TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY ,ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA ,ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Winston 1 year ago
Who was dying in Sampa before Otumfur got involved? Ashantis are living in the past with their imaginary kingdom yet your so called king votes for a president. Anybody that says Sampa belongs to Otumfur is on Tramadol.
Judy 1 year ago
Nana sammor duah has 95% of the peoples support and the judge is buying his way to chieftancy. Everyone knows asantehene loves envelope.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
White is what Dua likes so please keep it simple Judge Judy. MV Benjamin. White coke ended up at dua's. Atububa supreme court judge 2012 election bribe IN WHITE ENVELOPE. Courier was dua. Custodian of asantie kingdom Sir dua has made himself subservient to white man . His wife Lady dua is white woman's title. As for this bonku jew thief, sorry I mean chief . He likes white paaa
truth be told 1 year ago
MASA OTUMFOUR IS REAL KING IN AFRICA!, SEE HOW A WHOLE JUDGE IS TALKING, OTUMFOUR WILL LEAD ALWAYS,IF THIS IS THE MANNER AGYEMANG BADU WILL TALK!
Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 year ago
Does he even know Sampa?
Akuffo Addo 333h? 1 year ago
Ofui, even King Charles votes for the prime minister.
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Bawumia is a concert-man
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin Mary where have you been hiding? Presumably you have been hiding in your country Togo. You have resurfaced because elections are approaching. Like many of your tribesmen you have sneaked into Ghana through a bush path to participate, albeit, unlawfully in the 2024 elections. What can Ghana do about these aliens who are registered as voters in Ghana, assisted by the flawed guarantor system?
jazz 1 year ago
Kwaseampani, your father could not provide you three square meals in your life and you blaming the president. Go and find something to do and stop the gyimmi no. ofui
Vinnie 1 year ago
Just like your pay masters the NDC which reported Ghana to every institution in the world.. Destroying the very country they claim to love. If you ain't afraid of Otumfuo as you said go and face him.. We are tired of your public rhetorics..
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Did you really say NDC reported the whole Ghana in which NDC is part of it to the world? Wonderful. Perhaps it would have been wiser to say NDC reported the ills in the corrupt government to the world. By the way what did CIA Agents (JB Danquah and others) from Kyebi do to Ghana before, during and after Ghana's independence?
YSL 1 year ago
This man too and his Asantehene this Asantehene that, is getting overly annoying.
LORD GHANA 1 year ago
OBIAA NDI NI LINE MU.PERIOD
Bastie Anusfourhene 1 year ago
Im GAY! Dormaahene is my GAY PARTNER!
Winston 1 year ago
Kwaku Duah aka Kumasihene could never talk about Trumu Trumu because his freemason group kids in the ass.
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
Thrash from a thrash can!
KWAISA, tell your irrelevant as irresponsible father to talk about lgbtq!!
Akoa y3 APONKYE
Bigname 1 year ago
Kwasia, you think Otumfour meddles in matters of lower magnitude...ofui
Kofi USA 1 year ago
@DeMaggio ... It's unfortunate that this attention seeker is always given what he craves for. The constitution of Ghana has given the Asantehene the power as the only king in Ghana. It all started with the British in the early 1900s when the then Asantehene returned from exile. The treaty that was signed between them is still in force today. That is the reason why Asantehene can take a chieftaincy case out of court to settle it in his palace and the decision becomes final. Just as Agyemang Badu said, Asantehene withdrew the case from court and settled it in court. The chief enstooled by Asantehene is the one recognized in the national house of chiefs which is more powerful, by the constitution, than Bono house of chiefs.
Tagri Francis 1 year ago
With all due respect there's no where in the Constitution that the Ashantehene has been referred as a king please
Tweaakaa, who’s cares about your STUPID title called KING!
U can stick it your uncleaned, unshaved ass!
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Bigname 1 year ago
Why are you guys so obsessed with the word king? The sultan of Brunei and Sultan of Sokoto are kings but they don't use the title king...same applies to Asantehene...he is a king of kings...l beg take that your borla constitution away...
Jealousy 1 year ago
He has been referred to by the constitution as Asantehene which the British recognises as King. How about your own chief?
Koo Sei 1 year ago
@Kofi,USA....to say you are ignorant will be an insult to the word "Ignorant" which effing treaty are you talking about? Do you still have Indian Kings in the Republic of USA where you claim to live, yet knows all about the concept of a Republic. If you care to know, the only tittle the British gave to Prempeh when he came back after the dissolution of the "Ashanti Kingdom in 1901. was "Kumasi hene". Even the tittle "Otumfuo" was never, ever used by any Asantehene from 1701 until Prempeh 11 decided to call himself that. Meanwhile, it was used by the Akwamu Kings from the 1500s long before Osei Tutu was even born in the 1660s. It was the preserve of Akwamu Kings. Lastly, there are no King's in any Republic. That is why Kwaku Dua, uses a passport signed and issued by the Foreign Ministry in Ghana, Kings do not travel with passports because they are issued in their name. When will ignorant farts like you ever learn a bit about constitutional affairs?
And u want Otumfuo to used a passport signed by a Togolese government?
Ur mother dropped u during your infancy and hence your brains was pushed inside your small, FARTING ASS!!
Akoa y3 ANIMALIA lmaooo!
Your brain i ... read full comment
Ur mother dropped u during your infancy and hence your brains was pushed inside your small, FARTING ASS!!
Akoa y3 ANIMALIA lmaooo!
Your brain is FIXED UPSIDE down
In the concert of Republic, there’s still PRIVILEGES!
U dumb like a PAIR OF SOCKS
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Koo sei
Ghana is not USA,
Ghana is not India
Ghana is not Canada
The reason is simple
we are Ghana
how do we got here to become a unitary state ?
it was negotiations, agreements, and MoUs
and the Recognitions ... read full comment
@ Koo sei
Ghana is not USA,
Ghana is not India
Ghana is not Canada
The reason is simple
we are Ghana
and the Recognitions of Asantehen Statues was part of the constitution-
That was why Kwame Nkrumah was never refer to as president after the independent- but rather a prime Minister.
do we have a prime Minister in a Republic ?
now the question is
who changes the statue Quo ? in the MoUs
that Asantiman council signed to be part of Ghana ?
History has answers for you.
we the Ashanti's has kept Quite for a long Time for fools like Agyeman Badu
we are no more going to be a victim of peace, to allow fools like Agyeman Badu to misbehave infant of our KING
ALL THAT WE THE aSANTIS ARE SAYING IS SIMPLE
SAMPA is part of Asantiman
if you doing understand
Suicide is Allow
Koo Sei 1 year ago
@Rogue Lawyer, your ignorance speak volumes. There is not a modicum of sense in the absolute codswallop that you have written. Kwame Nkrumah, was a leader of govt business /prime minister simply because Queen Elizabeth 11 was the head of state of Gold Coast from 1951 - 1960. I cannot believe your brain cannot even comprehend this. That said, India, had bigger Kingdoms ruled by richer Maharajahs, yet, in
today's, Republic of India, none of those Kingdoms still exist. Get a free copy of the downfall of Prempeh and start doing some serious reading. As for your idiotic reason of negotiation, negotiation with who? Well, the word "Rogue" has a meaning in English, and you have all the unenviable qualities of using it as your name bearing your extreme ignorance. Crikey! What a joke! Frankly, you know all about history. People of your type are called "Educated Idiots" for a reason!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ KOO sei
Thank God that you have given a time frame ,
I want to ask you
how on do the Queen became the president of an Independent country ?
you see how stupid bragat you are ?
The Queens involvement came to an end ... read full comment
@ KOO sei
I want to ask you
The Queens involvement came to an end , the everyday Goldcoast was named Ghana.
so FOR kWAME Nkrumah not to be called The president of Ghana must tell you the existing law that forbid him to attain that status.
The British did not give a half independent, Ghana attained a full independent so the Queen of England has no power to called herself the president of Ghana, while Nkrumah became the Prime Minister.
Your Wampaaamu DiKRO Agyeman Badu is living on Asanti west lands.
after Boamaa secured his elevation, Otumfour is going to demote Dormaa stool from paramountcy to odikro - because the land Dormaah is living on , belongs the the Wamfie Stool.
Koo Sei 1 year ago
@Rogue Lawyer, apart from your dreadful English that stinks to high heavens, you simply do not know your arse from your tits. That said, I will never, ever be a native of Dormaa or Brong in a billion years. Did your teacher ever teach you a little bit about past and present tense /s at school? NO wonder your understanding of clear and coherent English is so
bloody poor. You did not understand what I wrote, hence your banal and idiotic response. . Anyway, my Twi is as sound as a pound, so for future reference, simply write in Twi. Blimey, where on earth did ignorant fart like you grow up? Please, do not let me choke on my dinner by telling me you grew up in Kumasi,. That will simply give me a fit if apoplexy, that a complete prick like you actually grew up in the same place as I did. Hell , no!
Bigname 1 year ago
You were quick to refer to Prempeh ll as Kumasihene. Good but have you also forgotten the Asante Kingdom was restored in 1935 and was given his title Asantehene back? The title 'Otumi four' the doer was given to Prempeh for restoring the Asante Kingdom...kwasia...put all facts, not what favours your little argument...ofui..if you respect the independence of Ghana, why not respect the restoration of the Asante Kingdom...krama bi ba
Koo Sei 1 year ago
Raw unadulterated nonsense being spewed out by another ignorant fart! Our Ashanti Kingdom ceased to exist in 1902. There is no such thing as Ashanti Kingdom just there is no Ottoman Empire or The Holy Roman Empire. They are all defunct. Of course, pillocks and wankers are still free to write whatever bull crap that pleases them. And, you lot are no exception. Bye!
I was following you until... 1 year ago
I was following your argument until you wrote that the Asante kingdom ceased in 1902 and omitting the fact that it was restored in 1935. It makes your argument a half truth.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Bigname
Thank you bro
we are dealing with pigs and drunkards like Agyeman Badu-
their level of understanding is in a Toilet mainhole,
but since wampaaamu Dikro Agyeman Badu and his sycophants are autistic , they can ... read full comment
@ Bigname
Thank you bro
but since wampaaamu Dikro Agyeman Badu and his sycophants are autistic , they cannot use their brain to think and reason- we must continue given them some learning materials to play with.
let us join hands and put them to where they belong
Tijani 1 year ago
He's only a king of ashanties
Dauda 1 year ago
AGYEMANG BADU,FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO,AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR NONSENSE... YOU JEALOUS ASANTEHENE TOO MUCH, ABAHHHHHHHHHH.
Kote kese3 1 year ago
Don’t you think this Dormaa chief is getting high? I’m sure he takes in coke n other high drugs. Cos what’s all these? Always craving for attention
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Tell your Kwasia Tutu II to stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge at the Bono house of chiefs concerning the enstooled chief.
Another family, who occupies the AKWAMU stool of Sampa ( this stool was created for this family by the predecessors of Nana Yaw Samour Duah II). The Akwamu lineage were slaves in Sampa and had never sat on the main Sampa stool.
They litigated and asked for the case to be sent to Kumasihene , because Sampa had been in voluntary “alliance “ with Asante before. Kumasihene, the Canadian fugitive , set up a committee led by Kumawuhene , Barima Yaw Safo (a brother of Dormaahene)
His committee found , the Akwamu people challenging Samour duah had no legitimate right to claim the Sampa stool.
Here’s the issue………
Asantehene was briefed and in his final verdict , he didn’t follow the recommendations and findings of his own committee led by Kumawuhene. He wanted to install the illegitimate party.
By law, the case should be returned to the house of chiefs in Bono for their final adjudication. Kwaku duah of Kumasi , refused to follow this directive, to send the issue back to the Bono house of chiefs and together with the government machinery , soldiers and police, imposed the fake chief called samba Gyafla as the new Sampahene (can you imagine ). People lost their lives in Sampa amidst sporadic shooting by the Ghana police sent by Asantehene , Ministers for national security and regional security. Just because Samba Gyafla is an Appeal’s Court judge and can challenge the Dormaahene.
Samba Gyafla has a son who’s currently being tutored and lives with the Dormaahene, the irony, and he’s a friend and school mate of Dormaahene since 1986.
Sampa is not Offinso. They’re Fantra people and have their traditions.
Their Queen selected Nana Yaw Samour Duah II, who’s loved by all the people of Sampa.
I wonder how Amakom Jay-Z (the illegitimate Samba Gyafla ) will rule Sampa. He’s already shooting and killing people there because, he wants to collect local taxes from cashew farming. This is the guy Asantehene wants to enforce on the people of Sampa.
Kwaku Duah has imperialist agenda to infiltrate the Bono house of chiefs hence he’s trying everything he could to install a parallel chief like he’s done in Tuobodom . He’s causing a lot of mess on the Bono lands in chieftaincy matters.
He tried the same in Takyiman Tanoso , the people resisted him and said they will serve Nana Akumfi Ameyaw , BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA hene , Akan PIESIE ! Piaaawww .
No asantehene has ever buried a Berekum hene before , except for this idiot called Kwaku Duah of Kumasi. He bussed thugs on 26 VIPs and threatened to unleash violence on Bonos in rear view of this government.
We’re Bonos ooooo Tom ! We don’t want to be with Asante. Our forefathers knew your selfishness and greed and hence stayed away from you.
Asantehene , you can’t force yourself on people who do not like you.
Your Amakom Jay Z , is disliked by the rest of Sampa and can never rule in his lifetime.
The Dormaahene is only doing what everyone would do. He’s the President of the Bono House of chiefs and required to speak up. Notice , it’s only the Asantes and some NPP sympathisers who’re insulting the Dormaahene.
Everybody must read this and share.
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
GYIMMIFUO BASTIE, WHY NOT ASK YOUR DRUNKEN MASTER AUNTIE TRUMU BADU WHY WAS THE CASE OF SAMPA TAKEN TO MANHYIA INSTEAD OF THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS? WHO TOOK THE CASE TO MANHYIA INSTEAD OF THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS? THE PEOPLE OF SAMPA KNEW THE MATTER CAN BE SOLVE IN MANHYIA THAT IS WHY THEY TOOK THE CASE TO MANHYIA YOUR TRUMU TRUMU DRUNKEN BADU WHO THINKS HE IS THE BONO MACHO AFTER DRINKING AKPETESHIE CONVINCED THEM TO BRING THE CASE TO THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS SO HE CAN CHANNEL HIS SELFISH INTEREST. HE HAS REPORTED HIMSELF NOW .
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii!!
But any dormaahene have buried any Berekumhene before!
Thrash from a thrash can tweaaa!
If nana yaw samour duah has being a chief from 2015, why wasn’t he registered at the national house of ch ... read full comment
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii!!
If nana yaw samour duah has being a chief from 2015, why wasn’t he registered at the national house of chiefs for all these years?
What prevented the DIAPER wearing, the heavy twisted tongue man to register him as the chief of Sampa?
I have watched the video and in the video, COWBADU said that he can’t INSTALL A CHIEF in Sampa and he admitted it in his own speech!!
According to him he said “ ME AGYEMANG BADU MEY3 DEN ASI HENE WO SAMPA” and this is what he said in Bono during his speech!!
Now, his main problem or the main reason this COW DUNG is ranting all over the damn place is that, asanteman didn’t informed him after they resolved the said issues or referred back to the Bono regional house of chiefs for validation! Waaaa loook!
Hw3 de3 COWBADU wokyer3kyer3!
Wo kwasia piii!!
He has BOMAA under his jurisdiction and if he solved a case in BOMAA, does he bring the case back to MANHYIA for validation??
Why should OTUMFUO bring a solved case back to Manhyia to him? For what?
The guy is simply a deluded son of a bitch and he overrates his own importance!
Anyone interested in this case can go to YOUTUBE and listen to his whole speech!!
The COWBADU is mad not because the case favored the appeal court judge but rather manhyia didn’t contact him after they have solved the case! Waaaa look at the mind of this SERIAL DRUNKARD!
If COWBADU have any powers to installl a chief, what prevented him from registering this SAMOUAH DUAH all these years? What!!
Samouah duah should advice himself because COWBADU admitted in his speech that,he has no power to install any chief in Sampa and he better realized the PAWN GAME he found himself in!!
woy3 kwasia pii!
I know you have a lower IQ. But let me tolerate your foolishness', so you don't look wise in your own eyes.
I said, there was a challenge at the Bono House of chiefs since 2015 that's and because the Bono chiefs are truthf ... read full comment
I know you have a lower IQ. But let me tolerate your foolishness', so you don't look wise in your own eyes.
I said, there was a challenge at the Bono House of chiefs since 2015 that's and because the Bono chiefs are truthful, unlike CANADA OWIFUO of Kumasi, they deliberated on the matter.
Then when Samba dancing Gyafla , Aka Amakom JAy-z saw he wasn't winning , he sought to take the case to Kumasi. only God knows what had gone on behind the scenes together with the CANADA OWIFUO.
Goasohene was caught on audio exposing all the modus operandi of your Kumasihene who lacks integrity.
Why didn't Asantehene, Canada Owifuo take the findings of his own KUMAWUHENE , BARIMA YAW SAFO?
The truth will always defeat lies....
Now you must create a New Sampa in Ashanti region for your Amakom JAyZ Samba Gyafla to rule over there. As for Sampa in BONO REGION. It ain't gonna happen in this lifetime.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Bestie
we are not going to create any new Sampa at Amakom
Asantiman Council has already a paramount Chief at Sampa, and if you are a man change it.-
if you have power change
we have laws too in this country - so if y ... read full comment
@ Bestie
Asantiman Council has already a paramount Chief at Sampa, and if you are a man change it.-
if you have power change
we have laws too in this country - so if you think Our KING has done something untoward - why don't you challenge Otumfour Authorities over Sampa in court ?
suicide is allowed if your pains has no painkiller
Bigname 1 year ago
You are a big fool just as your bush pig, Dormaahene...ofui
Akoa y3 gyimifoo!
There was a challenge since 2015?
So how did the case ended at MANHYIA?
Tell me how the case ended at manhyia?
Akoa y3 gyimifoo!
U lying bastard! Nana samba gyfkla didn’t take the case to manhyia!!
U stupid punk and stupid bastard!!
Samouah duah aunty called MANSA ROSE took the case to manhyia for it to be litigated after the Bono regional house of chiefs wrote a letter to manhyia for asantehene to sit on the case!!
MANSA rose is the aunty to SAMOUAH DUAH, the little boy, COWBADU is supporting!
U lying dormaa PIG!!
If the case was doing well in Bono regional house of chiefs, why did it went to Manhyia?
The very person who took the case to Manhyia isn’t even the supporters of NANA SAMBA GYAFLA but rather the very aunty of samouah duah!
Mansa rose, ABU MAHAMA and QUATTARA who’s a cousin to Abu Mahama all sworn an oath to tell the truth and they did!
The video is on YouTube!
Abu Mahama whose nephew is SAMBA GYAFLA didn’t even want the case to be taken to manhyia but MANSA ROSE insisted that it should be taken there as Sampa falls under the jurisdiction of Manhyia!
The people that even won at Manhyia didn’t want to go there at the first place and this shows how fair the process was for everyone!
The Saniyah duah took the case to Manhyia but he lost!
Stop your fucking lies
@ bastie
Hard 1 year ago
Who take that Gay so call Chife serious? He is Gay look at how he/she walk!
Look at the way the man even sits in public, like his ASS Is hurting him badly lmaooo
Go see the JOHNSON BABE OILS in his room hahha
After his BABE JOHNSON ASS has being OILED and bleep by probably BASTIE, he comes to ... read full comment
Look at the way the man even sits in public, like his ASS Is hurting him badly lmaooo
After his BABE JOHNSON ASS has being OILED and bleep by probably BASTIE, he comes to public to spit saliva all over the place hahah
Abena 1 year ago
Leave Ashanti king alone, he has not wronged you
Yoshima 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians hate the truth. How can sit in Ashanti region and control the chieftaincy institution in other regions.
You want to install your puppets around the Bono regions so that you can extend your kingdom indirectly ... read full comment
Most Ghanaians hate the truth. How can sit in Ashanti region and control the chieftaincy institution in other regions.
You want to install your puppets around the Bono regions so that you can extend your kingdom indirectly to all those areas. It's not fair. Many Ghanaians know this but they afraid to talk.
Kwasia Tutu II should stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge at the Bono house of chiefs concerning the enstooled chief.
Another family, who occupies the AKWAMU stool of Sampa ( this stool was created for this family by the predecessors of Nana Yaw Samour Duah II). The Akwamu lineage were slaves in Sampa and had never sat on the main Sampa stool.
They litigated and asked for the case to be sent to Kumasihene , because Sampa had been in voluntary “alliance “ with Asante before. Kumasihene, the Canadian fugitive , set up a committee led by Kumawuhene , Barima Yaw Safo (a brother of Dormaahene)
His committee found , the Akwamu people challenging Samour duah had no legitimate right to claim the Sampa stool.
Here’s the issue………
Asantehene was briefed and in his final verdict , he didn’t follow the recommendations and findings of his own committee led by Kumawuhene. He wanted to install the illegitimate party.
By law, the case should be returned to the house of chiefs in Bono for their final adjudication. Kwaku duah of Kumasi , refused to follow this directive, to send the issue back to the Bono house of chiefs and together with the government machinery , soldiers and police, imposed the fake chief called samba Gyafla as the new Sampahene (can you imagine ). People lost their lives in Sampa amidst sporadic shooting by the Ghana police sent by Asantehene , Ministers for national security and regional security. Just because Samba Gyafla is an Appeal’s Court judge and can challenge the Dormaahene.
Samba Gyafla has a son who’s currently being tutored and lives with the Dormaahene, the irony, and he’s a friend and school mate of Dormaahene since 1986.
Their Queen selected Nana Yaw Samour Duah II, who’s loved by all the people of Sampa.
I wonder how Amakom Jay-Z (the illegitimate Samba Gyafla ) will rule Sampa. He’s already shooting and killing people there because, he wants to collect local taxes from cashew farming. This is the guy Asantehene wants to enforce on the people of Sampa.
Kwaku Duah has imperialist agenda to infiltrate the Bono house of chiefs hence he’s trying everything he could to install a parallel chief like he’s done in Tuobodom . He’s causing a lot of mess on the Bono lands in chieftaincy matters.
He tried the same in Takyiman Tanoso , the people resisted him and said they will serve Nana Akumfi Ameyaw , BONOKYEMPEM DUADUAKWA hene , Akan PIESIE ! Piaaawww .
No asantehene has ever buried a Berekum hene before , except for this idiot called Kwaku Duah of Kumasi. He bussed thugs on 26 VIPs and threatened to unleash violence on Bonos in rear view of this government.
We’re Bonos ooooo Tom ! We don’t want to be with Asante. Our forefathers knew your selfishness and greed and hence stayed away from you.
Your Amakom Jay Z , is disliked by the rest of Sampa and can never rule in his lifetime.
The Dormaahene is only doing what everyone would do. He’s the President of the Bono House of chiefs and required to speak up. Notice , it’s only the Asantes and some NPP sympathisers who’re insulting the Dormaahene.
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
KWASIA BASTIE TELL YOUR TRUMU TRUMU AUNTIE BADU TO STAY OUT OF BOMAA IF YOU AND HIM KNOW REGIONAL BOUNDRIES. YOUR AKPETESHIE FOOL THINKS HE IS A GREAT DRINKER SO HE IS GREAT MAN. AND BY ACHIEVING THAT IS ONLY WHEN HE ENVY ASANTE HENE. STUPIDITY , TIMIDITY AND A VERY FOOLISH MIND SET OF HIM. HE HAS ENDED UP BEING A LAUGHING STOCK IN THE COUNTRY. WITH HIS OUT MODED STATE OF MIND EVERY ONE NOW KNOWS HE BUULU BUULU! IF YOU LIKE HIM ASK HIM THIS SIMPLE QUESTION HOW DID THE SAMPA CHIEFTAINCY CASE GOT TO MANHYIA INSTEAD OF THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS?
Bigname 1 year ago
Aboabi bini ..now you guys see where the power lies....We are more than you people, we are richer than you, our kingdom is well known thab your toilet kingdom...you guys must bring it on...we Ashantis are ever prepared for pigs like you...3mmoa
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
YOSHIMA JUST LIKE YOU HATE THE TRUTH BEFORE YOUR GHANA AND SO CALLED REGIONS THERE WAS ASANTE OKAY! AND IF YOU ARE WISE ASK YOURSELF WHY DID OTUMFUOR CAME INTO THE CASE BEFORE ARRIVING AT YOUR FOOLISH CONCLUSION?
Woy3 kwasia pii
BOMAA is in ahafo right?
COWBADU is the one that install a chief in BOMAA? Why!
U dumb ass PUNK
Woy3 kwasia pii
BOMAA is in ahafo right?
U dumb ass PUNK
Yaw 1 year ago
Extend the kingdom? And you claim younknow the truth. Who doesn't know that the Asante kingdom includes bono, ahafo, worawora and the rest.
Bigname 1 year ago
You are very myopic and delusional...
Kwabena Gyau 1 year ago
If this village chief called Agyemang Badu is powerful like Asantehene, I can't imagine what he will do in Ghana..
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
DORMAAHENE IS SAID TO BE A HIGH CIURT JUDGE...THE PRESENT SAMPAHENE IS AN APPEALS COURT JUDGE...DORMAAHENE CAN GO AND DE-CURFEW THE SAMPAH TOWN AND WE SHALL KNOW WHO IS WHO...TWEAA.
Tell your Kwasia Tutu II to stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge at the Bono house of chiefs concerning the enstooled chief.
Here’s the issue………
Nobody is reading your long THRASH lmaooo
People don’t have time to read this long COCAINE FUELED thesis from a chimp like u lmaooo
Everyone is laughing at u
Take this long THESIS ans stick it in your DUMB BONO as ... read full comment
People don’t have time to read this long COCAINE FUELED thesis from a chimp like u lmaooo
Take this long THESIS ans stick it in your DUMB BONO ass where the SUN DONT SHINE lol
Akoa ASEI papa
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Bastie
We are staying in our lane, that is why Asantiman council has taken possession over Sampa, because Sampa is part of Asantiman council.
if there is any person who is interfering in Asantiman
council , it is you ... read full comment
@ Bastie
We are staying in our lane, that is why Asantiman council has taken possession over Sampa, because Sampa is part of Asantiman council.
council , it is you mr Drunkard Agyeman Badu
we have educated you time and time Again that, The Asantiman council goes beyond the carving of Regions,
any member of the Asantiman council has their stool and voice in Manhyia .
we shall never ever give Sampa traditional council out, because it belongs to Asantiman til Jesus come.
if you still has pains that Berekum , Sampa and the rest in your Region still goes to Asantiman council meetings , then there is only one thing we could ask you do to$
commit Suicide .
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Bastie you have a mental problem, you have to take time and rest
Manu 1 year ago
The Dormaahene has always made good points to enhance our democratic dispensation but some people misunderstood him. Our chiefs and so-called kings or paramount chiefs must operate within their boundaries.
So tell COWBADU to stayed away from BOMAA because BOMAA IS IN AHAFO region and not BONO region
Some of u are pure thrash!
COWBADU is then operating outside his boundaries then!!
He has some lands in sunyani so tell ... read full comment
So tell COWBADU to stayed away from BOMAA because BOMAA IS IN AHAFO region and not BONO region
He has some lands in sunyani so tell him to stay away from sunyani lands too!
Abesimu is also under his jurisdiction so tell him to stay away from abesimu too!
U stupid ANIMALIA! U dumb ass tribal CHIMP!
Wo gyimi doodoo!!
Go and read or better still, shut that stinking mouth!
Ofui
Vote for the NEW FORCE 1 year ago
I have followed this interesting thread. One thing is , you've never made any sense.
You're full of insults and never writing anything tangible to butter what others are saying about your Kumasi chief.
Some of us come ... read full comment
I have followed this interesting thread. One thing is , you've never made any sense.
You're full of insults and never writing anything tangible to butter what others are saying about your Kumasi chief.
Some of us come here to learn as well. Try and do better. It appears you're losing the argument by your insults.
@Selmade SMOKE em'
What argument am losing here?
If what I wrote doesn’t make any sense, then u are wearing some tainted glasses, u punk!
Go back and read my comments again!
Ofui
If what I wrote doesn’t make any sense, then u are wearing some tainted glasses, u punk!
Ofui
Bigname 1 year ago
Which boundaries, we are talking about lineages...Kwasia....who created those boundaries....Was Bring Ahafo not part of Ashanti Region, before Nkrumah's demarcation? After the carving Bring Ahafo from Ashanti Region, what did you expect?
Reporting to who??? 1 year ago
Pls you're talking to the wrong person
Kk 1 year ago
Mad village chief
Wo kwasia pii!!
He has no respect
How many times do u see him with his queenmother?
All the elders around him are APIO drinkers!
Wo gyimi basabasa
Wo kwasia pii!!
He has no respect
Wo gyimi basabasa
biggie 1 year ago
Dormaahene intellectually trying to incite Otumfo against Bawumia for that matter NPP government. Pls Ghanaians are wiser than what lawyers,judges and chiefs think. Never take Ghanaians for children
Intellectually? Did u see any intellectual discourse in his submission?
Hey go and watch the video again and see how bawumia entourage were giggling like high school teens because they knew the BUM is intellectually bankrupt!
Which astute politician worth his salt will TRADE ASHANTI VOTE FOR BONO vote?
Even his ndc wldnt do that!
The man is simply a retarded clown with an IQ like FIEMA monkey in a closed cage lmaooo
Is just like trading California electoral vote for Wisconsin or Georgia!!
He’s a joke and he’s suffering from the delusions of a grandeur!
It was Ashanti votes that elected bawumia to be the flag bearer and based on what dormaahene utterances and ndc deranged apparatchiks, BAWUMIA LL WIN the election if Ashanti’s turns out to vote for him!!
Theree going to be a split in vote from the northern regions between ndc and npp and ASHANTI VOTES all be very crucial in this election and we ll PUNISH NANA DORMAAHENE and his NDC for sure for their silly, infantile utterances
Judy 1 year ago
asantehene is trying his hardest to have control over the bono house of chiefs but his plans will never work
This village ketrema chief koraa…. Aden??? 1 year ago
He’s already controlling about half of them . Don’t mess with Asante. The bravery continues…..
Odikro of Wam paaaaaaaaaaaaam 1 year ago
Riddle Riddle Riddle
I will send GHC 1,000 to whoever gets it correct.
There is a paramount chief in Ghana who act like kojo besea and rant on social media like a talking cricket.
He Drinks a Mixture of Coca Cola, ... read full comment
Riddle Riddle Riddle
There is a paramount chief in Ghana who act like kojo besea and rant on social media like a talking cricket.
He Drinks a Mixture of Coca Cola, Jack Daniels and Akpeteshie to teach his subjects how to drink in public.
He talks as if he is a man but actually a woman.
He has Feminine Features, he is Transgender(s3 man s3 Woman) behind his back Sumahene and Techiman hene call him Auntie Badu.
He is known and recognized on social media ,that chief migrated from somewhere and wants to be overlord of where he asked permission to stay and finally he talks but can not act on it.
He once said he Married an Asante woman because Dormaa women are Ugly.
When his Elders angrily confronted him he knelt down and Pleaded with them "Please forgive me I said it under the influence of Alcohol"
But Jack Daniels, Akpeteshie and Coca Cola Odikro Kowinsani does not know that Asantes can tell their Daughter to Poison his Food.
Guess his name.
I will send GHC 1000 to Whoever gets it Correct.
Is the Canada Owifuo Kwasia TuTu the money launderer.
The Galamsey supervision and the new imperialist of Ghana.
The one who sold his royal regalia in Oslo, Norway and claimed armed robbers had attacked him.
The o ... read full comment
The one who sold his royal regalia in Oslo, Norway and claimed armed robbers had attacked him.
The one who lives in the filth of Kumasi.
Kwaku the traveller who never mentioned his time spent in Canada in his birthday speech because he was greatly ashamed of the atrocities he committed over there.
Kwaku who’s a Freemason Bayibonsam puppet of the west.
The kwasiampayin Asantehene who loves dancing at Airport tarmac.
The fool who rules foolish myrmidons of Asante.
Lmaooo
And the COWBADU loves dancing where?
Cowbadu loves dancing his OILED STINKING ASS on some CURVED DICK lmaooo
The man is certified POWER BOTTOM hahaha
Mr DANIEL MENSAH the certified POWER BOTTOM haha
... read full comment
Lmaooo
Half plot dormaa is the STD center in ghana as the std filth ranges on like a wild fire
Beautie guys if u visit WAPAAMU and armed yourselves with some CHINESE CONDOMS as BASTIE sisters and cousins are seriously servicing THESE IVORIANS on the border lmaooo
Smelly pig Dormaa chimp 1 year ago
Woho kankan sen Bolga yaanee ase ok. Even a donkey is more intelligent than you and your fat head Dormaa dikro. Kwaseafunu
Okyehene 1 year ago
Agyemang Badu you like talking too much. What at all is wrong with you. You have carried your 2023 Nkwasiasem into 2024. If you continue opening your mouth everyday I will send my Okyeman Taskforce to that your small village called Dormaa to Discipline you. Kwasiakwa.
Star from the North 1 year ago
@ Okyehene. The day that someone will send tugs from the Ashanti region to go and attack dormaahene will be the end of your fake kingdom. We the original owners of the land we are occupying will rally behind dormaahene. You can be assured we will deport all of you back to Niger where you come from.
Dormaa belongs to Wamfie hene. 1 year ago
Dormaahene is not a legitimate Paramount Chief. He and his Aduana Abrade family are not the bonafide outright and freehold owners of a majority of the lands in his state. Even his capital, now called dormaa ahenkro, but with an actual name of Wampaamu, so it was from its founding till his predecessor agyeman badu i changed it to dormaa ahenkro in 1958, the land of Wampaamu/dormaa ahenkro is owned by the Wamfiehene, also known as the Mansenhene, who lives at Wamfie. It is the Wamfiehene/Mansenheen and his Wam people/family, who own outrightly and have the freehold of the majority of lands in the present dormaa state, not the dormaahene and his family. It was the Wamhene, now known as the Wamfiehene who granted and gave out his lands of Wampaamu, to the then refugee dormaa chief and his people to settle on. See how, now this settler and his family have now jumped unto the Wamfiehene and his Wam people's head, and now exercising rulership over the one who granted you refuge? The dormaahene, that is ancestors of him and his family, those dormaas of that time, fled from their homes and lands, their former capital of Abanperedease--which was razed to the ground, and was near Tekyimentia and Derma in northern Ahafo region. Yes they fled from their lands there after suffering a vicious and utter defeat at the hands of the Asante in Nana Opoku Ware I's time. They were defeated and fled to Wam, which is the proper name of the area they are now in, note, this area is Not Bono. The Wams are Not Bonos. The Mansens too who live with the Wams, are not Bonos, they are Denkyira royals from Denkyira. Yes, they of Wamfie and other Wam towns. So upon seeking shelter and introducing themselves to the Wamhene, the Wamhene, in derogation, gave them the land at his backside, which is the true meaning of Wampaamu, to settle upon. As such, how can this dormaahene and his family, be legitimate Paramount Chiefs, going by the legal definition of the word or term, the criteria for being a Paramount Chief, when you and your family are just rrefugee settlers--Atubrafuo in Twi, on another person's land? The true lands of the dormaahene and his family, over which he can be legitimately made a Paramount Chief of, with the permisision of Asanteman of course, as those lands are now in possession of Asanteman are those of his little spit of lands in the northern Ahafo area, some parts of or parcels of land near Sunyani. Even the lands of Bomaa, Chiraa and Abesim are not for the dormaahene and his family. Those towns and lands were founded by separate branches of those Akwamu origin and blood Aduana clan people. They only united with the dormaahene and his family, because of Aduanasem.
DKK 1 year ago
Garbage
Garbage
Waafie hene is getting ready for some serious showdown and it ll boil over very soon!!
They want their land back!
It started this year when BOMAA peope came to manhyia!
A lot of people in wamfie are agitating for th ... read full comment
Waafie hene is getting ready for some serious showdown and it ll boil over very soon!!
A lot of people in wamfie are agitating for their land and stool to be separated from WAAPAMU!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
@ Dormaa belongs to wamfie Hene
History has that fact,
That Dormaa belongs to the people of Wamfie,
Agyeman Badu has gain notoriety over Wamfie because
Agyeman Badu was elevated to paramountcy by Asantehen , leaving w ... read full comment
History has that fact,
Agyeman Badu was elevated to paramountcy by Asantehen , leaving wamfie no choice than serving under Dormaa Kusi,
This Error is in the correction pipeline,
Bomaaa would be elevated to paramountcy in the comings months, and the issue shall be resolved.
Wamfie has every Rights in law, to claim their land from Agyeman Badu- The reason is simple
it was Manhyia which elevated Dormaaa,
if wamfie decided to claim their lands back,
Manhyia has no choice than demoting Dormaa stool to either goand serve under wamfie stool, or relocate Dormaa Agyeman Badu back to Kumasi Suntreso.
Bigname 1 year ago
You are very wise than all Bono people ..lol
KK 1 year ago
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter etc. Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can even get up to 100,000 followers or views in a week...We also design websites, logos, apps etc...0244289681
ZUZA 1 year ago
Bawumia should not allow this man to drag him into his tiff with the Otumfuo. It’s a trap that’s being cleverly laid by the enemies of progress. Ignore this guy, pls.
We Killed Dormaa Kusi. 1 year ago
People sometimes forget they exist.
That's why they always talk about Asantes instead of themselves.
Maha 1 year ago
Fear no one
Fear no one
Yiadom 1 year ago
Why this man is so bitter, looking into history Asantis never colonised by British, from Ivory Coast border to river volta across was Ashanti Kingdom, when gold Coast gained independent that's time Kwame nkrumah Came to Ashanti Kingdom to join to become one nation, from then on they started to divide regions and divided Ashanti, Bono. Ahafo, etc, so technically Dormaah is part of Ashanti
Fa wo Gyimie k) do. Asante was colonised by the British. Your kingdom collapsed in 1896 and became a British colony in 1901. Your elders have been telling you lies hence I won’t blame you. But study ok ?
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
The entire Bono and Ahafo was called Asanti West.
you don't know your History that is why you are fighting an already lost battle.
you can cry till Jesus comes,
Sampa will still be part of Asantiman Council.
The only thin ... read full comment
you don't know your History that is why you are fighting an already lost battle.
The only thing that could help you is
suicide
Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 year ago
Stop that foolishness the Benin empire ruled over all the town asantes included. Imaginary kingdom in Ashanti region only.
U can’t even write English lmaooo
U don’t make any sense and u incoherent as lol
My Ashanti dog can write far better than u hahaha
Crawl back to your dick sucking job, PATAKU lol
Benson 1 year ago
What is wrong with this guy
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Chimpanzee looking Akufo Addo, Bawumia the mountain goat and that useless illiterate criminal village chief are big problem in Ghana.
It can be seen clearly that all those supporting agyeman badu are doing so with jealousy and dirty enviness. All that he says is useless and is borne out of jealousy and hatred. Otumfour has never stopped or cannot stop bono people from uniting. Instead of uniting , ur unity is centered on someone who has already gained fame through his wise ancestors, what are u up to agyeman , is like he lack elders or they are just looking at him to go astray as a stubborn child. Recently he advised bawumia not to chose his running mate from a particular region, what a stupid statement by a chief, which region doesn't have competent people. He was definitely referring to the Ashanti region so people should not twist things up, if he is a man as he claims to be he should have mentioned that particular region. I made up by mind not to comment on any issues regarding him but I can see he doesn't deserve a bit of respect, taking alcohol in full glare of the public and getting drunk. Massa , learn from the Asantes and stop the envy . Thank you. Any fools will dare insult me over this write up because my write up is for the wise that can understand. A WORD TO THE WISE...
You’re so stupid , I don’t even have a word to describe you.
What exactly does your Canadian Owifuo of Kumasi want form the Bonos? We’re tired of him and will fight till the last blood.
Nkwasiafour. Let the nati ... read full comment
What exactly does your Canadian Owifuo of Kumasi want form the Bonos? We’re tired of him and will fight till the last blood.
Nkwasiafour. Let the national security and police stay away and let your foolish Kumasi chief come to Bono and see his smoothness level. Mmoa ! We’re ready for you.
What the hell does your chief have or you wanted have that’s enviable ? Kwasiakwa, there was Bono in 1295 before you came from Congo Pygmies forest and bred with Mossi people. You hybrid myrmidons and full of envy for the Bonos. But Payin is Payin. God made it so.
Bono don’t need you Asantes for anything. Y3 tan mo, agye di3n ?
Tweaaaaakaii. Tell your Otumfour to stay in his lane . Period !
There was Bono in 1295 and all your lands have been taken by ASHANTIS? Haha
ASHANTIS have more lands in Bono than Bono have land! lol!!
Bono wasn’t any kingdom but rather is was a state of different akan clans and BONOMANSO had no vast land that they conquered through wars etc!
BONOMANSO was a transit point for some Akans and the state didn’t have any KINGS or any kingdom! There were various Akan clans there with BONO been one of those clans or states! They never fought any expansionist wars and hence the land was there for any clan to transition there!!
Tell us the wars that was fought by any SO CALLED BONO KING? There is none!! Tell us how the so called BONO KINGDOM united all the various Akan clans to formed their kingdom! There is none!!
Tell us where the SO CALLED BONO KINGDOM palace was? Theres none!!
Again, tell us how the BONO KINGDOM was defeated? There is none!! BONO wasn’t any kindgdom!
It was a mere STATE with various akan clans or families who transitioned from there!!
Stop the lies!! Stop the twisted stories! The only kingdom that made EXPANSIONIST wars is the ASHANTI KINGDOM and your so called Bono was annexed too by the mighty ASHANTI kingdom!
All those lands was annexed by Ashanti’s through warfare and Bono is part of Ashanti! There’s nothing your DUMB, bloody wapaamu ass can do!
Kwasiapnayin, kwasiatoliwaaa!
There’s a difference between a STATE AND A KINGDOM
“ The primary difference lies in the leadership and structure. In a kingdom, a single monarch holds absolute authority, often through hereditary succession. In a state, leadership can take various forms, including democracies and oligarchies, and is not limited to hereditary rulers”
Based on this difference, tell us who was the ABSOLUTE MONARCH IN THE BONO KINGDOM that had all the Akan clans? Absolutely nobody
U fucking SCUMBAG!
Zima 1 year ago
This is interesting. Next time add book references if possible so that people like bastie can go and research
Bigname 1 year ago
Come for a toast wiseman...lol...
Bigname 1 year ago
Akura...
Akura...
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SWED3
Dormaahene 1 year ago
If Asantes Dare me I will Storm Kumasi with my Men and Kill Asantehene.
Bestie the Satanic Homosexual suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Dormaa’s Alqueda Chief, Agyemang Badu II, would suffer the same fate as Osama Bin Laden
Alidu 1 year ago
The porcupine which symbolises the great Ashantis, no matter your wicked hatred Ashantis will always remain relevant and elite in our society in a grand style, God bless all those who love Ashantis genuinely. Long live Ashantehene! Long live Ghana
Porcupine is the symbol of the Northerners of Ghana. Your real symbols should have been ANTES (Nt3tia).
There's KOTOKO and K)t)k)- Porcupine and Antes.
Ants are dark and short plus numerous. That's why you have "KUM APE ... read full comment
Porcupine is the symbol of the Northerners of Ghana. Your real symbols should have been ANTES (Nt3tia).
Ants are dark and short plus numerous. That's why you have "KUM APEM A , APEM B3BA" referring to ants.
The Porcupine was adopted because of your interbreeding with moshi. But the true symbol of Asante should be the ANTS.
Go to any truthful Akan elder and ask about this.
Akoa agyimi papa
Does this comments make any sense to any rational human being?
Put the weed down! lol
Hallucination is one helluva of a drug!!
We should go to any elderly Akan and ask them?
Do u think r ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa
Put the weed down! lol
Do u think rationale human beings with FUNCTIONAL brain have time for this bullcrap? Lmaooo
Open your mouth let me defecate in it because u are one hell of LAVATORY BOWL lmaooo
Gay Embassy 1 year ago
This chieftacy thing is a threat to national security I don't give a damn to any fucking chief in Ghana
Bestie the Satanic Homosexual suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Bestie the Satanic Homosexual suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human just now
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
if you allow a bipolar stupid , drunkard, mouth running fool like Agyeman Badu to be your chairman at the Regional house of chiefs of Bono,
Disgraces like this is inevitable.
solution
The Bono Regional house of chie ... read full comment
if you allow a bipolar stupid , drunkard, mouth running fool like Agyeman Badu to be your chairman at the Regional house of chiefs of Bono,
solution
The Bono Regional house of chiefs should make sure the Agyeman Badu takes his drugs before allowing him to speak on their behalf.
Sampa is part of Asantiman if you don't agree
Suicide is allowed
Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 year ago
Dormaahene isb truthful. God bless him. Knowledge is power.
Dormaahene 1 year ago
I have imported 10 Containers full of AK 47. If Asantes Dare me I will Storm Kumasi with my Men and Kill Asantehene.
Asanteman the best 1 year ago
You are the problem, shameless haule
Commentator 1 year ago
The wrong person to report to. He is himself fueling others up north.
CASTRO NKUME 1 year ago
is that DROBOHENE SITTING WITH HIM??
Yes, OKOKYEREDOM SAKYI AKO III. - DROBOMANHENE
Ebena 1 year ago
Why report Otumfuo to bawumia while twene Jonas is alive this dormahene paaaa
Pee 1 year ago
Nana Dormaahene am sorry you’re reporting to the wrong person, the Bawumia guy is seriously afraid of the Asantehene, what can he do
Nii Noi Thompson 1 year ago
Dormaahene paa. Ah! Ah! Ah! Hope his Bipolar Drugs is getting finished. How can you Compare Half Plot Dormaa to the Asante Kingdom.
George 1 year ago
Please, Nana Agyemang Badu, don't do things that will create problems for all Ghanaians. I read the report and watched the video as well and I've realised you are bitter. But Nana, is that how you were trained to be a chief or a leader? You're a chief and at the same time a high court judge, so the least said, the better.
Your utterances are clearly an attack on Otumfour.
1. You addressed the Sampa issue emphasizing that Otumfour is the main problem, yet the entire Bono House of Chiefs could not solve it before he came in. Your demeaner and how you carried yourself while delivering that statement clearly showed how bitter you are and you have to be a mindful because some of us are learning from you (leaders).
2. You went on to tell the vice president to desist from alienating or consulting or singling out certain chief(s). This is clearly below belt Nana. You have to be at peace with yourself Nana, and also remember you're a unifier not a militarist. Besides you're a judge. How can a chief be so bitter about another? Always sounding like you're at war with him. This must stop.
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
DormaaHene is making a lot of sense in here if an only stakeholders of chieftaincy will take his words seriously and resolve the issues.
Asantehene well later on say all Ghanaian lands belongs to him. Why can't he rule his t ... read full comment
DormaaHene is making a lot of sense in here if an only stakeholders of chieftaincy will take his words seriously and resolve the issues.
Asantehene well later on say all Ghanaian lands belongs to him. Why can't he rule his territory and give his subjects some powers to also rule in their own jurisdictions yet greedy skill in him.
It's True 1 year ago
What are the chiefs using all the money they get from royalties for?
Dondon 1 year ago
Chopping young girls and building houses for their children. That African continent is useless because we have greedy leaders and stupid citizens who can't see clear.
Ofui President 1 year ago
That stupid name Otumfuo is typical ape dimwit
Aboa chief 1 year ago
Stupid smelly dormaa village chief
Bestie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve insulting their king all because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at my old age children and others will start paying me with my own coins.
All Ashantis and their king should forgive, with behavior of enviness I have develop BP and almost every day I take BP medicine. All must respect elders and one another, let no one push you to what’s not right, henceforth, I’ll pay Dormaahene with his own coins should he asked me to attack Otumfour again, am sorry.
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
Why on earth at all is this man so jealous of a fellow who cares lest of him.
In fact if he were as intelligent as he claims to be, he would have learnt his lessons and stopped disturbing Ghanaians with all his NONSENSE BY NOW.
Otumfuo was prepared for kingship so was thought to speak, prove to us your speech perfection. You can't even talk well and you claim to be equal to Otumfuo the King of the ASANTIS.
Even dogs know you are just jealous and so give you No Attention.
Stone 1 year ago
Dormaahene always behaves like a child. I feel pity for him for not acting like a grown up. I wonder his advisers
Aluta continua......
White is what Dua likes so please keep it simple Judge Judy. MV Benjamin. White coke ended up at dua's. Atububa supreme court judge 2012 election bribe IN WHITE ENVELOPE. Courier was dua. Custodian of asantie kingdom Sir dua ...
Does he even know Sampa?
Bawumia is a concert-man
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin Mary where have you been hiding? Presumably you have been hiding in your country Togo. You have resurfaced because elections are approaching. Like many of your tribesmen you have sneaked into Gh ...
Just like your pay masters the NDC which reported Ghana to every institution in the world.. Destroying the very country they claim to love. If you ain't afraid of Otumfuo as you said go and face him.. We are tired of your pub ...
Did you really say NDC reported the whole Ghana in which NDC is part of it to the world? Wonderful. Perhaps it would have been wiser to say NDC reported the ills in the corrupt government to the world. By the way what did CIA ...
Akoa y3 APONKYE
@DeMaggio ... It's unfortunate that this attention seeker is always given what he craves for. The constitution of Ghana has given the Asantehene the power as the only king in Ghana. It all started with the British in the earl ...
Tweaaa
Why are you guys so obsessed with the word king? The sultan of Brunei and Sultan of Sokoto are kings but they don't use the title king...same applies to Asantehene...he is a king of kings...l beg take that your borla constitu ...
@Kofi,USA....to say you are ignorant will be an insult to the word "Ignorant" which effing treaty are you talking about? Do you still have Indian Kings in the Republic of USA where you claim to live, yet knows all about t ...
Akoa y3 ANIMALIA lmaooo!
Your brain i ...
@ Koo sei
Ghana is not USA,
Ghana is not India
Ghana is not Canada
The reason is simple
we are Ghana
and the Recognitions ...
@Rogue Lawyer, your ignorance speak volumes. There is not a modicum of sense in the absolute codswallop that you have written. Kwame Nkrumah, was a leader of govt business /prime minister simply because Queen Elizabeth 11 ...
@ KOO sei
I want to ask you
The Queens involvement came to an end ...
@Rogue Lawyer, apart from your dreadful English that stinks to high heavens, you simply do not know your arse from your tits. That said, I will never, ever be a native of Dormaa or Brong in a billion years. Did your teache ...
You were quick to refer to Prempeh ll as Kumasihene. Good but have you also forgotten the Asante Kingdom was restored in 1935 and was given his title Asantehene back? The title 'Otumi four' the doer was given to Prempeh for r ...
Raw unadulterated nonsense being spewed out by another ignorant fart! Our Ashanti Kingdom ceased to exist in 1902. There is no such thing as Ashanti Kingdom just there is no Ottoman Empire or The Holy Roman Empire. T ...
@ Bigname
Thank you bro
but since wampaaamu Dikro Agyeman Badu and his sycophants are autistic , they can ...
Tell your Kwasia Tutu II to stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge a ...
GYIMMIFUO BASTIE, WHY NOT ASK YOUR DRUNKEN MASTER AUNTIE TRUMU BADU WHY WAS THE CASE OF SAMPA TAKEN TO MANHYIA INSTEAD OF THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS? WHO TOOK THE CASE TO MANHYIA INSTEAD OF THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS? THE PEOPLE ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii!!
If nana yaw samour duah has being a chief from 2015, why wasn’t he registered at the national house of ch ...
I said, there was a challenge at the Bono House of chiefs since 2015 that's and because the Bono chiefs are truthf ...
@ Bestie
if you have power change
we have laws too in this country - so if y ...
Akoa y3 gyimifoo!
Samouah duah aunty called MANSA ROSE took the case to manhyia for it to be litigated after the Bono regional h ...
After his BABE JOHNSON ASS has being OILED and bleep by probably BASTIE, he comes to ...
You want to install your puppets around the Bono regions so that you can extend your kingdom indirectly ...
Kwasia Tutu II should stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge at the ...
KWASIA BASTIE TELL YOUR TRUMU TRUMU AUNTIE BADU TO STAY OUT OF BOMAA IF YOU AND HIM KNOW REGIONAL BOUNDRIES. YOUR AKPETESHIE FOOL THINKS HE IS A GREAT DRINKER SO HE IS GREAT MAN. AND BY ACHIEVING THAT IS ONLY WHEN HE ENVY A ...
Aboabi bini ..now you guys see where the power lies....We are more than you people, we are richer than you, our kingdom is well known thab your toilet kingdom...you guys must bring it on...we Ashantis are ever prepared for pi ...
Woy3 kwasia pii
BOMAA is in ahafo right?
U dumb ass PUNK
Tell your Kwasia Tutu II to stay in his lane and everything will be fine. Sampa has a legitimate chief called NANA YAW SAMOUR DUAH II. The Queen mother selected him in 2015 per Sampa tradition. Later , there was a challenge a ...
Take this long THESIS ans stick it in your DUMB BONO as ...
@ Bastie
council , it is you ...
He has some lands in sunyani so tell ...
Some of us come ...
Ofui
Which boundaries, we are talking about lineages...Kwasia....who created those boundaries....Was Bring Ahafo not part of Ashanti Region, before Nkrumah's demarcation? After the carving Bring Ahafo from Ashanti Region, what did ...
Mad village chief
Wo kwasia pii!!
He has no respect
Wo gyimi basabasa
Hey go and watch the video again and see how bawumia entourage were giggling like high school teens because they knew the BUM is intellectually bankru ...
Riddle Riddle Riddle
He Drinks a Mixture of Coca Cola, ...
The o ...
Lmaooo
Agyemang Badu you like talking too much. What at all is wrong with you. You have carried your 2023 Nkwasiasem into 2024. If you continue opening your mouth everyday I will send my Okyeman Taskforce to that your small village ...
@ Okyehene. The day that someone will send tugs from the Ashanti region to go and attack dormaahene will be the end of your fake kingdom. We the original owners of the land we are occupying will rally behind dormaahene. You c ...
Dormaahene is not a legitimate Paramount Chief. He and his Aduana Abrade family are not the bonafide outright and freehold owners of a majority of the lands in his state. Even his capital, now called dormaa ahenkro, but with ...
Garbage
A lot of people in wamfie are agitating for th ...
History has that fact,
Agyeman Badu was elevated to paramountcy by Asantehen , leaving w ...
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter etc. Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You ...
Fear no one
Why this man is so bitter, looking into history Asantis never colonised by British, from Ivory Coast border to river volta across was Ashanti Kingdom, when gold Coast gained independent that's time Kwame nkrumah Came to As ...
The only thin ...
Wo sen wo yonko aaa otan wo
That’s why Kwaku hates Bono. Because , Bono Kyen APEM !!!
It can be seen clearly that all those supporting agyeman badu are doing so with jealousy and dirty enviness. All that he says is useless and is borne out of jealousy and hatred. Otumfour has never stopped or cannot stop bono ...
Nkwasiafour. Let the nati ...
Bono wasn’t any kingdom but rather is was a state of different akan clans and BON ...
Akura...
The porcupine which symbolises the great Ashantis, no matter your wicked hatred Ashantis will always remain relevant and elite in our society in a grand style, God bless all those who love Ashantis genuinely. Long live Ashant ...
Ants are dark and short plus numerous. That's why you have "KUM APE ...
Akoa agyimi papa
Put the weed down! lol
Do u think r ...
solution
The Bono Regional house of chie ...
Please, Nana Agyemang Badu, don't do things that will create problems for all Ghanaians. I read the report and watched the video as well and I've realised you are bitter. But Nana, is that how you were trained to be a chief o ...
Asantehene well later on say all Ghanaian lands belongs to him. Why can't he rule his t ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve insulting their king all because my dormaahene who envy them asked to do so, I have noticed what I’m doing will have negative replication on me and society we live, at my old age childr ...
In fact if he were as intelligent as he claims to be, he would have learnt his lessons and stopped disturbing Ghanaians with all his NONSENSE BY ...