment on the raid in his house; you pretend to be neutral but you pick and choose. Ofori Atta must face the law but was the raid legal? Massa, do away with your political lenses.

• Timo 9 months ago

Hmmm even Madam Sedinam Tamakloe has not been labeled a fugitive.

• Slim 9 months ago

May demons torment Ken Ofori Atra with the sicknesses and diseases of pensioners, in Jesus name. May he live long and suffer long in prison.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta should be hanged to death for destroying millions of Ghanaians future

• Abrefa 9 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is the very icon of ARROGANCE and IMPUNITY. His judgement day is here.

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• TT 9 months ago

Frankly speaking like you have problems with him you’re time of sickness well come we’re all in this country

• Gregory 9 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe, I think John Mahama has forgotten that you exist, don't lose hope, continue hitting Akuffo Addo and his people hard, Mahama will fix you somewhere.There are many vacant positions to be filled.

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

This your big head still you talk nonsense

• Kwame Peter 9 months ago

Franklin,you’re flogging a lame donkey,you come from NDC’s politically correct region so it is your time to eat,just book appointment with Ibrahim or Mama Lourdina.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-AKUFFO ADDO THE SHORT AND UGLY MAN.
    Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR ...

• Kwabena 9 months ago

Franklin I can say I have listened to you for years now and I can say you are not a serious brain at all u are just not serious kora