I support NDC’s call for voters’ register audit but demo needless – Vim Lady

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Kwasea why needles, you better keep quiet if you've nothing sensible to say

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Oh shut up you bitchy witchy attention-seeking tart! Did the NDC just get up and started demonstrations? Don't you follow the news, you pseudo journo? Did you just drop from pluto? Nonsense!

• DotCom 1 year ago

If that Vim woman is educated, she would have realised that demonstrations are part of the process of democracy. Demonstrations will give the government the opportunity to assess the emotions of people and force the governmen ...

• JB 1 year ago

Don't mind her. She just wants to please both political parties.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Ghana paa nie. Remember what Mahama told Ghana when NPP raise same question during 2016? Mahama said that he does not control the EC and NPP facing defeat is trying to blame all but themselves.

So, what has changed that ND ...

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Afia Pokuaa, you have lost focus on this issue. The EC is intransigent, bent on showing it has powers not backed by law. That is the bane. So arrogance has clouded their reasoning.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Esi 1 year ago

Ok oooh,
    Since the EC has rejected the call for audit,
    How do you get EC to agree and allow the private forensic audit ?????

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Vim Lady was the demonstration successful? It was a failure. And this has proven that the Ndc party themselves know they has lost the elections. If the Ndc party nominated a different person than Mahama this election would h ...

• Italoo 1 year ago

What that concern you? if Ndc has decided to choose Mahama is that your problem back off. Ashanti’s,, that’s why they said even if a dog being dressed with Npp flag you people will vote for the dog, don’t you know that ...

• Addo 1 year ago

If you don't demonstrate how will they see your seriousness.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

All of you are in this country but pretending to have not noticed what the EC is doing. Was it needless when the NPP and let my vote count group hit the street in 2016? Hypocrites.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Hypocrisy... so what are you trying to say ' double standards' shut up if you don't have anything better to say

• Keame 1 year ago

So what is the purpose if IPAC where all the parties meet for a collective decision?

• So what is needed? 1 year ago

You're very foolish woman to say that.If DEMO is not needed then tell us what is needed.You want us to go and cry to the EC ?Some of you are our problem in Ghana.People like you packaged this useless foolish criminal presiden ...

• Jungler 1 year ago

Do people understand what is happening at all?
    The EC has not issued any register for the Dec 7 elections.
    What it gave out was a provisional voter register for all registered voters to go and confirm their particulars. It' ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Will you shut your irrelevant gob there....nonsense.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Vim Lady, you must understand that the NDC has no chance to impose John Dramani Mahama on Ghanaians, but that is exactly what the NDC has done by electing Mahama as their flagbearer. This same Mahama has a bad record as Presi ...

Is this lady really following the discourses on the voters register, is she not aware that the EC has refused to have an Audit done after accepting that the register has issues as shown by the NDC. How else does she think th ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Kwame, when was the voters' register audited and who audited it? Was the register audited under NDC, and who did that? Remember what Asiedu Nketia said about how to go about discrepancies when it comes to the voters' registe ...

• Pressman 1 year ago

Look at this person too!
    What do you know about the mandates of EC?
    Don’t bring yourself!
    You are indeed very ignorant about what the EC is about.
    Where were you when these same guys were saying the EC is independent, s ...

• Duke 1 year ago

Stop the nonsense Vim lady....when persuasion fails force is applied. What does Jean Mensa take Ghanaians for? Is Demonstrations not enshrined in the constitution?