You are here: HomeNews2024 05 10Article 1930124

If NDC is treated unfairly, we shall not be the victims of peace - Asiedu Nketiah warns

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Jake 3 weeks ago

I salut you Grand General! Let the hypocrites and tribalists leading institutions like the NPC, GCBC, CCG, etc know that this time around the great NDC will not sacrifice the sanctity of the elections for peace. The EC must k ...

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Stop fooling. No one will die for any politician. If you then go right ahead. You dieing would save Ghana a lot of stress in dealing with idiots like yourself. Ghana will not burn for either NDC or NPP so shut the up!

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Stop fooling. No one will die for any politician. If you then go right ahead. You dieing would save Ghana a lot of stress in dealing with idiots like yourself. Ghana will not burn for either NDC or NPP so shut the up!

• Awo 3 weeks ago

We want peace not violence in Mother Ghana. Not bloodshed

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

You want peace ? Don't worry you'll get it. When Akufo Addo fool and he stupid blood vipers NPP said they'll not handle the power to the next government you didn't say you want peace. The other countries who has a war in Afri ...

• XYZ 3 weeks ago

How would NPP hold on to power if NDC has won the election. What NDC should know is, there is no law in Ghana which say after 8 years of a party in power, another party has to come. NDC is behaving like Alan Cash, the eduru ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

A victim of peace is far better than a victim of war. When a large invisible rock is falling from the sky, everyone run helter-skelter yet no one knows who will be hit. The ignorant footsoldiers should ask you where your fami ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

You know the evils you did during your party's reign. No evil will happen. Your party can win or lose the upcoming election. Ghana will not burn when you lose and we don't expect any good when you win. You are only making noi ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

NDC, aka the buga buga party, will never win a free and fair elections. Their support base is very small because of the atrocities committed by the envy of its founder. Any group formed by the spilling of the blood of a lacta ...

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Johnson should shut up. No one is going to die for them. Elections is not a do or die affair. We don't want any civil unrest in our country so he should act responsibly with his words because no one will die for him and his f ...

• Bob 3 weeks ago

Everybody knows that npp has already lost the elections except the boot lickong robots. How can Bawumia wn when some.of his own members are going to vote against him. So if his own party .embers will not vote for him, who do ...

• Awo 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia, we want peace ooo

• GPS 3 weeks ago

WATER IS LIFE. Go and fight against galamsey to protect our rivers, lands and vegetations. Our leaders are fools, and stupid with low brains. All they know is to win elections, they don't care of the destructions of our water ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

DO or DIE!

If NDC members DO the do ( voting) and it doesn't work, Mahama and his family will come and do the DIE.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

GO and share the meat,

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Hei,Kwadwo Asiedu my advice to you and your supporters is to win the election at the polling centers and stop fooling, because no sensible being will take to the streets fighting on your behalf. Rather, gather your children t ...

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Hei,Kwadwo Asiedu my advice to you and your supporters is to win the election at the polling centers and stop fooling, because no sensible being will take to the streets fighting on your behalf. Rather, gather your children t ...

• QUORBYNA 3 weeks ago

Elections are won at the polling stations so make sure you have the right calibre of people to collate the results.
    Mahama is not an option so unfortunately he will lose the presidential elections again.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

You are insane. When you were making cement blocks at exorbitant prices you thought every Ghanaian was smiling. No sensible person would die for any politicians in Ghana.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

The diabolical intentions and extreme desperation of the NDC are so glaring so soon.

• Nana Mensah 3 weeks ago

So at this your and your position as NDC chairman you still talk nonsense. Is any politician or political party bigger than Ghana? So for once this man can’t make sense in his utterances. Let your wife and children return f ...

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

Tell am sontin

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

@Nana Mensah:U tell am sontin 4 me. He be onukpa buuulu.

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

Seikwa Thief.
    Who should die for you to steal tax payers money.
    Never Again John Dramani Mahama

Save Ghana from the vultures, if they want blood before let it flow like a river and save Ghana. Match them boots for boots, don't spare them. Let this be another revolution to save Ghana. I am ready to help your needs.

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

@Sam Fabte Warrior.Yiu will forever remain a fool.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

I will personally fish you stupid Nketia and cut your head off.
    Stupid man, do you think Ghana is for you ?
    Kwasiabiba.

• Kwame marfo 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketiah will be the first person to die in the unlikely event of political unrest in Ghana

• Kofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketiah, please go to Canada and bring your family to Ghana before you start saying that. Because nobody is going to die for you to enjoy with your family.

• Paa Hayford 3 weeks ago

Stupid fool fool! You think that your useless ndc is still in power....Ghanaians are still waiting for your policy directions for 2024 elections and your here inciting violence. Your party went to court for election petition ...

@Paa Hayford or whatever you call yourself. Listing careful, if the civil war start in Ghana it is not going to be government war but it's going to be tribal war, know that all the tribes are in military and police service an ...

• Maha 3 weeks ago

Now talking like NDC chairman 2020 where were you

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

Look at Asiedu Nketia, as if a fish bone has chocked him. Aboa. The next election will not go to any court because Bawumia will win by 60% sending John Mahama into a pre-mature retirement.

• Uncle Pee 3 weeks ago

Asiedu Nketia is a fool. No sane person takes threats from a miscreant like Asiedu Nketia seriously.

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

PALMWINE TAPPER! TALK SENSE AS YOU ARE NOT ANYMORE TALKING TO DRUNKARDS! WHERE IS YOUR FAMILLY NOW? WHO KILLED THE LATE KENYASE HENE?GYE GYIMMII NE CONCERT!Who shall ever vote for ndc juju akromfoo awudifoo manmofoo party ful ...

• Twumasi Bruce 2 weeks ago

Go out there and explain your policies to Ghanaians and stop conceding defeat now. Your outfit always displayed laziness. BVM and all electoral gadgets are openly displayed at all registration centers. NDC have polling agents ...