Stupid question, was Kuffour invited? Do you think this would have been possible if Mahama is still in power?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!!*****
MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!!
ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO GOVERNMENT POLICY BECAUSE NO GOVERNMENT CAN STAND AGAINST IT!! IT COULD BE AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION’S POLICY BASED ON IT’S SUCCESS!!!
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CANT TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES. TWEEAAA!! 24-HR ECONOMY, OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE
MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!!
ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIANS IT HAS COST THE NATION 28 MILLION DOLLARS. MEANWHILE, ETHIOPIA HAD USED A LESSER AMOUNT OF THIS TO BUILD A WHOLE AIRPORT FROM FOUNDATION. HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! WE DO NOT HAVE SHORT MEMORY AT ALL. NDC CAN NEVER PLAY ON OUR INTELLIGENCE!!! GO AND SEE THE PICTURE OF WHAT MAHAMA CALLED KUMASI INT. AIRPORT AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY NANA ADDO DANKWA IS A SHOW BOY. WE SAW NANA BUILT THE KUMASI NANA AGYEMANG PREMPEH II AIRPORT FROM SCRATCH!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE NOW!!!!
KUMASI PREMPEH II AIRPORT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC THIEVES. ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR THE 28 MILLION DOLLAR RUNWAY CRIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
REDONDO 1 year ago
Heerrrhhh you... aboa gyimifuor, beriberi, mankanpoli calling himself @True...!!!!!!! So, your stupid ashawo mother with her smelly body odour didn't tell you that the visionary John Dramani Mahama has already fully COMPLETED projects that are in excess of 20x what you are seeing...???? See...!!!!! Even the power that you will need to run the airport will be coming from the Ameri electricity plant that Mahama procured, which that Manhyia animal called NAPO, with a nose and nostrils as wide as an elephant's anus came down and carried to Kumasi...????? Shameless illiterate...!!!!!!! Your filthy ungratefulness is what is turning into the daily blessings for THE GREAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Dade 1 year ago
O Ayigbes!! The majority of Ghanaians threw your great Mahama under the bus twice and they are going to repeat this in 2024. As for people with body odour do trokosis have peers?
Historian 1 year ago
And your Akufo Addo was not thrown under the bus twice b4 eventually the Jandams got him elected at the third try using tribal bigotry! Ghana is today paying a very heavy price for the shenanigans of the Jandams most of whom are confessing their sins on TVs and radios and asking Mahama today for forgiveness. Mahama will be elected at the 3rd try on Dec. 7th 2024 just like Akufo Addo was elected at his 3rd try in Dec. 2016 but without the Jandam shenanigans!
Mr Smith 1 year ago
The word STUPID goes back to you. Why did the late Atta Mills invite ex president Kufuor during the commissioning of the N1 motorway?
Yoshima 1 year ago
My brother do you know Mahama secured the funding for the phase two? Please even if you hate someone but always give credit to the person. You can go ahead find out who secured the funding for the project.
KOFI 1 year ago
Did Asantehene get up to greet Akuffo Addo? No
Stupid John Mahama 1 year ago
@ Yoshima who told you that Mahama secured the load for the 2nd phase? Or you just heard it from the your NDC foot soldiers? Mahama did not secured anything if you don't know. The 2 phase loan was secured by Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP government so stop peddling those falsehood.
Abass 1 year ago
You are a human animal. You don't reason, therefore you have no foresight. The Kumasi airport was built by John Mahama and renamed after Prempeh I by Akuffo Addo as usual.
Zuda 1 year ago
Abass,you should rather be named Anus coz you think like one.You call renovating a runway building an airport?You are dumber than dirt.Dont spew trash here.The Kumasi airport has been in existence before Rawlings came to power....and Rawlings,Kufour,your mahama and Akuffo Addo just renovated it over the years. Mahama can only be credited with construction of Ho airport
Abass 1 year ago
It has much to do with the NDC because the airport was built during John Dramani Mahama's government with state funds NOT Asantehene pesewa. These bad records of the Akuffo Addo-led Akan Based Party(NPP) would make the other tribes vote against the NPP. The same thing happened during Kwame Nkrumah's era. Asantes hate to see different tribes as leaders of Ghana, meanwhile none of the Asante/Akyem past and present presidents have anything tangible as a project to show in the Asante region.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Congratulations to the visionary John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder for the great improvements he's made to the Kumasi Airport. If AKUFFO ADDO has not got the statesmanship to invite and congratulate Mahama, we, discerning Ghanaians know the truth about who started this project.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
FRANKIE da Togolese you see why it is widely believed that you are an infant? You congratulate the "visionary John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder for the great improvements he's made to the Kumasi Airport". So why did the visionary nation builder give your shithole region, the world bank of the party of Ayigbes, the NDC, that tiny white elephant aerodrome? Why not something like the Prempeh I International Airport? O Ayigbes! You are so dumb and you are your own worst enemies. As long as you have this attitude the NDC will use you and dump you.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
JDM used $28million only for the runway in Kumasi airport. Nana used $300million to build the whole airport. JDM used $270million for circle Dubai 3 tier interchange. Nana used $74.8 million to build Pokuasi interchange 4tier level and the first in Ghana and West Africa. The second in Africa. Judge for yourself who is the incompented and corrupt one? He wants to come back to loot more?
MAHAMA BUILT KUMASI RUNWAY FOR $60M. 1 year ago
Mahama has already inagurated his $60m Kumasi Airport Runway years ago. This is just a small change of less than $10m for the whole airport. And you him to come and share in this small change too!
Dwarf 1 year ago
This was started by JDM and should have been invited. It is a shame and Otumfuo should advise Akuffo Addo to do what is right and just
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Otumfuo himself is NPP ok!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Otumfuor knows all these but he would never advise Akufo-Addo. Anyway, Atta-Mills is different and you can never compare him to them. He invited Kuffour because because he knows he started that project. That's what we call CLASS.
YES MAHAMA EVEN CREATED ADAM & EVE! 1 year ago
Yes, Mahama even started the existence of Gold Coast before Ghana came along!
KG 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE INVITED NBECAUSE OF HIS FOOLISH COMMENTS HE MADE AGAINST THE ASHANTES. IF YOU HAVE FORGETTEN, HE SAID IF HE TAR ALL KUMASI ROADS WITH GOLD THEY WILL NEVER APPRECIATE IT. DURING HIS TOUR OF OBUASI DURING HIS CAMPAIGN, HE CALLED THE ASANTEHENE A LIE. MAHAMA WILL LOOSE THE 2024 ELECTIONS BASABASA.
REDONDO 1 year ago
Eeeiiii, @KG...!!!!!! You must truly be some tibonko KG school toddler in Kumasi. Nantwie muuuuu.... what is the meaning of "Have you FORGETTEN...????" Heerrrrhhhh, you need to be given some 1000 hot lashes this morning. Akuffo Addo classmate
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
.... What? With your vote (1 vote) ?
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@kg are you one of the stupidly nppigs fool soldier’s programmed to function?
the Villager 1 year ago
even if he said that, was he NOT right? just look at the list of those who were invited to this renaming project.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The name should remain Kumsi airport. The name is difficult to pronounce. You have to market the town so you can make it popular and attract investment. Why name the airport constructed with tax payers money after a dead baboon? It doesn't make sense
Ananse System 1 year ago
What's this obsession with renaming things? Akuffo Addo is the true definition of a retard and a fool
Ajay 1 year ago
Accra Airport was renamed KOTOKA ,people didn't make any comments but why Kumasi Airport renamed Prempe ,people have begun talking? Skin pain stop criticism please
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Akufo Ado made Kumasi airport operational because of votes for NPP for the coming elections, Ameri plant was dismantled from Takoradi to Kumasi to feed electricity problems at Kumasi for the airport to be operational and its commissioning by Akufo Ado,it is for votes and nothing eles because NPP have failed Ashanti region so the airport which was stated by John Mahama,Ameri plant which is NDC ideas to solve Dumsor all have made it possible for Akufo Ado to ask Ashanti region for votes.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Greedy Basturds. They won't give credit to JDM for completing the face one of the airport.
Yoshima 1 year ago
Mahama even secured the funding for the phase two before he left office. Don't mind them.
MAHAMA SECURED FUNDING FROM WHERE?????? AFTER DUPING THE COUNTRY WITH 28 MILLION DOLLAR RUNWAY LIGHTS CRIME????????
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Akufo Addo on his own can not achieve anything...this Airport was started by Atta Mills, John Mahama administration, Akufo ado achievements are one village one dam, one district one factory, planting for no foods, galamsey, etc...let's put that in context..
HEI! MY FRIEND DO NOT BE A FOOL. GO AND SEE THE PICTURE OF THE AIRPORT BEFORE NANA ADDO STARTED THE PRMPEH II INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT!!!!’ WE SAW THIS AIRPORT BEING BUILT BY THE SHOW BOY NANA ADDO FROM SCRATCH!!!
STOP THIS N ... read full comment
HEI! MY FRIEND DO NOT BE A FOOL. GO AND SEE THE PICTURE OF THE AIRPORT BEFORE NANA ADDO STARTED THE PRMPEH II INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT!!!!’ WE SAW THIS AIRPORT BEING BUILT BY THE SHOW BOY NANA ADDO FROM SCRATCH!!!
STOP THIS NDC STUPIDITY!!!
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
It was John mahama idea to make kumasi airport international, started the phase one n secured loans for phase two before leaving office n today he is not even recognised..oh what has John Mahama done to ghana that a Akufo-Addo who is doing nothing is been praised for making Ghanaians suffer
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
D'you think if it was Akufo-Addo who secured the funding, he would use it for an Airport in Kumasi? You must be joking. He and the AGYAPA Kyebi Mafias would have transferred it to their offshore account long ago, but Mahama, knowing him too well, made Ghanaians aware that he secured loans for the phase 2 and that the money is there.
Zuda 1 year ago
It was made international in 2007/2008 in preparation for CAN 2008 thanks to Kufour
El Chapo 1 year ago
THE JUNKIE PRESIDENT, USELESS MAN
KK 1 year ago
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter etc. Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can even get up to 100,000 followers or views in a week...We also design websites, logos, apps etc...0244289681
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM. HE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT MAHAMA STARTED THE PROJECT. HE IS THE SAME CHIEF WHO INVITED MAHAMA AND PLAYED THE SONG YENTIE OBIAA. SHOULD ASHANTIS VOTE OVERWHELMINGLY FOR NPP, MAHAMA SHOULD NOT TOUCH A SINGLE UNCOMPLETED PROJECT IN ASHANTI SHOULD HE WIN THE PRESIDENCY
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
MAHAMA BEWARE OF KWAKU DUA. HE IS VERY TREACHEROUS
Jealousy and bitterness equals witchcraft 1 year ago
It's true that in ghana about half of the population arre dumb and stupid. Just read their comments and those on Facebook.
kojo B 1 year ago
It's sad for now this is PR. The runway is not long enough to accommodate a Boeing 737 or an Airbus A320. International in name for now. One would have thought you would most likely extend the runway first. Hey what do I know the politicians are smarter abi
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Did akufo ado tell Ashanti chief to stand up ? So this is a sign for those northerners voting for npp, a word to a wise is enough.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGT6
Wow 1 year ago
Terminal 3 @ Kotoka still waiting for celebration
KOFI 1 year ago
Did Asantehene get up to greet Akuffo Addo?
Eric 1 year ago
Why worshiping Airport?
they say they say 1 year ago
That's the question. How many people are really going to use that airport...Ghanaians and cheapism, aahhahahaaa
Vugaa 1 year ago
We shall demonstrate against JM if he persisted to jail Akuffu Addo over that hole called cathedral, Nana Addo must be jail including momfa steer no mame of pawlugu $11m without any work done, the amount of vote npp would atain would determine the dump people in Ghana, let them wait
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Rich country poor people..
they say they say 1 year ago
Indeed
Indeed
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Useless people, there is no work in Ghana so people have time to congregate. Who care is Dallas airport is being opened, everyone is busy going to work in Dallas and no one has time to flock airports. Wicked politicians, you play with the mind of the gullible and you create the impression that you are helping them..
Anguah Offei 1 year ago
So afterall there was 1993 in there....then JJ Rawlings is far far better than Akufo Addo.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Hope his body guards did not gesture to Otumfou to rise before he Akuffo Addo greets
Wankasa nka wu b3 ho
Hope his body guards did not gesture to Otumfou to rise before he Akuffo Addo greets
Was Mahama not invited? Why?
AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HO ...
ARREST MAHAMA FOR THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY CRIME. MAHAMA WENT AND PUT JUST LIGHTS ON THE THEN KUMASI AIRPORT AND THIS THIEF CHANGED THE SIGNAGE IN FRONT OF THE AIRPORT TO KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIPORT AND TOLD ALL GHANAIA ...
Heerrrhhh you... aboa gyimifuor, beriberi, mankanpoli calling himself @True...!!!!!!! So, your stupid ashawo mother with her smelly body odour didn't tell you that the visionary John Dramani Mahama has already fully COMPLETED ...
And your Akufo Addo was not thrown under the bus twice b4 eventually the Jandams got him elected at the third try using tribal bigotry! Ghana is today paying a very heavy price for the shenanigans of the Jandams most of whom ...
@ Yoshima who told you that Mahama secured the load for the 2nd phase? Or you just heard it from the your NDC foot soldiers? Mahama did not secured anything if you don't know. The 2 phase loan was secured by Nana Akuffo Addo ...
Abass,you should rather be named Anus coz you think like one.You call renovating a runway building an airport?You are dumber than dirt.Dont spew trash here.The Kumasi airport has been in existence before Rawlings came to powe ...
It has much to do with the NDC because the airport was built during John Dramani Mahama's government with state funds NOT Asantehene pesewa. These bad records of the Akuffo Addo-led Akan Based Party(NPP) would make the other ...
Congratulations to the visionary John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder for the great improvements he's made to the Kumasi Airport. If AKUFFO ADDO has not got the statesmanship to invite and congratulate Mahama, we, discerni ...
FRANKIE da Togolese you see why it is widely believed that you are an infant? You congratulate the "visionary John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder for the great improvements he's made to the Kumasi Airport". So why did the ...
JDM used $28million only for the runway in Kumasi airport. Nana used $300million to build the whole airport. JDM used $270million for circle Dubai 3 tier interchange. Nana used $74.8 million to build Pokuasi interchange 4 ...
Otumfuor knows all these but he would never advise Akufo-Addo. Anyway, Atta-Mills is different and you can never compare him to them. He invited Kuffour because because he knows he started that project. That's what we call CL ...
MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE INVITED NBECAUSE OF HIS FOOLISH COMMENTS HE MADE AGAINST THE ASHANTES. IF YOU HAVE FORGETTEN, HE SAID IF HE TAR ALL KUMASI ROADS WITH GOLD THEY WILL NEVER APPRECIATE IT. DURING HIS TOUR OF OBUASI DURING ...
Eeeiiii, @KG...!!!!!! You must truly be some tibonko KG school toddler in Kumasi. Nantwie muuuuu.... what is the meaning of "Have you FORGETTEN...????" Heerrrrhhhh, you need to be given some 1000 hot lashes this morning. Akuf ...
The name should remain Kumsi airport. The name is difficult to pronounce. You have to market the town so you can make it popular and attract investment. Why name the airport constructed with tax payers money after a dead babo ...
Akufo Ado made Kumasi airport operational because of votes for NPP for the coming elections, Ameri plant was dismantled from Takoradi to Kumasi to feed electricity problems at Kumasi for the airport to be operational and its ...
Akufo Addo on his own can not achieve anything...this Airport was started by Atta Mills, John Mahama administration, Akufo ado achievements are one village one dam, one district one factory, planting for no foods, galamsey ...
STOP THIS N ...
It was John mahama idea to make kumasi airport international, started the phase one n secured loans for phase two before leaving office n today he is not even recognised..oh what has John Mahama done to ghana that a Akufo-Ad ...
D'you think if it was Akufo-Addo who secured the funding, he would use it for an Airport in Kumasi? You must be joking. He and the AGYAPA Kyebi Mafias would have transferred it to their offshore account long ago, but Mahama, ...
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter etc. Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You ...
ASANTEHENE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM. HE KNOWS VERY WELL THAT MAHAMA STARTED THE PROJECT. HE IS THE SAME CHIEF WHO INVITED MAHAMA AND PLAYED THE SONG YENTIE OBIAA. SHOULD ASHANTIS VOTE OVERWHELMINGLY FOR NPP, MAHAMA SHOULD NOT T ...
It's sad for now this is PR. The runway is not long enough to accommodate a Boeing 737 or an Airbus A320. International in name for now. One would have thought you would most likely extend the runway first. Hey what do I know ...
Why worshiping Airport?
We shall demonstrate against JM if he persisted to jail Akuffu Addo over that hole called cathedral, Nana Addo must be jail including momfa steer no mame of pawlugu $11m without any work done, the amount of vote npp would ata ...
Indeed
Useless people, there is no work in Ghana so people have time to congregate. Who care is Dallas airport is being opened, everyone is busy going to work in Dallas and no one has time to flock airports. Wicked politicians, you ...
Wankasa nka wu b3 ho