PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ghjytu567
Lippincott 1 year ago
Why are you educated persons belittling yourselves so much to these afuom GALAMSEY CHIEFS..???? If they want to show their power, they should go and summon the galamsey thugs feeding them daily with mercury and cyanide. Or, is it the case that they've started going mad from their cyanide intake
GALAMSEY COWARDS 1 year ago
They pretend to be no-nonsense overlords, but their entire land has been overun by 25-year-old galamsey rascals. Apuuuuuu..........
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Thank you, you couldn't have put it better mate. Recently the Overlord of the Ashanti region is pretending to be disciplining his sub-chiefs, so does he want to say he didn't know galamsey was taking place on his lands all these years?
Lori 1 year ago
Kwaku Dua is a thief.
THERES IS NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT SHE SAID. ASANTIS CHIEFS AND OTUMFUOR FOOL WAAA 1 year ago
ASHANTIS ARE VERY FUNNY OOO. WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT SHE SAID. 100% TRUTH. OTUMFUOR AND HIS CHEIFS ARE USELESS. THESE GYIMII IS MAKING ASHANTIS LIKE JOKERS IN GHANA. YOU CANT EVEN STOP GALAMSEY BUT FOOL AROUND LIKE THIS. WHAT A JOKE
selfmade MONARCH 1 year ago
See this stupid bum of a person!
Useless baboon lmaooo
king Maxi 1 year ago
chairman wontomi and Maurice Ampau insulted Manhyia and all the chiefs of Asanteman what happened to them??? a case of selective justice???
Kwaisatoliwaaa, chairman womtumi had no camera in front of him to insult asanteman!
And if u have any problems with that, put a camera in front of u and do same let see!
Kwasiapanyin
Kwaisatoliwaaa, chairman womtumi had no camera in front of him to insult asanteman!
And if u have any problems with that, put a camera in front of u and do same let see!
Kwasiapanyin
Ricky Goldman 1 year ago
Heiii, @Self-made animal... haven't you realized up till now, that you are the only DONKEY who always steps out here to come and talk shit since this matter broke out? That should give you the signal that you are acting perfectly as the proverbial "Village champion!" Look, ... your real enemies are not those people who speak the truth to your face. They are those vagabonds who are digging and destroying your farmlands and pouring acid and cyanide into your rivers. Go there right now and fight them, you HOPELESS COWARD!
Kofi 1 year ago
I GUESS YOU NEED CAMERA TO SEE THAT GALAMSEY IS DISTROYING YOUR LANDS AND WATER BOBIES . KWASIA IN CHIEF.
Johnny 1 year ago
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and social media. That's the end. If they banned them from going to Kumasi, is that place their hometowns?
Which truth was that?
We don’t give a what u think, who gives cares about what a stinking baboon like u thinks, we don’t even see u!
Kwasia bi ba
Which truth was that?
We don’t give a what u think, who gives cares about what a stinking baboon like u thinks, we don’t even see u!
Kwasia bi ba
Bona 1 year ago
Because you and your likes are fools and luck wisdom
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Useless Asante chiefs . Tweaaaa
See this inferior filled DORMAA baboon lmaooo
Tweaaa, u such a useless guy and is well documented here
Wo gyimi s3 DIRTY KOO BADU
Ricky Goldman 1 year ago
Aboafunu @Self-made animal... I am wondering if you haven't you realized up till now, that you are the only DONKEY who always steps out here to come and talk shit since this matter broke out? That should give you the signal that you are acting perfectly as the proverbial "Village champion!" Look, ... your real enemies are not those people who speak the truth to your face. They are those vagabonds who are digging and destroying your farmlands and pouring acid and cyanide into your rivers. Go there right now and fight them, you HOPELESS COWARD!
U such a useless BUM! Kwaisa, tell your government to fight galamsey!
Gyimifoo
Gyimifoo
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage. They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
U piece of shit!
She was impersonating someone else and they needed to unmasked her to established her identity!
Timid, dormaa donkey
U piece of shit!
She was impersonating someone else and they needed to unmasked her to established her identity!
Timid, dormaa donkey
Kofi 1 year ago
Have they sermon anyone doing Galamsey destroying the water bodies that is killing their people? or They need the Military to do that. hOWEVER they have the strength flexing on such a poor lady is no achievement. GALAMSEY BOYS .Dormanhene is watching. if you have a kingdom why don't you sermon Dormanhene? OOO so you guys are so weak when it comes to men.Maurice self defeat you guys, Wontumi indeed have his own Kingdom.SO called wise chiefs. APUU. OTUMFUO I LIKE YOU, BUT YOUR PEOPLE ARE HYPOCRITES.
Yaw 1 year ago
I suspect media general belongs to Ashanti and for the fear of afia pokuaa losing her job, she was forced to apologize. But the lady spoke the ultimate truth.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Hey media general, you people should stop the nonsense, go back to. On Friday organise a big party and enjoy yourselves. Sack the one who advised you to go and beg those arrogant chiefs throwing tantrums,they can't do foko Ghana is not for them. The could not ask that short man to renovate KTH for them. They are after a weakling, when ampau made lose talk they couldn't tackle him but they find it convinient to be throwing their weight about when it was an innocent Lady speaking truth. Kwahuman you people are cowards
Nuumo 1 year ago
Since when did we reached here as a democratic nation?
This is pure human violations and abuse.
Why this shameful intimidation?
And the so called foolish feminists groups will not come to the defense of these poor ladies. Will these traditional guys subject their wives to this public shame?
Shame shame shame to all present there.
What did these sisters say wrong?
Are we now serving two powers in the country?
What is this? So disgusting..
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing ... read full comment
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage. They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
Every Ghanaian should be ashamed of what happened 1 year ago
I was in a US University conference when a colleague showed me this video. In this 21st century era, it is barbaric and appooring to subject a woman to such an inhumane trestment by asking her to kneel down. Ghana democracy has been thrown to the dogs. Will the supreme court even ask her to kneel?
I use to respect the Ashanti kingdom but to see this act being meted out to this lady is an eyesore and shows how uncivilised and undemocratic ghana has become. So nobody can speak about issues concerning chiefs in the country.
The elders disgraced themselves at Manhyia by this act. We are working to get this woman and her family out of the country for her to enjoy her freedom.
Ross 1 year ago
Did you write "apoooring"?. I'am not sure you are in a university in the US. Please come again.
U can be inside your mothers trumu, no one gives a damn
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
America university our foot
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing but a circus show. The Asantehene is not above reproach. Criticizing the Asantehene does not constitute an insult. It's pathetic to see some folks trying to deify a mere mortal who isn't above the law. Nothing but a waste of time, for Ghanaians have every right to criticize any chief in Ghana, and this palace circus bullying act will never scare Ghanaians into silence.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why are you educated persons belittling yourselves so much to these afuom GALAMSEY CHIEFS..???? If they want to show their power, they should go and summon the galamsey thugs feeding them daily with mercury and cyanide. Or, i ...
Thank you, you couldn't have put it better mate. Recently the Overlord of the Ashanti region is pretending to be disciplining his sub-chiefs, so does he want to say he didn't know galamsey was taking place on his lands all th ...
Kwaku Dua is a thief.
ASHANTIS ARE VERY FUNNY OOO. WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT SHE SAID. 100% TRUTH. OTUMFUOR AND HIS CHEIFS ARE USELESS. THESE GYIMII IS MAKING ASHANTIS LIKE JOKERS IN GHANA. YOU CANT EVEN STOP GALAMSEY BUT FOOL AROUND LIKE THIS. WHA ...
Useless baboon lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin
Heiii, @Self-made animal... haven't you realized up till now, that you are the only DONKEY who always steps out here to come and talk shit since this matter broke out? That should give you the signal that you are acting perfe ...
What did they go there to do? What the lady said wasn't disrespectful. She only stated the truth but as we all know, the Ashantis claim Otumfuo is god and doesn't commit any mistakes. They issued apology both on live TV and s ...
Which truth was that?
Kwasia bi ba
Aboafunu @Self-made animal... I am wondering if you haven't you realized up till now, that you are the only DONKEY who always steps out here to come and talk shit since this matter broke out? That should give you the signal t ...
Gyimifoo
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu h ...
U piece of shit!
Timid, dormaa donkey
Have they sermon anyone doing Galamsey destroying the water bodies that is killing their people? or They need the Military to do that. hOWEVER they have the strength flexing on such a poor lady is no achievement. GALAMSEY BOY ...
Hey media general, you people should stop the nonsense, go back to. On Friday organise a big party and enjoy yourselves. Sack the one who advised you to go and beg those arrogant chiefs throwing tantrums,they can't do foko Gh ...
And the so called foolish feminists groups will not come to the defense of these poor ladie ...
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing ...
I was in a US University conference when a colleague showed me this video. In this 21st century era, it is barbaric and appooring to subject a woman to such an inhumane trestment by asking her to kneel down. Ghana democracy h ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
Nothing but a circus show. The Asantehene is not above reproach. Criticizing the Asantehene does not constitute an insult. It's pathetic to see some folks trying to deify a mere mortal who isn't above the law. Nothing but a w ...