You are in government, you are a senior advisor to the president, you are an experienced policy maker.
Who are you complaining to? Does it mean the NPP no longer has the men to fix Ghana's problems?
What the hell then a ... read full comment
You are in government, you are a senior advisor to the president, you are an experienced policy maker.
Who are you complaining to? Does it mean the NPP no longer has the men to fix Ghana's problems?
What the hell then are you doing in power?
Clear off
Game Changer 1 year ago
The akyem sakawa mafia only came to loot state resources. They have no brains to fix anything but rather worsen the plight of the citizenry.
They cannot even bring the state of the economy to what JM bequeathed to them ev ... read full comment
The akyem sakawa mafia only came to loot state resources. They have no brains to fix anything but rather worsen the plight of the citizenry.
They cannot even bring the state of the economy to what JM bequeathed to them even in the next 10yrs.
The funny part is shamefully blaming Covid-19, Russian/Ukraine war for their failings when Ghana is not the only country affected by these happenings. Togo and Ivory Coast are our neighbours who are doing so well that, businesses are folding up from Ghana to settle with our neighbours. Our ports have lost traffic of cargo to Togo.
Our traders travels to our neighbours to buy goods to come and sell in Ghana. Is this not madness when we equally have our own ports? These akyem sakawa mafia have finished this country very sadly.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The best way to think outside the box is to kill people like osafo mouthful and ugly people like akuffo addo the akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape. Gbemela osafo mouthful. Idiot osafo mouthful. Dzimakpla osafo mouthful. Nonsense.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
As for this man I don't want to see him or hear him talking, they have destroyed the country and still talking
ADU 1 year ago
After 7 years of governance, now asking us to think outside the box to fix the country
The lone crusader 1 year ago
rawlings and his boys SOLD HIS EVERYTHING GH TO HIS LICK BUTTS AND CRONNIES,YES! BUT WHAT HAVE YOU DONE SO FAR ON IT,OLD EVIL GRZEEDY MAN?GH political matuzalla!
The lone crusader 1 year ago
WE SHOULD LOOK AT THE DISHONESTY OF GHS! HOW FEARLESS OF GOD WE HAVE BECOME!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
If you return the kickbacks from Kroll and Associates we will use that money to develop. Your mouth like beans cake
Che Andrew 1 year ago
We better think within the box at this moment with vampires like Osafo Marfo leading the country. You want to sell the entire country and pocket the money for you and your children so who should work for you to achieve that dangerous agenda?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Yes there's unemployment in Ghana but if workers in Ghana don't change their attitudes, even if all the factories in the world are brought to Ghana, they would collapse in 5 months. We don't work to improve businesses, we work to collapse them. We are lazy thieves. Everywhere you employ a Ghanaian, their ultimate aim is to steal from the business - whether private or public. Corruption is found every square metre in Ghana. Businesses are collapsing or not making profit because of workers attitude. If workers in Ghana change their attitudes, business minded people would be encouraged to venture into more businesses.
OGyam 1 year ago
@ are you talking about Akufo Addo and his bunch of crooks giving jobs to their relatives or what? A perfect example is Osafo Marfo's son comfortably sitting on our SSNIT contributions which he intend to plunder without any care.
Someone 1 year ago
Well said!....lazy Ghanaians ....dragging their feet at work...always busy on their phones while on the job....they careless how they get paid.....lazy fools...your investment will delay in return with how they work for you
CHS 1 year ago
If you invest in systems to check your workers you will run a successful company. Absence of systems make your company vulnerable to stealing.
If you are counting on the "CHRISTIANITY" system then forget because most Christ ... read full comment
If you invest in systems to check your workers you will run a successful company. Absence of systems make your company vulnerable to stealing.
If you are counting on the "CHRISTIANITY" system then forget because most Christians are WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHING
NPPIST 1 year ago
Listen to the ugly chief thief!
Musa 1 year ago
The best way to go is recolonialization of black people. Black leaders are just to selfish and wicked to cause any noticeable development in their respective nations. Take it or leave it....it is the hard truth.
Ann 1 year ago
Careful lumping all of us into this corrupt government's pot.
VAR 1 year ago
Were you thinking outside the box when u were destroying our country Ghana?
IDDRISU 1 year ago
Grandfather, for your children employment not thinking outside the box but other people children you are thinking outside the box.
unemployment crisis arises after your children are gainfully and innocent people children are ... read full comment
Grandfather, for your children employment not thinking outside the box but other people children you are thinking outside the box.
unemployment crisis arises after your children are gainfully and innocent people children are on the street doing kpakpakpa.
Your advice to the presidency is centered in your home and not the masses you represent.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Not when you choose to steal from state purse___shame on you.
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
You and who must think outside the box? Where have you been for the last 7 years?
Someone 1 year ago
He was under the box
Yaw 1 year ago
They have achieved the agenda of grabbing the resources of our country. They finished everything. Osafo Marfo, Bedietuo, Ofori Attah, Gabby O. Darku and the chief in command Akufo chimpanzee. After they are done, that old zoo monkey is now asking Ghanaians to think outside the box. Almost 8yrs down the line. They will surely be faced by karma one day.
Me - Me 1 year ago
You are very nauseating!!!! Who are talking to? Where are you thinking from? You stay in power without any good ideas and solutions, yet you speak as if you know it all. Who are the we you are referring to? Disgraced regime with zero solutions. Shame on you all, NPP.
Willie 1 year ago
You pushed your son into SSNIT when there was an embargo on recruitment not quite long ago and now he's the new Director general. After doing that what did you and K.T Hammond said about the youth in the country. Secondly you were the senior minister and now what senior adviser to the president isn't it. Now all this while what have you been advising the president on for you to now come and tell us to think outside the box to fixed the country. It has dawn on you that there's a country to be fixed. When Kan Dappah said the way unemployed youth numbers are rising it's dangerous and a security threat to the nation, what did you say to him. You see how you've been exposed.
Jim 1 year ago
You need to think outside the box by realizing that whatever role you have played in this administration has been negative and detrimental to the welfare of the people and it is about time you packed and went home. You have used your position to secure your sons in the some of the lucrative positions to make money in the country and you are advising people to think outside which box? If you have conscience and integrity, you would resign from the government and realize your "Special" advice has not helped the government. That is the real meaning of thinking "outside the box".
Jkmee 1 year ago
Your time is over leave for somebody to come and do that
manner less 1 year ago
Osafo Marfo is a monkey. Aboa biba like him . You have been in power for 8 years you couldn't think outside the box to solve unemployment problem. Odwan ba, nantwie bi ba.
Truth 1 year ago
So after 7 yrs in power you saying we should think outside the box, where has been ur brain all these years. Hmmmm
Agric alone.... Kenya is tea and flowers what about Ghana, cocoa production koraa gye s3 nyame
So after 7 yrs in power you saying we should think outside the box, where has been ur brain all these years. Hmmmm
Agric alone.... Kenya is tea and flowers what about Ghana, cocoa production koraa gye s3 nyame
Heart of Gold 1 year ago
Let your children go and farm, Naniamah
Slim 1 year ago
Kroll thief.
Test 2 1 year ago
AFTER FOOLING THE YOUTH TO VOTE FOR YOUR MAFIA NPP GOVT TO BETTER THEIR LIVES
NOT KNOWING YOU ARE COMING TO BORROW FROM IMF EUROBOND CHINA AND STEAL IT TO ENRICH YOURSELVES FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BECOME BILLIONEERS NOW YOUR SON IS HEADING SSNIT TO STEAL MORE
WAIT YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS YOU WAIT ALL OF YOU ARE GOING TO RUNAWAY SOON LEAVING YOUR SHOES BEHIND OR ROT O NSAWAN JAILS FIRTY OLDMAN
Crap 1 year ago
You employed your children within government then you tell rest of us to think out of the box.....you should have done that with yourself and children who hold juicy positions in government. Did you and your children think out of the box?naniama.....why don't you and your kids resign and create private opportunities instead of milking Ghana dry.
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
Look at this ugly man too. Now before you know that there is unemployment in this country?. U brought your own son from USA to Ghana here and gave him office job. What are you now talking about?. Your 8 yrs in in jubilee house and now before you are talking shit. U people destroyed this country and you are now coming back to your senses that people are not working. God is going to judge you all at that jullor bee jubilee house
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Which box? There's no box so create one for us to start with. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevant, dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying and pompous fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Someone 1 year ago
Herrera Akosua me feeeli wo
Archipelago 1 year ago
Look at this Scammer's, now saying we think outside the box . Criminals are now thinking outside the box.Only God that will punish u guys your family.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You've heard this vision-less and incompetent Julor House government claim time after time that the country needs no fixing, that all is well and rosy, so why have you not spoken out till now? Being silent and refusing to call out the government for its lies isn't thinking outside the box, it's called hypocrisy.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You this Akyem Sakawa kingpin! You have been in frontline politics since creation. You were the very person who took us to HIPC during the Kufuour era, when a follow-up phone call in relation to an international loan facility landed in a corner hairdressing salon in the USA. You later authored the AGYAPADE3 policy document of the Akyem hegemony which sought to mortgage our nation's assets through state capture and plunder; evidence of which exists in the AGYAPA Royalties deal, PDS scandal, GRA-SML rot, collapse of banks and subsequent takeover by Ken Ofori-Atta's Databank as transaction advisors in unbridled borrowings which has brought our country to its knees. You ordered the payment of $1million to Kroll & Associates for no work done. When Domelevo attempted to disallow the charge, you orchestrated his removal under some dubious and antagonistic circumstances. You have managed to remove SSNIT boss and planted your son in his stead. Omafo Saafo ( as JJ will call you), you are a hardened criminal. But I'm not surprised. This has always been the stock-in-trade of the Akyem Sakawa Mafia. After their belly full, they want to sound wise by pretending to have the youth and the country as a whole at heart. It's a lie. Why do you think they are imposing Bawuliar on us to break the 8? This old greedy bastard must be prosecuted. And what was your view on letting Aisha Huang slip out of the country when she was before the court? We gotta chase these crazy baldheads out of the yard. They think only about themselves, family and friends. Pathetic nation wreckers!!!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
What’s this guy on about? He spent almost “eight bloody years “ of public money and pecks as adviser to our president and now giving us all these nonsensical speeches? This guy is full of absolute garbage. He should seriously refund all salaries paid to him by the state. What Nonsense is this? NONSENSE!!!
Suspend Exgratia 1 year ago
Propose solutions and stop lamenting about the problem, that's why we pay you as senior adviser.
Jato 1 year ago
KWASIAKWA
KWASIAKWA
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
God is still God
Joyfully a righteous JUDGE
God is still God
CHS 1 year ago
You don't even have a box to think out off.
If you make it easier for foreign investments there will be jobs.
When your government stop asking foreign investors for shares in their companies and also asking for certain key positions in their companies, investments will flow to create jobs for the youth
This is how to think out of the box
H Aborbi 1 year ago
Another nescient man. What did he mean by "we must think outside the box"? He should give examples of well thought programs rather than throwing cliche's around.
Such an empty presidential advisor!
Another nescient man. What did he mean by "we must think outside the box"? He should give examples of well thought programs rather than throwing cliche's around.
What the hell then a ...
They cannot even bring the state of the economy to what JM bequeathed to them ev ...
The best way to think outside the box is to kill people like osafo mouthful and ugly people like akuffo addo the akyem hunchback black weed smoking ape. Gbemela osafo mouthful. Idiot osafo mouthful. Dzimakpla osafo mouthful. ...
We better think within the box at this moment with vampires like Osafo Marfo leading the country. You want to sell the entire country and pocket the money for you and your children so who should work for you to achieve that d ...
Yes there's unemployment in Ghana but if workers in Ghana don't change their attitudes, even if all the factories in the world are brought to Ghana, they would collapse in 5 months. We don't work to improve businesses, we wor ...
@ are you talking about Akufo Addo and his bunch of crooks giving jobs to their relatives or what? A perfect example is Osafo Marfo's son comfortably sitting on our SSNIT contributions which he intend to plunder without any c ...
If you are counting on the "CHRISTIANITY" system then forget because most Christ ...
unemployment crisis arises after your children are gainfully and innocent people children are ...
He was under the box
They have achieved the agenda of grabbing the resources of our country. They finished everything. Osafo Marfo, Bedietuo, Ofori Attah, Gabby O. Darku and the chief in command Akufo chimpanzee. After they are done, that old zoo ...
You are very nauseating!!!! Who are talking to? Where are you thinking from? You stay in power without any good ideas and solutions, yet you speak as if you know it all. Who are the we you are referring to? Disgraced regime w ...
You pushed your son into SSNIT when there was an embargo on recruitment not quite long ago and now he's the new Director general. After doing that what did you and K.T Hammond said about the youth in the country. Secondly you ...
You need to think outside the box by realizing that whatever role you have played in this administration has been negative and detrimental to the welfare of the people and it is about time you packed and went home. You have u ...
Kroll thief.
NOT KNOWING YOU ARE COMING TO BORROW FROM IMF EUROBOND CHINA AND STEAL IT TO ENRICH YOURSELVES FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BECOME BILLIONEERS NOW YOUR ...
You employed your children within government then you tell rest of us to think out of the box.....you should have done that with yourself and children who hold juicy positions in government. Did you and your children think o ...
Look at this ugly man too. Now before you know that there is unemployment in this country?. U brought your own son from USA to Ghana here and gave him office job. What are you now talking about?. Your 8 yrs in in jubilee hous ...
Which box? There's no box so create one for us to start with. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacio ...
You've heard this vision-less and incompetent Julor House government claim time after time that the country needs no fixing, that all is well and rosy, so why have you not spoken out till now? Being silent and refusing to cal ...
You this Akyem Sakawa kingpin! You have been in frontline politics since creation. You were the very person who took us to HIPC during the Kufuour era, when a follow-up phone call in relation to an international loan facility ...
What’s this guy on about? He spent almost “eight bloody years “ of public money and pecks as adviser to our president and now giving us all these nonsensical speeches? This guy is full of absolute garbage. He should ser ...
KWASIAKWA
God is still God
When your government stop asking foreign investors for shares in their companies and also asking for certai ...