Sir don't have anything sensible doing than Mahama this and that? Stop it and focus on your campaign messages. Please
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
WE ARE ALL VOTING FOR NATION BUILDER AND TRUTHFUL MAHAMA..... NOBODY IS VOTING FOR THE LYING MACHINE GUN BAWULIAR THE JOKER WHO CANT EVEN DECIDE ON HIS RUNNING MATE
DotCom 1 year ago
Of course Ahiagbah will say so because he has benefited a great deal from this administration. Illegal monies stolen would be vomited out, mark my word.
Rex 1 year ago
Mahama never was the problem, u lying bastards have been the problem from the day one, all the lies you told about him has successfully backfired on your stupid faces today for every rightful thinking being to see.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
I still prefer Mahama to that of your useless men & women
Mangana Yazo..Ahiagba. What an Elephant Disgrace! 10 months ago
Look at this ugly looking and brainless bufoon called Ahiagba. Inside his skull, is tons load of "yesterday's fufu", alias "Fufu Xoe". Such a nonsensical misfit, full of garage talk. Nye bro, you are mesmirized by your defeat.
Gilbert 1 year ago
No. It is you the hardened economic bandits who is bad news to Ghana. You guys are worse than Boko Haram bandits. You are NEVER politicians. Looting like lunatics from jail break? I have never seen these kind of hardened criminals like you people anywhere in the world. Gen. Abacha would be turning in his grave that there are hardened armed robbers that makes his looting a joke.
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa, keep quiet, you are not even a registered voter.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
AHIABGBAH IS PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE AND HIS PROPAGANDA WILL NEVER WORK. SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL THINK ABOUT A MATE AND LOOTING PASENGERS IN THE CARPASSENGERS
Opuni 1 year ago
No one can rebrand JDM for the incompetent, arrogant and corruption tags are still there
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
WU Y3 ABOA PII... YOUR JOCULAR BAWULIAR IS 100 TIMES INCOMPETENT... NPPIG GYIMIFUO
Ruthan 1 year ago
NDC will never learn your insults is translating to more votes for NPP/Dr Bawumia.
they say they say 1 year ago
That's a lie..another lie. You deserve to be insulted for the pain you have caused to Ghanaians
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
The insults are from both sides! It has always been like that!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The first bad omen to Ghana is really the useless old monkey akuffo addo. Gerrout the monkey called ahiagba. Idiot.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Bawumia, Ahiagbah, Akuffo Addo, Miracle, etc never conclude their propaganda without mentioning John Mahama. This are signs of anxiety and nervousness they have catched about Mahama's emergence. Mahama this, Mahama that; now everyone who insulted Mahama in 2016 is asking for forgiveness. Is that not divine indeed. Fear grips NPP. They will lose portoor!!!
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Another fool! Mahama's Era was 100% than this your clueless and useless government. Ofui, better shut up your stinking mouth!
Tompoh 1 year ago
That is your opinion Ahiagbah, there is a saying that he who wears it feels it. i am not so sure if u lost ur investment through bank sector clean up, i did and the mere mention of Bawumiah or Akuffo Addo or Ken Ofori Atta makes me catch cold. If you believe Bawumiah is the raw deal, fine that is your up of tea. i will never in any day suggest to anybody to queue and vote for NPP.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Sorry I share your pain I hope that issue is solve in the shortest possible time in 2025.With Mahama and NDC it will be messy bcoz trust me they can't solve it knowing very well that they did not create it.It will be solve by Bawumia regime I know it part of his problem with Ofori Atta.
they say they say 1 year ago
To put your trust in a liar is an absurdity, plain & simple
Joko 1 year ago
@kwaku,you are adding insult to injury
Papa 1 1 year ago
AHIAGBAH IF YOU CAN DESCRIBE MAHAMA AS INCOMPETENT WHAT WORDS CAN BE USED TO DESCRIBE THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION?
PLEASE YOU SHOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT THE CEDI WHICH HAS BROKEN JAIL. MAYBE WE CAN INVITE INTERPOL TO ASSIST US ... read full comment
AHIAGBAH IF YOU CAN DESCRIBE MAHAMA AS INCOMPETENT WHAT WORDS CAN BE USED TO DESCRIBE THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION?
PLEASE YOU SHOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT THE CEDI WHICH HAS BROKEN JAIL. MAYBE WE CAN INVITE INTERPOL TO ASSIST US TO ARREST THE CEDI WHICH HAS BECOME LAWLESS.
Yawa 1 year ago
All NPP communicators don’t say anything that will appeal to the Ghananain voter to vote for the discredited flag bearer but always spewing out lies and propaganda. Foolishness in the highest order.
WE HAVE THE MEN 1 year ago
WHEN JDM SNEEZES, NPP CATCHES COLD. HEHEHEHEH
Sethoo 1 year ago
Once a THIEF always a THIEF.No rebranding can change JDM's bad character.Stealing is in his family DNA.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPT ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVES. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING SERIAL LIAR.
The NPP has all the biggest and most notorious thieves in Ghana: Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, Bryant Acheampong, Wontumi, just ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPT ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVES. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING SERIAL LIAR.
The NPP has all the biggest and most notorious thieves in Ghana: Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, Bryant Acheampong, Wontumi, just to name a few. Ghanaians are now suffering from the Julor House NPP Wahala virus because of the massive thievery and mismanagement that has been going on at Julor House for the past seven years.
Papa 1 1 year ago
TELL YOUR PRESIDENT TO RELEASE THE KPMG REPORT ON THE SML THIEVERY AND STOP LABELLING JDM AS CORRUPT.
It has been said that the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. But to vote for Bawumia who hasn't answered the 170 questions he asked late Amissah Arthur, he as driver's mate can not be trusted to lead this beloved country.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
If not because of this country Ghana I would have found it difficult to believe a known thief like this visa fraudster Richard ahiagba will have the nerve to talk nonsense about someone to the good people of this country such an animal
Jkmee 1 year ago
JDM was not a failure. Ghanaians voted for this dirty NPP Nanaborrowmia because of your numerous promises to the country. One million dollar per constituency, one village one dam, one district one factory, from taxation to production, no borrowing, reducing the fuel price from ghc14 per gallon to ghc8 you would not engage in family and friends government, you would not engage in corrupt practices, you would give us sky train, you would provide jobs. These promises convinced Ghanaians to vote you and you failed foolishly. Nurses are suffering, teachers are suffering, children are suffering workers are suffering mothers are suffering students are suffering all Ghanaians are suffering
Kay 1 year ago
Ooh garout, as for Ahiagbah guy the way he fool......
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Jubilee House and stupidity. I am yet to hear wisdom from anybody who is at the Jubilee House. As if Akufo Addo and Bawumia selected men and women who are as stupid as they are to work with them at that beautiful house.
Test 2 1 year ago
FAILED NPP GOVT WHOSE LEADER STOLE EX PRESIDENTS OF AMERICA SPEECHES ON HIS SWORNING IN CEREMONY
THUS SHOWS HE IS A THIEF FROM THE START
FAILED NPP GOVT WHOSE LEADER STOLE EX PRESIDENTS OF AMERICA SPEECHES ON HIS SWORNING IN CEREMONY
Abusua 1 year ago
Who is saying this? An idiot who doesn't know that one is supposed to register only once as a voter? This NPP communication boss is a dummy. How can such people continue to disgrace themselves.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is waste of everybody's time.The 8 years is just enough for NPP,they should pack and go home quietly.
You can't sell your Bawumia the joker,what else?
Go to Brazil and see President Lula who was sent to prison but h ... read full comment
Bawumia is waste of everybody's time.The 8 years is just enough for NPP,they should pack and go home quietly.
Go to Brazil and see President Lula who was sent to prison but has come back to govern again.
Dr Kwame Nkrumah was in prison when he won elections to become the first Prime Minister.There are many examples,Charles De Gaule of France was sent home but came back to govern.Tnx.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Ahiagbah's writings reveal that the NPP have got cold feet.
Kojois 1 year ago
A dead goat is a dead goat. Mahama is garbage period. Whether you repackage him or not same old story. He has no know of the economy. I said it I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than dead goat. He has nothing new to offer. A waste a waste of time to even listern to him.
Joko 1 year ago
Only fools still defend this NPP govt.
AKWASI 1 year ago
Kojoios stop taking hard drugs. A dead goat is a million times better than rotting smelly NPPigs. Corrupt, incompetent looters , the worst goverment in the history of Ghana.
Konfo 1 year ago
Useless boy. You are defending your stomach. Make sure you save enough for your family before heading to Nsawam prison
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
Ahiagbah, you stated that NPP has benefited from galamsey. Can you elaborate on that? So your Julor House thieving government is ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.
Ahiagbah, you stated that NPP has benefited from galamsey. Can you elaborate on that? So your Julor House thieving government is finally admitting that it is in bed with criminals? Whatever mistakes Mahama made in his term as President pale in comparison to the brazen thievery and mismanagement carried out by your incompetent nation-wrecking Julor House galamsey government. The people of Ghana are fed up with this NPP nation-wrecking government, and they can't wait to evict your thieving asses from Julor House come December. Bawumia is just as useless and incompetent as his boss ananse Akufo-Addo, and those two thieving nation-wreckers must go. Mahama and his team will clean the mess that your corrupt And incompetent NPP galamsey government has created.
Who appointed this guy 1 year ago
This communication director is doing more harm than Good.
It's like he lacks substance, always throwing jabs.
You've ignored The mess before you , instead of giving a campaign of hope to electorates you're always casting insinuations.
Leave this dirty work for owusu Bempah and co.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
We know him already and he does not need any rebrand . Unlike your useless Bawumia who keeps saying anything he likes and later said he was joking. We don’t need any clown as our president. Mahama 4 years in government did far better than your useless Akufo Addo Bawumia 7 years. We have carried water and alcoholics and now know which one is heavier. Whether you like it or not JDM is coming to take over from your create, loot and share government.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Rebranded JDM will surely be far far better than the rebranded Akuffo Addo and his Bawulair Timothy Who is now running away from the economy. Because a vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. Why is Bawulair Timothy distancing himself from Akuffo Addo's government where he is the Vice President the one incharge of the economy??? Shameless, dishonest, idiot.
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
This guys is talking as if bawulai better.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Richard Ahiagbah, do you have head on your shoulders? Leave the decision as to who Ghanaians should vote for to Ghanaians. We don't need your advice. At least, we can see and feel what is going on.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Even your chimpanzee president and his mountain goat driver mate are not bad news to you and Ghanaians ? Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians ? And your chimpanzee can make Accra the cleanest city in Africa with skytrain ? Check the falling of Ghana economy and GHC and stop talking like fool. Akufo Addo has deceived Ghanaians a very big time.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Stupid toad.....someone like you ll quickly move to the USA with the filthy cash you've acquired....
AKWASI 1 year ago
Won't this hungry NPP dog stop barking! We prefer the re branded Mahama to your mumu incompetent clown and comedian Bawuliar.
Maha 1 year ago
They gave you left over is going to be hard for you to handle
Look at this ugly looking and brainless bufoon called Ahiagba. Inside his skull, is tons load of "yesterday's fufu", alias "Fufu Xoe". Such a nonsensical misfit, full of garage talk. Nye bro, you are mesmirized by your defe ...
No. It is you the hardened economic bandits who is bad news to Ghana. You guys are worse than Boko Haram bandits. You are NEVER politicians. Looting like lunatics from jail break? I have never seen these kind of hardened crim ...
Bawumia, Ahiagbah, Akuffo Addo, Miracle, etc never conclude their propaganda without mentioning John Mahama. This are signs of anxiety and nervousness they have catched about Mahama's emergence. Mahama this, Mahama that; now ...
That is your opinion Ahiagbah, there is a saying that he who wears it feels it. i am not so sure if u lost ur investment through bank sector clean up, i did and the mere mention of Bawumiah or Akuffo Addo or Ken Ofori Atta ma ...
Sorry I share your pain I hope that issue is solve in the shortest possible time in 2025.With Mahama and NDC it will be messy bcoz trust me they can't solve it knowing very well that they did not create it.It will be solve by ...
PLEASE YOU SHOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT THE CEDI WHICH HAS BROKEN JAIL. MAYBE WE CAN INVITE INTERPOL TO ASSIST US ...
The NPP has all the biggest and most notorious thieves in Ghana: Akufo-Addo, Bawumia, Bryant Acheampong, Wontumi, just ...
always talkin rubbish,never talk anything sensible.
It has been said that the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. But to vote for Bawumia who hasn't answered the 170 questions he asked late Amissah Arthur, he as driver's mate can not be trusted to lead this ...
If not because of this country Ghana I would have found it difficult to believe a known thief like this visa fraudster Richard ahiagba will have the nerve to talk nonsense about someone to the good people of this country such ...
JDM was not a failure. Ghanaians voted for this dirty NPP Nanaborrowmia because of your numerous promises to the country. One million dollar per constituency, one village one dam, one district one factory, from taxation to pr ...
Go to Brazil and see President Lula who was sent to prison but h ...
A dead goat is a dead goat. Mahama is garbage period. Whether you repackage him or not same old story. He has no know of the economy. I said it I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than dead goat. He has nothing new to offer ...
Ahiagbah, you stated that NPP has benefited from galamsey. Can you elaborate on that? So your Julor House thieving government is ...
You've ignored The mess before you , instead of giving a campaign of hope to electorates you're always casting in ...
We know him already and he does not need any rebrand . Unlike your useless Bawumia who keeps saying anything he likes and later said he was joking. We don’t need any clown as our president. Mahama 4 years in government did ...
Rebranded JDM will surely be far far better than the rebranded Akuffo Addo and his Bawulair Timothy Who is now running away from the economy. Because a vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. ...
Even your chimpanzee president and his mountain goat driver mate are not bad news to you and Ghanaians ? Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians ? And your chimpanzee can make Accra the cleanest city in Africa with skyt ...
Talk about your house.