Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 1 year ago
If he is pretentiously acting as if he believes in Christianity, he should first demonstrate it, by asking his masters in Saudi Arabia to allow Christian worship in their country, they should allow for churches to be built there in Saudi Arabia, there isn't a single church there as it stands now, vote hunting has made Bawumia a Muslim wants to act as if Islam and Christianity are one, but this two religions don't see eye to eye and have fought wars in history than all the remnant religions combined.They are even fighting now as I am typing this, Israel Palestine war, has it root cause attributed to Judaism/Christianity vrs Islam. So Bawumia, the gullible ones may fall for your antics, but those with brains, knows very well that u are just using what u know to do best(Lies and deception) to look for votes. The hungry man doesn't care if you are a Muslim or Buddhist, he/she will vote based on the suffering you have inflicted on them, the suffering that you are shamelessly trying to extricate yourself from.
KING DAVID,DANSOMAN 1 year ago
GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY
Allah is the devil 1 year ago
Than destroy islam b4 they are the majority.
Kubut3 1 year ago
King David, you sound like the Taliba. Show me the law in Ghana that says , Ghana is a Christian nation ? Nkwaseasem nkoaa.
Nana 1 year ago
Both Christianity and Islam are imported religions.Ghanaians are only looking for the clean hearted and the most honest to lead them.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Nana you're an illiterate. Before your blood vipers Arabs and Europeans missionaries came to Africa there were already Christianity in Africa in Ethiopia. Islamic were forced on Africans with blood shed. Philip Kwaku from Cape Coast even introduced Christianity to we people in the Gold Coast before your soo call missionaries came to Africa. Israelites were Africans.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yrrttff
koo manu 1 year ago
I'm just asking will any of the churches welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Akumah Mama Zimbe, Kennedy Agyapong etc in a like manner.
Will the choir of the Church of Pentecost sing to welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Asamoah Gyan, KKD, a chief i ... read full comment
I'm just asking will any of the churches welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Akumah Mama Zimbe, Kennedy Agyapong etc in a like manner.
Will the choir of the Church of Pentecost sing to welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Asamoah Gyan, KKD, a chief in the local area where the church is, etc.
Ghana is doomed. The church shouldn't allow politicians to use them for any reason. If a vip or a politician visits a church they shouldn't roll the red carpet for him else they'd have to do it for everyone including every Tom, Dick and Harry which isn't possible.
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Indeed, God is souveign and nothing is impossible for Him. He is FLAWLESS, and want peace and success for Ghana and Ghanaians.
But, He shall not allow Bawumia (Akufo-Addo government) to continue. You have inflicted Ghana ... read full comment
Indeed, God is souveign and nothing is impossible for Him. He is FLAWLESS, and want peace and success for Ghana and Ghanaians.
But, He shall not allow Bawumia (Akufo-Addo government) to continue. You have inflicted Ghana and Ghanaians the worst calamity in the history of Ghana!
So, Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia era has been numbered, and has been cut short for ever in the anals of Ghana!!
Nothing, can save this Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government and it's cohorts to reap all that its has put Ghana and Ghanaians through! You shall "eat" and never be satisfied!!!
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
In your dream foolish guy
GH 1 year ago
Your mother and your entire family, foolish guy like you
Ruthan 1 year ago
@ Beautiful Nonsense
You're influenced and indoctrinated by the Evil forces of the Drunkard leading that Criminally minded party call NDC. Thank God He will never reward the effort of the Corrupt.
@ Beautiful Nonsense
You're influenced and indoctrinated by the Evil forces of the Drunkard leading that Criminally minded party call NDC. Thank God He will never reward the effort of the Corrupt.
Mary 1 year ago
Bawumia/akuffo addo more corrupt than bawumia
Mary 1 year ago
Than mahama
Than mahama
Akwapim Presby Clergy 1 year ago
Christ for Sale. 15 shickels p3
Now Now 1 year ago
Bawumia is in the Church NAPO is in the Zongo
Ghana Republic 1 year ago
Good will NOT allow this evil NPP to continue. They have made is poorer and I will not forgive them.
Kofi 1 year ago
Who are you to forgive someone sin
Aboa 1 year ago
The church of Pentecost is turning out to be a political affiliated church. Why dabbling in political topics of late.?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Agent of Antichrists pretender. A Fulanis to love Christians ? Ghanaians must be crazy.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
He needs deliverance from Lai's.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia you are not ashamed of God, therefore, God is also not ashamed to call you His creation and will Bless you.
Angela 1 year ago
Ashanti pastors abi
Sarah 1 year ago
Twi speaking conmen. VIP bus preachers. Very partisan. NPP clergy
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
All in the name of becoming the president. Such a religious prostitute and liar can't be trusted. If you said you are just a driver's mate, what about Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Didn't you know that he was also just a driver's mate before you set and asked him to answer 170 questions on the economy? Can you provide responses to those questions so that sensible Ghanaians can believe in you? Do you know that your questions caused Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur to think so much that he developed high blood pressure which finally killed him? A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
UK boy 1 year ago
It is possible, every sensible Ghanaian needs education for he/ her children's but not nightclubs
Edward 1 year ago
Never trust a Muslim president. Christianity will be doomed. Bawumia is sponsored by Muslim terrorist groups in Nigeria and Iran who are pumping huge resources into his campaign.
If he is pretentiously acting as if he believes in Christianity, he should first demonstrate it, by asking his masters in Saudi Arabia to allow Christian worship in their country, they should allow for churches to be built th ...
@Nana you're an illiterate. Before your blood vipers Arabs and Europeans missionaries came to Africa there were already Christianity in Africa in Ethiopia. Islamic were forced on Africans with blood shed. Philip Kwaku from Ca ...
Will the choir of the Church of Pentecost sing to welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Asamoah Gyan, KKD, a chief i ...
But, He shall not allow Bawumia (Akufo-Addo government) to continue. You have inflicted Ghana ...
@ Beautiful Nonsense
Than mahama
Ashanti pastors abi
All in the name of becoming the president. Such a religious prostitute and liar can't be trusted. If you said you are just a driver's mate, what about Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Didn't you know that he was also just ...