NDC members, relations and children were once upon a time EC deputy commissioners. The Dr. will not leave the EC so advise your party to boycott the elections for all we care. Who at all is this disrespectful and uncouth Eric Adjei?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE CAN’ T BRING ALIENS FROM MARS TO COME AND WORK AT EC!!!
YOU SEE BRO. BAWUMIA’S CAMPAIGN IS LIKE CHRIST’S TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM. EVERY ONE RUSHED TO GO AND SEE, GREET HIM. EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STRENGTH TO GO OUT THERE TO JOIN IN SINGING THE HOSSANA CHORUS. THAT IS SIMILAR TO WHAT WE SEE WHEN BAWUMIA STEPS IN THE COMMUNITY. THE EC COMMISSIONER WAS ALSO POSSESSED BY THE SPIRIT OF DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
Mr bones 1 year ago
Gyimi nie aboa! Your vice president is nothing but a thief. Ask what he knows about fertilizer rebranding!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want to capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
Kwasiampanin Akufo-Addo = YOUR GOV'T IS OVER.!!!!! 1 year ago
KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedented fuel prices, heaviest tax rates, stupid debt exchange programs/haircuts, record inflation, record cedi depreciation against the dollar, worst cedi/currency performance in Africa, worst achievement so far on the "corruption perception index", largest pool of hopeless Ministers, worst ranking on the world press freedom index, zero addition of electricity output, unbelievable dumsor, abandoned projects, largest debt stock in Ghana's history, and the gargantuan economic bankruptcy that you have created..???? Look... Mahama used a paltry sum of 74 billion cedis to put together all his uncountable and countrywide infrastructure, but your stupid, wasteful and reckless chimpanzee Akuffo Addo has squandered every single dollar making up the whopping 675 billion cedis he has foolishly borrowed. The only claim to fame by our ABOMINABLE FOREST CHIMPANZEE is that rickety, junkety, wobbling, kwashiorkor Free SHS that has cost Ghana nothing more than 10 billion cedis. So, the obvious question is… “where is the rest of all the monies that you have borrowed, including the 84 billion cedis that you secretly printed with that criminal Ernest Addison at the Bank of Ghana?? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban... make we think wae...!!!!!!!!
Foli Foli 1 year ago
The stupidity of your efforts to derail the country is becoming increasingly clear and we are all watching.
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Lack of wisdom
Wwwe 1 year ago
Aaaah hmm who is a thief more than airbus hope city Thief Mahama
BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you are that criminal and reprehensible NPP Electoral Commissioner who was able to call out FIBE (5) different election results during the general elections in 2020. When you finished executing your satanic and diabolic assignment, you quickly disguised yourself to look like some distraught, incapacitated CRIPPLE sitting in a wheelchair, and who needed to be pushed around at the Kotoka International Airport. You shamelessly, deceitfully and hurriedly ran away out of the jurisdiction of Ghana right after this act. But let this message go out to you - Jean Ashawo Mensah - … “Adukwei Julor, your days have been counted, and you will soon and surely be made to taste the righteous anger of Ghanaians; YOU FILTHY BEAST..!!!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Jean Mensa and EC's credibility has fallen too low because of their misbehaviour and unprofessional relationship with their appointing bosses in NPP.
War 1 year ago
@truth or what ever he call him self Ooh! So he will not leave, peace cancel people wake up the day is near caming remains just few months.
Jeyjey 1 year ago
Oye Aboa pa. If the peoples strike is fool
Simple logic 1 year ago
Mention those Ndc persons with prove
John,Tema 1 year ago
Bcoz NDC was born out of a military mutiny they they think they are MASTERS OF VIOLENCE.They have forgotten that many Ghanaians have memory of 1979 & 81 bad treatment and would like retaliation.Ayawaso West shd be a reminder to them.
dashiki 1 year ago
it seems you are a millenial. you think from 1992 to 2000 the EC was a group of independents?
You must be a nincompoop.
it seems you are a millenial. you think from 1992 to 2000 the EC was a group of independents?
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
ERIC AGYEI CAN GO AND KILL HIMSELF FOR THAT MATTER...AFARI GYAN WAS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER...AND MR APPIAHENE IS NOT, REPEAT NOT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER...GET THAT INTO YOUR SMALL HEAD...TWEAA.
Yaw 1 year ago
Useless and uncoof as you are, you will be the first to run away to Togo or Cote d voire when the show begins. Don't worry. Man is prepared and a large section of the army are ready. Everybody should cool down.
Donatus 1 year ago
Boycott what? wait till ndc comes to power, Lordina will be the electoral commissioner.
Prayer 1 year ago
A Premier league referee who is scheduled to handle a
match between Manchester city and Arsenal cannot be seen at a party organised by City a night before the game.It will be unethical and stupidly unprofessional of such a referee.He will be yanked off from handling thematch.By the same apology,f an EC commissioner during the era of Afari Djan was ever seen at an NDC event,it was ethically wrong and I want the NPP to mention his name for the entire world to know.
Ruthan 1 year ago
This same Eric Agyei instigated Ga ppl and NDC not to allow former President Kufour to build an office on their land.Currently he is in Law School but he drives a Toyota Landcruiser.I'm told John & Ibrahim are his sponsors.
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
It is Derick Adjei and not Eric Adjei, check your facts before u come here and speak nonsense u fool
Cudjoe Bee 1 year ago
…Yes..when Infact he’s never worked in his life.He even has a sense of fashion now!!..
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS A FOOL YOU CANT RESTRICT THE MOVEMENT OF THE EC MAN. ALL YOU CAN DO IS FIND AN EVIDENCE PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT THAT HE IS BIASS. WITHOUT THAT JUST FU CK OFF WITH YOUR TRUMU LIKE MOUTH
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THE EC AND GHANA IS TREADING ON VERY VERY DANGEROUS GROUNDS. THESE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS ARE SERIOUSLY BENT ON TAKING POWER BY CROOK OR HOOK.
GHANA IS TREADING ON DANGEROUS WATERS AND FIRES.
THE EC AND GHANA IS TREADING ON VERY VERY DANGEROUS GROUNDS. THESE NPP/BAWUMIA GUYS ARE SERIOUSLY BENT ON TAKING POWER BY CROOK OR HOOK.
SO IF YOUR WIFE IS EC CHAIR... 1 year ago
And you the husband are the NDC chairman, your wife shouldn't be seen campaigning for you? Massa, where from this archaic logic? You prefer her to be campaigning for you in the background? Every Ghanaian has the right to belong to any party they desire, irrespective of the work you do!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Massa shut up, you are making noise
Reason Human 1 year ago
You too shut up
Jake 1 year ago
The EC job that Appiahene has accepted is a fulltime job and so cannot be the HOD for computer science dept. please, not all Ghanaians are ignorant about appointments in the country.
Simple logic 1 year ago
It's simple. NDC SHOULD APPOINT ASIEDU NKETOA AS NEXT EC CHAIRMAN AND APPOINT KNOWN NDC MEMBERS AS COMMISSIONERS PERIOD.
Yaw 1 year ago
That will surely happen and l'm happy at that stage, Otabil, peace council, chiefs will have no voice to talk because, they have sown a bad moral behavior seed.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
This Eric Agyei cannot even fight a 14yr old boy but his choice of words are always provocative.He comes from the bush somewhere near Sampa,call Somaahenkro where I started my teaching.
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP is teaching the NDC a lesson but they will not learn it
Okoromansa 1 year ago
Nonsense, did Dr. Appiahene go there to vote or what? you NDC idiots would complain about every silly thing. Go and arrest Dr. Appiahene and send him to jail, you bitch.
BAWUMIA DRIVER BANZA - BO AB3N NÓ 1 year ago
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you were that criminal and reprehensible NPP Electoral Commissioner who was able to call out FIBE (5) different election results during the general elections in 2020. When you finished executing your satanic and diabolic assignment, you quickly disguised yourself and came to look like some frail, distraught and incapacitated CRIPPLE sitting in a wheelchair, who needed to be mercifully pushed around at the Kotoka International Airport. You hurriedly, shamelessly, and surreptitiously ran away out of the jurisdiction of Ghana right after this act to avoid the anger of the masses. But this message is going out to you - Jean Ashawo Mensah - … “Adukwei Julor, your days have been counted, and you will soon and surely be made to taste the righteous anger of Ghanaians; YOU FILTHY BEAST..!!!!!!!
Erik 1 year ago
Can you name any member of the NDC who was appointed to the EC when the party was in power.Hell would have broken loose if any such thing ever happened. Npp will always defend the indefensible
Yaw 1 year ago
The NPP is simply made up of idiots. Everything, they will defend. They are morally corrupt to the bones.
manner less 1 year ago
This appiahene will dies during the elections. No doubt about it.
ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago
Did you read over what you have posted here? I hope you are not praying for the death of your teachers too.
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
The conclusion is that Eric Agyei is a fool and a non entity
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP BEATING THE WAR DRUMS, HOW MANY BULLETS HAVE YOU CHEWED BEFORE.
IF HAPPENS SOME OF US WILL RUN INTO THE SEA AND DINE WITH MERMAIDS.
AM SORRY FOR YOU GUYS.
GHANA WOULD BE DOOMED
YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP BEATING THE WAR DRUMS, HOW MANY BULLETS HAVE YOU CHEWED BEFORE.
AM SORRY FOR YOU GUYS.
GHANA WOULD BE DOOMED
Kana wo 1 year ago
How long Afari Djan spend at EC who appointed him? Where were you when Afari Djan was dancing with ndc and his boys were changing figures. Every cut throt scared of sleeping.
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Whaf is this stupidity! So Mr Appiahene has to live his life according to the wishes of the useless NDC? Does becoming an officer of the EC prevent one from having a private life? The useless NDC has no sensible message for Ghanaians and are always barking like mad dogs.
Peace maker 1 year ago
He should even be in Bawuliar pocket he cannot do anything stupid to our electoral process, none of them will be safe with their families if they try to kill even one soul like they did before.. end of mafias in government awaiting
Guy guy 1 year ago
I don't know what NDC want NPP people to tell them, should they write on placards saying we are going to cheat before u know? everything is clear, NDC should beta prepare to counter those mechanisms n stop complaining
Patriot 1 year ago
Both Appiahene and the person who appointed him are fools. I've no respect for the present president of Ghana from Nkrumah to him. Akuffo Addo will pay for this nonsense before he dies
Pee 1 year ago
Nobody should panic. EC can never touch our votes. If they want war let them try, and their families and loved ones will be the first targets
Thomas 1 year ago
These are all signs of end times for Ghana's democracy,courtesy Nana Addo.
We are watching keenly.I hope when the chickens come home to roost we will stay at home or Nana Addo,J.Mensah,B.Asare,Appiahhene and all the stupid party communicators defending this madness.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The EC chair person is a card bearing member of the NPP. That still wont help. She will announce results she herself doesn't like.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This current EC officials will run away from the country after 7th January next year. Allah.
weku 1 year ago
hmmmmmmm,what is peace council saying.
Prince 1 year ago
The youth of this country will not forgive anybody who try to subvent the political will of the people of this country .we really won’t to continue to enjoy the peace we are in now .we repeat EC SHD DO THE NEEDFUL FOR SACK OF PEACE PLS.OTHER COUNTRIES WHY THE PEOPLE START VIOLENCE THEY HAVE ARMY POLICE YET STILL IT DID NIT STOP THE YOUTH TO PROTECT WHST BELONG TO THEM .SO EC HMMMMMMMMM
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
The EC job that Appiahene has accepted is a fulltime job and so cannot be ... read full comment
peace council, national house of chiefs, chief Imam's office and catholic bishops conference are all quiet and turn blind eye on the happening at EC, saddenly they have no voice to talk because, they have sown a bad moral behavior seed.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is just provoking the military to stage a coup so that his shame will be covered as the worst president in the 4th republic, hence doing everything possible to stop the December 7th elections
Eric 1 year ago
So ndc won't stop complaining and focus on their useless 24 hour economy he is doing his job of which he was appointed so what is it that you complaining about? What's wrong with ndc? Whiles DMV is seriously globing around the length and breath of this country MPs are misbehaving, communocaters are talking and threatening everyone I'm this country forgetting that, this same people will do the voting. What kind of party is this.
Manu 1 year ago
The rains have started seriously. Almost eight years within his era, Nana did almost nothing to improve our roads and Ghanaians get stranded when it rains and they want to come home after work. Instead of constructing roads he bought expensive stone from Israel and buried it on the compound of the white elephant national cathedral. Very painful that Ghanaians are all suffering from his blunders instead of he and his party supporters to suffer alone. God is going to punish the Npp Nanabawu government!
Shitto 1 year ago
Where is the useless peace council
Are they aware of this
Ernest 1 year ago
Dis stupid mahama and his gurus must stopped dis noice. When mahama was giving positions to his cronies at EC why u didn't voice out
Kow 1 year ago
Pure lies. I was at the event
I Smell civil war 1 year ago
ASEM O. War if Bawumia wins. No way EC results shall be accepted.
AsMa 1 year ago
The problem is cus it a political appointee that is Yy but if de to is neutral everything goes on well. Don’t worry wen u come power jxt sack them n bring new ppl in board if it a political appointee
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
All these people need the firing squad
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NPP WILL SURELY REGRET AFTER DEC ELECTIONS. NDC WILL APPOINT KNOWN PARTY FUNCTIONARIES IN EVERY SECTOR. WOE BETIDES ANY IDIOT IN GHANA WHO WILL COMPLAIN. WE SHALL SEE
Kay 1 year ago
What is wrong with that?
Fame 1 year ago
They are banking their hopes on their foot soldiers in the security services but they find out what happened to prez Doe who thought his tribe- dominated military was going to defend him but they turned against him.
What abo ... read full comment
They are banking their hopes on their foot soldiers in the security services but they find out what happened to prez Doe who thought his tribe- dominated military was going to defend him but they turned against him.
What about Jonas savimbi, kabila etc?
Are you aware the government bought 107 bullet proof Toyota and GMC double cabin pick ups for use during the election?
This is how you can identify them. On the passenger side of the front seat and side glasses of the buckets are round objects. They cover the firing points and because of them side glasses are always up. Jean Mensah, Dr Bossman Asare etc will be sitting in them during the election.
If NDC doesn't get those NPP members appointed to the EC removed, they and the Akyem Mafia will plunge this country into chaos because it is better for the entire country to burn than they alone being brought to face justice.
KB 1 year ago
All we are calling for is the end of our hard earned democracy to be destroyed… the soldiers will soon take over the country … you wacth..
This is all what Akuffo and his NPP want and they will get it big time is just ... read full comment
All we are calling for is the end of our hard earned democracy to be destroyed… the soldiers will soon take over the country … you wacth..
This is all what Akuffo and his NPP want and they will get it big time is just coming around the Conner
Ghana is doom
Est Atta Aye 1 year ago
This Deputy EC is a gutter doctor with no brains in a blatant conflict of interest situation he should have been aware as a university lecturer.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Oh how. Can that EC guy resign already?
Queen 1 year ago
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, MISERABLE, IRRITABLE, CRANKY. PITIFUL & PATHETIC, DISRESPECTFUL, UNCOUTH, ARROGANT, BUSH boy with Long, double -edged rotten, SHARP TEETH can go to HELL with his STUPIDITY & NONSENSE. NDC FOOLS, TAKASHIE & BUGABUGA folks in Politics.
NDC members, relations and children were once upon a time EC deputy commissioners. The Dr. will not leave the EC so advise your party to boycott the elections for all we care. Who at all is this disrespectful and uncouth Eric ...
YOU SEE BRO. BAWUMIA’S CAMPAIGN IS LIKE CHRIST’S TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM. EVERY ONE RUSHED TO GO AND SEE, GREET HIM. EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STREN ...
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, ...
KOWINSANI, GYIMIFUOR BA @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!!!! I hope you can visibly see that Mahama's one term achievements are far far superior to your CRIMINAL NPP's eight years of excruciating hunger, galamsey madness, unprecedent ...
Lack of wisdom
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you are that criminal and reprehensible NPP E ...
Bcoz NDC was born out of a military mutiny they they think they are MASTERS OF VIOLENCE.They have forgotten that many Ghanaians have memory of 1979 & 81 bad treatment and would like retaliation.Ayawaso West shd be a reminder ...
match between Manchester city and Arsenal cannot be seen at a party organised by City a night before the game.It will be unethical and stupidly unprofessional of such a ...
And you the husband are the NDC chairman, your wife shouldn't be seen campaigning for you? Massa, where from this archaic logic? You prefer her to be campaigning for you in the background? Every Ghanaian has the right to belo ...
You too shut up
JEAN Ashawo Mensah. Ganyobi buulu, tuutuu yoo! Julor kwakwe, mathematically-deficient animal, shameless liar, and an INCOMPETENT THIEF. Adukwei Ashawo - I am insulting you because you were that criminal and reprehensible NPP ...
AM SORRY FOR YOU GUYS.
GHANA WOULD BE DOOMED
Whaf is this stupidity! So Mr Appiahene has to live his life according to the wishes of the useless NDC? Does becoming an officer of the EC prevent one from having a private life? The useless NDC has no sensible message for G ...
He should even be in Bawuliar pocket he cannot do anything stupid to our electoral process, none of them will be safe with their families if they try to kill even one soul like they did before.. end of mafias in government aw ...
We are watching keenly.I hope when the chickens come home to roost we will stay at home or Nana Addo,J.Mensah,B.Asare,Appiahhene and all the stupid p ...
The youth of this country will not forgive anybody who try to subvent the political will of the people of this country .we really won’t to continue to enjoy the peace we are in now .we repeat EC SHD DO THE NEEDFUL FOR SACK ...
The EC job that Appiahene has accepted is a fulltime job and so cannot be ...
So ndc won't stop complaining and focus on their useless 24 hour economy he is doing his job of which he was appointed so what is it that you complaining about? What's wrong with ndc? Whiles DMV is seriously globing around th ...
The rains have started seriously. Almost eight years within his era, Nana did almost nothing to improve our roads and Ghanaians get stranded when it rains and they want to come home after work. Instead of constructing roads h ...
Are they aware of this
What is wrong with that?
What abo ...
This is all what Akuffo and his NPP want and they will get it big time is just ...
IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, MISERABLE, IRRITABLE, CRANKY. PITIFUL & PATHETIC, DISRESPECTFUL, UNCOUTH, ARROGANT, BUSH boy with Long, double -edged rotten, SHARP TEETH can go to HELL with his STUPIDITY & NONSENSE. NDC FOOLS, T ...